Stats: 3,162,833 members, 7,851,825 topics. Date: Thursday, 06 June 2024 at 08:46 AM

Maizube's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Maizube's Profile / Maizube's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Politics / Re: Photo: Throwback Photo Of Buhari As Governor In 1975, So Handsome by maizube: 9:24am On Aug 12, 2015
zendy:
The man owes everything he is in life to being a highly successful coup plotter. Except the last presidential elections, Buhari has never achieved anything on merit. Here, he is rewarded as Governor after helping Murtala Mohammed overthrow Gowon. If Buhari had never joined the Army where he could perpetrate his "coup plotting" skills, he probably would have just another Fulani cattle rearer we see on the expressway. Military adventure into politics has thrown up people who have no business being in Governance.
Can u pls take ur stone head to d library and read abt nigeria, military coups and its ploters, or rather use google (for lazy students like u). Buhari was never involve in ploting and execution of any coup, even d 1983 coup dat brought him to power was executed by ibb and his alies. He was brought to rule to justify d coup because shagaris govt was doing well but they (d military and ibb in particular) wants to rule. So to save themselves from international community, they brought d man known as honest and incorruptible Officer in person of buhari to lead d govt. shagari who was d president then testify to that fact above, Same as general Aliyu gusau. Buhari has been known for his honesty, corruption-free and decipline. Ask ur elders abt his govt war against indecipline(WAI).
Foreign Affairs / Re: ISIS Circulates Sex Slave Price List & Executes 19 Girls For Refusing Sex (PICS) by maizube: 3:24pm On Aug 06, 2015
Jagoon:
This is really evil and wicked. The whole world shd rise against such babarism and the source of the ideology(islam) behind it.
In your stone dummie head now u tink u are making sence abi, referring to islam as terrorist religion wil neither help u nor christianity. both religion has their terrorist bt is gud to respect religion.
Career / Re: Pls How Much Are Graduates Paid At NSCDC ( Civil Defense) by maizube: 1:55pm On Jun 28, 2015
smoothpapuzy:
Please, fellow nairalanders help me with information as to the salary structure of this organization.
BSc are paid 120k while HND are paid 70k. Dazall

Education / Re: See Photos From A Classroom In Kano State. by maizube: 4:52am On Jun 28, 2015
lawanson44:
So Kwankwashiooo has students sitting on the bare floor in school and yet he spent billions in building flyover bridge that still collapsed and killed people plus a private university?

Anyway, it's Kano...boko haram state. Please I want to see pictures of classrooms in Daura.
Kwankwaso has not to be blaim here because, it is a barrack sch managed by fed ministry of defence.
Politics / Re: Buhari’s ADC Formally Writes To Withdraw DSS Personnel From Villa-vanguard by maizube: 8:52am On Jun 26, 2015
IdiAmin1:
Gej wasn't the most clueless afterall because from what I've seen so far, PMB is a true definition of cluelessness.

Gej's cluelessness only cost him second term in office which I'm sure he wasn't much interested in but PMB's cluelessness may cause an easy military take over.

Even in the Western world, the Secret Service are used to secure Presidents once in a democratic setting.

Gej, with all the threats of BH, was safely guarded by DSS. Why has Buhari sworn never to change his mentality
Now I know u are a grade one idiot, how do expect mr president to allow his enemies around him. They never for once show him love, to d extent of calling his party a terrorist party. HABA!

Jokes Etc / Re: Which Rat Will You Kill First, Why? by maizube: 7:49pm On Jun 20, 2015
GentleNaaz:
WHICH RAT WILL YOU KILL FIRST, WHY?

Be sincere........
.You just came back from work to see 6 rats!

• The 1st rat was eating your BSc Certificate

• The 2nd rat was eating your National Youth Service Corps Cert

• The 3rd was eating your Marriage Cert

• The 4th was eating your land and house documents

• The 5th was eating your Visa to travel for a multi-Billion dollar project

• The 6th was eating your Bible. . .

Which one will you kill first, and why?
This only happen in nairaland, otherwise imposicant.

(1) (of 1 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14