Stats: 3,325,080 members, 8,420,201 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 01:23 PM

LORDLARGE's Posts

Nairaland ForumLORDLARGE's ProfileLORDLARGE's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 25 pages)

CrimeRe: Dorothy Edet Raped Four Times, Shares Horrible Experiences by LORDLARGE(m): 3:10pm On May 17, 2021
Horrible
SportsRe: Roman Abramovich 'To Hand Tuchel £150m To Spend This Summer' by LORDLARGE(m): 1:43pm On May 14, 2021
A trap to get him sacked next season
Ask the previous Managers
PoliticsRe: Okorocha: "I Had The Opportunity Of Inspecting EFCC's facilities..." by LORDLARGE(m): 5:43pm On Apr 16, 2021
cheesy cheesy
Shameless Man
PoliticsRe: Buhari: "I Am In London Taking A Short Rest" by LORDLARGE(m): 4:47pm On Apr 08, 2021
cruise master grin
PoliticsRe: N24bn Police Pension Fraud: I Made $534,000 From Pure Water Sales; Woman by LORDLARGE(m): 1:43pm On Mar 20, 2021
Cruise
CrimeRe: Kebbi Varsity Student Beaten To Death Over ₦3,500 A Week To Graduation by LORDLARGE(m): 1:27am On Mar 01, 2021
God have Mercy
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by LORDLARGE(m):
mesmer:
Funding Time is here

First 10 monikers that quote this post gets #100 naira funding

Drop your Bookie i.d or number for Airtime

mesmer is the name
Gambling bad oo
BusinessRe: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by LORDLARGE(m): 9:25am On Feb 11, 2021
peeps4u:
Anyone that registered for nyif should try and validate his/her bvn now, don't wait for sms. I just tried it for my wife, without receiving sms, and I've veen able to validate her bvn and create her password. Awaiting confirmation link like everyone.
please do you've the link for the Bvn validation
mesmer:
Funding Time is here

Mesmer is the name
Better given to the poor on the streets
mesmer:
Funding Time is here

Mesmer is the name
RomanceRe: My Pre Wedding Pictures by LORDLARGE(m): 7:08am On Jan 09, 2021
Viking007:
Holla,

Having been on Nairaland for almost 7yrs+, I think it's fair I let Nairalanders know even though I'm a very private person.

The wedding is on the 16th January, here in Abuja.

Free rice & chicken for the first 5 comments. smiley

Seun, lalasticlala, dominique, Ishilove, y'all are invited except Mynd44
Congratulations Sir, you both look Radiant
RomanceRe: 18+whatsapp Group For Sex - Chat,hookup ,videos by LORDLARGE(m):
Tatwe:
This is a WhatsApp group for mature minds only . Drop your WhatsApp number and you will be added to the erotic group within 24hrs
scammers
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by LORDLARGE(m): 7:48am On Jan 01, 2021
mesmer:
Happy New Year Fellas
It's Giveaway time...
20k to be shared amongst 20 people
Drop your account/Bet I.D or phone number to credit
1k each for 20 people
Mesmer is the name
BusinessRe: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by LORDLARGE(m): 12:10am On Dec 14, 2020
bashir4063:
Alhmdllh finaly i have been aproved of 700k last nyt i aplied for 1m june 23th
Congrats my friend too was lucky yesterday
BusinessRe: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by LORDLARGE(m): 11:03pm On Dec 13, 2020
SADYBABA:
so, are you saying some people get approval sms today being SUNDAY?
it was either approved yesterday or today
because we checked on Friday night it wasn't approved
PS: we didn't sse any approval message we always check using the link
BusinessRe: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by LORDLARGE(m): 3:35pm On Dec 13, 2020
A friend surprisingly got approved of 500 thousand naira household this morning .
it has just rekindled my hope of getting approved too
May God Favor us Amen
BusinessRe: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by LORDLARGE(m): 1:14pm On Nov 30, 2020
Kabiyesi12:
I command our approval and our disbursement to come forth this new week in Jesus mighty name.
Amen
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: UEFA Champions League 2020/2021 Draw @ 4:00PM Today! by LORDLARGE(m): 4:44pm On Oct 01, 2020
JayromWrites:
Make i mark register

Whoever can successfully predict Man united group will get #5000 from me

Leggo
Group F
PoliticsRe: SERAP Sues Buhari Over Failure To Publish Details Of ₦800 Billion Recovered Loot by LORDLARGE(m): 9:43am On Aug 30, 2020
These Guys sha, I was taking them seriously initially but now I think they're are more of robots
that just dish out queries at a specified time
without even caring if the initial query has been resolved grin
CrimeRe: Police Rearrest Oyo Fugitive Serial Killer by LORDLARGE(m): 3:21pm On Aug 23, 2020
Thank God
HealthRe: Enugu NMA Election Ends In Violence, Ballot Papers Torn (Graphic Photos) by LORDLARGE(m):
Even the Doctors are not mentally ok huh
TravelRe: Ghastly Accident In Kogi by LORDLARGE(m): 7:17pm On Jul 31, 2020
Jesus have Mercy on Us
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by LORDLARGE(m): 2:23pm On Jul 30, 2020
NewDelhi:
Pls confirm
Thank You its confirmed
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 14 by LORDLARGE(m): 2:09pm On Jul 30, 2020
NewDelhi:
[color=#FFFFFF] First 2 people to drop their bet9ja ID gets #200 each for the weekend.[/color]

Highlight the space above to read the secret message.
yikawe
PoliticsRe: Heavy Tension As NDDC MD Collapses Before House C'ttee Probe Panel(Pix) by LORDLARGE(m): 1:27pm On Jul 20, 2020
These guys have sure taken us for a ride,
the question is this
is Mr President aware of these happenings?
or I forgot he's also using the likes of Tunde Yusuf to get his own share from the national cake.
May earnest prayer everyday is that God opens door for me to zoom out of this country.
if he cannot grant me that wish then let him open an opportunity for me to also get my share of the national cake
Simple!!!
PoliticsRe: Breaking: Committee Proceedings Go Rowdy As Pondei Appeared To Be Fainting by LORDLARGE(m): 1:24pm On Jul 20, 2020
The way these guys take us for a ride in this country ehnn
EducationRe: WASSCE: Don’t Reopen Schools Until 2021, ASUU Tells FG by LORDLARGE(m): 10:38am On Jul 19, 2020
Confused folks lazy bunch of azzholes
CrimeRe: Man Strips Naked, Fights An FRSC Officer In Benin (Photos, Video) by LORDLARGE(m): 8:39am On Jul 19, 2020
;DFuji house of commotion grin
Right from the days of Buhari the Kingdom of Nigeria suffereth violence and only the violent taketh it by force

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 25 pages)