Stats: 3,153,554 members, 7,819,960 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 07:30 AM

Liposure's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Liposure's Profile / Liposure's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 390 pages)

Politics / Re: Peter Obi Interview With News Central TV On Friday August 12 by Liposure: 10:12pm On Aug 11, 2022
mariahAngel:
A leader who regards the people will carry them along in his plans.
A leader with plans will not be afraid to be questioned.
Proudly Obidient.
maria amaka is obidient. Praise god.
Romance / Re: How Do I Explain To My Friend That Fifteen Year Old Girls Are Children?! by Liposure: 1:00pm On Aug 06, 2022
ursullalinda:

Hahaha adimma and you? How is it going?
thank God
Politics / Re: Peter Obi Is Ahead Of Atiku - Festus Keyamo (Video) by Liposure: 12:58pm On Aug 06, 2022
Ylink4sure:
You absolutely do not understand the game! You don't realize what Keyamo is doing! You don't realize it is the votes for Obi that would make Tinubu win the election.

Every vote that goes to Obi is a vote taken away from Atiku. Do you know Atiku recently said he already has 11million votes? Do you realise the votes are majorly from SE and SS? A divided SE and SS votes between Obi and Atiku is a plus for APC. Note,Tinubu does not need SE and SS votes to win as Buhari did not need them for his victory.

Obi will also pick from the North the votes that is normally casted for PDP by the SE and SS folks living in the North and virtually 'Nothing' from the Northerners making all Obi's votes 'wasted' while destroying Atiku's chances.

So,Keyamo hyping Obi is strategic! And that is what so many of the 'Obidient' folks are not getting! We will refer you to this write-up after the election

So what you are insinuating is for Obi should step down
Romance / Re: How Do I Explain To My Friend That Fifteen Year Old Girls Are Children?! by Liposure: 4:17pm On Aug 05, 2022
ursullalinda:
First of all stop associating yourself with such a person......secondly you don't need to advice him when he jams very crazy parents and the arm of law handles him......his brain will reset.......paedophiles everywhere.....smh
he's a sick man. kedukodi?
Celebrities / Re: Zubby Michael Bows To Aki & Pawpaw On Set. Carries Their Bag (Video) by Liposure: 9:42am On Jul 29, 2022
Impregnable101:
So what? Aki has been in the industry for over 20 years plus he's older than zubby. Aki wey act movie with them saint obi and Regina askia
film?
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Arsenal Fans Thread: Finally Reborn! The Red & White Army: FA CUP Champions 2020 by Liposure: 10:52pm On Jul 28, 2022
Tavares on loan to Olympique Marseille till 2024
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Liposure: 8:14pm On Jul 28, 2022
andrewbaba44:
See player wey some clowns Dey defend here

As if he is not one of the reason manure is playing in the Europa league cheesy cheesy

He can join Frankfurt or shaktar Donetsk since he is being rejected by the whole top teams

Glory hunter grin
At his age he ought to be a source of inspiration to upcoming players instead of still chasing vain glory. He's too proud. No big club should sign him

European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Re: Official Manchester United Fan Thread:''20 Times EPL Champion by Liposure: 8:07pm On Jul 28, 2022
Ellexy:
It is felt that a primary objective for Cristiano Ronaldo wishing to depart #mufc is to spend the 2022/23 season at a Champions League club so he can cement his scoring record in the competition. He is currently 15 ahead of Lionel Messi with 140 goals #mulive [@lauriewhitwell]
Ronaldo is behaving childish. He should be thankful he's playing at the highest level at his age. Some of his mates have already retired. He wants to play in the ucl as if he hasn't seen it done it all.

Romance / Re: What Do You Want In A Spouse? by Liposure: 3:22pm On Jul 27, 2022
Sixfeetbelle:

I'm not really available there, cause I'm not online most times, but send a dm if you like
just did
Romance / Re: What Do You Want In A Spouse? by Liposure: 2:34pm On Jul 27, 2022
Sixfeetbelle:

Yeah, it has. Nairaland got a bit boring for me so I japa-ed

Did you miss me? grin grin cheesy
yeah. Tho have been on and off. Are you on whatsapp? I would like 2 have your digits if you dont mind.
Romance / Re: What Do You Want In A Spouse? by Liposure: 1:25pm On Jul 27, 2022
Sixfeetbelle:

Lmao grin grin
If you believe it, no problem.
hello, how do you do? Been awhile.
Politics / Re: Man Refused To Collect Suya Wrapped With Tinubu's Picture On It (Video) by Liposure: 1:51pm On Jul 13, 2022
SisterFire:
Thiefnuhu
are you obidient
Romance / Re: Bride Stops Her Husband From Kissing Her At Their Wedding Reception (Pix, Video) by Liposure: 11:12am On Jul 13, 2022
mytime24:
Mayb she b Virgin cheesy grin
Politics / Re: Photos Of People Sleeping At APC Convention: You Can't Cheat Nature! by Liposure: 9:48am On Jun 08, 2022
majamajic:

Some guys went from lagos to Abuja , just for that

2 big girls in our area in lagos took flight and book hotel in Abuja , delegates hook up .
tdb 50k
Education / Re: US After School Satan Club Up For Vote At Elementary School (Pix) by Liposure: 3:23pm On May 07, 2022
SisterFire:
...I am husbandsnatcha smiley
you this girl, you never change. am coming to see you one of these days

Celebrities / Re: Kizz Daniel Quits Smoking As He Celebrates His 28th Birthday by Liposure: 7:25pm On May 01, 2022
DaveHarry:
Everyday I will say I will stop marijuana intake, everyday I find myself still going to get some wraps.
where dem dey sellam
Celebrities / Re: Kizz Daniel Quits Smoking As He Celebrates His 28th Birthday by Liposure: 7:23pm On May 01, 2022
Rastaramsey:
Everything nah scam grin grin grin
Most of this ur celebrities are drug addicts...

It is literally almost impossible for an addict to stop this shit...

As I dey so, them carry me go rehab 8 months.. I no smoke...

As I cum back, na him my padi buzz me say make we gather dey...

We cum dey reason together Sha, nah him baba bring out Colorado 1 bag, omo I carry rizzars sharperly angry grin grin grin
I roll one Pinner joint ASAP grin

I took one Puff
It was as if I was in heaven..

Smoking is very very good...

The highness is undescribable grin grin grin

We go smoke till the end...
sex or smoking?
Education / Re: US After School Satan Club Up For Vote At Elementary School (Pix) by Liposure: 7:04pm On May 01, 2022
SisterFire:
...shut it at once
happy new month. Have really missed you and husbandsnatcha
Celebrities / Re: Ibiere & Julius Agwu's Marriage Crashes. Wife Relocates Abroad by Liposure: 12:02pm On Mar 26, 2022
Snowx:
If you re a man reading this may the good Lord give you a woman that will endure with you if the bad days finally comes..

Am 36 getting to 37 but still not have any girl in mind to settle down with..girls have beenseing have their lives rule by social media and pressure group..me getting married is by miracle from above..and I believe I wld find someone that understand me and someone I will also torrelate.
how are you handling pressure
Romance / Re: Why Are There So Many Single Guys At Over 30? by Liposure: 11:40am On Mar 26, 2022
korilala:

Same here. I'm 41, a single father blessed with two kids and frankly I'm happy focusing on my kids and my job.
Why tie myself down to heartache and misery?
what happened
Romance / Re: Why Are There So Many Single Guys At Over 30? by Liposure: 11:38am On Mar 26, 2022
Demigod22:
Marriage should be a thing of choice. Although, the economic reality is affecting, and most importantly, the scary stories of paternity fraud, infidelity and domestic violence is discouraging guys.

I told my mom that marriage is not my priority, I just want to live my life. If it happens fine, but if it doesn't, I am still great. Peace of mind is my priority.
the pressure
Food / Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Liposure: 10:21pm On Dec 24, 2021
Mariangeles:

In the spirit of the season. cheesy
oh my

Food / Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Liposure: 10:16pm On Dec 24, 2021
Mariangeles:
Kobojunkie, our Christmas fruitcake is ready.

Na my sister pinch the middle.
That girl hand no dey stay one side
it's beautiful. Merry Christmas
Food / Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Liposure: 8:12am On Dec 20, 2021
Toeyean1507:
Ebirikpo and egusi ijebi....... My ijebu in laws, I hope I delivered?
nice food
Food / Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Liposure: 8:05am On Dec 20, 2021
adecz:

yummy

Food / Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Liposure: 8:04am On Dec 20, 2021
GboyegaD:
Dinner:
Pounded yam with efo riro and ila alasepo.
this is awesome

Food / Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Liposure: 8:02am On Dec 20, 2021
Mommadd:
Sunday rice with Liverdodo sauce, I hate gizzard, so I just replace with liver or kidney and we are all happy
Happy Sunday my people
impressive
Food / Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Liposure: 7:40pm On Dec 12, 2021
Petyprincess:
Dinner tonight smiley
nice
Food / Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Liposure: 7:37pm On Dec 12, 2021
aboyaji:
Abacha wey no want wahala tongue
great

Food / Re: Cook In Your Kitchen, Take Pictures And Post It Here. SIMPLE! by Liposure: 7:36pm On Dec 12, 2021
Adaanna:
Coconut jollof rice is ready... Come with spoon and chilled juice.
congratulations

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 390 pages)