Stats: 3,325,385 members, 8,421,672 topics. Date: Saturday, 06 June 2026 at 07:56 PM

Leppyj's Posts

Nairaland ForumLeppyj's ProfileLeppyj's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 13 pages)

PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by leppyj(m): 10:06pm On Nov 10, 2017
Fully joined the Xiaomi club today. Got my two units of redmi 4x from protein0 today, nice doing biz with the guy, he is very legit.
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by leppyj(m): 10:02pm On Oct 29, 2017
Joining the xiaomi club very soon,I hope its going to worth my while? waiting for the two machines ordered from protein0.
PhonesRe: The Xiaomi Thread. by leppyj(m):
Protein0:
kiss
I will be joining the xiaomi club latest by next week, just made my order from protein0 this evening.
TravelRe: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by leppyj(m): 9:27pm On Oct 09, 2017
OmalichaUC:
Were you told to do medicals before you got this mail?
I did upfront medicals
TravelRe: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by leppyj(m): 1:00pm On Oct 09, 2017
What is confusing me is the "processed passport" part.
TravelRe: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by leppyj(m): 12:59pm On Oct 09, 2017
OmalichaUC:
Were you told to do medicals before you got this mail?
Nope
TravelRe: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by leppyj(m): 12:58pm On Oct 09, 2017
Austinpee4:
Possible your application was returned for some corrections, unclear info or something else. Go to VFS when it's ready and see what additional information is requested.
Ok, thanks
TravelRe: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by leppyj(m): 12:53pm On Oct 09, 2017
matic12:
when did you apply?
Six weeks ago
TravelRe: Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 13 by leppyj(m): 12:41pm On Oct 09, 2017
Pls gurus in the house I got this mail today, pls what does it mean?
Dear Applicant,

Please be informed that Canadian Visa Office has requested additional details about your visa application submitted to Canada Visa Application Center.

Kindly visit “TRACK YOUR APPLICATION” on the home page of the Canada Visa Application Center website and follow further instructions.

Best Regards

Canada Visa Application Centre, Lagos, Nigeria

Later when I tracked my application I got this

"Visa application, tracking ID No...............– Your processed passport has been dispatched from the Canada Visa Office ACCRA , on 05/10/2017 to the Canada Visa Application Centre.To know more, please call VAC helpline number or visit VAC website"

Pls I need clarifications on what I should b expecting
LiteratureRe: Nora Robert, Dan Brown, John Grisham, Novels by leppyj(m): 2:05pm On Sep 30, 2017
MhizQween:
I'm an avid reader. And have accumulated a lot of ebooks over the years. I have books by Nora Roberts, John Grisham, Shirley Sheldon amongst many others and am willing to share. I also have Novel series, James Hardley Chase Books. U can make a request here for any of your choice or add me on Whatsapp, 08029371620.
Hello op u can send as many as possible to my email. oyato101@gmail.com. Thanks in anticipation
InvestmentRe: Put Your Bitcoins To Work And Get Paid Per Hour by leppyj(m): 8:40pm On Jan 07, 2017
Oyato101@gmail.com
Forum GamesRe: Ps 2 For Sale by leppyj(m):
olumo2000:
If you are interested in buying this ps 2 whatsapp me on 08035232204
Baba ooooo. saluting
BusinessRe: How I Made N317, 000 In A Week With Affiliate Marketing. Diy by leppyj(m): 9:55am On Jan 01, 2017
importexpert:
thanks very much bro. feel free to always keep in touch when you have a challenge. your success is truly my pride.
U are welcome boss!
Respect!
BusinessRe: How I Made N317, 000 In A Week With Affiliate Marketing. Diy by leppyj(m): 9:59am On Dec 31, 2016
Just got the affliiate jagaban pack,from importexpert (a man with heart of gold). Importexpert is trusted and tested since the days of mini importation till now. I know he will not dissapoint as usual.
InvestmentRe: Am Seeing Wonders Its Keeps Coming To My Btc Wallet Hourly by leppyj(m): 8:30pm On Nov 25, 2016
Iphekitan:
Sent
Pls send to oyato101@gmail.com
PhonesRe: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by leppyj(m): 8:38am On May 12, 2016
nurez305:
HELP!!! please my blackbery Q10 was verry slow, so i decided to do security wipe. Since yesterday afternoon up til this morning it has not completed ooo, please what can i do becos we dont have light and i'm very scared so that the battery wont rundown.
Please if the battery rundown, wil that render the phone to be useless or there is solution to it.
Thank you
Plug ur fone to a power source do not let d battery run down under any circumstance whenever u are doing security wipe. B patient.
LiteratureRe: 10 Bestseller E-novels For The Taking by leppyj(m): 7:10pm On Mar 21, 2016
[quote author=johnspurgeon014 post=43348198]10 FREE eBOOKS FOR THE TAKING

Hi NL peeps! Below is a list of bestseller e-books I am willing to give out for free:

MR. MERCEDES by STEPHEN KING
KILLER by JONATHAN KELLERMAN
FIFTY SHADES OF GRAY by E.L JAMES
FAKING NORMAL by COURTNEY STEVENS
TWELVE YEARS A SLAVE by SOLOMON THORNUP
THE STRIKER by CLIVE CLUSSER
THE MAZE RUNNER by JAMES DASHNER
PRIVATE L.A by JAMES PATTERSON
TO KILL A MOCKING BIRD by N.H LEE
FINDERS KEEPERS by STEPHEN KING
A GAME OF THRONES (BOOK 1-5) by GEORGE R. MARTIN
HUSH (epub) by JESS WYGLE
THE HUNGER GAMES (BOOK 1-3) (epub) by SUZANNE COLLINS
LORD OF THE RINGS (BOOK 1-3) by J.R. TOLKIEN

Quite an extensive list of quality novels every fiction writer/lover should have on his/her e-shelf as you can see, but here's the catch (of course there is a catch, albeit a simple one):

I just finished working on the first part of my novel titled 'LADE (OF ALL THE GIRLS IN LAGOS)' and I need it reviewed and criticized. It's about two hundred and fifty pages I'll love to receive via email at least a hundred (100) word review of the novel and as compensation for your time, I'd reply your email with gratitude and any ten of the above listed bestseller e-novels you choose. I hope this is fair enough.
Please email me if interested at campfirewriters@gmail.com and I'll send you the file to be reviewed. I wish y'all a happy week ahead.

PS: A GAME OF THRONES are five books already, THE HUNGER GAMES and LORD OF THE RINGS are both three books.

I have sent my review to your mail kindly get back to me. Thanks
PhonesRe: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by leppyj(m): 10:02am On Mar 15, 2016
vitus101:
Thanks bro.... its not working.. I have installed the android assistant but it's not working. I'm thinking of deleting the apps and download afresh.
Ok,do that and lets know d outcome.
PhonesRe: Blackberry 10 Devices Home: Z10, Q10 Etc by leppyj(m): 8:49am On Mar 15, 2016
vitus101:
Please help!!! I used a q10 that was running android apps (browsers especially ) smoothly until I decided to get a z30. My problem is the z30 installs these browsers but they don't open. My ID version is 10.3.1.2072. Please how do I run android browsers on my z30.. thanks house
Download android assistant apk on ur z30,upon installation open d app go to tools and click on mobile networks,once d mobile network icon becomes green exit d app and go to ur apk files and enjoy.
LiteratureRe: Bloodline.......part Two[Blood And Diamonds] by leppyj(m): 2:28pm On Mar 12, 2016
Ironkurtain its saturday already! I eagerly await the updates. Gos bless.
Technology MarketRe: EXPOSED Secret: The Bigger Boys New Method Of Importation. Part 2. A Must See!!! by leppyj(m): 3:47pm On Feb 29, 2016
importexpert:
hi, good afternoon bro. longest time and how is everything? i just confirmed that they are their. kindly use the instruction on the body of the mail. use the password to access the videos. your success is truly my pride
Fine oga bello, I wil try it out now and give u feedback.
Technology MarketRe: EXPOSED Secret: The Bigger Boys New Method Of Importation. Part 2. A Must See!!! by leppyj(m): 3:03pm On Feb 29, 2016
importexpert:
good day to all importers and aspiring importers in the house. for all those that have their import pack before 1st of march 2015 kindly check your emails for video updates. for more recent subscribers your update will be sent out within 72hrs. for those that have not been on the thread for a while, you are all welcome back. feel free to post all your importation related questions. your success is truly my pride
I cannot assess the videos,the vidoes are not in dat location.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 13 pages)