TV/Movies › Re: Fear Of The Walking Dead by lifenija: 8:58am On May 30, 2021 |
its called Fear The Walking Dead
n the series sucks soooo bad |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: Should I Take The Club Job? by lifenija: 10:44pm On May 29, 2021 |
CharisEleos: Mmm.. I don't know what you mean by "churchtype" but as a Christian, such environment is not healthy for your spiritual life. But then it depends on the section you'll be working in.
If it's in the kitchen, it's still fair. But if it's at the bar or as a waiter, it's a no no.
Just pray and let the Holy Spirit guide you. Pray that If God is not in support of it, he should help you with something better.
Now apart from the religious aspect, working in club is not so much of a good idea generally because anything can happen owing to the kind of people that go to clubs. Things can get rough with guys at any time or police raiding the place suddenly.
Just pray for a decent job. Twitter is a social media platform not a bird |
Romance › Re: Difficult Chatting With Girls These Days by lifenija(op): 6:53pm On May 29, 2021 |
wealthyhenry: Haba. That's too harsh. nah so we take leavve buhari see as d matter be |
Romance › Re: Should I Still Continue With This Relationship? I'm really fed up. by lifenija: 4:59pm On May 29, 2021 |
maxwelltony: Hi guys
Please i really need your sincere advice concerning my relationship, we have been dating for the past two years, but honestly speaking i am not enjoying the relationship, i dont know what is wrong with my man, at times, he would travel for three month without giving me any notice, and throughout that time, his number will be switch off, for the past two years that we have started dating, he has done that for over 5times, and i am getting confuse if i am not in the wrong hand, he wouldnt give me any good excuse and i am getting fed up with him, i dont want to break up with him all because we have gone a long way, but with his attitude, i dont think i can cope again, time is going...
Please i want the whole house to advice me because i dont know how to cope again, he has gone again and dont knw when he will be coming back. he is married, u are a side chick, in d state u are thats his keeping him warm. no too think am |
Romance › Re: Difficult Chatting With Girls These Days by lifenija(op): 2:11pm On May 29, 2021 |
Agbebakun22: Don't mind those species, one reply my comment on group chat, before I know she don dm me, imagine someone that I want to sincerely help mentor on how to trade crypto and affiliate marketing free of charge oo, after we don talk that one finish next thing pls can u help me with any amount, a lady I don't even know, haven't met her before, since is on Saturday I told her to give me next week once I made profit from my trade I will help her with some cash but unfortunately I loss some money during trading and I try to tell to give me some time I will give her since I promise to give her before u know she don block me wetin concern me entitled bitch, she even block u for ur own money |
Romance › Re: Difficult Chatting With Girls These Days by lifenija(op): 10:39am On May 29, 2021 |
Jeon: Nah only this thing called abuse you abi.. No wonder girls dy slay you. see am, stupid foo.l u insult person i insult u back, now u dey claim victim |
Romance › Re: Difficult Chatting With Girls These Days by lifenija(op): 9:37am On May 29, 2021 |
Jeon: You are a fool yourself, that's why you go around collecting numbers randomly. see this slowpoke child like goat |
Romance › Re: Difficult Chatting With Girls These Days by lifenija(op): 8:30am On May 29, 2021 |
Jeon: You are a fool yourself, that's why you go around collecting numbers randomly. did i collect from ur mother n sister |
Romance › Re: Difficult Chatting With Girls These Days by lifenija(op): 7:51am On May 29, 2021 |
michaelpop50: You are referring to your right hand right? i think he is a lefty |
Romance › Re: Difficult Chatting With Girls These Days by lifenija(op): 7:50am On May 29, 2021 |
CharisEleos: Ni yin Sir.
Why are all of you getting upset by my comment as if i said something out of place.
You complain that girl's asked for money after chatting. What of you guys who the next thing is to ask her to visit your place for sex?
No, lets be truthful to ourselves, is that not what most of you ask for or am I not a girl? If the girl doesn't ask for money, you will ask for sex.
I'm not in any way holding brief for the girls that do such but I'm just telling you guys that you too have hidden agenda and ulterior motives when chyking a girl which makes the two of you. So stop coming here to paint the female folk bad like you are any better.
Most of you who have mentioned me to say one poo or the other, mind you, I'm old enough to birth you if I had a child immediately after my secondary education. I'm only advising you as my children. So mind yourselves on here. 40 years is not a joke!
Shalom. 40 yrs old yet no sense. is it every guy that says hi dat is already talking bout sex. plz go b watching zee world |
Romance › Re: Difficult Chatting With Girls These Days by lifenija(op): 7:47am On May 29, 2021 |
CharisEleos: Did they beg you to collect their number and chat them? so every number u give out u must beg. entitled bitch nah em u b |
Romance › Re: Difficult Chatting With Girls These Days by lifenija(op): 7:46am On May 29, 2021 |
Jeon: Nah by force to chat.. While some of you don't even know how to chat look @ this fool |
Phones › Re: BRAND NEW Google Pixel Buds 2 Forsale by lifenija: 7:45am On May 29, 2021 |
sorry ohh u mean 120k for ear phones or u mean 12k? |
Romance › Difficult Chatting With Girls These Days by lifenija(op): 10:51pm On May 28, 2021 |
once u collect number, after small gist n lol here n there next is billing.
am hungry my data will soon finish my phone screen is bad etc.
haba una dey fall una hands ohh |
Business › Re: How Do I Pay Annual Returns To CAC through electric means?? by lifenija: 6:30pm On May 28, 2021 |
u no get family wen need change to hold side shey |
Islam › Re: Ramadan Has Come And Gone: How Can You Retain The Ramadan's Spirituality? by lifenija: 10:01am On May 28, 2021 |
peace religion |
Phones › Re: The Redmi Note 10 Global Lineup by lifenija: 4:24pm On May 27, 2021 |
108 mp, sorry ohhh oh fe 108 pka ni |
Phones › Re: The Redmi Note 10 Global Lineup by lifenija: 4:23pm On May 27, 2021 |
108 mp, sorry ohhh oh fe 108 pa ni |
Romance › Re: Why Can't U Girls Just Make Ur Own Money by lifenija(op): 4:21pm On May 27, 2021 |
debbydams: I v no reason to argue with you,,I'm too busy.. argueeeee |
Romance › Re: Dumb Bitch by lifenija(op): 4:20pm On May 27, 2021 |
Cerebellum: You see..
That's how you fvck your female family members arbi, you stupid nitwit 
Eleribuu omo ok am done, jeez plz hold, ur sister just walked in naked will b right back |
Romance › Re: Dumb Bitch by lifenija(op): 2:23pm On May 27, 2021 |
Cerebellum: Shuttup!
Arindindin odé omo lol my dick in ur mum right now, can't response, chill let me finish with her |
Romance › Re: Dumb Bitch by lifenija(op): 1:24pm On May 27, 2021 |
Godada: Sadly the entitlement mentality of ladies this part of the world has gone off the roof. It still beats my imagination that at this age ladies see men as a meal ticket and a means to the good life.
I am sorry I have to say this: your kitty Kat ain't a office as in ehh, she tire me. if a guy ask, dey dont get d matter go rest, but with a lady its like dey gave u d money to hold for them |
Romance › Re: Dumb Bitch by lifenija(op): 1:23pm On May 27, 2021 |
Cerebellum: Which kain Eleribuu OP is this on a sunny Thursday ntori oloun read well if u can read, mumu. |
Romance › Dumb Bitch by lifenija(op): 9:31am On May 27, 2021 |
we met twice, made out once, she asked me to borrow her 25k afterwards, told her i dont have, she went on talking bout how she will pay me back by month ending, just had to let her know i dont have.
And God knows i borrow her that money don go.
stupid bitch blocked me, cause i no borrow her money.
nah wow oh, entitlement they really fuk this bitches for ass. |
Phones › Re: **EXPIRED POST** by lifenija: 8:58am On May 26, 2021 |
TechCapon: explain. Is it a scam? wait till i open a store online n tell u its 50% off, when u make payment I go deliver because thats how cool i am. |
Phones › Re: **EXPIRED POST** by lifenija: 1:27am On May 26, 2021 |
 lol u dey learn |
Properties › Re: Beautiful 2 Bedroom Flat At Afijalo Area, Mafoluku, Oshodi Lagos For Rent At 700 by lifenija: 11:17am On May 25, 2021 |
2bed room 700 haba u inherit the house ni? |
Phones › Re: New Samsung A21s For Sale by lifenija: 9:42pm On May 22, 2021 |
davolas: Its d dollar rate sir,moreover its 6/64gb variant,state ya own price its open for negotiation almost ah no gree go end am u b illiterate |
Phones › Re: New Samsung A21s For Sale by lifenija: 5:53pm On May 22, 2021 |
Chrismanuels: how much what? the amount too big u cudnt see it clearly? |