Stats: 3,163,175 members, 7,853,006 topics. Date: Friday, 07 June 2024 at 09:56 AM

LRNZH's Posts

Nairaland Forum / LRNZH's Profile / LRNZH's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 113 pages)

Education / Re: Federal Government Feeding Program in Kano State (Photos) by LRNZH(m): 6:31am On Jun 10, 2018
docadams:
LRNZH, you ported here today unashamedly preying on the innocence and misfortune of children to promote your bigotic course. That is child abuse. Be man enough to engage your contemporaries.

Is this a lie?
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1dTRARm3v_c

Politics / Re: Video: Sheikh Ahmad Gumi Asks Buhari To Sit Up Or Resign by LRNZH(m): 6:30am On Jun 10, 2018
fiizznation:
Well even sheikh Albani zaria(may Allah(swt) send his Ramah to his grave) said buhari wasn't the right person to bring the needed change in Nigeria at some certain time before his death. One thing we should all understand is that most of these sheikhs/ulamas are very opinionated. And once they hold any kind of opinion about a particular politician, it is always difficult to change their mindset. Sheikh Gumi or any other sheikh's political views about buhari should never be any yardstick in which any sane mind will want to vote buhari for a second term. Some of these sheiks are not fair or even diplomatic when they passed their judgements on these politicians.

And sheikh Gumi has never been fair to buhari, but this still doesn't negate the fact that he is a knowledgeable and intelligent fella. I believe we should accord him the respect he deserves even if we don't share his bias political sentiments .

P.S - He only studied medicine but never practiced it. Though some people said he practiced it for a year or two.

Thank you.
I showed him Sheikh Dahiru Bauchi and he totally ignored it because it doesn't fit his narrative .

Education / Re: Federal Government Feeding Program in Kano State (Photos) by LRNZH(m): 6:23am On Jun 10, 2018
YorubaMuslims:

Don't mind those people,
these picture was taken in Canada, the kids in those pictures are Canadian-Australians(dual citizen)

And these ones are from New Zealand

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1dTRARm3v_c

Education / Re: Federal Government Feeding Program in Kano State (Photos) by LRNZH(m): 6:13am On Jun 10, 2018
udatso:

I wasn't the one that went to arewa youth to get a half cooked meal. You did.so the onus is on you to tell it all and tell it true. I understand your hatred for Buhari stops you from verifying shared info that denigrate him. You should know that such hatred is harmful.....it gets to a point it affects your personality. Do not let the actions or inactions of another define who you are.
My work is done here

I've found you more evidence even BOA carried it.
I hope you will believe us now. http://dailypost.ng/2018/06/06/reactions-trail-viral-video-kano-students-eating-papers-video/

Education / Re: Federal Government Feeding Program in Kano State (Photos) by LRNZH(m): 5:43am On Jun 10, 2018
udatso:

I wasn't the one that went to arewa youth to get a half cooked meal. You did.so the onus is on you to tell it all and tell it true. I understand your hatred for Buhari stops you from verifying shared info that denigrate him. You should know that such hatred is harmful.....it gets to a point it affects your personality. Do not let the actions or inactions of another define who you are.
My work is done here

Show us an alternate school feeding program in Kano devoid of corruption and you have failed thus far. So the onus is rather on you.

You call something half baked but you can't debunk it.

Politics / Re: Video: Sheikh Ahmad Gumi Asks Buhari To Sit Up Or Resign by LRNZH(m): 5:41am On Jun 10, 2018
fiizznation:
Just because he berated the Jonathan administration never meant sheikh Gumi wasn't anti-buhari. Or have you ever heard sheikh Gumi praised buhari for one second even before the previous government was booted out?

If somebody like junaid Mohammed praised buhari yesterday and today you see him criticizing buhari, of course you will definitely want to engage this type of person, why? Because at some certain time you shared the same opinion and wanted the same thing with him. This can't be said about sheikh Gumi because for some reasons best known to him, he NEVER liked buhari from day one, and of course every northerner knew this.

So there is nothing new or surprising if sheikh Gumi berated buhari. He has been doing this for as long as I can remember.

Fizz, I even respect Gumi more now because if I had known what I know now in 2014/15 I would have campaigned against Buhari vehemently. So Gumi made the right call.

Lalasticlala, Ishilove, Mynd44 good morning oh

Education / Re: Federal Government Feeding Program in Kano State (Photos) by LRNZH(m): 5:33am On Jun 10, 2018
udatso:

The truth is Buhari can't oversee everything which is why projects such as this are further broken down into state government and local government......
Notifying the LG, st gv, fg is your responsibility irrespective of whether such action yields fruit or not so that' it stands as evidence against them.
There are many things wrong with this country but it would be unwise to lump it all on Buhari. He can only try his best to make things better and so far in my opinion, his best isn't good enough.
Btw I still don't believe that pic is fg feeding program for a school in Kano... until the location is given, I won't take it seriously....I stay in Kano and I would love to see for myself

Well, nothing has performed well under Buhari even at the Federal level so it didn't matter whether it is state or LG.

Anyway, it's up to you not to believe. Feel free to contact the Arewa Youth Trust Foundation (AYTF) to confirm for yourself. It is real.

Politics / Re: Video: Sheikh Ahmad Gumi Asks Buhari To Sit Up Or Resign by LRNZH(m): 5:30am On Jun 10, 2018
vedaxcool:
[s][/s]

Sorry we would allow same sensible hate free individual to be the judge of that.

I see that you dodged Sheikh Dahiru Bauchi turning down Buhari's invitation twice. How convenient?

Politics / Re: Video: Sheikh Ahmad Gumi Asks Buhari To Sit Up Or Resign by LRNZH(m): 5:23am On Jun 10, 2018
FriendNG:

And do you know what? They don't even care about the killings in the NC and deep in their hearts they know that. It's purely political crocodile tears of hypocrisy.

Immediately another issue rise and it involves the development of NC, there you will know that they hate them. The tears is just to carry the propaganda of ethnic cleansing.

So it's Buhari and IGP that care about North Central killings or the deaths and kidnapping in Birnin-Gwari?

The men who were partying in Kano while people were dying in Zamfara? Don't make me laugh abeg.

Politics / Re: Video: Sheikh Ahmad Gumi Asks Buhari To Sit Up Or Resign by LRNZH(m): 5:19am On Jun 10, 2018
vedaxcool:
[s][/s]

Poor you, thank God hateful individuals like you no longer associate with PMB. You have not repented only found what you always were, a bigot who would lie and twist the truth just to pursue shameless drip drip gains. grin

vedaxcool:
[s][/s]

Hate is the only logic you parade. Hate is always devoid of intelligence and logical reasoning.

Thank you for your concern but Gumi has made his point and it makes more sense than yours.

Politics / Re: Video: Sheikh Ahmad Gumi Asks Buhari To Sit Up Or Resign by LRNZH(m): 5:18am On Jun 10, 2018
FriendNG:

A person who put other teachings above that of Hadith of Bukhari, Muslims etc is void of Islamic intelligence. I cannot even listen to his tafseer or lecture. Even other Jibwis ulama have on terms distance themselves from his teachings. You can check Albany view on him also.

He is a medical doctor but I don't think a practicing 1.

I am sure that you will also attack Sheikh Dahiru Bauchi for not playing politics. These men follow their conscience and teachings are not not based on politics.

Education / Re: Federal Government Feeding Program in Kano State (Photos) by LRNZH(m): 5:15am On Jun 10, 2018
udatso:

Alhamdulillah you have unveiled your intentions.... keep shaming your government. After all when it goes wrong, it affects us all

We have tried diplomacy and it's not working. What other option is left? Those kids in Kano deserve better whether you like it or not.

Education / Re: Federal Government Feeding Program in Kano State (Photos) by LRNZH(m): 5:14am On Jun 10, 2018
udatso:

Is this also fake?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YYVbhayiIMo
There's nothing to prove without information given. Which school in Kano did this happen, where and when?

Wow. That video just exposed further corruption with the program. Did you hear the food vendors complaining that money was debited from their accounts unjustly? shocked

Things like that lead to the Kano State example in the OP.

Politics / Re: Video: Sheikh Ahmad Gumi Asks Buhari To Sit Up Or Resign by LRNZH(m): 5:09am On Jun 10, 2018
vedaxcool:
[s][/s]

Read what you wrote and tell me where any semblance of intelligence is captured in it? Chanting Gumi like it is the name of your logic does you no good, think and free yourself from mental slavery imposed by the thieves who have deprived you of a decent living.

The truth is always bitter so I'm not surprised by your reaction. But we will stick with honesty, justice and accountability which Buhari has lost long time ago.

Politics / Re: Video: Sheikh Ahmad Gumi Asks Buhari To Sit Up Or Resign by LRNZH(m): 5:07am On Jun 10, 2018
vedaxcool:
[s][/s]

During the same elections he actually told Buhari not to contest. That most of you cannot live beyond 2015 elections shouldn't become an albatross upon which commonsense is hanged. By the way common sense lesson, that you agreed with someone once does not make you duty bound to agree with every time.

Then you don't know me. Go and ask who was the general commander of Buhari/APC campaign on Nairaland before and after the 2015 general elections.

Just go through my posts from that period then come back let's talk reality.

My conscience is what I follow. What we campaigned for and brought upon Nigerians are not the same. I have repented.

Education / Re: Federal Government Feeding Program in Kano State (Photos) by LRNZH(m): 5:04am On Jun 10, 2018
udatso:

So in your warped mind you have spoken against injustice? If you really wanted to help, what stopped you from getting the location and possibly date of this occurrence before jumping in here singing like an expired artiste.....what stopped you from tweeting this to @mbuhari @psdngr and other relevant accounts....
There's only one answer, it would not aid your course

We have over tweeted @Buhari on many issues including the herdsmen attacks for the past 3 years. Have you seen any meaningful action?

Instead they will defend themselves and not address the issues. People are tired.

It is better to shame the govt into action. If you are vexed, why don't you take the matter to your principals? How many FG children feeding centers do you know in Kano?

Politics / Re: Video: Sheikh Ahmad Gumi Asks Buhari To Sit Up Or Resign by LRNZH(m): 5:00am On Jun 10, 2018
vedaxcool:

Like writing off Gumi I have also written off the op, see how he is kissing Gumi butt and speaking mindless grammar. Sad how people would follow a man down the rabbit hole because he says something to tickle his fancy. Sad desperation.

You that support failure, nepotism and the killing and kidnappings by herdsmen nko?

Abeg don't make me laugh? Listen to Gumi's preaching and allow your conscience to be touched before God writes you off..

Education / Re: Federal Government Feeding Program in Kano State (Photos) by LRNZH(m): 4:57am On Jun 10, 2018
udatso:

Honestly this op has no shame if he did this to turn the masses against Buhari....
We have seen the feeding program for other states and we know that there are usually officials that distribute the food, where are the officials here...
Let's assume it did happen, shouldn't the op mention the location of this school so it can be retweeted till it gets to the fg?
Is he posting this so it can be improved or just to laugh at fg...?I think the answer to that it's obvious...have comfort in knowing that come 2019, Buhari will still be your president insha'Allah.
Once Buhari is involved, people throughout their brain through the window and begin to use their kidney for thinking......
@LRNZH
I am disappointed in you. I expected better from you

I have asked for a genuine picture of the feeding program from other states and none has surfaced.

People are posting fake pictures from other countries.
The onus is in you to prove the Arewa Youth Trust Foundation wrong with your own genuine pictures otherwise your kidney is better than your brain

Politics / Re: Video: Sheikh Ahmad Gumi Asks Buhari To Sit Up Or Resign by LRNZH(m): 4:54am On Jun 10, 2018
FriendNG:

You did not read anything. Where is Babachir lawan in Gumis post? Here it is below. You should commend for it since God don't punish currupt individuals. You can spend the whole day criticising Buhari because I never said he is perfect.

But the message below is simple commend him for the honosty below

I have addressed your question but chose to sidestep the Babachir-Lawal matter. Why?

Politics / Re: Video: Sheikh Ahmad Gumi Asks Buhari To Sit Up Or Resign by LRNZH(m): 4:42am On Jun 10, 2018
FriendNG:

I did not ask you all this wrong grammar. Just go and commend him because God won't punish currupt individuals because they have spent some of the money on Islam. Funny enough you did not read the link and you're busy typing long grammar.

I read it. I commend Gumi for challenging Buhari's nepotism and favoritism.

Why are you ignoring the comparison between the treatment of Yero and Babachir-Lawal?

Politics / Re: Video: Sheikh Ahmad Gumi Asks Buhari To Sit Up Or Resign by LRNZH(m): 4:37am On Jun 10, 2018
FriendNG:

Don't forget to commend him either for the below honesty

Sheikh Gumi Says God Will Not Punish Corrupt Politicians

https://www.nairaland.com/4551874/sheikh-gumi-says-god-not

He is saying this because Buhari's corruption fight is not sincere.

If Ramalan Hero can be publicly disgraced as such because he is in PDP and Babachir Lawal is walking scott free even running Bubari' s campaign after stealing IDP funds, why won't Gumi tell Buhari to stop the witchhunting?

Politics / Re: Video: Sheikh Ahmad Gumi Asks Buhari To Sit Up Or Resign by LRNZH(m): 4:29am On Jun 10, 2018
fiizznation:
There is absolutely nothing surprising in what sheikh Gumi said. The man has always been anti-buhari ever since I know him. Nobody in the north takes his opinions about buhari any serious..

Funny. Just the concluded Ramadan lecture that took place in Kaduna, this same gumi took an indirect jab at the person of buhari when he delivered his very short lecture.. Surprisingly nobody even cared about what he said about buhari because everyone at the lecture knew the man has always been anti-buhari.

Yeah I respect sheikh gumi as a very intelligent person, but his opinion about buhari is solely his opinion. Many people don't share same opinion with him when it comes to politics.

When he was castigating Jonathan before the 2015 elections you people agreed with him. Now nobody takes him serious because Buhari is involved. People who tell the truth are never popular.

The Sheikh's conacience is clear because he has said It as it is.

It is you who is double faced that will be judged whether you're being fair about both Jonathan and Buhari's performance.

Politics / Re: Video: Sheikh Ahmad Gumi Asks Buhari To Sit Up Or Resign by LRNZH(m): 3:36am On Jun 10, 2018
post=68337869:

My Question ignored........
If not Buhari.......we need a name..... another name!
Then we compare and choose the best!!

Dankwambo or Kwankwaso would have performed better than Buhari. These are just a few examples. There are numerous other examples..

But we will wait and see the full options both from the North and South to make a sensible choice for 2019.
Buhari will be retired to Daura in sha Allah.

Politics / Re: Video: Sheikh Ahmad Gumi Asks Buhari To Sit Up Or Resign by LRNZH(m): 3:26am On Jun 10, 2018
post=68337825:
He Says Buhari is not the best leader from the North.

Sheikh, with all due respect Sir, kindly give us the best from the North and then we compare and choose the best candidate.
Thanks in advance Sir!

We thought Buhari was the best leader from the North but the past three years have proved us wrong.

I commend Sheikh Gumi for his honesty. I will make sure I visit his mosque whenever in Kaduna just appreciate his honesty.

Politics / Video: Sheikh Ahmad Gumi Asks Buhari To Sit Up Or Resign by LRNZH(m): 3:20am On Jun 10, 2018
In a recent Ramadan Tafsir, Kaduna based cleric, Sheikh Dr. Gumi preached in English addressing why he has come down hard in the Buhari administration.

He explains why he either has to ask President Buhari to resign or apologize to former President Goodluck Jonathan for asking him to resign over Boko Haram.

Says Buhari is not the best leader from the North. He is full of mistakes.

Accuses Buhari's APC of being hypocritical and gagging the opposition unlike the more Democratic PDP under Jonathan.

Asserts that Nigerians have been patient enough with Buhari's complacency.

Reaffirms his non-partisan stance on national issues. Motivated by the sanctity of human life.

See video:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XXErY-9PTe4

cc: Lalasticlala, Ishilove, Mynd44

Education / Re: Federal Government Feeding Program in Kano State (Photos) by LRNZH(m): 3:11am On Jun 10, 2018
docadams:
LRNZH, you ported here today unashamedly preying on the innocence and misfortune of children to promote your bigotic course. That is child abuse. Be man enough to engage your contemporaries.

What are you trying to say precisely? Who are the children and who my contemporaries?

I have other currently trending frontpage threads on Gbajabiamila and the incessant kidnapping all over Nigeria.

You people who see injustice and keep quiet will be judged accordingly.

Politics / Re: How To Check Your Federal Constituency Budget Allocations (N1.3 Bill -Surulere1) by LRNZH(m): 12:17am On Jun 10, 2018
GistFullGround:
House of Reps Majority leader Honorable Femi Gbajabiamila, the man Tinubu fought so hard to make Speaker of the House of Representative

Brotherly, Na him o...

Education / Re: Federal Government Feeding Program in Kano State (Photos) by LRNZH(m): 12:06am On Jun 10, 2018
post=68333798:

Nigerians and propaganda!
GOD BLESS PRESIDENT BUHARI.

You have no shame. Stealing pictures from other countries and claiming they're Buhari programs.

Education / Re: Federal Government Feeding Program in Kano State (Photos) by LRNZH(m): 11:47pm On Jun 09, 2018
buhariguy:
we burst the lies last week.

The school children feeding program is different from the Kano state Ramadan feeding program.

Show us pictures of the FG one you claim you know instead of the fake pics from Ethiopia & Haiti you guys are sharing.
OK let's assume this is Ramadan feeding. Is this food worthy of a human being. This is an insult to the spirit of Ramadan. You should be ashamed of defending this animalistic treatment of Kano children be it FG or Ramadan feeding .

Education / Re: Federal Government Feeding Program in Kano State (Photos) by LRNZH(m): 11:43pm On Jun 09, 2018
omenka:
This is terrible. Even refugees deserve better. Even though the intent of the FG is germaine, the system is just crawling with saboteurs.

The coordinators shortchange the the people who do the actual cooking and serving so much so the cooks cut so much corners to make profit.

So sad.

Omenka. This is very sad but as you are aware, when there are no monitoring mechanisms in place, systems fail. Lack of leadership is what is on display here. How have you been?

Education / Re: Federal Government Feeding Program in Kano State (Photos) by LRNZH(m): 11:32pm On Jun 09, 2018
post=68333798:

Nigerians and propaganda!
GOD BLESS PRESIDENT BUHARI.

You're such a big facking liar.

Those pictures are from Haiti, Ethiopia and Ghana

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 113 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 81