Stats: 3,330,663 members, 8,446,509 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 July 2026 at 04:26 PM

Leepeak's Posts

Nairaland ForumLeepeak's ProfileLeepeak's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 58 pages)

PoliticsRe: 2027: Police Should Arrest Those Projecting Jonathan As President - Wike by Leepeak(m): 9:47pm On Jun 01
The fear of Jonathan is the beginning of wisdom
Omo I just dey feel for those children this night and that woman with the infant
Omo
I dey sleep for bed and dose children dey some where now 😭
FamilyRe: Is It Normal For Parent To Be Competing With First Son by Leepeak(m): 8:04pm On Jun 01
Lol anything happens na still your mama
Nothing can change the fact

Because of my mama I nearly get jail grin funny but real

Instead of her to go I use my body and money to pay the price
Na man u be okay
Man think differently from women
Father your self I totally understand
But gather your self find one room rent and start from there
But which ever way
Mama na mama grin
My mama show me shege
Just learn and protect her na man u be
Theses are one of the things your father go through grin, but kept the kpekus for a reason
Without her u won't be alive grin
Your mama love u na just things dey make her do this things okay
I remember peller dey talk say he her mama tell him not to show him papa love grin small boy when nor get sense grin
CrimeRe: Saddest Image On The Internet Today by Leepeak(m): 6:11pm On Jun 01
Na lie the image nor sad
Tinubu must win 2027
I voted for obi 2023
So there will all must continue in pain
Foreign AffairsRe: Americans Injured In Iranian Missile Strike In Kuwait by Leepeak(m): 10:46am On May 31
Saw it on Iran news
I know it was fact because them be talk ku na do
Kuwait allowed usa use is state for attacking Iran
Iran has the right to defend it's self
Trump is ready to fight but he is not ready to lose soldiers grin
We go die be that
Iran is still playing with usa
What many does not understand is Kuwait, Qatar berhain uae Saudi Arabia all want the war
To happen attacking Iran saying it's usa doing it cheesy only fools believe Kuwait is good country,
CrimeRe: Bandits Refuse To Release Over 30 Kidnap Victims After Receiving ₦11M In Ekiti by Leepeak(m): 10:31am On May 31
Ekiti
Deserve more
Na them help tinubu
PoliticsRe: Lere Olayinka Shares Emeka Ike's Confidential Voter Details by Leepeak(m): 11:34pm On May 30
Penguin2:
Meanwhile, INEC is supposedly independent.

How did a private citizen obtain information from their database.

Tinubu is a cankerworm that must go.

Nigeria must be saved.
No he is innocent
Your president is the cause
Not wike

PDP dey do all this things
CrimeRe: Family Finds Missing Son Locked In Prison For 18years Since Age 14 Without Trial by Leepeak(m): 11:32pm On May 30
Na everything Nigeria take bad
God forbid
RomanceRe: “The Only Thing I Can Split With A Man Are My Legs”- Lady Sparks Buzz Online. by Leepeak(m): 10:05pm On May 30
Lol a typical Nigeria girl midset
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal vs PSG: UCL Finals (3 - 4) on penalties On 30th May 2026 by Leepeak(m): 10:04pm On May 30
See comment grin
Foot ball shall
HealthRe: Is Bow Legs Hereditary? by Leepeak(m): 6:12pm On May 30
It can be corrected try get money
Forget hereditary
Even shortness can be corrected by leg lengthening surgery
If u get money I go see
If u get money u go walk on water
CrimeRe: Kidnappings In Ogun: Bag Used To Deliver Ransom Found In Seriki Fulani’s Kitchen by Leepeak(m): 12:09pm On May 30
Arrest Abi kill my son
A disgraceful country
PoliticsRe: Doris Ogala Emerges As The AAC Governorship Candidate In Abia State by Leepeak(m): 11:23am On May 30
Wetin dey do sowore self
Haba
Otti is doing well nau
Doris na name of person
Nonsense
PhonesRe: Please Help My Facebook Was Disabled by Leepeak(m): 11:21am On May 30
Who you dey bomb
That usa guy promise to collect all the penny collected from American via scam grin
Yahoo boys shall dem try
EducationRe: Oyo School Attack: Oyo NUT Announces School Shutdown, Plans Statewide Rallies by Leepeak(m): 8:03am On May 30
Namaster:
EXCELLENT!

This is the WAY.

Children CANNOT go from school to TERRORISTS' den and everything will remain business as USUAL.

The WHOLE of Oyo and ALL the country should have been SHUT DOWN immediately the attack happened.

But Nigerians are too USED to calamity.

Nigeria has Airforce.
Nigeria has Army.
Nigeria has Navy.
Nigeria has DSS.
Nigeria has NSCDC.
Nigeria has US Military.

Yet children remain CAPTURED by illiterate TERRORISTS who use them to create TORTURE porn on Social Media.

How hard is it to DUMP all these UNIFORMED forkers in the forest until they EMERGE with those CAPTIVES or NOT emerge at all.

The degree of INSECURITY in Nigeria right now is UNPRECEDENTED.
Yet the ONLY time the President deemed it fit to declare a State of Emergency was to address Political Rascality.

MADNESS!
Oga keep quiet
The whole wetin
See the map of inec for elections
Next time u talk to oyo not all state
2027 oyo should vote too not my business
U have national intelligence agency in Nigeria and counter terrorists unit
Call them
Nor dey disturbed my sleep this morning

FamilyRe: At What Age Should a man Find His Feet In Life? by Leepeak(m): 7:51am On May 30
Every time man man
What of women Dem nor dey find their feet too
Nonsense poverty questions and mentality
Try date out Nigeria like isreal women
PoliticsRe: Bashir El-Rufai Divorces First Wife; Set To Marry Another Woman by Leepeak(m): 12:11am On May 30
I support you bro
Your life if u die ebuka go bang her till ebuka pass am to tope
FamilyRe: Wife Gets Husband Arrested Over Sale Of Inherited Family Land Without Consent by Leepeak(m): 12:07am On May 30
Some kind men self.nawa for penis
Nawa for dick nonsense
PoliticsRe: Despite Over-borrowing By N1.54trn, FG Implements Only 17.66% Of Capital Project by Leepeak(m): 10:18pm On May 29
Dey called him a bad man with good intentions
CelebritiesRe: Don’t Vote For APC In 2027 - VeryDarkMan (Video) by Leepeak(m): 10:17pm On May 29
Tinubu son will not like this one oo
There is one fat big who carry city boy movement for head cheesy
PDP will be happy now
😂
Make ona pay the money make Dem release dos kids
TravelRe: Man Starts Screaming After He Was Told He Was Making Noise At The Airport by Leepeak(m): 9:53pm On May 29
Abeg make ona leave my papa younger brother
I know am na John be him name grin

Na so we dey do for our family 😅 making noise is our title
EducationRe: Bandits Release New Videos Of Kidnapped Oyo Teachers After 14 Days In Captivity by Leepeak(m): 9:46pm On May 29
Imagine where this children go sleep
And the woman we be rape
HIV from bandit to this women
Hapatitis B and C
Syphilis and those sexually transmitted disease or infection grin
Anyway God bless Nigeria
Some people even said he is a bad man With good intentions
Na 2027
Dey ig mind not this fucking kids and women
RomanceRe: I’m Not Dead Yet” – Man Reacts After Girlfriend Begged Another Man For Money by Leepeak(m): 9:19pm On May 29
Dude got me laughing personalizing public property grin
Such is life
PoliticsRe: Abubakar Mamadi: “We Wrote Election Results Many Times” by Leepeak(m): 8:04pm On May 29
Nothing special we know only fool believe in elections
Car TalkRe: Check Out The 2027 Lexus TZ by Leepeak(m): 7:42pm On May 29
Boladogailese:
My husband baba dare is a civil servant, please how many years will he have to work for him to be able to buy one for me?
U know wetin to do, na u dey fear to do am
U know what other politicians are doing
Or I believe u know how to get rich illegally na u dey fear grin police and efcc
Take a bold my dear
PoliticsRe: Hello Nairalanders, Who Are You Voting For In 2027? by Leepeak(m): 5:23pm On May 29
What if the kidnapped kids

Who are my voting for
I am voting for the kidnapped children in oyo state
PoliticsRe: Drama At The NDC Primaries In Abuja As Emeka Ike And Trageel Cry Out by Leepeak(m): 5:22pm On May 29
Na normal clash na
He dey happened everywhere
PoliticsRe: Akpabio Scores Tinubu High On Economic Reforms, Security by Leepeak(m): 4:01pm On May 29
Akpabio

Akpabio
FamilyRe: What Exactly Would You Do In A Situation Like This ? by Leepeak(m): 3:56pm On May 29
20 character needed to go back home
PoliticsRe: Confusion In Plateau PDP As Factions Produce Two Governorship Candidates by Leepeak(m): 3:53pm On May 29
Na tinubu cause this nonsense
PoliticsRe: Kwankwaso Unveils Gwarzo As Kano NDC Governorship Candidate by Leepeak(m): 3:05pm On May 29
If this win grin
APC is in trouble

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 58 pages)