Stats: 3,330,833 members, 8,447,286 topics. Date: Saturday, 18 July 2026 at 02:40 AM

Macdove02's Posts

Nairaland ForumMacdove02's ProfileMacdove02's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 13 pages)

ComputersMini Laptop by Macdove02(op): 9:12am On Oct 22, 2015
I need a used Mini laptop to buy in Abuja....contact me if you have anyone to sell
TV/MoviesRe: m by Macdove02(m): 6:44pm On Oct 20, 2015
hahahaha....i don laff piss for body...This is hilarious
TravelRe: Celebrities You Have Met & Where You Met Them by Macdove02(m): 7:33am On Oct 17, 2015
Kunle Afolayan....October 1 location. Odun Adekola.....My mum cafetaria. J martins......National Youth Summit, Abuja. Ajebo.....National Youth Summit, Abuja. Mc Shakara....National Youth Summit, Abuja. Iceprince.....University of Benin. Muna....University of Benin. 9ice.....Akure. i don forget the rest
EducationThe New Element by Macdove02(op): 8:53pm On Oct 16, 2015
A new element has been added to the PERIODIC TABLE:
Name: Girl
Symbol: Gl
Atomic weight: Don't even dare to ask.
PHYSICAL PROPERTIES:
1. Boils at any time,
2. Melts when handled with love and care.
3. Very bitter when mishandled.
CHEMICAL PROPERTIES:
1. Very reactive,
2. Highly unstable,
3. Possesses high affinity to gold, platinum, diamond, branded clothes and other expensive items.
NATURE:
1. Money reducing agent.
2. Volatile when left alone.
OCCURRENCE:
Mostly found in front of the mirrors.
Other properties includes:
1. Reacts with MARY-K powder to form a sexy Opaque surface area.
2. Very Stable in the presence of I-Pad, Blackberry, and Galaxy Tabs.
3. Very Volatile when a corrosive element e.g Another Girl (AG) tries to take her BF by Substitution reaction.
4. Highly Unstable when the Half-Life of her Radioactive Dating reaches 30yrs.
5. Makes a happy POP sound when a Basic substance like Brazilian Hair or foreign element like GUCCI combines with her at a high temperature of 100,000 degrees Naira.
ASSIGNMENT: Give me at least TWO more Physical/chemical Properties of element Gl
NYSCRe: First Class And Second Class Upper Students by Macdove02(m): 7:28pm On Oct 16, 2015
Funny thread....A friend was posted to a Fed Uni....been paid 7k, i was posted to a primary school with 15k. so whats the point...#Team FCT kopa
NYSCRe: Going Back To My Parent's After POP by Macdove02(m): 9:10pm On Oct 15, 2015
Fear don dey catch me small small but I believe al will be well....Presently Batch A 2015...Serving in Abuja....why on earth will i leave Abuja after service? I dey craze, to a village in Ondo state..Mba, I am been paid 15k at ppa +plus fed allawee..My target is to save up to 150k. God help me. I have the feelings that i will get a good job here after service.
CareerRe: Why Private Schools Pay Peanuts by Macdove02(m): 8:37pm On Oct 15, 2015
MissSlimbody:
I served in a school where teacher were paid #5000 monthly. The only person that received #10,000 at the end of the month is the. Head-master.

They all farm to support the meager income.
....Chai, when i dey complain say 15k small as a corper in my ppa.
CareerRe: Why Private Schools Pay Peanuts by Macdove02(m): 8:37pm On Oct 15, 2015
olutunde12:
I dont mean to insult you. Pls only third person singular nouns or pronouns have 's' at the back. For example " He likes food" or " Ade sings very well" others dont. Like " Except schools that charge....." not that "charges". Thanks.
You are a potential English Studies Teacher.
TV/MoviesRe: Watch The Trailer For My Film "O-Town" by Macdove02(m): 5:24pm On Oct 12, 2015
CUMPOLICE01:
NONSENSE NONSENSE NONSENSE NONSENSE NONSENSE NONSENSE NONSENSE NONSENSE NONSENSE NONSENSE NONSENSE NONSENSE NONSENSE NONSENSE NONSENSE NONSENSE NONSENSE NONSENSE NONSENSE NONSENSE NONSENSE NONSENSE NONSENSE NONSENSE NONSENSE NONSENSE NONSENSE NONSENSE NONSENSE NONSENSE
Seriously...Your brain need a hard reset
TV/MoviesRe: Yoruba Movie Script For Sell by Macdove02(m): 5:22pm On Oct 12, 2015
Very funny....You don do the casting already
TV/MoviesRe: I want to join nollywood by Macdove02(m): 11:32am On Oct 09, 2015
Kelvlin:
do you want to join Nollywood or you want to learn how to produce movie, market Movies and Direct Movies come to this audition.........contact:08035016045 bbm: 5585ED98
Did you just say "Soup Opara"
TV/MoviesRe: I Want To Make A Movie by Macdove02(m): 5:47pm On Oct 07, 2015
ycomics:
I guess the op we be in best position to tell if it is nollywood or hollywood movie he want to produce.
Did you just say Hollywood
TV/MoviesRe: Watch The Trailer For My Film "O-Town" by Macdove02(m): 5:42pm On Oct 07, 2015
Great.....
Christianity EtcRe: Prophet Victor Ajibishe: Expect Bomb Blasts In 4 Different Parts Of Abuja by Macdove02(m): 1:01pm On Oct 05, 2015
Nigeria pastors been seeing bad vision since 1960...What about praying about those things not to happen, Instead you are using it must happen, shu....Your church is No 1 on Boko's list
TV/MoviesRe: Nollywood New-age Movies: Are We There Yet??? by Macdove02(m): 5:12pm On Oct 04, 2015
wx9Z:
Yeah , you are right but the chances are really slim.. Nobody got time for that now. Quality matters a lot.. The new Nigerian crime Tv series coming out 'lasgidi cops' is a good example.
Getting a good script, actors , directors and all that need good funding. That's why Hollywood will forever remain supreme.
TV/MoviesRe: Join Film- Making Whatsap Group by Macdove02(m): 4:58pm On Oct 04, 2015
ycomics:
I am a filmaker, Tv and film content developer and creative director if you want to be part of whatsap group where u we meet people of the same profession like you and share ideas and grow fast in the industry i.e film investors,producer, director,production manager,scriptwriter, actor/actress,make-up artist , location manager, set-designer,director of photography, continuity and the like drop your whatsap number to be part of the group or add me up with my number on my profile.
TV/MoviesRe: Nollywood New-age Movies: Are We There Yet??? by Macdove02(m): 4:52pm On Oct 04, 2015
wx9Z:
True Talk. Nollywood is now making good movies and I think this is just the beginning.
Road to Yesterday ( coming soon)
Dark
The Visit
93 days (Coming soon)
Falling

I think it all depends on funding, it plays a huge role in movie making. Cheap production will only result to a crappy movie.
Not in all cases bro...Some low budget movie do make sense too. I have heard of "Ojuju" and "A mile from home"
TV/MoviesRe: Nollywood New-age Movies: Are We There Yet??? by Macdove02(m): 7:14am On Oct 04, 2015
Jerrydoubles:
Are you kidding me?? All these films exist?? I haven't really stepped on any of them truly...but thanks for the assignment, I will find em and watch em asap...

But really, what can you say about the movies, what makes them different from the regular unrealistic and unbelievable Nollywood films we see thrown around regularlyhuh
I kid you not bro....Great story, Wonderful cinematography, Topnotch directing, Excellent Editing...I implore you to see A mile from home, I guess it's now on Youtube. Watch it and thank me later.
TV/MoviesRe: Nollywood New-age Movies: Are We There Yet??? by Macdove02(m): 7:14pm On Oct 03, 2015
A mile from home, Weekend gateway, Brothers keeper, Iyore, secret room, Ije, Maami, Mirror Boy, Mama Africa, Teco Benson's Accident....I love that movie.
TV/MoviesRe: Evergreen Sound Tracks In Nigeria Home Videos by Macdove02(m): 7:10pm On Oct 03, 2015
J martins in Mr and Mrs, I love Figurine soundtrack too
RomanceRe: Why You Should Invest More On Your Siblings Than Your Girlfriend/wife by Macdove02(m): 8:23am On Oct 03, 2015
DrGroove:
But at least they end up fuccking them
How does that add value to their lives
Jobs/VacanciesRe: What Odd Jobs Did You Do As Graduate Before You Got A Real Job? by Macdove02(m): 6:46pm On Oct 02, 2015
Chrisx1x:
After going through these comments am beginning to have to have an idea of what am to expect after school but i know i will never give up
Chill bro, Everyone story is different. Havent you heard of those that got employed immediately after service year...If you believe, all will be well.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: What Odd Jobs Did You Do As Graduate Before You Got A Real Job? by Macdove02(m): 6:42pm On Oct 02, 2015
koppa:
As a Secondary graduate I worked as a bodyguard for wizkid in the days of Omo to shan,go and see the video again am the guy with tinted red hair,,,he dumbed me for a bouncer later on
Your brain need a hard reset
TV/MoviesRe: Education by Macdove02(m): 7:26am On Oct 02, 2015
Go to the right section
FamilyRe: Please Share Your Thoughts. by Macdove02(op): 7:04am On Oct 02, 2015
Pidggin:
grin grin i trust my dad sef, he will beg us to let him go and rest @ dat age
Seriously
FamilyRe: Please Share Your Thoughts. by Macdove02(op): 7:02am On Oct 02, 2015
Mindfulness:
Since I live in a country with a well-developed healthcare system, there is no need to pay for a surgery. You pay for healthcare insurance every month and when you need to see a doctor or go to hospital, they cover the cost. Nigeria will get there one day so God help us. Amen.
Amen
RomanceRe: Why You Should Invest More On Your Siblings Than Your Girlfriend/wife by Macdove02(m): 9:40pm On Sep 29, 2015
RedBenson:
Well, i wouldnt like to bla bla bla too much but i would like to address issues as i may be able.

No woman, i repeat, no woman is seem to be a sure property to any man, not even your wife. Yes, you heard me well....i said not even your wife, yes the woman you paid dowry to and killed cows for the community to eat and celebrate. She's certainly not yours and may never be yours. We've had so many issues of this kind of situation and they will continue to happen till the end of time. Women are unpredictable and obviously will remain so till only God knows when such will stop. The very last encounter is a woman who married to a mechanic and the union has already produced 3 kids with the eldest starting JSSI this September. The mechanic husband took it upon himself to train her in the university and she gradauted. When she went to service, according information made available, till this very minute, her whereabout is not known again. Not like she was kidnapped or killed, but because she followed another guy and dumbed the sorry ass mechanic husband and kids behind. Well, such wasnt the first nor the second, third, fourth or will it ever be the last.
Girlfriends and wives dumb their partners regularly.

Now, imagine if all the resources spent in sending a girlfriend/wife to school were spent in sending a brother/sister, the impact that would've created in the family. Train him/her to become a medical doctor, lawyer, an accountant etc. He/she comes out and be gainfully employed, the impact wont just be created on you alone who trained him/her, but to the family, the community and the society. As he is your brother/sister, the status remains same till death come calling. If it's well with him/her financially, it will be well with you as well. Even when you go broke, he/she will sure be there to support you and make sure your challenging moment does not last for long. I will post a further link to prove my point in this regard. What am i saying? Your brother or sister is the right channel to make that investment. Guys, wise up and stop spending your money on that lady/woman. She's not yours and may forever not be yours. Invest and groom that your brother/sister especially the he/she who has interest in education and bring him/her to appreciable level that the society will now appreciate him/her while he/she works and contribute his/her quota to the national/community development. Women are just there for their selfish interest and will sure dumb you once a better option seems to show up. But your brother/sister will forever remain your brother/sister.

This is something i learnt recently and therefore decided to bring it to the knowledge of those who may not think in this direction.Well, a word is said to be enough for the wise.

I'm out of here!
Guy, you make brain...dont mind those fools, they are the type that will spend all their earnings on girls and they will end up not marrying them.
TV/MoviesRe: #nollywood Movie Review Of ‘ojuju’ by Macdove02(m): 4:54pm On Sep 28, 2015
Like seriously, i cant wait for this movie.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 13 pages)