Loanky's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Loanky's Profile › Loanky's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 (of 15 pages)
Hi |
Check it out |
Good afternoon, guys |
You need to try this. People's reviews about them is enough to convince you that this is real |
I'm just stranded with the way this so called NIMC has refused to issue my permanent ID since 2013 that I have registered for so called useless ID. I'm only carrying one useless temporary paper called slip which has limited my access to a functional bank account and my online business needs a real ID for identity verification. This, alone is frustrating and I'm here on Nairaland to pour out my frustration to you about how useless, disorganized and incompetent our government officials are. I don't even understand tye essence of the useless registration they are doing when they are not even capable of delivering good service to the public. Because of this luno and many online business platform that requires identity verification have rejected the useless ID card offered to me by this nonsense government |
Learn more here: https://samuelayodele1..com/2018/01/how-to-start-data-selling-business-in.html Steps: 1. Register on this website: 2. Click on 'menu' at the top left (If you are using a mobile browser). 3. Click on 'Data Menu' and select 'Buy Data. 4. Select your network 5. Choose the data plan you want and type your number. 6. Click buy data. Note you'll be required to fund your wallet before you can use any of the services. Once, you buy your data within minutes you will receive the data in your phone.
Hello, dear corps new members. If you're from Kwara State and you are posted to Sokoto, join our WhatsApp group link: http://byearn.com/cqiIE |
Hope una don find james sha ![]() |
. |
amakadihot87:Na so you ugly pass? ![]() |
One of the legit money making secret most people are ignoring |
ev4real:Check this thread: https://www.nairaland.com/4265763/how-start-own-data-reseller |
makforex:How far? Do you still insult people for asking simple question about MMM? |
If you are not using this, then you are seriously missing ![]() |