Lemmy123's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Lemmy123's Profile › Lemmy123's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 46 pages)
Eweeeeeey! Anybody wey him hand no clean e must collect, this country must get peace by force! By the way, I'm available for your writing and design jobs, see my signature below, thanks |
Eweeeeeey! Anything that will make our officers gyrate and keep their morale high, is welcome... But is legwork and gbese and happy feet allowed? I'm just asking for a friend.. Lol By the way, I'm available for your writing and design jobs, see my signature below, thanks |
Eweeeeeey! Say no to war, let there be peace By the way, I'm available for your writing and design jobs, see my signature below, thanks |
Eweeeeeey! Omoo na provoke ASUU carry come this time o, that money heavy sha... If them carry am stone you, you must fall down ![]() But hey, if that's what is required for our brothers and sisters who are currently at home to go back to school, why not? Hope FG listens to them By the way, I'm available for your writing and design jobs, see my signature below, thanks |
Eweeeeeey! Nigerians choose to submerge themselves in this Russia and Ukraine matter whilst their own country is sitting on a keg of gunpowder, hypocrisy or concern or oversabi... Whichever it is, as you're praying for Ukraine, please pray for Kaduna and Niger where there have been many abductions lately By the way, I'm available for your writing and design jobs, see my signature below, thanks |
Eweeeeeey! Let the best guy win By the way, I'm available for your writing and design jobs, see my signature below, thanks |
Eweeeeeey! Make Lagos people calm down... That state governor of mine has nothing to offer, I'm telling them for free By the way, I'm available for your writing and design jobs, see my signature below, thanks |
Eweeeeeey! To all parties that do not have the growth and progress of Nigeria and Nigerians at heart, we hope they never smell power. To the ones who already rubbished the nation, we pray they don't go unpunished either by God or man... The best thing to do to kick these oldies out is to get our PVCs ready for elections next year, we can't be screaming year in year out without actively participating in the electioneering process.. Good looking out to all Nigerian youths, we only got ourselves By the way, I'm available for your writing and design jobs, see my signature below, thanks |
Eweeeeeey! I don't mean to blow my trumpet, I mean I don't even count them as anything, in short I don't call it "alms". Alms sounds like a religious obligation expected of you; I call it KINDNESS I was at the grocery store one day to get something, and while I was waiting to get my balance, a little schoolgirl who had come with an older sister was pointing at a snack and crying; apparently she loved to have it, but the older sister told her she couldn't buy it because their money was not enough... "Let her have it," I said They were both doe eyed "Sir?" the older one said, not sure if she had heard correctly. I repeated, and she did as I said and gave her the snack. Little schoolgirl stopped crying, older sister was smiling, I was smiling too; everyone's happy. Only the older one said thank you, the little one was probably too overwhelmed with excitement she forgot.. I later found out their snack cost more than what I came to get for myself but I cared less, I did it because I wanted to, and I think everyone should just have that sort of kindness and not speak their life problems into their crumpled money before throwing them at a roadside beggar or something By the way, I'm available for your writing and design jobs, see my signature below, thanks |
Eweeeeeey! I don't know much about this, I leave it to the ones who have better knowledge.. Happy Sunday everyone... By the way, I'm available for your writing and design jobs, see my signature below, thanks |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 (of 46 pages)