Stats: 3,151,346 members, 7,811,997 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 05:45 AM

Malory's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Malory's Profile / Malory's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 157 pages)

Politics / Re: President Buhari Participates In APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Lagos by Malory: 8:34pm On Feb 21, 2023
LordviccoDaGuru:

Have given them the money. Should I show you screenshots?
Terrible liar. Show us evidence.

Politics / Re: 2023: Nairaland Latest Poll For Atiku, Kwankwaso, Peter Obi And Tinubu (Photos) by Malory: 8:14pm On Feb 21, 2023
Urheadmaster:
Like for new Naira

Reject old Naira tongue
Who no like better thing.

52 Likes 3 Shares

Politics / Re: 2023: Nairaland Latest Poll For Atiku, Kwankwaso, Peter Obi And Tinubu (Photos) by Malory: 8:11pm On Feb 21, 2023
inoki247:
Sat evening una go rest ..

231 Likes 15 Shares

Politics / Re: President Buhari Participates In APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Lagos by Malory: 8:10pm On Feb 21, 2023
LordviccoDaGuru:

Thunder punish ur f** ad
Empty head making mouth. Imagine who's promising people 200k.

14 Likes

Politics / Re: 2023: Nairaland Latest Poll For Atiku, Kwankwaso, Peter Obi And Tinubu (Photos) by Malory: 8:08pm On Feb 21, 2023
ThyGod:
Gregory will win
Thiefnubuu have been rejected by both God and man. He is a chronic thief.

725 Likes 38 Shares

Politics / Re: 2023: Nairaland Latest Poll For Atiku, Kwankwaso, Peter Obi And Tinubu (Photos) by Malory: 8:07pm On Feb 21, 2023
Trust22:
Lol... Obi will surely win
Nigerians have unanimously agreed that Obi should lead us come May 29th.

1134 Likes 68 Shares

Politics / Re: President Buhari Participates In APC Presidential Campaign Rally In Lagos by Malory: 8:05pm On Feb 21, 2023
LordviccoDaGuru:
more pictures

Obituary fools will not sleep tonight. Buhari APC have collapses Peter Obituary's structure grin Peter Obituary can never win an Election in Nigeria. Go and write it down

Those Igbo wailers praising Buhari should still continue praising him after the elections. All of a sudden they started loving Buhari
Empty barrel. Go and fulfill your promise of 200k to five unlucky zombies.

17 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: 2023: Nairaland Latest Poll For Atiku, Kwankwaso, Peter Obi And Tinubu (Photos) by Malory: 8:04pm On Feb 21, 2023
Obi all the way.

1219 Likes 76 Shares

Politics / Re: Ngige Debunk Fake News againt Peter Obi ( Photos) by Malory: 8:03pm On Feb 21, 2023
frankyychiji:
Yarimo is a fake news carrier.
I de tell you.

Travel / Re: Photos From The Mass Burial Of Madonna Students Burnt To Death In Road Accident by Malory: 5:48pm On Feb 21, 2023
Rip to them. Their labour will not be in vain.

210 Likes 16 Shares

Politics / Re: Ngige Debunk Fake News againt Peter Obi ( Photos) by Malory: 5:27pm On Feb 21, 2023
Tinubu supporters are too desperate.

28 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: APC To INEC: We Demand To Know The total Number Of Eligible Voters by Malory: 5:20pm On Feb 21, 2023
APC in panic mode.

105 Likes 7 Shares

Politics / Re: 2023: Danjuma And Christian Elders Endorse Peter Obi by Malory: 5:12pm On Feb 21, 2023
peepydelano:
Danjuma has no grip anywhere anymore. Taraba state is heavily atikulated

112 Likes 8 Shares

Politics / Re: 2023: Danjuma And Christian Elders Endorse Peter Obi by Malory: 5:11pm On Feb 21, 2023
CoronaVirusRelo:
People need to wake up and know what they are up against!

Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu is unstoppable.

Asiwaju’s defeat can only come to reality of the sun rises from the West

153 Likes 14 Shares

Politics / Re: 2023: Danjuma And Christian Elders Endorse Peter Obi by Malory: 5:07pm On Feb 21, 2023
Majority of Nigerians have already chosen Obi as our president. God will answer our prayers.

515 Likes 64 Shares

Politics / Re: Video: Massive Crowd Receive Tinubu On The Street Of Lagos by Malory: 4:01pm On Feb 21, 2023
ThatFairGuy1:
The real owner of Lagos, Lagos landlord not some ekuke barking days back that where's MC Oluomo IN SURULERE grin

God bless our incoming President
Sharap. Tinubu forced traders to close their shops for his failed rally.
Politics / Re: Politics Without Bitterness As Ganduje And Dawisu's Convoys Greet Each Other. by Malory: 3:21pm On Feb 21, 2023
goslowgoslow:

Which of the Obidients? You people are the worst set of bullies on earth! Very arrogant and can't tolerate people.
Nonsense!
Rubbish.
Politics / Re: Politics Without Bitterness As Ganduje And Dawisu's Convoys Greet Each Other. by Malory: 7:54am On Feb 21, 2023
Paretomaster1:

did your comment not show exactly how you people play the politics
Rubbish.
Politics / Re: New Opinion Poll Projects Tinubu’s Victory, Says Apc’ll Win 19 States by Malory: 6:58am On Feb 21, 2023
Purchased poll. Let us not forget that Bola have deep pocket.

Politics / Re: Your Money Will Not Expire: Oshiomhole Denounces Buhari's Naira Policy (video) by Malory: 6:55am On Feb 21, 2023
maasoap:

The ones who committed treason are Buhari and Emefiele. But dunce like you couldn't possibly understand that.
Sharap.
Politics / Re: Politics Without Bitterness As Ganduje And Dawisu's Convoys Greet Each Other. by Malory: 6:47am On Feb 21, 2023
kunle4toyeyaho:
Which obidients? The cyber bullies? Obidients are highly intolerant
Stop telling lies.
Politics / Re: Politics Without Bitterness As Ganduje And Dawisu's Convoys Greet Each Other. by Malory: 6:47am On Feb 21, 2023
AmotekunSW:

Look at this animal rejoicing over the death of innocent Madonna students. He's your fellow Obidient.

When Obi loses, you will see hell.
How does his post illustrate that he is rejoicing over the death of the innocent students?
Politics / Re: Politics Without Bitterness As Ganduje And Dawisu's Convoys Greet Each Other. by Malory: 6:30am On Feb 21, 2023
ThatFairGuy1:
You guys are now helpless!
All these won't save Obi from national and international disgrace on Saturday.

Politics / Re: Politics Without Bitterness As Ganduje And Dawisu's Convoys Greet Each Other. by Malory: 6:30am On Feb 21, 2023
AmotekunSW:

Obidogs? Politics without bitterness?
You are talented in comedy

Obidogs are so violent, they behave as if they are possessed by competing demons.
Lies from the pit of hell. Stop attacking Obidients.
Politics / Re: Politics Without Bitterness As Ganduje And Dawisu's Convoys Greet Each Other. by Malory: 6:11am On Feb 21, 2023
PrinceOfLagos:
Tinubu is the problem of the south

He thinks by hating on other southern tribes, the north will like him but he's been disappointed countless times
Exactly what everyone is saying here in South West. This desperate man has betrayed the south countless times but our joy is that he will be retired by Obi this Saturday.

30 Likes 2 Shares

Politics / Re: Politics Without Bitterness As Ganduje And Dawisu's Convoys Greet Each Other. by Malory: 6:06am On Feb 21, 2023
Exactly how Obidients are playing politics without bitterness but urchins are making it to look like a do or die affair.

137 Likes 13 Shares

Politics / Re: Your Money Will Not Expire: Oshiomhole Denounces Buhari's Naira Policy (video) by Malory: 6:06am On Feb 21, 2023
This is treasonable offence.

190 Likes 12 Shares

Travel / Re: 17 Rescued As Boat Capsizes Near Third Mainland Bridge. by Malory: 6:04am On Feb 21, 2023
Wagwanbrethren:

Of course yOU dOnT!
LOL
Before we can continue. Let's remember this

Politics / Re: 2023: Lagos ADC Endorses #atikuokowa, Jandor Tickets by Malory: 6:03am On Feb 21, 2023
FarahAideed:

If you believe this then it's shows you don't have critical thinking
Then show us your evidence as someone that 'have critical thinking'

Travel / Re: 17 Rescued As Boat Capsizes Near Third Mainland Bridge. by Malory: 6:01am On Feb 21, 2023
Wagwanbrethren:

Funny how you lots complain about Lagos and waste your live trolling tinubu all day. You could put that effort into something more reasonable.

Let's not talk about the fact that you folks are being ravaged by unknown gunmen and senseless sit at home but dare not speak up against the governor. When are you gonna talk about the current issue in your own place?
Is this desperation or what?
At least Lagos is doing great,and a boat capside happens everywhere. Can the same be said about your place?

This is a faceless forum. Trying to impress people just for likes won't get you no where. I see you and the other sick dude "prince of Lagos" everywhere, and I tend to wonder whether you two even have a live outside of here!
Yes we have a very beautiful and fulfilled life outside here. Any other questions?

9 Likes 2 Shares

Travel / Re: 17 Rescued As Boat Capsizes Near Third Mainland Bridge. by Malory: 5:49am On Feb 21, 2023
SLAP44:

I feel sad everytime I see what Lagos would have become. This boat rescue should have been supported with helicopter services from the state government, but Asiwaju used the money to buy several private jets.
Chai. It shall never be well with Tinubu.

10 Likes 1 Share

Politics / Re: The National Chairman Of ADC Welcomes Peter Obi In Abuja Office(photos) by Malory: 5:43am On Feb 21, 2023
2mch:

Your boss is a coward with feminine voice. When confronted with his atrocities. He first japa till liars formulated stories for him in late 2022 to come and lamba us.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 157 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24