Stats: 3,326,634 members, 8,427,367 topics. Date: Monday, 15 June 2026 at 07:36 PM

Legacy4real's Posts

Nairaland ForumLegacy4real's ProfileLegacy4real's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

TravelRe: How To Scare Nigerians In The US (picture) by legacy4real(f): 12:41pm On Mar 01, 2016
evegran:
Mtchewww

Trump can never be the US president.
He's wasting his time and resources.
But he's leading in all GOP debate and republican primaries. Also statistics shows that he has supporters than clinton. So now tell me, why won't he win the election? For your information, republican are the majority in the senate and representative. Also, they have the highest governors. Obama has destroy the democratic party.
TravelRe: How To Scare Nigerians In The US (picture) by legacy4real(f): 12:36pm On Mar 01, 2016
ProfessorPeter:
Na wety unemploy graduates and youths go do APC in 2019. Pay our 5000 naira stipend you promised us in 2015 with arrears or we vote PDP.
APC or PDP. Which one is better?

Naija for show

PoliticsRe: Buhari Never Promised N5,000 Jobseeker’s Allowance -presidency by legacy4real(f): 8:02am On Mar 01, 2016
Is APC not better that.......?

PoliticsRe: Stranded : Buhari Kept Us Here For Hours (pictures ) by legacy4real(f): 7:59am On Mar 01, 2016
If change is not working, its high time we switch back to terrorist party.

Education- by legacy4real(op):
;

1 2 (of 2 pages)