Stats: 3,153,424 members, 7,819,523 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 05:33 PM

Laveda's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Laveda's Profile / Laveda's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 500 pages)

Family / Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by Laveda(f): 7:02am On Dec 25, 2017
Merry Christmas everyone and a prosperous new year in advance. smiley

Family / Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by Laveda(f): 7:01am On Dec 25, 2017
olihilistic:
Merry Xmas pretiex, Lexusgs430, lexuswagon, RoyalBlak007, izaray, Lave.da, Twaci nd all the beautiful people of this thread..

Thank you dear. Merry Christmas to you too.
Religion / Re: Merry Christmas Nairalanders - 2017 by Laveda(f): 5:49am On Dec 25, 2017
Merry Christmas everyone. kiss kiss

Romance / Re: Desperately In Love With My Cousin, Can I Marry Her? by Laveda(f): 11:40pm On Dec 24, 2017
strictlynaija:

Oh okay. I don find you go everywhere.

Hope you're good. Merry Christmas
grin Anything for me this Xmas?

I'm okay, Merry Christmas to you too dear.
Romance / Re: Desperately In Love With My Cousin, Can I Marry Her? by Laveda(f): 2:37pm On Dec 21, 2017
strictlynaija:

I've been good too. Your BBM is no longer active right?

Where are you sef?

Yeah, currently not on Bbm

Ph/Owerri
Romance / Re: 10 Silly Things Men Should Stop This Year!!... by Laveda(f): 1:39pm On Dec 21, 2017
Yes, always allow us put the digit we want! We want more good guys.

Preach! Preach!! Preach!!!
Family / Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by Laveda(f): 11:55am On Dec 21, 2017
HelenBee:
Even more if it's not closed.

Yeah, if there are still willing givers.

Don't think it will be closed anyway.
Family / Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by Laveda(f): 11:55am On Dec 21, 2017
Neyoor:

Perhaps, the cogent for the thread won't be defeated before then. wink

Lol. Hopefully..

Merry Christmas Neyoor! cheesy
Family / Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by Laveda(f): 11:49am On Dec 21, 2017
Wow

This thread will get to 200 pages. grin

Nice

Family / Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by Laveda(f): 6:49pm On Dec 20, 2017
Rukkydelta:
Nice thread
Kudos to Twaci and Laveda for this

Let's help the needy around us

Thanks dear.
Family / Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by Laveda(f): 10:27am On Dec 20, 2017
RoyalBlak007:

grin This lady be teasing me so much...cool grin

Everybody knows you're a cash money ᒠtoo wink . You can epp me with 9mobile #4000 sha grin

Go away, still waiting for my kit tho

Family / Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by Laveda(f): 9:12am On Dec 20, 2017
Aleis:

Santa, your boy is loyal
Firstbank

Should I drop my account number too? cry
Family / Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by Laveda(f): 9:11am On Dec 20, 2017
RoyalBlak007:

Teasing Me abi? Big girl like you cool .I'm not even worthy to dust your heels embarassed

You wey u dash mė MTN N2000 grin . You can gift me another 9mobile N2000 Sha grin

I'm serious. Help me cry
Family / Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by Laveda(f): 7:26am On Dec 20, 2017
RoyalBlak007:
Too bad the thread has lost it's value undecided .There is a big difference between "WANTS" and "NEEDS" undecided .So many "WANTS" popping up . So many "Takers"

Now I would like to credit 3 individuals account but am scared of getting 100mentions sad Plus we don't even know who's "Real" anymore embarassed. And some people have gotten something but still they keep asking for more....

I'm real. tongue
Family / Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by Laveda(f): 7:24am On Dec 20, 2017
olihilistic:
Good money momma Laveda.

Good morning dear. cheesy
Family / Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by Laveda(f): 3:49pm On Dec 19, 2017
ojkalito:
Till next week when I'm in Nigeria then..Stay in touch

Alright. grin
Family / Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by Laveda(f): 3:45pm On Dec 19, 2017
ojkalito:
In Cedis or Naira

Naira
Family / Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by Laveda(f): 3:43pm On Dec 19, 2017
ojkalito:
what can I gift you?

Lol. Money
Family / Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by Laveda(f): 3:35pm On Dec 19, 2017
ojkalito:
hello

Hi
Crime / Re: How My Brother Was Killed By SARS - Twitter User Narrates by Laveda(f): 3:34pm On Dec 19, 2017
NaijaNaWaa:

May his soul RIP.

PS: guys, always provide more flesh to posts like this eg. where, when and how? They make it more meaningful and guides readers.

Okay thanks.
Crime / Re: How My Brother Was Killed By SARS - Twitter User Narrates by Laveda(f): 11:10am On Dec 19, 2017
MicheyJ1:
I think we need to start practicing jungle justice on sars officials. Then they will know we are serious.

Honestly, it's getting out of hand.

83 Likes 5 Shares

Crime / How My Brother Was Killed By SARS - Twitter User Narrates by Laveda(f): 11:03am On Dec 19, 2017
According twitter user, his brother was killed early in the morning simply because he failed to stop on time, read his post below;

We spoke till 12am this morning. He left for early morning hustle with his bike by 5am. He was stopped by @PoliceNG but it was late, he didn't see them on time. The police man hit him with his batten and he lost control of his bike. Fell into a gutter and died.
He is my brother.
More here;
http://orjisblog.com.ng/2017/12/19/man-narrates-how-his-brother-was-killed-by-sars/

2 Likes 4 Shares

Family / Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by Laveda(f): 5:22pm On Dec 18, 2017
smiley
Family / Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by Laveda(f): 10:36pm On Dec 17, 2017
Thanks to everyone who came out to make this thread a success, and to everyone that gave one thing or the other, may God replenish your pockets. kiss
And to those who wants to give but don't have, I hope blessings locate you soonest.

Good night everyone, have a goodnight rest.

Well done Twaci. wink

Family / Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by Laveda(f): 10:11pm On Dec 17, 2017
Dotnie00:

Wehdone ma

Thank you Sir. smiley
Family / Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by Laveda(f): 9:59pm On Dec 17, 2017
Twaci:
Just in from a generous giver @kitaatita, God bless you sir cheesy, I've got 5k to give out to 6 families that needs it most.

Please, pm/reply me with reasons why you need it and I will contact you if you're selected.

Please make God touch you, don't misuse this gift.

You must also mention the giver on this thread to show appreciation.

Thank you sir! cheesy

Thank you Kitaatita, I got it.

God bless you, I'm grateful. smiley

Family / Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by Laveda(f): 8:35pm On Dec 17, 2017
Dygeasy:
Omo, and I had this thing in mind o. Haven't been on NL today.

Twaci, Laveda.. Nice one kiss. God bless your hearts and everyone who has given out something here today. Gestures like these are extremely rare. Now, lemme decide what I can give out. cheesy

Amen!

Waiting for yours. kiss
Family / Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by Laveda(f): 8:21pm On Dec 17, 2017
Where's Hungerbad?

cry Really been a while oh

Family / Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by Laveda(f): 8:04pm On Dec 17, 2017
kinah:

only talking about the cloth description
if someone fat collect am it will b a total waste
the cloth is new

You can take a picture of it.
Family / Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by Laveda(f): 8:00pm On Dec 17, 2017
kinah:
sewn lace material for a guy
it was used as a practical
well sewn
quality material
embroidered
but short for the owner
interested person must be slim
and 1.5metres tall

ewwwwww! hope I try?

Lol. You don't need to ask if you tried.
Family / Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by Laveda(f): 7:55pm On Dec 17, 2017
SuperSuave:
I been wan give out some things but nobody go need amgrin

Share money. grin
Family / Re: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2017 Edition) by Laveda(f): 7:27pm On Dec 17, 2017
RoyalBlak007:

Õya reply my pm na

Pm wey I don send since 3months ago sad

The Kit?

When I get to Lagos...We'll talk bout it grin

Send this time, I might just reply. grin

I'll disturb you oh, just know that one

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 500 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24