Stats: 3,326,963 members, 8,428,832 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 04:36 AM

Major7's Posts

Nairaland ForumMajor7's ProfileMajor7's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 42 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Mountain Boobs Babe Sade Johnson X-rated Video Leaked ( Video ) by Major7: 10:10am On Jun 06
Alikoooooooooo:
Why will they ban this video..... Can a woman not drink water in peace ? Na you dey see sexualization
Is that how you guys drink water in peace at home?
Christianity EtcRe: Adeboye Didn't Protest Against Goodluck Jonathan’s Government - RCCG Insists by Major7: 9:26pm On Jun 05
geoworldedu:
We need him to redo the peaceful nationwide walk again. If he cannot walk on his toes, let them carry him in a wheelchair like the ark of covenant of the Israelite.
How about you inviting yourself and dad whom may not be as old as he is to also join the protest? Don't wait on an old man to do that for you. Our darling already told you not to disturb 84 years old man. Be guided.Obidient I remain 😁
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Andoni Iraola Is Liverpool's New Head Coach by Major7: 8:58pm On Jun 04
NIGERIAJAGAJAGA:
Only Spanish coaches can do it. England coaches na ekuke
Carrick's performance will be outstanding,this I have seen
CrimeRe: 5 Kwara ECWA Worshippers Die In Captivity by Major7: 7:43pm On Jun 04
madridguy:
I lost hope in him the moment he was in the UK celebrating his son's birthday when Kwara state is on fire.
I thought fatai Ahmed was worse until this one came in. God will help us
CrimeRe: 5 Kwara ECWA Worshippers Die In Captivity by Major7: 1:55pm On Jun 04
L
madridguy:
I don't know why the church members have not use the government house as their permanent abode till the governor will get their people from the kidnappers.
If only you know how less concerned abdulraham is,they will only stay at the government house in vain cos he might even be in turkey or elsewhere without informing his vice of his whereabouts
PoliticsRe: Isaac Fayose Slams Ayo Fayose Over Oyo Kidnapping Comment by Major7: 8:11am On Jun 03
IamAtAnger:
The highest form of hypocrisy na amongst Nigerian youths...
Go get your pvc! Let's vote a neutral person and flush the likes of Tinubu, Atiku, Obi, Kwankwanso, wike, Gandunje etc.... all these gladiators na one of naija biggest problem.

#I'll prefer Sowore or Jonathan to emerge as president or make we just divide make everybody go their ways!
You will realize even sowore has a level of wickedness in him as well. God help us all. Hear on nairaland a stupid moderator deleted my post on the issue of kidnapping cos I said the truth, we're not ready as a nation.
CrimeRe: Nigerian Man Killed In South Africa (Video, Picture) by Major7: 3:58pm On May 29
Dead men tell no tales. Wasted years,what a shame embarassed
PoliticsRe: "You Are Brain-dead"- Verydarkman Fires Back At Onanuga Over Tinubu Audio by Major7: 3:45pm On May 29
CorrectionFLuid:
One day, pesin for this same party and government you support go hold you. And nothing go happen.
What a wonderful response,the flesh and blood didn't reveal this to you bro 😁
InvestmentRe: Please I Need Help With My 7million Naira by Major7: 2:27pm On May 29
Roseodd:
I don't like agriculture
Oh ok,I never like it before until my eyes were open to it.
I hope you realize it's one of the things AI can't take away from anyone in it. People will always eat.
InvestmentRe: Would You Rather Own 10% Of A Property Today Or 100% Of Nothing? by Major7: 5:29am On May 29
There's always a two sides of a coin and there's always a waiting period in Life and I learned that as a farmer. Those who doesn't want to wait falls into a ponzi scheme or bigger trouble. A relative once lost over 4m to estate management wahala cos he doesn't want to wait, some lost their money over the sudden death of the person they're paying to in installments. Nigeria at times is designed for you to wait if you're not influencial.
Lastly,I couldn't afford to build when cement was sold for 1200,4500 respectively but grace found me when it was later sold for 11500 per bag. I had no regrets waiting 😁
CelebritiesRe: Tiwa Savage Reacts To The Kidnapping Of Schoolchildren And Teachers In Ogbomoso by Major7: 10:08pm On May 28
fadal:
Yeah after sucking it right on camgrin grin grin grin grin grin grin
It will soon get to your doorstep, continue crying thinking you're laughing.
InvestmentRe: Please I Need Help With My 7million Naira by Major7: 9:34pm On May 28
Why not invest your money into poultry (layers to be precise)? If you're not an expert in the field,get a consultant to help you with it and you will thank me later.
It's part of what I do currently and I never for a day regret it. Animal care started from just a room and now,he's an household name.
RomanceRe: Why Are Ladies From Kogi This Stubborn With Less Wifey Character by Major7: 8:59pm On May 28
Anguldi:
Dem stubborn for that side, they're very pretty cool
Very true,I once walked away from one as well, beautiful but a ticking time bomb 💣.
RomanceRe: I Need A Nurse To Marry by Major7: 8:55pm On May 28
DoctorShomo:
I cannot believe what I just read now shocked

You are jobless and you are looking for a gainfully employed nurse to come marry and take care of you?!
The guy na werey in disguise 🤣,he plays too much 😁
PoliticsRe: Peter Ogbudu's Birthday Message To Tinubu Goes Viral by Major7: 11:16pm On May 27
Codedworld1:
But if not that we Nigerians are just a foolish person. Same state as a representation down to the local government but we choose to call tinubu where other elected personel failed in their job. Honestly we are not ready let's keep doing content with our lives.
Stop defending rubbish,didn't tinubu also called Jonathan during his timehuh Was their no state and local government then. The head is rotten abeg,let's say it as it is, everywhere is hot,learn to argue responsibly 😂
PoliticsRe: 2027 Is Already A Lost Election, Tinubu Will Be Re-elected - Farooq Kperogi by Major7: 11:26pm On May 24
Streetinvestor2:
What does BAT represent for the past 3 yrs abi u don't have eyes
You're not supposed to be cursing as we're on the same page here, I don't like the present administration as well...the honest question is what will you do?
PoliticsRe: 2027 Is Already A Lost Election, Tinubu Will Be Re-elected - Farooq Kperogi by Major7: 10:23pm On May 24
Streetinvestor2:
SW president won't win. He can be powerful in SW region but not other regions. We are not like his people he has conquered since as governor of lagos and looting thr wealth
No inec glitch will be tolerated again. The last time was obi stupidity for accepting the rubbish to go court. That won't happen again
what will you do if I may ask?
You also sound tribalistic tho
PoliticsRe: I Want The Youruba Apc Fans To Look At This. by Major7: 10:16pm On May 24
Counterigbolies:
now I know what they mean by an ibo man's house will b burning n he will b chasing rat in his neighbors house

In south east we have seen more gruesome killings than this but u lots never care, y is it that u care so much about what happens in other regions?

It is in south east that soldiers going to we'd were killed n butchered live on TV

Same south east was where a man scrotal sac was removed alive

Same south east where u lots can't go to your villages again

I didn't see all these news from u lots when it happened in your region, so y did u suddenly started liking south west like this?
Damn ! Humanity has really lost it,see how you're pointing out wrong doings in their region to justify the shit going down in our region and beloved countryhuh He might sound tribalistic but the truth is that the country is burning and we need to put aside our individual differences to give one voice about these killings everywhere. The country is bleeding 🥺
CrimeRe: Oyo School Abduction: Enough Of Sermons, Condolences — NLC Tells Tinubu by Major7: 2:14pm On May 21
Cutezt:
Hello sir, you actually know which states make up the middle belt?

Everything you said up there refers to the core north.
I'm quite aware of my statement but simply shorten words cos most people doesn't have time for Epistles. The likes of benue also hire these bandits against themselves not to also mention kogi where some people serve as informants. Nigeria is more complicated than we know and that's why I said God help us all
CrimeRe: Oyo School Abduction: Enough Of Sermons, Condolences — NLC Tells Tinubu by Major7: 8:31am On May 21
Cutezt:
I am always amazed at the outcry and noise everywhere when 3 or 4 people are killed in the South, meanwhile, everyone have completely turned blind eyes to what is happening in the middle belt, like, it's normal to kill 20 people there, no big deal about it, life goes on, no noise, no outcry, nothing!

As I speak to you, there is almost no night that passes without gun duels in the villages of the middle belt between these Islamic terrorists and the villagers, with lives lost every single day, yesterday, it was in Riyom, tomorrow it will be somewhere else, there is no outcry at all, but just touch 2 people down south, all the unions, VIP and everyone will find their voice, you can't teach this.

The demon you overlooked cos it is 'far' from you, is slowly but surely creeping up on you down south, the only thing stopping them from being in Lagos yet is because there is almost no thick bush to hide, but when they find a solution (which they will) expect them in the coming years.

If you don't speak out on the happenings in the middle belt, it's just a matter of time before they are in your house.
The middle belt in question makes the eradication difficult cos they even harbor these terrorists,they know their houses and names but the northern elders aren't ready. Gov. Sule of zamfara said they know their houses and families during an interview. They shouldn't import their madness into every nooks and crannies of the country if they're not ready to put an end to it. God help us all
CelebritiesRe: Insecurity: Nigerians Dying On Your Mandate – Actor, Laide Olabanji Tells Tinubu by Major7: 8:23am On May 21
yommen:
You really missed it. It's not like we Yorubas don't call ourselves out. We do. We don't think one way. Many Yorubas voted for Obi now, even though you eventually still called them tribalistic because Obi didn't win the election.
I am obedient and I even look like one,I have been nicknamed PO by my fellow friends and I don't care,I will fight anyone hands down if they're not making sense and blindly supporting what's wrong. I don't hide my feelings
CelebritiesRe: Insecurity: Nigerians Dying On Your Mandate – Actor, Laide Olabanji Tells Tinubu by Major7: 8:19am On May 21
Eraddray:
Sometimes, some of u just post and it is immediately become obvious u that u post rubbish....
U think is only ur ppl that want good governance...
And u think it's only ur that voted for PO in the last election...
And do u think it's only ur ppl that will vote to bring him in power ..

Think about this things stop attacking with a this tribalistic comment here and their..
To me ..u don't even matter...I don't vote for party ..I vote for personality...
If I feel that u can make things better...
Even if u're idoma , I'll vote for u...
Check my post ever since and find out I have been routing for Obi all along but the truth is that they're senseless and irritating. Election will soon come and then they start playing nice,they didn't even realize they're damaging the chance he has with tribalism. Very anyhow people but Obedient I remain 😁
RomanceRe: Chike Vs Frank Edoho: The Mistake Nigerian Girls Are Making by Major7: 4:46am On May 18
SpencerForbes:
The OP's very first response to a lack of attention is to abandon the marriage. If our parents had celebrated divorce so openly back then, I am certain some of us—and even those cheering her on—would have come from highly dysfunctional homes. What happened to the sanctity of union, planning, and building together through better or worse?

She can keep jumping from one man to another. Personally, I thank God for guys like us who don't tolerate entitlement or have time for superficial demands for attention.

​Anyone who isn't mature enough for the commitment should simply sit it out. I know my own flaws and I study the people I am close to. If I cannot work on myself to at least 70% and know exactly which partner I can communicate with—someone who respects me and understands my downtime—then what is the whole point of the marriage?
Very true 🤔, most of them forgets these basic teachings and always center it on how they feel.
RomanceRe: Chike Vs Frank Edoho: The Mistake Nigerian Girls Are Making by Major7: 10:00pm On May 17
SpencerForbes:
Divorce should be an option, but never the first resort. All I see between this couple is pure immaturity. Before getting married, a couple needs to understand how they will resolve conflicts when things get rough. If both parties had actually taken time to understand each other before tying the knot, the wife would have known Frank’s true character and learned how to handle it, and vice versa.

She can't tell me she is just finding out about his attitude now. You don't develop that kind of character in a week. The reality is she’s just seeking validation online, which is common with modern ladies. Our mothers understood the endurance required in marriage far better than this present Gen Z generation, like the OP. We can't even count how many times there was war in their homes, yet they held on. Today, a little miscommunication happens and people are already chanting divorce.

​If you are not mature enough for marriage, just sit it out. People like the OP will always look for cheap excuses or validation to abandon a relationship.
​Take someone like me, for instance: I can wake up in the morning and choose not to speak to anyone until 10 AM—not even a greeting. It’s not out of malice; I’m usually just processing thoughts. My dad is completely used to it. As a quiet person, if a lady doesn’t understand this trait, she will mistake it for a lack of attention.

​Until there is maturity and mutual understanding, people should stay single. The only difference between the OP and Frank’s wife is that Frank’s wife did her own inside the marriage, while the OP is simply looking for an excuse to leave her husband just to head back to the streets.
Hmmm,wise words. May we not be unfortunate in our journey of life 🙏
RomanceRe: What You Should Do If A Lady Sleeps Over In Your House But Didn't Wake Up.. by Major7: 9:56pm On May 17
Python25to30:
So make i sleep prison.
Make i collect torture for crime wey i no commit. Btw how would nigerian police confirm or run test that she died on her own.
Which tech we get here , na to frame you b their next option stay woke
You gat me laughing so badly 😂🤣😂🤣. May we not be unfortunate cos even a guest that comes for an occasion can also die
RomanceRe: Chike Vs Frank Edoho: The Mistake Nigerian Girls Are Making by Major7: 9:07pm On May 17
SpencerForbes:
Before my daughter gets married, she should be able to make decisions for herself. I can't even control my younger siblings' relationships, so why should I try to control hers?

I can't help but laugh. Who told you that after choosing the "right" guy, he still can't go rogue? And have you actually thought about what is at stake if she goes for an outright divorce? Na so girls dey talk normally, until you get close to them and they show you their true colors. It’s the same with all those ladies who claim they don't need your money—they are always the first to ask for bone straight. You're only justifying what Frank did just to appear good. It's tactical, we know, but only the gullible will fall for it.

And if it's about how you carry yourself, there are women whose royal persona and charisma far outweigh yours, yet they still fell. So your charisma doesn't exempt you. Apart from your charisma, what do you seriously think will differentiate you if you are faced with the exact same circumstances as Mrs. Sarah Edoho?

​What major attribute or reason will stop you from falling if you're neglected by your husband and another young guy appears?

​If your current boyfriend decides to ignore you for 3 months and you have a better guy chasing you, will you wait for your boyfriend or try the new guy? Answer based on past experiences.
It's a whole lot different when courting but they're married,she should have seek for divorce instead bro. The world is turning into decay and ruin,no more morals that distinguish us from animals
CrimeRe: Bandits Kill 17 Police Officers At Army Special Forces School In Yobe by Major7: 9:26am On May 17
RollinTNDA:
My honest question to Peter Obi is how will he fix insecuty in Nigeria if he is given the chance
Have you tried to hold the present administration accountable before challenging the one who's not there yethuh
CrimeRe: Bandits Kill 17 Police Officers At Army Special Forces School In Yobe by Major7: 9:23am On May 17
merits:
God forbid Tinubu as next Nigeria president.
When will this madness ends for heaven sakehuh They get impunity to kill at will without consequences and get more emboldened but an ordinary citizen can't defend themselves against these animals in human skin?
BusinessRe: Southwest Nigeria Is Epicentre Of Africa's Largest Counterfeit – DAWN Commission by Major7: 9:17am On May 17
Nwaikpe:
Sure, did you think I was at your level?
Very funny dude,I'm not going down that road with you 😐

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 42 pages)