LordCenturion's Posts
Nairaland Forum › LordCenturion's Profile › LordCenturion's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 (of 57 pages)
Lolz, it's now left for the police to bury it or they should call PDP to come carry their copse and do the proper ceremony including wake keeping, but me go chop puf puf o, even if nah akara, I will stil manage am wil pap or akamu ![]() ELTON123:Oyah nau, go hang ursef, walahi I go rush for ur puf puf sharperly |
Ok |
Am in love with this girl again, she is my ex gf |
U only see igbo connive with foreigners dey rob their country,, unhnmm, prodigal tribe terrorising his own country |
SAI BABA LONG LIFE BABA haters will continue to hate, we don't care,...3 lagoon for bad belle people,Enemy of progress LAGOON! LAGOON!! LAGOON!!! ...... LONG life YORUBA In other news, stewpid barca set the whole Paris ablaze What is Mediocre team:- mediocre team is wen u lost ibrahimovic & thiago silver but have cavani and David Luiz on the field of play : psg on fire..
Make them turn nau, fish among human, I think we don't need fish again, fish dey Lagos yapah, we just need ingredients to prepare it,, but me like head very well |
What is happening here, fire everywhere after election,, something is fishy somewhere, but I suspect I_ _o |
Beehshorp:I KNOW that u will type trash,why nah, abi una don't want to listen?, it's u people that always prayed for separation in Nigeria,,,why hating other tribe? |
jcccccc:Wen I discovered that u use capital letters to type ur comments,then I know that u will say something that wil tell us how dummy and cheap ur brain is..... U better go and open ur Biafra forum now,,, with ur myopic brain, don't u know that majority of MOD are igbo, despite that seun is yoruba, seun isn't tribalist, but we Nigeria need to curb ourselves, talk sense to ourselves, cuz we are one Nigeria,the truth has to be told, "wen u c two brothers coming out of the room wil smile face laughing, that's mean they are not serious cuz they didn't talk something sensible inside " but wen u c them with frowned face, that means they discussed something tangible that will move them forward , igbos are our brother, and we need to talk to them in a reasonable manner, so that they can stop hating their brothers(Hausa and yoruba).....we are together, we need to call ourselves to order,not that we are abusing igbo, but we want them to change their way to better, cuz we live together, if we can tell ourselves thy truth, then why are we together?, we cannot see our brother doing something wrong,that we can't caution them,,,... Yoruba love both Hausa and igbo equally, but for igbo to show some kind of hatered to other tribes is Wat we can't accept...... Sorry for my grammar, I can't adjust it. |
jumobi1:But they always claim GEJ is their brother since he adopted their two names, that's y they massively rig for him... Mumu people... They suddenly became SS slave |
Johnpaul88:U get sense Bro, one plot of land for u in anywhere of ur choice in SW ![]() |
notoriousbabe:How they suffer?, they are the one creating problems to themselves |
Oh boy, her milk don big o,.... |
I remembered last year wen I ask all my igbo friends who they are gonna vote for, they said the same thing "I will vote for my brother o(ebele azikiwe Jonathan)" At the end of the day, majority of them don't have pvc, they are @ their business places wen people are collecting their pvc |
Activa:NDIGBO, everywhere u go ![]() |
ThisMeansWAR:South Africa said igbo people in Nigeria are the highest dealers in drug, and they let the world paint us black as bad nation, they spoil our image everywhere around the world |
disumusa:I don't know yet, but I heard people mentioned CHIMP, but can't type it fully ,,,, but I think they are somehow relate with south West Cameron, and they claimed that they are lost Israel sheep ![]() |
notoriousbabe:No, this one is more than jackpot, igbo claiming the whole Nigeria since 1902.... Hehehehehehehe ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
SirShymexx: |
simpleseyi:Oh boy, u wicked oh, u mean they should overthrow baba at once ![]() |
steppin: ![]() They are already at the junction |
peckhamboi:Bro I love ur sense of reasoning,,without yoruba, Nigeria will just be like dummy country like Cameron, Chad and Niger |
I felt for u Bro, I encountered the same fate,everything the same, but I struggle to graduate through my mum and beggin around for fee then, but for my dad?,,well I don't know Wat to say for now.... I will love to contribute but am still jobless,stil struggling to survive, but am very sure that GOOD people of my beloved country wil assist u... There is a light at the end of the tunnel for U... |
BluIvy:OK, thanks |
Oh my,,, this people wicked oh, we are talking about SA xenophobia, And we are still fighting ourselves.... GOD have mercy |
BluIvy:OK, thanks for ur response,,, but it's private that's y I request for ur WhatsApp,,am about to travel to SA, and I saw all this xenophobia stuff surfacing Internet, am scare, am a Yoruba boy living in Lagos,.. I think u can help me either to come or stay in my country cuz I discovered that u are an SA... Please help me... I want to know the situation b4 I embark on the journey |
kennygee:I hope so, Useless man, he thinks we have dummy brain like him,,,, let him continue to deceive himself |
Nice one, I know that 99% of ladies wil download this pix on their phone, the center focuz is his pants, HEAVY LOAD |
In fact, I will burn more than certificate, which kind useless certificate be that, does dangote have certificate?.....@OP u know that 99% of graduates will do this for such huge money.... I can even burn the school that issue it with vc join am |
Channels and TVC are the best in this election, I love channels transparency..... |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 (of 57 pages)