Stats: 3,152,738 members, 7,817,033 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 12:03 AM

Loydsis's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Loydsis's Profile / Loydsis's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 11 pages)

Politics / Re: Ikpeazu Promises To Declare Emergency In Abia Courts by loydsis(m): 7:04am On Dec 20, 2018
this one na governor

Celebrities / Re: Seyi Law Corrects Fan Who Said His Daughter, Tiwa Will Be First Lady In Future by loydsis(m): 5:39pm On Dec 06, 2018
simpleKUSH:
That ugly girl doesn't even deserves to see 2019
U are a stupidic,psychological deranged idiot. you ain't gonna see 2019,wicked soul
Car Talk / Re: Checkout Our Made-In-Nigeria Keke NAPEP (PHOTOS) by loydsis(m): 3:57pm On Oct 18, 2018
Wow,this is really cool .
Career / Re: Groundnut Hawker Wearing Suit And Tie (Photos) by loydsis(m): 7:55pm On Oct 17, 2018
The nigga no well at all
Politics / Re: Ekiti: Fayose Ends Tenure In Tears, Says He Will Be Back by loydsis(m): 7:18pm On Oct 14, 2018
Crying for the money,not like u care about the masses.

Celebrities / Re: Sosovibez: Asomugha Sonia Involved In Motor Accident (Photos) by loydsis(m): 10:06pm On Oct 04, 2018
God saves
Politics / Re: Fred Kpakol Gifts Cars To PDP Chairman In Rivers To Celebrate Nigeria At 58 by loydsis(m): 10:07pm On Oct 01, 2018
There is absolutely nothing to celebrate about this country. sometimes I question God for making me a Nigerian,we are so backwards.

Crime / Re: Police Called To Arrest A Drunk White Woman Fighting In Lekki, Lagos by loydsis(m): 10:04pm On Oct 01, 2018
Z
Politics / Re: 2019: Labour Party Pledges 16m Votes For PMB by loydsis(m): 9:09pm On Aug 23, 2018
The dullest comment ever heard,coming from a full blown zombie.May thunder strike u there,idiot.

Crime / Re: Man Tortured By Soldiers In Plateau, Dies Of Internal Bleeding by loydsis(m): 7:12pm On Aug 23, 2018
Blood thirsty bastards in disguise as soldiers.God will repay u people someday for the souls wasted.

Education / Post Graduate Studies by loydsis(m): 9:15pm On Aug 18, 2018
Good evening pals,please I want to know if it is advisable for a Bachelor's degree holder in history and international relations to do Human resources management in masters?No insults please and I need only matured minds.
Politics / Re: Buhari Mourns Kofi Annan by loydsis(m): 2:52pm On Aug 18, 2018
how can a killer mourn?
Crime / Re: Kogi State University Student Stabbed To Death By A Fellow Student (Graphic Pics by loydsis(m): 4:45pm On Aug 09, 2018
people now kill in this country without remorse,they should find the murderer and kill him too.
Education / Is It Advisable For One To Run Masters Program In National Open University. by loydsis(m): 10:53pm On Aug 05, 2018
Good evening everyone,pls I want to run my masters program and am planning to do so in national open University because of my work. I want to know if its kk,or should I do it elsewhere.kindly advice pls.
Politics / Re: Police Disrupt CAN's Anti-Herdsmen Protest In Adamawa (Photos) by loydsis(m): 10:04pm On Aug 01, 2018
It is only in a country called Nigeria dat people cannot hold a peaceful protest,imagine using a life bullet on unarmed protesters,I spit on dis country.

18 Likes 2 Shares

Celebrities / Re: Sandra Ikeji, Linda's Sister, Is Engaged (Photo) by loydsis(m): 10:02pm On Jul 30, 2018
Kai what a lucky man,God pls let dis kind of babe locate me in Jesus name.
Politics / Re: We're Shocked By Buhari's Silence On Illegal Attempt To Impeach Ortom - R-APC by loydsis(m): 9:59pm On Jul 30, 2018
Ortom is unfit to be a governor,he and Buhari are almost de same.Democracy is dead as far as naija is concerned.

Crime / Re: Michael Kayode Bamisaye's Last Facebook Post Before Committing Suicide by loydsis(m): 9:55pm On Jul 30, 2018
It's quite a pity,may God give his family de grace to bear de loss. Buhari and his accomplice will pay for dis someday.
Sports / Re: Juventus Plan To Erect Cristiano Ronaldo Statues So Fans Can Take Selfies by loydsis(m): 3:57pm On Jul 16, 2018
Giddymoney:
Ronaldo and show off can never be separated
my bro leave him like dat for us

Sports / Re: Juventus Plan To Erect Cristiano Ronaldo Statues So Fans Can Take Selfies by loydsis(m): 3:55pm On Jul 16, 2018
world best,he deserves anytin,what a great nigga

Sports / Re: N’Golo Kante ‘Too Shy’ To Ask To Hold World Cup Trophy. Photos by loydsis(m): 3:46pm On Jul 16, 2018
monaPhilz:
Lol. You sweat for it, grab am anyhow.

Someone please help me with 5k to add up and pay rent in school please. 2086188351 UBA.
I one help u abeg send me ur zenith acc number
Romance / Re: Yes, I'm Proudly A Small Girl With A Big God. by loydsis(m): 7:01am On Jul 15, 2018
Amakababe:
use the luck to take care of your wife and children. Stupid shameless old man.
pls can we see who is looking for a multi million naira man,maybe I can link u up,but hope u have gold as pussy
Romance / Re: Food, Sex And Sleep, Abeg Which One Sweet Pass by loydsis(m): 9:42pm On Jul 12, 2018
Thegeneralqueen:
Food and sleep biko Who sex help....
na your type e help pass I swear
Romance / Re: Opinion: It Is Wrong To Reward A Lady Who Stuck With You When You Were Poor by loydsis(m): 9:38pm On Jul 12, 2018
Colourich:
Are you indirectly asking me what I do for a living?
But seriously u didn't get it ryt,why must u throw insults,is dat how u respect ur man?. ur behaviour is too recalcitrant.

Romance / Re: DJ Khaled Under Fire For Refusing To Give Wife MouthAction (Photos) by loydsis(m): 9:08pm On Jul 12, 2018
IamD18:
So he isn't in support of mouthAction despite the class of his wife.

Well, pussay get levelz shaa, you can't compare a fresh red yummy looking pussay with these black rumpled folded pussay we are seeing here that looks like an expired liver. embarassed

Kai! This guy need to see the eye-sore looking pussay Nigerian men are seeing and the gravity of dirts and smells their said pussay oozes out daily.

*Spit*

I cannot come and kill myself by myself just because of myself.

IamD18:
So he isn't in support of mouthAction despite the class of his wife.

Well, pussay get levelz shaa, you can't compare a fresh red yummy looking pussay with these black rumpled folded pussay we are seeing here that looks like an expired liver. embarassed

Kai! This guy need to see the eye-sore looking pussay Nigerian men are seeing and the gravity of dirts and smells their said pussay oozes out daily.

*Spit*

I cannot come and kill myself by myself just because of myself.

omo guy ur own no gud at all
Romance / Re: Is It Possible To Be In A Relationship Without Sex? by loydsis(m): 9:02pm On Jul 12, 2018
Barezzi:
Best advice Loydsis...
She's definitely getting it better from a new/old flame angry

She decided to stop because of religious belief. she said she's now a born again,all those kind stuff
Romance / Re: Is It Possible To Be In A Relationship Without Sex? by loydsis(m): 3:49pm On Jul 12, 2018
Wilfredpat22:
Sir, if she is not a virgin and she has stopped coming to your place. She is collecting the Dicvk somewhere and trying to look special in your eyes

Act with caution. I will say you hang out with another female and flaunt it in her face.

It will restore her to default settings

like seriously
Romance / Re: Is It Possible To Be In A Relationship Without Sex? by loydsis(m): 8:03am On Jul 12, 2018
MrCork:

..is she lightskin? angry
lol how u take know shes fair
Romance / Re: Is It Possible To Be In A Relationship Without Sex? by loydsis(m): 8:02am On Jul 12, 2018
kennygee:
Yes it is. It doesn't matter if she is a virgin or not.

That was how God intended it to be. So if she is born again and you are, God will help you both, if she is the only born again one and you can't handle a relationship without sex, I use God beg you, leave her alone.

Sex is not the priority in marriage, if she checks most of the important boxes, sex go tire una later, ask most married pple. What you need is a solid friendship, respect and trust, put God in the centre of your relationship and you'll be glad you did.
thanks

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 11 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24