Stats: 3,327,669 members, 8,432,041 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 June 2026 at 08:03 AM

Maidaboi's Posts

Nairaland ForumMaidaboi's ProfileMaidaboi's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 (of 163 pages)

TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by maidaboi(m): 9:45pm On Jul 29, 2021
stevebond007:
Cross
Emmanuel
Beatrice

And especially Yousef

Need to come out of their shells... Before they form an image in the minds of viewers.
Emmanuel will surely come out
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by maidaboi(m): 6:54pm On Jul 29, 2021
Olodo24:
That dull Emmanuel. That boy and Jaypaul should have been left at home. Yousef and Princess too. Even Niyi
smart people are always seen as dull
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by maidaboi(m): 3:27pm On Jul 29, 2021
B9QU12566229024-3079801 B9QU125393666C8-3079801
play and show me some love please and if you can fund me I will be grateful
BusinessRe: Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 15 by maidaboi(m): 3:23pm On Jul 29, 2021
Chiefhaywhy:
I have been working hard behind the scenes.. Baba God finally picked my call.. Olympics finally give me the breakthrough I needed.

Boooooooom! Boooom!!

I want to fund 30 people here 2k each.

Firstbank
or

bet9ja
if I'm not late pls show some love
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by maidaboi(m): 9:12am On Jul 29, 2021
Emmanuel family good morning
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread by maidaboi(m): 7:10pm On Jul 28, 2021
Emmanuel theblessman
son of thunder
our nairaland writer all the way
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 10:56am On Jul 28, 2021
Truidstar:
Dem say calvin bassey na the best left back we get currently.
lol may be Zaidu Sanusi is a goalkeeper
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 3:46am On Jul 28, 2021
Ppogbae:
Without any of our soccer teams, we are not going to medal in this Olympiad. Foreign borns cannot save this country. Either invest in domestic sports and build up our facilities or continue to experience disappointment like this.
Actually we need both
SportsRe: Nigeria Basketball Thread! by maidaboi(m): 3:38am On Jul 28, 2021
the difference between friendlies and the real deal
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 2:16pm On Jul 27, 2021
charlesemeka85:
why didnt he move to hertha berlin instead?
l don't think they wanted him because that would have been the best move
TV/MoviesRe: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by maidaboi(m): 5:19pm On Jul 26, 2021
Outpost Season 4 is out
TV/MoviesRe: Meet The Young Men Behind BBNAIJA Official Sponsors, Abeg & Patricia (Pics) by maidaboi(m): 3:40pm On Jul 26, 2021
ok
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 7:52pm On Jul 25, 2021
Junior Pius start for St.Truiden against Gent in Belgium
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 5:50pm On Jul 25, 2021
Amoo on
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 4:34pm On Jul 25, 2021
And Adegbenro scores Amoo on the bench while Abdulrasaq starts
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 2:57pm On Jul 25, 2021
Today two of Nigerian future stars play against each other in Sweden
Amoo vs Abdulrasaq
Will be live on Hesgoal by 4:30pm Nigerian time
I am not missing the match
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 2:28pm On Jul 25, 2021
David Okereke starts
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 10:17am On Jul 25, 2021
BascoVanVeli:
Proud of him.
l know bro
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 8:33am On Jul 25, 2021
Subzero047:
What is his club?
Inhulets Petrove
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 5:58am On Jul 25, 2021
Stephen Gopey (21 - Former Wikki Tourist ST) scores in his debut against Ukranian giants Shaktar Donetsk

copied
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 5:28pm On Jul 24, 2021
Olulong:
This guy shouldn't be anywhere near a pen again
yea
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 5:03pm On Jul 24, 2021
osimhen scores
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 2:52pm On Jul 24, 2021
Ejaria scores
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 9:51pm On Jul 21, 2021
charlesemeka85:
Wolfsburg have completed the signing of German-born attacking midfielder of Nigerian descent Felix Nmecha, informs the official website of the German Bundesliga side.

Nmecha has joined Wolfsburg on a free transfer following his release by Premier League champions Manchester City, where he spent almost eleven years.

An England youth international, Nmecha has put pen to paper on a three-year contract at Wolfsburg, until 2024, and becomes the club's fifth signing in the off season.

The 20-year-old has departed Manchester City after making three appearances for their first team including debuts in the Champions League, Emirates FA Cup and Carabao Cup.

"I’m pleased to be here and I’m grateful for the confidence that VfL have placed in me. I’m ready to give my best for the team and be successful," Felix Nmecha said.

Felix follows in the footsteps of his elder brother Lukas Nmecha who completed a move to Wolfsburg this month.

The younger Nmecha will begin training with his new teammates on Thursday at the training camp in Bad Waltersdorf in Austria.

For the upcoming season, Felix has been assigned the number 22 jersey.
this guy too is not going to play for Nigeria
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 9:50pm On Jul 21, 2021
lloydtruth:
I hope the NFF are working on getting Madueke? We can't afford to miss such a talent. He'll be a competition to chukwueze.
the guy don't want to represent Nigeria
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 7:56pm On Jul 21, 2021
B. Innocent with an assist
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 6:16pm On Jul 21, 2021
Ifeanyi Matthew scores in Norway
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 3:29pm On Jul 21, 2021
Utonwanne:
Disrespect?
How??
Explain better
me too
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 12:35pm On Jul 21, 2021
mod should ban any post about politics for now it's too much
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 10:38am On Jul 21, 2021
forgiveness:
You think Southerners are dunce, abi?

Well, you don’t know anything except blabbering.

Do you think Benue, Taraba, Adamawa, Abuja, Kwara, Kogi etc will vote for a Northerner?

You don’t know anything.
add southern kaduna
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 8:38pm On Jul 20, 2021
12large1:
If ndidi doesn't transfer to a bigger team after this season then it's clear that he isn't rated worldwide as much as he is here. I don't know what else ndidi wants to achieve
as long as he keeps getting better at Leicester who cares
SportsRe: "The Super Eagles Thread: The Road To AFCON 2027, 2028 And 2030 World Cup by maidaboi(m): 5:14pm On Jul 20, 2021
PROVERBZ:
I use MTN and I spend zero naira on data.
LOL king of VPN

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 (of 163 pages)