Stats: 3,325,096 members, 8,420,313 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 04:10 PM

LORDDICE's Posts

Nairaland ForumLORDDICE's ProfileLORDDICE's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 12 pages)

Tech JobsTutors Needed In Pogramming by LORDDICE(op): 5:24pm On Jun 26, 2015
Without wasting your time oh ye gurusgrin my name is eric i am an ss3 stdnt, i just finished my NECO so i will be home for a while... I love mathematics a lot, so some1 reffered my to projecteuler.net, bt to my total disappointment i was only gonna b able 2 solve d problems by a kind of programming: and i again seeked help as at which language to learn as a 'jjc' (knw absolutely nothing) in programming, then i was told python or php... I here by request of oh ye kind hearted gurus to assist my in a step by step procedure in any or both of d afore mentioned languages. Ehm.... I am aspiring to learn on a laptop(IBM,WINDOWS 7 ULTIMAtE)....... ericdachung@gmail.com
Nairaland GeneralRe: Five Types Of Boss You Don't Want To Work With by LORDDICE(m): 2:52pm On Jun 22, 2015
Na by force to comment?
harbeemx:
[quote author=Acekidc4 post=35028524][/quote]lipsrsealed
RomanceRe: Why Would A Man Marry 2 Wives And Still Go Outside For Sex? by LORDDICE(m): 7:19am On Jun 12, 2015
D guy ab0ve d guy ab0ve me has said it all! Bt i'll like to think of it as, he's a man of varieties grin
CrimeRe: Nigeria's Most Notorious Armed Robbers In History(pt 1) by LORDDICE(m): 8:26pm On Jun 04, 2015
matingo:
Na wa o. all d other robbers go become born again too grin grin grin
hehehe unto you don flex finish den you claim say u b born again ko! Lol! You go fear say shekau go repent wen d going get tougher grin
PoliticsRe: Haters! President Buhari And Vice President Osinbajo Have Declared Their Assets by LORDDICE(m): 9:27pm On May 30, 2015
Ehmmm!
Sai APC!

BT DONT YOU GUYS THINK ITS A LITTLE BIT EARLY FOR D DECLARATION OF ASSETS?

*peace**** sips alomo nd magestically leaves thread**
CrimeRe: Footballer Kills Mechanic Over Age Difference (PHOTO) by LORDDICE(m): 11:04am On May 28, 2015
IdiAmin1:
"Jacob from Ebonyi state"...

I'm not surprised, people from there and North£rners are almost the same.

Killing is like a hobby to them.

Rip to the dead though and Buhari, be fast in providing the millions of job you promised to avert future occurrences. undecided
Shhhhhhhh!

Hater!!!! Jst Bleep ov damn u ever compare any violence 2 d north...

Wait sef wat part of 9ja are u from?
EducationRe: Ten Books You Should Read Before You Leave This Earth by LORDDICE(m): 11:25pm On May 22, 2015
OP! I didnt c ROBINSON CRUSOEin ur list
BusinessRe: Over 50 World Leaders To Attend Buhari’s Inauguration by LORDDICE(m): 11:22pm On May 22, 2015
gringringrin its finally time for change 2 come
CrimeRe: Convict Who Escaped Arrested After 56 Years! by LORDDICE(m): 6:58pm On May 21, 2015
Hmmm! Dats y i go tell una! Na 9ja guys shap pass!

If e b 9ja guy dem no go smell im trace ne fa...

** omoh na me and dis girl tonight**

**sips ORIJIN nd leaves**
Foreign AffairsRe: Alert: Isis Posts Photos Thanking Obama For What They Just Got From Him [photos] by LORDDICE(m): 6:53pm On May 21, 2015
gringringringringringringringrin should i stop laughing and concentrate ond thread?

Hmmm! Na so america carry dia hands give ISIS promo o**

Sha all d same its a thumbs up (Y)! *HMM i smell world war 3**
*sips orijin and sips alomo*
BusinessRe: 10 Highest Selling Products In Nigeria by LORDDICE(m): 1:09pm On May 20, 2015
Orijin no deh d list?

** fumes** **sips a bottle of orijin 2 calm dowm**
RomanceRe: Female Student Shws Off Bare B*oobs Jst To Mark Culturalday At Rivers State Uni by LORDDICE(m): 8:44pm On May 19, 2015
elantraceey:
Many are mad but few are roaming lipsrsealed
elantraceey:
Many are mad but few are roaming lipsrsealed
CelebritiesRe: Nigerian Fled To Australia & Became A Successful Model Jailed After Police Lu by LORDDICE(m): 8:39pm On May 19, 2015
All dis p.ple “diaris GOD O“
RomanceRe: A Guy's Sister N Girlfriend Who Is Expected To Sit At D Front Seat Of A Car? by LORDDICE(m): 8:28pm On May 19, 2015
Sabadon:
na first come first serve bt I wud rather ma baby sit by ma side
RomanceRe: A Guy's Sister N Girlfriend Who Is Expected To Sit At D Front Seat Of A Car? by LORDDICE(m): 8:28pm On May 19, 2015
Sabadon:
sad
Sabadon:
Jokes EtcRe: Funny, A Bangali Engr Out Smarting A Lawyer, by LORDDICE(m): 8:16pm On May 19, 2015
I swear i like dis BANGALI! Like say na my father pikin im b
Car TalkRe: Comedian Basket Mouth shared Bovi's crashed car Moments Ago (pic) by LORDDICE(m): 8:09pm On May 19, 2015
I couldnt veiw d pix! Bt if it is ‘true‘ may GOD heal him! Hit LIKE, to wish him quick recovery
PoliticsRe: See The 3 Things Nigerians Got Wrong About Oshiomhole’s Wife by LORDDICE(m): 11:15pm On May 17, 2015
Chai! I swear dis 2 pple no rym!! Dia marrage is not ‘christain like‘ chaii c light and darkness walkin 2geda

*looks around 2 c if any1 is aroud**

**relieved dat no1 sawme postin, sneaks out of thread**
CelebritiesRe: Ghana's Movie Stars Lead Protest March Against Power Cuts by LORDDICE(m): 11:11pm On May 17, 2015
Lol!! Dis is funny! For ma side for 9ja, if we see light for 10hrs in a day we deh call nepa tell dem say make dem take d light so dat we go get 2mao
CelebritiesRe: Adokiye Kyrian: I May Lose My Virginity Soon by LORDDICE(m): 9:52am On May 17, 2015
MKO4ever:
Who is she deceiving? Untill I see concrete evidence of the virginity.
MKO4ever:
MKO4ever:
PoliticsRe: Buhari Pictured Alighting From A Helicopter by LORDDICE(m): 11:44pm On May 16, 2015
Texcoco:
[color=#1980BC] There is nothing stylish about an illiterate nomad who feels more comfortable on horse back or foot herding his cattle than cavorting in a rotary winged V/STOL aircraft.... [/color]
Idiot! C ur head like frying pan
FoodRe: Is Orijin An Alcoholic Beverage? by LORDDICE(m): 8:54am On May 14, 2015
There is only 1 ansa 2 dis qn! Go to d nearest bar,grab a botel,open it and move d ministry in it! Damn den u‘ll ans dis qn urself
PoliticsRe: To Those Of You Wondering How Gej's Trekker Survive While Trekking,see PICS by LORDDICE(m): 8:43am On May 14, 2015
All dis pple trekkin eh! Thumbs up! Sha am in a flight 2 lagos! I plan on trekkin 2 doura from there!!! Sai GMB
PoliticsRe: Real Reason Sanusi Was Suspended As Cbn Governor by LORDDICE(m): 8:35am On May 14, 2015
i deh fear dis oga jona regime

Sai buhari!!!

Wait! Wat am i sayin sef
Jokes EtcRe: (pics) Solutions To Scarcity Of Fuel. by LORDDICE(m): 8:30am On May 14, 2015
I think i i like d last pic d most! Cos if u do all of above dem go thief am
EducationRe: 50 VOCABULARIES Of Patrick Obahiagbon &their Meanings. by LORDDICE(m): 8:01am On May 14, 2015
Oboy! I deh hospital cos of how i bite bite my tongue deh try talk dis inscopdulaciouslydedadidotome#
Christianity EtcRe: Helen Ukpabio Blasts T.B Josua, Says Demons Give Him Money by LORDDICE(m): 9:16am On May 13, 2015
Andree:
And where do you think that what comes out of a man materializes from? Nothing? What comes out of a man is determined by what goes into him.
Andree:
And where do you think that what comes out of a man materializes from? Nothing? .
[/s][ .[/quote]gabage in gabage out
CrimeRe: Mechanic Inflicts Deep Cut On Apprentice’ Head For Not Concentrating ( PHOTO) by LORDDICE(m): 1:36pm On May 12, 2015
Na so man wickedness don reachhuh
Jokes EtcRe: The Unemployed Shouldn't Be Romantic by LORDDICE(m): 8:35am On May 12, 2015
olareed:
so long as you are jobless,you probably won't get to...
what if i form 2 b what i am not! Guy some gals na like dogs o,throw bone and c as dem go rush! What i mean is nt really showin her i‘m jobless
PoliticsRe: Investors Flee From Nigeria As Buhari Will Perform Economic Miracle! by LORDDICE(m): 3:11am On May 12, 2015
If dem like make dem fold mat! Sai baba! Hit LIKE if u believe in baba‘s regime

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 12 pages)