Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by magnificent5: 8:17am On Jul 28, 2018 |
Jagaban880: i Concord sha....... .....but if i win millions...alexistaiwo...na him go share de money were i go drop.....for de house .
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by magnificent5: 8:15am On Jul 28, 2018 |
IamJix: Last season on this thread, Alexistaiwo was like Don Jazzy, anything he dropped must have at least 20 likes. But he f. up when he ate the money meant for us. But I just finished listening to 2 baba's songs, he preaches about forgiveness. I must forgive Alexistaiwo totally. I call on Bakayokoko and Donpikko to do same. on the condition he will not cheat people again, many a time when some tipsters have lost so much money and are no longer confident of using their own personal money to stake on their games, they are start thinking of a way to manipulate other punters to use their money to stake and that leads to all this scam you see everywhere. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by magnificent5: 1:52pm On Jul 01, 2018 |
Try silence! it will save you Lot's of trouble here.
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by magnificent5: 5:20pm On Jun 28, 2018 |
jrupa: [b][/b] Alright!!!..This is where I will have to not just close the curtain but also lock all doors and windows to everything about betting. I started this hustle as I thought it was in late 2015 through a school mate and to be sincere with you guys it has brought nothing but pains. From using all necessary available funds to stake to even getting into debts because of betting. I started following this particular page in Nairaland thinking it could help out in getting winning games but then it seems the games I pick always never pulled through. And then seeing people like innobets and loopy winning millions came like a conviction that something good was going to come out through bet for me but sorry and depression due to debts has been the case. I just have to try other options in order to clear my debts and have some better rest of mind. Thanks to guys like Calebsky, Chiefheywhy, Leetech, Yhemy, Chewbacca, etc... Thanks Family... sowi blother
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by magnificent5: 8:59pm On Jun 16, 2018 |
NoLotty7: As a punter my only aim is make money on any match l bet on it.BOOoooOOM!WON oga you for complete the sentence na... "if you know you know"
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by magnificent5: 7:29pm On Jun 16, 2018 |
After using N100 to win N177 you come online saying if you know you know, abeg make una fear God o.
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by magnificent5: 11:24pm On May 06, 2018 |
Lhimeet: 85 @ Magnificient5
DONE!
Credit : Innobets Received thanks to innobets
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by magnificent5: 1:18pm On May 05, 2018 |
it's happening. Anybody observed that Coventry v Morecambe odds, very suspicious |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by magnificent5: 7:37am On May 05, 2018 |
boniga: Guys something is wrong with alex oo, he credited me two times with 1k hahaha! the guy is madding after so many curses from NL folks. Next time he won't try to play smart again with NL guys.
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by magnificent5: 5:30am On May 04, 2018 |
Pls let's show maturity, Lhimeet can only do his best and it's not easy. If you are active here and didn't make the list, then it's because of the time your comment was accepted on nairaland due to the heavy traffic. I trust to one day share my million story here too, like innobets. better days are ahead by God's grace. Peace. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by magnificent5: 7:02pm On May 03, 2018*. Modified: 6:45pm On May 13, 2018 |
Lhimeet: Here we go!
Please kindly drop your bank account number & your bank name.
Please if you omit one of the above,i will skip your post
NB : I have haven't received the fund yet
Once I get the alert, will commence with the funding
Let's do it orderly & peacefully please
THANK YOU modified: Received!!! |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by magnificent5: 9:00am On May 03, 2018 |
Lhimeet: No p I trust u for funding especially with the fact that you have dropped something for guys here from your own winnings. But exclude me not. 
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by magnificent5: 8:41am On May 03, 2018 |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by magnificent5: 6:13am On Apr 19, 2018 |
Pls you guys should take it easy o, PLS REDUCE YOUR DESPERATION and ALWAYS USE YOUR SPARE CASH, and if you have non just chill till you have. How JOHNNY26000 felt last night.
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by magnificent5: 10:33pm On Apr 16, 2018 |
Kidskywalker: Under3.5 meaning no 5 goals same as under 2.5 meaning no 4 goals
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by magnificent5: 10:24pm On Apr 16, 2018 |
kingofcasting:
casted and exiled into the bottomless pit of desolation Chai na so u bad. oya come I get work for u, just join those guys for down. 
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by magnificent5: 3:19am On Apr 15, 2018 |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by magnificent5: 7:00am On Apr 14, 2018 |
seedorfy134: Has everyone don go sleep now.. lemme post my I D maybe i can see good Samantha to fund me bet9ja 1136875 manage this buy pure water.
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by magnificent5: 7:32am On Apr 11, 2018 |
charriot: He said that my account has been fund and i did not see anything there ;(
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by magnificent5: 10:00pm On Apr 10, 2018 |
Barca just discovered that Rome wasn't built in a day. Congrats to Roma. peace
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by magnificent5: 8:51pm On Mar 03, 2018 |
tooawesome: Bro please help out some of us need money for school, family And friends.this year. Please help me. God will bless you Abeg free that guy jor, I ve been in betting for long to know that every betting strategy has its limits, however flawless it may appear to be, it is just when you decide to really stake BIG, you will know that betting companies are really Evil. As for me I go continue to stick with what I have instead of pleading for what is just a mirage.
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by magnificent5: 6:56am On Mar 03, 2018 |
I think it's high time we punters start to express our displeasure about the way many bookmakers esp Accessbet delay to green our won tickets but can instantly red our lost tickets. Even nowadays, u cannot even deposit or withdraw in peace with one issue or the other. Just imagine a scenario where the tables are turned and many punters start winning more daily than losing, we all this 9ja bookies not leave us hanging so. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by magnificent5: 1:45am On Mar 03, 2018 |
Accessbet it virtually take you guys the speed of light to red my ticket, but yet refuse to green my won ticket for hours now. that's bad business. cc bestfactor cwhyte green my ticket id 21550726 |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by magnificent5: 11:36pm On Mar 02, 2018 |
DagashSamson: 02.03.2018
Portugal - Primeira Liga = FC Porto - Sporting CP
UNDER .5 GOALS
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by magnificent5: 9:22pm On Feb 28, 2018 |
accessbet make una update yesterday postponed matches na, haba! watin una dey wait. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by magnificent5: 7:39pm On Feb 26, 2018 |
L0NGFELLOW1: Ever wondered why this thread is not moving forward? Because 90% of guys here are dafts. That's why there hasn't been any breakthrough with big odds here.
Those mumus keep falling for the same trick of those idiots who are desperate for mentions over and over again.
The most painful part is, a lot of money has been spent on them in getting them properly educated. They can't even justify that amount of investment with their attitude here on nairaland.
Their lives is just worth a token of 100naira bet9ja top up. Pitiful.
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by magnificent5: 12:41pm On Feb 25, 2018 |
Linkfield: Man utd vs Chelsea CS: 1-1 HT/FT: 1/X Sanchez and Morata to score. Pick more odds from it. , utd win either half, 20mins draw because Sanchez will score around mins 33. First substitution is 2nd half. Morata will equalize around 66 mins. Corner is not too much, beware. 1st half and 2nd half: No/No And so on
The prophet has spoken on a Sunday morning, it is left for the wise one to hearken. You can make money today, just stake high.
I'm very sure of the correct score 1-1 and HT/FT 1/X I'm staking 30K on HT/FT, its about 11 odds or so. Good morning brethrens. Trust and Obey! Stake your life You Stake your Life abi for ordinary betting, oga watch ur words o today na Sunday, and Buhari dey vex say we don too blame am for everything.
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by magnificent5: 3:55am On Feb 25, 2018 |
accessbet Log in not working. cc bestfactor what is happening? things like this are the reasons I can hardly deposit with some bookies. |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by magnificent5: 9:24pm On Feb 18, 2018 |
Betting is not something you should invest huge fund into because of the unpredictable nature of matches. Imagine Celtic playing eye glass at home. Money management is the key. In fact betting don make some guys for my hood they talk & reason they waka for street.
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by magnificent5: 9:09pm On Feb 18, 2018 |
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by magnificent5: 9:48am On Feb 17, 2018 |
I just dey look how somebody will subscribe to pay for 1.25 odd rollover. If u can't create 1.25 odd by yourself just Quit betting. Many tipsters paint a false picture that they are making money from betting but the truth is na your subscription money dem take dey survive, because when yawa gas, na only subscribers go lose double, while the tipster may not even stake on the games. Shine your eyes everybody, punting is hard, don't see anyone as a super genius, Luck is a virtue.
Business › Re: Football (+Other Sports) Betting Season 12 by magnificent5: 5:06pm On Feb 11, 2018 |
Lhimeet: Yes SIR!! Hope no problem?  Noo... you were just thinking what I was thinking.