Stats: 3,325,255 members, 8,421,022 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 04:46 PM

Madridstar's Posts

Nairaland ForumMadridstar's ProfileMadridstar's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 16 pages)

PoliticsRe: Massive Crowd At APC Presidential Rally Today In Zamfara State by Madridstar(m): 10:03pm On Jan 28, 2023
haffaze777:
Tinubu no get money to distribute again now
wahala wahala
PoliticsRe: Massive Crowd At APC Presidential Rally Today In Zamfara State by Madridstar(m): 5:56pm On Jan 28, 2023
Normal paid crowd
PoliticsRe: The Bullion Vans Missed Their Way & Went To Tinubu House - Ayodele Adewale by Madridstar(m): 5:54pm On Jan 28, 2023
Fearyourcreator:
Yeah... Igbo president and some others expecting to see magic
e go shocked una. Benue state is a pdp state. But we are voting for Obi.
PoliticsRe: Meaning Of Urchin by Madridstar(m): 5:04pm On Jan 28, 2023
All supporters of APC are called urchin. E no get why. Their brains are not functional like normal human.
PoliticsRe: The Bullion Vans Missed Their Way & Went To Tinubu House - Ayodele Adewale by Madridstar(m): 4:24pm On Jan 28, 2023
Fearyourcreator:
Wetin I thief from you... Na you dey complain like baby
dey play.
PoliticsRe: The Bullion Vans Missed Their Way & Went To Tinubu House - Ayodele Adewale by Madridstar(m): 4:24pm On Jan 28, 2023
Fearyourcreator:
Naso!
... Best of the best ... Dey play... Make I enter market make one uselesss igbo man tell me say no voters card no market... They way I go slap am ehn
dey play, for your mind, na igbos they support obi. Lol. E go shocked una.
PoliticsRe: I Am Voting For Peter Obi - Frank Edoho Replies Fan by Madridstar(m): 3:37pm On Jan 28, 2023
jahsharon:
New Biafra you mean, because Peter Obi or any Igbo man will never ever rule Nigeria
APC and PDP calling each other thief, so who should I vote for?
PoliticsRe: I Am Voting For Peter Obi - Frank Edoho Replies Fan by Madridstar(m): 3:35pm On Jan 28, 2023
jahsharon:
New Biafra you mean, because Peter Obi or any Igbo man will never ever rule Nigeria
dey play. This is 2023 We have gone pass tribalism and religion.
FoodRe: Will You Buy A Small Bottle Of Water 2k? by Madridstar(m): 2:29pm On Jan 28, 2023
Lifestyle
PoliticsRe: My Uncle's Reaction After Meeting Tinubu For The First Time by Madridstar(m): 2:21pm On Jan 28, 2023

Jokes EtcRe: Do You Know Him? by Madridstar(m): 2:19pm On Jan 28, 2023
Photo. Lol
PoliticsRe: Atiku Speaks On The Naira Redesign Policy Of The CBN by Madridstar(m): 2:16pm On Jan 28, 2023
yarimo:
Kk
same wey your candidate cant engage Nigerians, that's what you are doing lol.. daft people
PoliticsRe: My Uncle's Reaction After Meeting Tinubu For The First Time by Madridstar(m): 2:15pm On Jan 28, 2023
Make APC come win benue.benue is for OBI
PoliticsRe: My Uncle's Reaction After Meeting Tinubu For The First Time by Madridstar(m): 2:14pm On Jan 28, 2023
yarimo:
Eyya op you need to take your maleria drugs seriously oo
you were capping benue is APC, I dey laff. APC will lose presidential election in benue. Yarimo no benue man will vote for a sick man.
PoliticsRe: Atiku Speaks On The Naira Redesign Policy Of The CBN by Madridstar(m): 2:08pm On Jan 28, 2023
yarimo:
Kk
see who you chose as your candidate

AutosRe: Is Engine Box And Gear Box oil The Same Thing. by Madridstar(m): 2:02pm On Jan 28, 2023
Noooooooooo. Get a mechanic.
PoliticsRe: Atiku Speaks On The Naira Redesign Policy Of The CBN by Madridstar(m): 2:00pm On Jan 28, 2023
yarimo:
Kk
lol una must get sense. Thieves
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi & Datti Arrive Borno State For Presidential Campaign Rally (Pictures) by Madridstar(m): 1:44pm On Jan 28, 2023
Yarimo your candidate cant interact one one one lol
PoliticsRe: Atiku Speaks On The Naira Redesign Policy Of The CBN by Madridstar(m): 1:42pm On Jan 28, 2023
yarimo:
This is Nigeria next president
your president not ours. Where are you in this pix lol

PoliticsRe: Peter Obi & Datti Hold Town Hall Meeting With Borno State Students (Pics) by Madridstar(m): 1:41pm On Jan 28, 2023
Yarimo why your candidate cant hold town hall with students lol
PoliticsRe: Atiku Speaks On The Naira Redesign Policy Of The CBN by Madridstar(m): 1:40pm On Jan 28, 2023
yarimo:
Keep fooling yourself thinking TINUBU will queue in the bank for new Naira notes. You are the one that will queue in the bank or your old Naira rejected
no vote buying for mr town hall, he cant buy Nigerians the way he bought delegates. The only persons supporting mr town hall are thieves like you and him. Since Buhari no send him nothing for him lol
FoodRe: My Old Naira Notes Was Rejected This Morning by Madridstar(m): 1:14pm On Jan 28, 2023
Apc effect and urchins are still campaigning for APC. Old and new notes still in use here, probably by monday no new notes no transaction. Mumu government.
PoliticsRe: Atiku Speaks On The Naira Redesign Policy Of The CBN by Madridstar(m): 1:13pm On Jan 28, 2023
yarimo:
Isn't that what TINUBU complain about, the Naira notes is not available for public. You guys should read and understand before quoting
tinubu said his been targeted, he was speaking for himself. Atiku is speaking for Nigerians. Redesign or nothing Nigerians that have sense will vote for obi.
PoliticsRe: Atiku Speaks On The Naira Redesign Policy Of The CBN by Madridstar(m): 12:13pm On Jan 28, 2023
yarimo:
ATIKU also want an extension of new Naira notes date. But IPOB miscreants will not misinterpret it into hateful manner.
yarimo always talking out of context. The new naira note is not available for usage. Common sense will tell you Nigerians need extension of date. APC are still the one in power. Why are you not talking about prize of fuel since the government you support are still in power. Be capping rubbish.
PoliticsRe: Fuel/new Naira Notes Scarcity: Where Is NLC, NBA, Civil Societies,etc? by Madridstar(m): 10:43am On Jan 28, 2023
Vinnie2000:
Hahaha.. cheesy

But It's Terrible!
During Goodluck Jonathan's regime, All of Dem were Displaying their Bravado like Spartan Warriors! sad
goodluck was too soft for Nigerians, buhari fit us. Do anyhow you see anyhow government. Our brain must reset.
CrimeRe: Court Sentences Man To Death For Using Victim’s Intestines To Cook by Madridstar(m): 10:37am On Jan 28, 2023
Dey play
PoliticsRe: Fuel/new Naira Notes Scarcity: Where Is NLC, NBA, Civil Societies,etc? by Madridstar(m): 10:34am On Jan 28, 2023
You no dey fear this kind face.

PoliticsRe: Fuel/new Naira Notes Scarcity: Where Is NLC, NBA, Civil Societies,etc? by Madridstar(m): 10:32am On Jan 28, 2023
Vinnie2000:
*Long Queues in Petrol stations.
*Long Queues in Banks. sad
*Astronomical Transport charges.
*Poor Electricity distribution. embarassed
*Infact, Terrible Hardship amongst the Nigerian Populace! cry

Where is
*FEMI FALANA?
*CHARLEY BOY?
*OLISA AGBAKOBA
*PETER ESELE
*WOLE SOYINKA
*And Other 'Defenders' of Nigeria's democracy?

During Goodluck Jonathan's (and Obasanjo) administration, These Guys were TIGERS! But we can't Find them now. huh

Are they still in Nigeria?
Or they have Japa'd to UK or Canada? sad

Currently, WHERE IS NLC, NBA and Nigeria's CIVIL SOCIETY GROUPS?
Let's hear from you!

Nplfmod!
buhari hold everybody for their balls.
SportsRe: Live Coverage Of Bendel Insurance Fc Vs Remo Stars by Madridstar(m): 8:25am On Jan 28, 2023
guobe:
yes it is on Bendel insurance facebook page and also on Bendel insurance youtube.I will personally be at the stadium to watch the match.
ok. Thanks
SportsRe: Live Coverage Of Bendel Insurance Fc Vs Remo Stars by Madridstar(m): 3:18am On Jan 28, 2023
Nice one. Can the match be streamed ?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 16 pages)