Stats: 3,325,148 members, 8,420,555 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 01:23 AM

Marcdunu's Posts

Nairaland ForumMarcdunu's ProfileMarcdunu's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)

PoliticsA Protest To Seun about kosovo! by marcdunu(op): 10:44pm On Apr 18, 2010
Kosovo must be relieved of his duty for he is an intrested party

In the run up to 2011 it will be troubling to have a moderator in the politics section who has an overt interest to protect.

He can not be an umpire and contestant at the same time.

This overbearing campaign for IBB is getting too much. It is ok for him to hold a political view, but if he wants to be an active supporter of IBB on this forum then he should relinquish his role as a moderator in the politics section.
PoliticsRe: How To Break The North by marcdunu: 11:47pm On Feb 24, 2010
doyin13:
lol. . .

Na wa. . what hopes do we have of breaking the North like I propose
if the Southerners are still fighting themselves over historical irrelevances.
You can not shape your future without understanding your history

A river that does not recognise its source dries up quickly
PoliticsRe: Turai Checkmates Jonathan by marcdunu: 8:25pm On Feb 24, 2010
otawa:
Day dreaming. Constitution does not allow Goodluck to declare Yaradua missing!

The only person that can declare him missing is Turai.

And she will need to register with Nigeria Police that she cant find her husband.

After 3days, Nigeria Police can list Yaradua as missing person. Folllow the Law!

Dont allow emotions to carry you away. The case could also reverse in the future; it could a south President that his sick. What will you say then?

Believe that, believe anything.

Last time I checked Yaradua is still the PRESIDENT of Nigeria.
so post what section of the constitution you are quoting
PoliticsRe: How To Break The North by marcdunu: 8:22pm On Feb 24, 2010
Katsumoto:
Why do some Igbo people continue to act like the Igbo were innocent bystanders in the events of the 60s. In my view, the Efik and Ibibio were the innocent bystanders who got caught in the cross-fire. If you want to tell the truth, then lay blame on all guilty parties.

And why must every thread degenerate into Igbo victimisation? You are not the only marginalised group/people in Nigeria.
Just like the Ijaws are responsible for the terrorism your Hausa/Fulani brothers are metting out on Jonathan?

No need to try to understand the 60s. Just look at the evidence today and it will explain the 60s a lot.
PoliticsRe: Jonathan To Remain In Charge While Yar'adua Recovers by marcdunu: 8:19pm On Feb 24, 2010
otawa:
I am amazed at her Political sargacity. I doubt if it is her brain working.

She must have some loyal, hardcore politicians working for her.

So far they are doing everything according to script.

Only PDP by calling on NA to impeach Yaradua can bring master-stroke to the unfolding game.

But, I doubt they would go to impeachment route. Too dangerous for the future.

The best option is let Yaradua finish his term in less than 12months and he can gracefully go home or to his grave.
you agree that he is dead and endorse a dead man running Nigeria? very shocking!!!!!!!!!!
PoliticsRe: Turai Checkmates Jonathan by marcdunu: 8:12pm On Feb 24, 2010
we seen it all before

these are legendary stories that will only lead to a sorry end for Turai

Jonathan should speak out tomorrow. Address the Senate notifying them that Yar'adua is missing and he has been unable to find him.

Jonathan should address a joint session of parliament this week.

Immediately find a new NSA to lead a search for yar'adua.

enough of these inuendoes
PoliticsRe: New National Security Adviser Now by marcdunu: 8:09pm On Feb 24, 2010
If Yar'adua is kidnapped and used to teleguide our country are we saying we can not act fast to protect the integrity of Nigeria just because the dodgy orders seem to be coming from Yar'adua?

This people are experimenting what they have no clue about and by tomorrow the music will change.
PoliticsRe: New National Security Adviser Now by marcdunu: 8:04pm On Feb 24, 2010
Fhemmmy:
Can a man forced himself to see his boss?
Jonathan is a co-custodian of the constitution and if his boss chooses to play hide and seek with the country, he Jonathan has a duty to alert the country.

Yes he can act decisively to find out whether his boss is actually is alive. Otherwise he will be failing to defend the National Security of Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: New National Security Adviser Now by marcdunu: 8:02pm On Feb 24, 2010
otawa:
when will you stop wasting your time.

Yaradua is executive President not Goodluck.

Nobody will listen to Goodluck while Yaradua is physically in Nigeria and still not IMPEACHED!
Physically in Nigeria? where is he? have you seen him? has any news organisation seen him? have you seen his video? is he physically in Nigeria?
PoliticsRe: New National Security Adviser Now by marcdunu: 8:00pm On Feb 24, 2010
But does it mean Jonathan can not demand to see Yar'adua?

Does it mean Jonathan can not demand that the FEC must see Yar'adua?

If non of the above happens, does it mean Jonathan can not say to the FEC the President is unexistent and they must act, otherwise anybody who claims that Yar'adua is alive should lead the rest of the FEC to him?

Surely Janathan can do something about this situation. Yar'adua is no longer in Jedda, he is now in Abuja. Jonathan must make some demands he is the Acting President.
Otherwise he should alert the Senate that he can no longer confirm the existence of Yar'adua which the Senate in collusion with Jonathan can deal with the situation.

Jonathan should stop taking instructions from Turai and act now.
PoliticsRe: How To Break The North by marcdunu: 7:45pm On Feb 24, 2010
Just like Jonathan Goodluck did not start this trouble so did Ojukwu

I hope that we all have more luxury of information thesedays to bear witness to the truth and tell our children the truth. Not distort the truth against a tribe who asked for nothing but equity and fairness
PoliticsRe: How To Break The North by marcdunu: 7:40pm On Feb 24, 2010
Listen to the speech of Ojukwu, he described Easterners as Nigerians. But the rest of the world blamed Igbos and purnished. 40years later we are all victims of this injustice and Nigeria is now a country of minorities where people exploit our wicked history to perpetuate greed.

I feel very sorry for Jonathan for he is a good man. He does not deserve this even though his forefathers brought this upon him

[flash=400,400]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2ZBhCiTkqT0&hl=en_GB&fs=1&[/flash]
PoliticsRe: How To Break The North by marcdunu: 7:31pm On Feb 24, 2010
davidylan:
No matter whether it means the retrogression of Nigeria?

We may be one country but we are clearly not united. Nigerians can keep up their delusions.
do you honestly think Afam believes in his post? its sarcasm!!!!!!!!!!!!!
PoliticsRe: How To Break The North by marcdunu: 7:25pm On Feb 24, 2010
ONE NAIJARIAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

EVEN THOUGH IT MEANS THE VP IS TREATED AS SECOND CLASS CITIZEN

grin grin grin grin grin grin

NIGERIA MUST NOT BREAK UP . . . . . . SO SAYS THE HEGEMONY AND WE MUST LIVE BY IT

WELCOME BACK KING ABDULLAZIZ BIN YAR'ADUA WHO MUST RULE EVEN FROM HIS GRAVE THROUGH THE PREMIERSHIP OF QUEEN TURAI BIN YAR'ADUA.

GOOD MORNING ONE NAIGERIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
PoliticsRe: How Come The Man They Said Had Died Came Back Alive? by marcdunu: 7:13pm On Feb 24, 2010
@labiyemmy:
Sahara Reporters and others swore that some unknown hospital officers told them that Yar Adua was dead. How come the same man now came back to Nigeria?

Now they have more to write to continue to feel important?
sorry do you have any proof that he is alive?
post it here please, recent videos will do
PoliticsRe: Would You Say Amen Pls by marcdunu: 7:08pm On Feb 24, 2010
Mandigo is a powerful porn star with very big d.y.c.k
PoliticsRe: New National Security Adviser Now by marcdunu: 7:05pm On Feb 24, 2010
na wah oh!
PoliticsRe: Yar'adua Returns To Nigeria: Condition Unknown by marcdunu: 6:56pm On Feb 24, 2010
You just have to look at the kind of provocations Jonathan is faced with today to understand what Ojukwu faced so many years ago.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 (of 8 pages)