TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 6:34pm On Aug 01, 2022 |
IGoComotYaTeeth: I don't know what that Doyin sees in that loser cyph. Someone who has her back in the other house if her own housemates lose? To be honest sha, me self, I don’t get it. But let me not be a doubting Thomas…  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 6:31pm On Aug 01, 2022 |
Amya: The problem is, one of my wristwatches are bad- Chichi It’s a miskate  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 6:28pm On Aug 01, 2022 |
Cyph and Doyin, leave eye contact till after the game oh…  Dem 2 just dey elongate neck to catch a glimpse of each other |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 6:22pm On Aug 01, 2022 |
Chumzyyy, e be like she is finished.. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 5:21pm On Aug 01, 2022 |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 4:47pm On Aug 01, 2022 |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 4:36pm On Aug 01, 2022 |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 4:34pm On Aug 01, 2022 |
VEHINTOLAR: Mtchew,nonsense ! What's special about any "Igbo Princess" if we may know ? It’s about tradition. It will be hard for Royal people of any tribe to marry out of their tribe. Unless the person is far along the ruling line. It’s not about being special. More rooted in politics I think… |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 4:32pm On Aug 01, 2022 |
VEHINTOLAR: Mtchew,nonsense ! What's special about any "Igbo Princess" if we may know ? |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 3:44pm On Aug 01, 2022 |
carammel: She was with Dekunle and Ally at the table earlier today and she said she has been feeling pains on her leg and it’s up to four days, she said Diana has been helpful, she said she couldn’t do morning workout due to the pain. She spoke into her microphone severally for biggie to call her into the diary room so they can give her some treatment. Biggie called her eventually. Thank you  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 3:42pm On Aug 01, 2022 |
Eeghe: She was gisting with Elo and throughout the convo she did not hear what he was telling her (she was talking to him too o)  Her whole mind was in the lounge where someone? she fought with was gisting…she was simmering (for want of a better word) and even wanted to know why Elo wasn’t hearing the lounge convo…it seems to be a thing cos Elo asked her why she is always bent on doing that?
She said she is trying not to switch to her other self that would not participate in house activities/relations
She kept shaking one leg and looked weird. I got the impression of “not okay”, like a volcano about to erupt …somewhat disturbing (maybe the way the wide smile she had on at points that was at variance with her words? I dunno, something…a certain what I can’t place a finger on now….) Oh goodness…  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 3:27pm On Aug 01, 2022 |
carammel: Doyin please tell these men o, they should go for whoever they want and stop making mouth behind.
I hope your leg feels better now  What happened to her leg please? |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 3:24pm On Aug 01, 2022 |
carammel: See fake housemate Deji that is meant to cause uproar in the house sleeping and snoring like a cow. Holy Moses  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 3:09pm On Aug 01, 2022 |
Eeghe: Chomzy is not stable ooo  Update please. What did she do? |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 3:08pm On Aug 01, 2022 |
Eeghe: This Chomzy isn’t the doll-like cool soft babe I saw before- she may be fire underneath- can only hope it’s not the type that destroys I have removed her from my fav list until I watch some more Shuffling away  No for once did I think she was sweet. She was quiet initially but as soon as she started opening up, I was afraid. Especially for Chi Chi. Make she no go push Chi Chi enter hole of vawulence…  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 3:01pm On Aug 01, 2022 |
scondy: I think she is playing a game...get them interested then say u don't want to proceed things...did it with Hermes, now adekunle...I see her always moving around the new guy deji too...let's keep watching sha...
I don't even need her to proceed anything with anyone but don't pursue and then draw back ...that's tacky Extremely stupid strategy. She will soon run out of guys to play with[b] if that is her strategy[/b]. But my issue goes beyond what she is doing with the guys. I can’t explain it fully yet but you know that myth about how rats bite you and then blow on it so you don’t wake up? She is giving me the vibes of someone who can cause chaos but be doing like a righteous angel. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 1:49pm On Aug 01, 2022 |
Eeghe: I remember the night Alyson and Dotun were together, and Doyin was with Ade….. Alyson ran over to book a talk session with Ade, effectively hogging him to herself.
I have not forgiven/can’t forgive her for that night, she thought she was subtle but it was soo glaring to me, and I hated her move.
That night she wanted to be sure she had Dotun, Ade and even Eloswag  Tor, There is something about her that I am not comfortable with. But she gives me “sneaky” “manipulative” vibes. I hope I am wrong. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 6:26am On Aug 01, 2022 |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 11:44pm On Jul 31, 2022 |
 I don’t understand this Elo gist. The person wey say she like you, you say na strategy. The ones that are not giving you green light, you are chasing them with one side of the mouth and badmouthing them with the other side of the mouth. Hermes self come add bad belle join. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 10:05pm On Jul 31, 2022 |
Twoclans: Haaaaaaaa he said his travell destination has been UK ,Dubai and Lagos .
He said something about not really liking America because he has not really experienced it to speak on it
When did he say the whole world?Or am I the one with the hearing problem ? Your hearing is fine oh. I heard same as you just wrote. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 9:56pm On Jul 31, 2022 |
Jesuuuuuu! Deji is the 16th child…. Mehn, some men procreate oh…. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 9:51pm On Jul 31, 2022 |
kowema: Well since last night after the party, they have been dragging Sheggz like Tiger gen. Chi Chi and Chiomzy. Chi Chi called him out for some things he said that he is not dating Bella just vibing. Chiomzy kept laughing like she agreed. Chi Chi further told him his ship is fake cus he was also feeling Beauty at the party too. Sheggz kept trying to explain and later tried to dismiss Chi Chi by making a statement "Your ass is active", Chi Chi immediately responded " Your Dick is active". Ahhh, this much? Him self needs to set boundaries. He does not need to update anybody on his relationship with Belle. He is just giving them ammunition. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 9:45pm On Jul 31, 2022 |
MizzD: Chi chi does not know sheggz was referring to her
She Said he said too many things.. mama o gbo accent  She said she heard everything but refuses to repeat them to Eloswag…  . But Chumzy say the only thing she heard was “disrespect”. Funny pair these two…. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 9:39pm On Jul 31, 2022 |
Who vex Shegzz oh? He says hei s the one who gave the people room for disrespect. Says they have been doing some mis-yarning..
This one that Chi Chi is laughing, could she be the one mis-yarning? |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 9:37pm On Jul 31, 2022 |
Walahi, Hermes is just enjoying himself in biggie’s house…  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 9:31pm On Jul 31, 2022 |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 9:09pm On Jul 31, 2022 |
Eeghe: It is a peeve of mine too, lol, with "my names are..." Saying "knowing one's onions" makes me wanna climb walls too, even tho it is not wrong grammar. I just hate it, dread hearing it..  “Reverse back” raises my hackles…  |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 9:06pm On Jul 31, 2022 |
MizzD: Who is the problem for you  Allysun! She has been all over him and close marking him and that annoys me. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 8:59pm On Jul 31, 2022 |
stephleena: Allyson and adekunle..in Hermes voice to deji" scatter that shi.t".. lol AMEN! |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 8:58pm On Jul 31, 2022 |
Oshokhai69: There’s nothing special in being a stripper. Infact strip clubs dey find girls everyday. But that professional football na lottery. One in a million fit make am. Shege dey sell ogede to us  It is the “professional” tag that he adds that brings further questions but I think he did play football. If he was introduced to football training camps when he was young and his uni is in a footballing town, it is easier to get into football but you have to be exceptional to be noticed by the premium or top leagues. I don’t think he is at the level he portrays himself to be. |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 8:51pm On Jul 31, 2022 |
TV/Movies › Re: BBNaija 2022 Live Updates Thread by MamBi: 8:50pm On Jul 31, 2022 |
Eeghe: Hermes and Ifa… I love Ifa mythology Omenani, etc❤️ His voice is nice too Honestly! Anything mythology fascinates me. I was so impressed when he was talking about Esu and some of the misconceptions attached to him… |