Stats: 3,152,788 members, 7,817,269 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 09:07 AM

Lilbabyak's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Lilbabyak's Profile / Lilbabyak's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 20 pages)

Politics / Re: Photos: PDP Burial Procession In Kaduna By APC by lilbabyak(m): 1:15pm On Apr 01, 2015
I rep Croc city. kaduna garin gwanma

to my kd guys on NL hwfa
show your likes

Politics / Re: See How Billionaire Dangote Jumped From Jonathan To Buhari During Collation by lilbabyak(m): 12:47pm On Apr 01, 2015
Those elites are simply AGIP
YOU NO KNOW

Politics / Re: Photo Of The Day by lilbabyak(m): 12:46pm On Apr 01, 2015
I'm suspecting that venture is owned by an ibo man.
They simply can make business opportunity out of every situation
Politics / Re: David Mark Set To Decamp To APC by lilbabyak(m): 12:44pm On Apr 01, 2015
We don full.
even the bench is occupied
except him go go feeders team
Politics / Re: What Do U Think About Dis Man by lilbabyak(m): 12:43pm On Apr 01, 2015
He is famous for foolishness.
mumu dey smell
Politics / Re: Real Reasons Why GEJ Lost by lilbabyak(m): 12:42pm On Apr 01, 2015
He was clueless

Jokes Etc / Re: 25 April Fools Day Pranks You Can Play On Friends by lilbabyak(m): 7:12am On Apr 01, 2015
Tell people that the 2015 general election never took place.
Politics / Re: Again The South East Misfires by lilbabyak(m): 7:05am On Apr 01, 2015
Sunnybobo3:

They misfired because they didn't believe in your cause?
putting ethnicity before a progressive Nigeria

Politics / Re: Again The South East Misfires by lilbabyak(m): 7:02am On Apr 01, 2015
SeverusSnape:

I'm here, I've been here since yesterday.

Check out my thread...
https://www.nairaland.com/2228685/severussnape-congratulates-buhari-all-supporters#32205122
yes bro it was fun while it lasted.
may this be the beginning of a new and prosperous era for all.
long live Nigeria
long live nairalanders

Politics / Re: What Victory Means, By Tambuwal, Amaechi, Onu by lilbabyak(m): 6:41am On Apr 01, 2015
in order words sai AMAECHI. my next petroleum minister
Politics / Re: Man Of The Year: Jega Vs Tinubu by lilbabyak(m): 6:39am On Apr 01, 2015
TINUBU. For all round the year action
Politics / Re: What Do You Want Apc To Do As A New Govt??? by lilbabyak(m): 6:37am On Apr 01, 2015
shut down AIT, slash the price of call and data tarrif by half, give me light and security shikena
Politics / Re: Who Were The Most Corrupt Officials In Gej's Administration? by lilbabyak(m): 6:26am On Apr 01, 2015
jona-daft
dam
NOI
PEJ
namadi sambo
Politics / Re: Aisha Buhari, Next First Lady, Looks Astonished (photo) by lilbabyak(m): 6:21am On Apr 01, 2015
Finally we can now seat down and relax without Our first lady gbagauning . but on the other hand we go miss our monthly riddles and joke from aso villa.

13 Likes

Politics / Re: As Buhari Constitutes His Government, We Constitutive The Opposition! by lilbabyak(m): 6:17am On Apr 01, 2015
No homo. ayo fayose is only looking for soft landing. but he won't get it

sai baba
Politics / Re: Again The South East Misfires by lilbabyak(m): 5:59am On Apr 01, 2015
They misfire, they miscued, but it's still one nigeria.
Please tell barcanista, oregmussantus, temitemi1, SeverusSnape etc to come back.

Our voices has been heard , our prayers has been answered.

sai baba

Politics / Re: Akwa Ibom Celebrating Buhari Victory by lilbabyak(m): 11:06pm On Mar 31, 2015
sai buhari my new president.

Many thanks to the Ex-President Jonathan for allowing Prof. Jega
to conduct this election. He has proven himself to be a gentleman and
a democrat. We salute you, Nigerians will not
forget the electoral platform you set up that brought our dear party
APC in to power.

sai baba

Politics / Re: GEJ Till 2019. .............................. How Market Now? by lilbabyak(m): 7:47am On Mar 31, 2015
They are in hibernation
Politics / Re: My Dad Refuses To Accept Gej's Defeat by lilbabyak(m): 7:46am On Mar 31, 2015
buy I'm train ticket to otuoke so that he can go and meet jona-daft in order to be truly convinced
Politics / Re: Sambo Why? by lilbabyak(m): 7:45am On Mar 31, 2015
The dunce of a VP has to change his polling unit from al-manar to police college for the fear of loosing woefully has he normally does.

sai baba
Politics / Re: MUST Read:constitutional Provision That Makes Winning Difficult For Buhari by lilbabyak(m): 7:41am On Mar 31, 2015
He be like say this op forget him brain inside him mama to-to
Politics / Re: Where Is Barcanista? by lilbabyak(m): 7:40am On Mar 31, 2015
I heard he will be among the entourage accompanying jona-daft to otuoke and he has said he ain't coming back for the fear of people pressuring him to commit suicide.
vulcaniser come back we want you on nairaland. but sin no more
Politics / Re: Apc,pdp,inec Make Me Laugh by lilbabyak(m): 7:37am On Mar 31, 2015
na yesterday I know say otuoke no far from aso rock

sai baba
Politics / Re: APC Loses Six Rep Seats In Lagos As Igbo Political Clout Grows. by lilbabyak(m): 7:35am On Mar 31, 2015
Mykevp2p:

And what would the Yorubas has done to stop the Igbos and the Edo man from contesting? I thought maybe of you warlords here on Niraland said the Igbos are insignificant in Lagos? wait for it, we are coming for the Governor in Lagos. It is high time you relocated to the SE, live there, have your business and contest election there. Nobody will come to your state to beg you to come over to the SE to contest.

The first mayor of Enugu, Mallam Umaru Altine is a Fulani man, so keep ranting on Nairaland while progressive people are voting for better candidates
we would have sent them back to their hamlets

Politics / Plot To Provoke Progressives In Kaduna State by lilbabyak(m): 8:05pm On Mar 30, 2015
About an hour ago two people were shot dead by unknown gun men wearing army camouflage . They were driving a while hilux. but people have been advised to remain calm that those people simply want to provoke we progressives. This was tweeted by APC gubernatorial aspirant in kaduna state, Mal. Nasir El-Rufai
Politics / Re: People whose career will suffer soon as the election result is declared by lilbabyak(m): 7:57pm On Mar 30, 2015
fayose
ffk
reno omekri
doyin okupe
NOI
DAM
babangida aliyu
adamu muazu

Politics / Re: APC Wins 21 States, PDP Wins 15 States And FCT by lilbabyak(m): 7:55pm On Mar 30, 2015
padi mi jona
bawo ni paro
tobade otuoke ban ki won
peteru peteru

sai baba
from all indication we will emerge victorious
and we shall be pronounced victors
welcoming my new presido
GENERAL MUHAMMADU BUHARI

Politics / Re: Exclusive Photo: Inside APC Propaganda Room, Where the FAKE RESULTS Emanate by lilbabyak(m): 6:11am On Mar 30, 2015
op your mumu is legendary.
For your information that's a monitoring room to check you peoples rigging in check
Politics / Re: APC presently whooping PDP by lilbabyak(m): 6:08am On Mar 30, 2015
Hey fellas it was expected. even with all their rigging machines set in motion we still got the lead. Help me knack sai baba

Politics / Re: Evidence Of Election Rigging In Akwa Ibom Presented To The Public (PICTURES) by lilbabyak(m): 6:07am On Mar 30, 2015
pdp rigging machines in action.
but that won't deter we progressives.
We will fight them to the last and it will be ........

sai baba

36 Likes 4 Shares

Politics / Re: Obasanjo Warns Nigerians Against Allowing Buhari To Be Rigged Out! by lilbabyak(m): 6:05am On Mar 30, 2015
Is jona-daft and his tandroids listening
those people are trying to cling on to power at all cost.
but he no go possible

sai baba
Politics / Re: Bukola Saraki APC Wins Kwara Central Senatorial Election by lilbabyak(m): 6:03am On Mar 30, 2015
saraki the don. I know he has kwara locked down for the progressives.

sai baba

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 20 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23