Stats: 3,326,500 members, 8,426,838 topics. Date: Monday, 15 June 2026 at 01:20 AM

Lovett007's Posts

Nairaland ForumLovett007's ProfileLovett007's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: Apostle Joshua Selman Shuts Down AO Arena For Jesus by lovett007(f): 1:41pm On May 12, 2023
SparkerAfrica:
On the 10th of May 2023, Apostle Joshua Selman, the Founder of Eternity Network International (ENI), brought down the house with his Apostolic Conference held at the AO Arena in Manchester, United Kingdom. The AO Arena is known the be the biggest Arena in the whole of United Kingdom and can accommodate upto 21,000 people.

The theme of the conference was "Sounds of Revival," and it attracted thousands of attendees from all over the world who were eager to experience the power of God through the anointed teachings and prayers of Apostle Selman.

The conference started on the 8th of May and ran for three days. Throughout the event, Apostle Selman shared powerful insights and revelations from the Word of God, emphasizing the need for a personal revival in the lives of believers.

The atmosphere was electrifying as worshipers lifted their voices in praise and worship, and the sound of heavenly tongues filled the arena. People were healed, delivered and set free from various forms of afflictions as the anointing flowed through the room.

On the final day of the conference, Apostle Selman declared a prophetic word of revival over the UK, and the attendees responded with a resounding Amen. The entire arena was filled with the glory of God, and many people gave their lives to Christ, receiving salvation and hope for their future.

The impact of the conference was felt beyond the AO Arena, as many people who could not attend physically were able to connect with the event through the live stream, which was available on various platforms.

Apostle Selman is known for his passion for revival and the manifestation of the power of God in the lives of believers. The AO Arena event is just one of the many powerful programs that he has organized through ENI to spread the gospel of Jesus Christ to the ends of the earth.

As the conference came to an end, attendees left with a renewed sense of purpose, knowing that they had encountered the power of God in a new and profound way. The impact of the Apostolic Conference is sure to reverberate throughout the UK and beyond for years to come.

Source: Sparker_Africa
This is very massive, Jesus everywhere, Jesus Revealed, Jesus Glorified
Jobs/VacanciesIcpc Recruitment 2023 Official Thread by lovett007(op): 11:24am On May 12, 2023
For those that applied for 2023recruitment.com which is the ICPC recruitment 2023.

Follow the link below to join the group let's start brainstorming on the way forward as i heard from a reliable source that the shortlisting will begin very soon.

https:///BMw2RhkLXT39oaQc8u2JvX

Christianity EtcRe: Interpretation Of Tongues Spoken In "Way Maker" By Sinach by lovett007(f): 7:21am On Nov 29, 2016
Speaking in tongues is a language that only God understands, even the person speaking doesn't know what he is saying. Its a language that get the devil confused because he can understand every other language apart from speaking in tongues. and as i can see some demons on nairaland are really getting confused already. Don't bother trying to understand because you won't grin grin[sup][/sup]
PoliticsRe: LIST: 8 STRONG Men Who Control Nigeria by lovett007(f): 10:19pm On Oct 08, 2016
PoliticsRe: We've Seized 800,000 US Dollars Found In Judges’ Homes During Raids — DSS by lovett007(f): 9:49pm On Oct 08, 2016
PoliticsRe: Caption This Pic Of Buhari And Jonathan At The Council Of State Meeting by lovett007(f): 2:49pm On Sep 07, 2016
Hmmm
PoliticsRe: PMB Is Our Saviour In Nigeria. Politically. Please Read This by lovett007(f): 2:43pm On Sep 07, 2016
Hmmmm
PoliticsRe: Open Letter To President Buhari by lovett007(f): 1:52pm On Aug 29, 2016
Phone/Internet MarketRe: Free Blackberry Unlocking Codes With"Imei +prd Code";no More Mep Code(NOT OS10) by lovett007(f): 9:33am On Jan 31, 2016
Bro. Pls help me with the unlock code thanks, imei: 355618.05.227206.9 pin: 33473926 prd: 39474-001 blackberry bold five, 9930 verizon thanks in advance
PhonesRe: Free Blackberry Unlocking Codes (NOT BLACKBERRY 10 DEVICES) by lovett007(f):
Bro. Pls help me with the unlock code thanks,
imei: 355618.05.227206.9
pin: 33473926
prd: 39474-001
blackberry bold five, 9930 verizon
thanks in advance
RomanceRe: Haba! Ladies, Has It Come To This?? by lovett007(f): 3:34pm On Dec 16, 2015
EducationRe: 23 Most Expensive Secondary Schools In Nigeria With Mind Blowing Fees by lovett007(f): 9:32pm On Nov 21, 2015
Pure nonsense
RomanceRe: Shauna Brooks Releases Some Hot Bikini Photos by lovett007(f): 5:48pm On Sep 15, 2015
who is she
RomanceRe: 10 Reasons Engineers Are Usually The Best Partners In Relationships by lovett007(f): 5:45pm On Sep 15, 2015
true bro
EducationRe: Futminna Website Hacked by lovett007(op): 7:18pm On Nov 15, 2014
One of the staffs said maybe is boko haram, dont knw how true that is...
EducationRe: Futminna Website Hacked by lovett007(op): 7:07pm On Nov 15, 2014
EducationRe: Futminna Website Hacked by lovett007(op): 7:06pm On Nov 15, 2014
EducationRe: Futminna Website Hacked by lovett007(op): 6:13pm On Nov 15, 2014
ifaoni:
who cant help me hack cbn website?
lol u funny o bros
EducationFutminna Website Hacked by lovett007(op):
The website of Federal University of Technology Minna has been hacked by A.N.T.
U can try opening the website to confirm www.futminna.edu.ng

PoliticsRe: Kaduna Bombing: El-rufai Alleges Assassination Attempt On Buhari by lovett007(f): 6:47pm On Jul 24, 2014
[quote author=adioolayi]We know

It is simply FTC galore for my.....the feeling is so amazing! To my fellow Nairalanders trying hard to achieve this ...your time will come!
My wife..Oluwabukola..I love you.
Stigar

all scam, buhari knws what he is doing, there are his people, is a divine plan...
RomanceRe: Help! I Always Attract Men That Want Just Sex! by lovett007(f): 9:38pm On Dec 01, 2013
those men who are ready to love you for who you are came and you always reject them. My advice try to be sensitive.
RomanceRe: I Think Life Is Unfair To Women & Guys Need To Be Realistic! by lovett007(f): 3:46pm On Nov 19, 2013
ogugua88: My mother and I had this discussion just yesterday. I showed her a picture of a guy that was trying to get close to my sister and I. Her response? "Some guys don't date within their caliber." I was telling her, if I were a man, I'd evaluate myself inside and out and toast accordingly, for the girl I want should have no reason to reject me. I wouldn't be surprised if many of the guys who bash Naija women in this section are the lacking guys going for Kim Ks.

I've always wanted to open a thread for women to share their toasting experiences (but I haven't because I already know the result of such a thread). The kind of offers some of us get are ridiculous, and we're still made out to be witches. If I tell you I was asked out on a date by a homeless man at a train station, who would believe me? Yet it's true lol.

That's always been my motto anyway. If you want the best, then be the best and attract the best. A guy who is seriously trying to get a woman should give her no reason to say no. You don't have to be wealthy or even handsome. Just carry yourself well. If you're lacking in some areas, then make up for it elsewhere. You're not handsome? Then be compassionate. You don't have a job? Then put your skills to work and tell her your plans. No man or woman is without a flaw. Any man who puts his best foot forward can get the woman he desires. After all his attempts, if she says no, then the man isn't the problem.

Your post is a breath of fresh air, DN. Well done.
Dats the reason why ur husband wil pas u by and u wmt knw, cos u feel u are biger him.

1 2 (of 2 pages)