Stats: 3,325,280 members, 8,421,154 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 08:56 PM

Luswitz's Posts

Nairaland ForumLuswitz's ProfileLuswitz's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 11 pages)

NYSCRe: NYSC May Soon Be Voluntary DG by luswitz(f): 8:50pm On Aug 05, 2015
It should be dissolved if possible.
CelebritiesRe: Tonto Dikeh And Her Man Pose With Obasanjo (Photo) by luswitz(f): 5:38am On Aug 03, 2015
Why can't they just let dis beautiful and successful lady live her life,people are always into another man's business. Nice pix Tonto u look stunning, keep it up and never loose focus wink
PoliticsRe: United States Gave Buhari Names Of Oil Thieves – Punch by luswitz(f): 11:26am On Jul 29, 2015
Whats all dis about OIL and US? can't the US work with Nigeria without involving oil?smh! Is oil d only resources in Nigeria? And why is Buhari so keen about working with US Govt? Since he was sworn in all we here is buhari and Us Govt, Haba! We need infraustural development and improvements in d economy, that is what we want to hear. I wonder what dis fly pitching US Govt are up to, We are watching.
PoliticsRe: Fayose To Buhari: Go Ahead And Probe Jonathan, Don't Announce It by luswitz(f): 7:47pm On Jul 24, 2015
Nice one Fayose, and less I forget the EFCC shouldn't forget those hiding in d presidential carbinet.
TravelRe: Kano-port Harcourt Train Services Begin by luswitz(f): 7:37pm On Jul 24, 2015
Jonathan na u biko..
TravelRe: Kano-port Harcourt Train Services Begin by luswitz(f): 7:33pm On Jul 24, 2015
EasternLion:
Jonah, Udo diri gi.
Like seriously! At least people are enlightened.
CultureRe: Is This A Beauty Contest? - Northern Girls by luswitz(f): 7:23pm On Jul 24, 2015
A marriage ceremony, not a beauty contest.
CelebritiesRe: Emeka Ike's Divorce Mess: He Deflowered Me, But I Don't Want Him Again - Wife by luswitz(f): 8:46pm On Jul 23, 2015
The kids will understand when they grow up and properly return to their mum,i just hope they don't hate him in return.
PoliticsRe: List Of People EFCC Have Invited For Questioning Since Buhari Became President by luswitz(f): 8:33pm On Jul 23, 2015
I don't see ameachi,tiinubu and their crew...what are they waiting for?
RomanceRe: 10 Alarming Signs You Are Dating Another Woman’s Boo by luswitz(f): 8:12pm On Jul 21, 2015
Nice piece..

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 11 pages)