LibertyRep's Posts
Nairaland Forum › LibertyRep's Profile › LibertyRep's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 227 pages)
What's Bahrain's own in this now? |
NDC kwa? I really do not rate all of them that benefitted from the PDP and wouldn't wait to fix it. |
Removed or redeployed. Will anyone be occupy a seat forever? Wasn't someone redeployed for him to take the seat? |
These guys seem cool together, ethnic jingoists shouldn't put a wedge between them |
Impeachment threat gone. They just dey mess with the heads of their followers. |
ADC should merger with Accord in Osun for any decent outing. |
Nothing spoil as long as there are regulations to protect Nigeria's interest. Caution must be applied before handing over the entire country to one man. |
Might be error when questions are submitted alongside the marking guide. Samples of questions are always included with the scripts so the examiner will still know. As for the girl, she did the right thing even though her classmates would be mad at her. |
Oh PDP! Thou shall rise from these ruins and take thy rightful position. It's a matter of time. Shame on those who benefitted immensely form this party but left it to die at the critical time. Nigeria needs a strong opposition. |
He don cast be that, possibility of getting the asylum granted drastically reduced. |
Congratulations. Roll up your sleeves, IGP Disu |
Woke does not need to sound like he is the author and finisher of events Everyone who saw the trends in the last Council elections knows the senator is likely a toss. But does he have to rub it in? Hell no! The Senator herself knows it'd take a miracle for her to return. |
Na the Mallam use him mouth cause this for himself. I would have said who in his right senses will keep such incriminating evidences in his house but when I realised someone in his right senses actually self confessed on a national TV to such grave security crime, I shudder Over confidence dey kill. It will take high powered political negotiations for him to escape this. |
What's with this attempt to turn black to white in the full glare of everyone? I mean why try to give another interpretation to what we all heard and understood. This isn't about him alone, it's same thing for other politicians and their minions thinking the rest of us are incapable of understanding basic English |
Terrorists and Peace. Ok o. Continue |
Why do the keep attacking Iran? What exactly has that country done to rheni? Seems anytime their ratings go low, the next thing is to attack Iran |
Like Otti like Trump |
It seems the opposition will be rendered impotent before the election. But then, if you want to unseat a government, you'd have to prepare hard. Make sure theirs little or no skeletons in your cupboard |
Not even PDP or ADC. Chief Segun Sowunmi should not be lured into a fruitless journey |
It's both ways. If the opposition is so much endearing to the people, they'd have defied the ruling party to vote their candidates. |
They don already mend an small. |
Chai! See profit. Shareholders smiling MTN can still lower the data cost sha. |
The opposition should just close shop. By this time in 2024, PDP was already losing Governors and key politicians to the opposition APC. In contrast, these ones are even losing to the ruling party they plan to unseat, very unserious set of people. After 2027, the PDP, which is the main opposition should regroup, bury ego, position for returnees from the likely Implosion of the APC. That's the only way to wrestle power from APC in 2031. You see this 2027, o ti lo. |
Na real luck the that sha. Only if they wouldn't bottle it, like they are almost certainly to do with the EPL geoworldedu: |
The customers on Estimated Billing will still pay for the darkness. Government should criminalise estimated billing.b |
What exactly did you buy from his market? Maybe time to involve the police if your boss wouldn't act. Get to the Police for your safety. |
Just like that? This is just the round of 16. 3 more fixtures till finals. What happens in-between? geoworldedu: |
Alh Atiku should not allow them to drag him through this path. He's bigger than whining around. Guys, roll up your sleeves. Less than 11 months to go |
Less than 11 more months to go. More than 4 months before handing over. |
Fubara will get second term,the assembly men will also get the return tickets, all of them under the APC. Then proper fight for succession will start in 2028/29 |
They sure have lawyers in standby |
If she's from Ogun East, she should not waste her money on worthless venture. Except she's out to create awareness for the Deputy Gov slot |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 227 pages)