NYSC › Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by lexzyy(m): 9:39pm On Jan 31, 2016 |
DTOBS: prototype of what we re to fill during NYSC reg!!! which part of d reg are we going to fill where we will to serve? |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by lexzyy(m): 9:33pm On Jan 31, 2016 |
DTOBS: prototype of what we re to fill during NYSC reg!!! which part of d reg are we going to fill where we will like to serve? |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by lexzyy(m): 9:19pm On Jan 31, 2016 |
DTOBS: yea,confirmed that now....
Man city go tough small ooo iheanachoooooooo OSCARRRRRRRRRRRRR |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by lexzyy(m): 12:28pm On Jan 31, 2016 |
Pls I av a question to ask and I will really appreciate it if someone answer me like rite nw..are we uploading our statement of result during d online reg or we are going to use it during reg @camp. |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by lexzyy(m): 11:28am On Jan 31, 2016 |
HappySmokey: . I'm also considering this state o, but trying to know more about the state. Niger state!!! I will advice u not to...tinz ar nt just ok der |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by lexzyy(m): 5:14pm On Jan 29, 2016 |
Greycious: For those I mentioned, if u are online, text me ur name, matric and dept now so I can check for u b4 I leave GK 09021061449 Tanx my name is error free |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by lexzyy(m): 4:59pm On Jan 29, 2016 |
[quote author=LogoDWhiz post=42428246][/quote]Futminna |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by lexzyy(m): 7:20pm On Jan 28, 2016 |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by lexzyy(m): 7:13pm On Jan 28, 2016 |
Greycious: PMT aiit.dey are already uploading I guess |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by lexzyy(m): 5:16pm On Jan 28, 2016 |
Greycious: Some of my mates that graduated last year have seen theirs, hoping to see my name soon u finished from which dept? |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by lexzyy(m): 3:56pm On Jan 28, 2016 |
Greycious: I haven't seen mine yet, I'm currently at the DSA and the only person in that office who is one of the secretarys said the other officers are currently in Senate working on uploading the names I guess. Please what department did u graduate from? and is ur matric number starting with 2010?
cc opeyemi224 bulakos25 kollenzy kinghenreey ejitec16 yorme gustav12 surveying and I graduated since 2014 |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by lexzyy(m): 3:38pm On Jan 28, 2016 |
The lord as done it@futminna guys....av seen my name o..go and check urs Asap |
Pets › Re: Photos: Dog Graduates From Puppy's Training by lexzyy(m): 1:54pm On Jan 27, 2016 |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by lexzyy(m): 8:38pm On Jan 25, 2016 |
gustav12: Any news from FUTMINNA Response needed please .. No news oooo....we don tire o |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by lexzyy(m): 3:22pm On Jan 25, 2016 |
Kbs468: Sorry for replying so late. I don't know if you have been attended to but here are my findings
1st and 4th names have the 2nd picture as a message that matters
while
2nd and 3rd names have the 3rd picture as a message that matters pls hw did u check for d name coz d person didn't even give u mat no and date of birth. Hw cum u were able to check for him pls |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by lexzyy(m): 3:55pm On Jan 20, 2016 |
Guys....I checked d nysc website nw but d time was gone..wetin happem Abeg?? |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by lexzyy(m): 6:24pm On Dec 19, 2015 |
Is it dat we only av Eksu graduates here alone ni or wat....Eksu Eksu Eksu all d time |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by lexzyy(m): 6:56am On Dec 15, 2015 |
Gud mng guys.... Its gud to see another day, patiently waiting for d Almighty TT |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by lexzyy(m): 9:23am On Dec 14, 2015 |
Gud mng guys...when is dis TT of a thing coming out nw... |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2016 Batch A Corp Members House by lexzyy(m): 10:58am On Dec 10, 2015 |
[quote author=Abbie25 post=40791307]How can it be feb/march? Our convocation is not until April so I really don't understand.. getting more confused sef. So we will go for service a nd come back for convo or which one? *confused[ /quote] dats very possible nw, u can go for service and come for convocation nw, let alone nt all university do convocation yearly |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: Drop Your Date Of Birth, You Might Find A Match by lexzyy(m): 10:22pm On Jul 08, 2015 |
july 26 |