Politics › Re: Why Pope Francis Threatened To Fire Nigerian Priests (Backstory From 2013) by marooh: 11:25pm On Jun 12, 2017 |
I taught all the catholic are all one!!!! Chai religion palaver... Obama become presidor for USA and he from africa... Let's come together and be one na |
Politics › Re: Bridge At Mokwa-Jebba Road In Kwara Collapses After Heavy Rain (Photos) by marooh: 10:14pm On Jun 12, 2017 |
IPOB which road una go take come back..... Arewa witches are working oooo.... LetMeComeAndBeGoing |
Car Talk › Re: Would You Buy This 5,600mile 1994 Toyota Supra Turbo For N36 Million? (photos) by marooh: 9:56pm On Jun 12, 2017 |
I dey learn how to craze....... 36M just like that!. Thunder...... Laf in Arewa style |
Christianity Etc › Re: Is It Wrong To Miss Church Because Of Offering Money by marooh: 10:24am On Jun 11, 2017 |
I read somewhere in proverb where is state that "it is bad to go in the house of God empty hand" So, I think offering matters. |
Sports › Re: Lionel Messi Buys MiM Hotel (Photos) by marooh: 11:31am On Jun 09, 2017 |
I nearly piss for my boxer when I hear MMM I mean MIM hotel  |
Politics › Re: South-East Governors Almost Mobilized Buses, Trucks To Evacuate Igbos From North by marooh: 10:54pm On Jun 07, 2017 |
Jabioro: See fake news on the prowl.... Shut up....... Fake jabioro |
Crime › Re: Pastor Who Rapes Pregnant Girls In Abia Church Turned Baby Factory Arrested(Pic) by marooh: 10:01pm On Jun 06, 2017 |
And because he is an ibo Oyebade has to check him..... Attention seekers afonja |
Education › Re: List Of Illegal Universities In Nigeria By NUC 2017 by marooh: 8:23am On Jun 06, 2017 |
Legal universities add no meaning to some graduate, So? Nigeria edu is nonbrain |
Christianity Etc › Re: Penuel Mnguni Confesses At TB Joshua's Church, Seeks For Prayers & Deliverance by marooh: 5:31pm On Jun 04, 2017 |
Application is OPEN to all.....if you can act well......after been taken oath... TB TB, so you powerful like this BUHARI come dey suffers us like this...nawa for u....
Ur trick is getting out of hand |
Properties › Re: Brand New Sumec Firman Generator Sg200 For Sale by marooh(op): 11:03pm On Jun 02, 2017 |
Properties › Re: Brand New Sumec Firman Generator Sg200 For Sale by marooh(op): 6:42pm On Jun 01, 2017 |
Call 07067495949 |
Properties › Re: Brand New Sumec Firman Generator Sg200 For Sale by marooh(op): 6:40pm On Jun 01, 2017 |
Serious buyers only... ....More pics
Properties › Brand New Sumec Firman Generator Sg200 For Sale by marooh(op): 6:38pm On Jun 01, 2017 |
Brand new SUMEC FIRMAN gotten from MTN Nigeria promo...... Tear leather with Receipt... Serious buyer should call during the day....please. Name: SUMEC FIRMAN. Description: SG2900, 100% copper, USA Standard. Price: N80,000 Phone: 07067495949
Crime › Re: Newborn Baby With Umbilical Cord Dumped In A Refuse Site In Delta. Graphic PICS by marooh: 10:01pm On May 17, 2017 |
Abeg..... Why not dash me the baby if u don't want it..... Atleast....... Nawaoooo.... But wait make I ask ooo Assuming ur mama throw way u...... How u go feel? |
Properties › Re: Two Nigerians In Dublin Fight Their Landlord Who Wanted To Evict Them (Video) by marooh: 6:44pm On May 17, 2017 |
Oga landlord...... ori da nfue.......oloshi.... AFonja and big mouth belike PMB and boko |
Fashion › Re: See The Dress A Lady Asked For VS What She Got by marooh: 5:42pm On May 17, 2017 |
Only afonja them..m. Jack of all trade..... |
Family › Re: Woman Gives Birth To A Boy In BRT Bus In Lagos (Photos, Video) by marooh: 11:30pm On May 16, 2017 |
MoluE |
Crime › Re: Man Left Blinded In Both Eyes After He Was Attacked With Acid In Anambra by marooh: 11:25pm On May 16, 2017 |
Thank God say no be ogun... He for use u do ritual... Abeg! |
Politics › Re: EFCC Operative Stuck In Septic Tank As They Raid Alex Badeh’s Farm. Photos by marooh: 10:20pm On May 16, 2017 |
Just to make it seem as if they balance the equation........... Tomorrow they will tell us that only an ibo man they caught money in his residence.....
Camouflage and EFCC belike 5 and 6. |
Car Talk › Re: Mercedes Benz Self Driving Bus Unveiled (photos) by marooh: 3:36pm On May 16, 2017 |
But I saw driver at the first pic abi na ghost? |
Politics › Re: Fatima Khadijah Bashir Wears Deola Sagoe N500k-n1.5m Komole Iro And Buba by marooh: 12:32am On May 16, 2017 |
Sometimes we believe blog hyper!!
How u wan tell me say that thing wey I see for pic reach 1.5m... Nawao..... Even the tailor wey sow the cloth sef how much e buy the tailoring machine?
Ok OYO |
Crime › Re: Nigerians Top List Of Foreigners Held For Drug Smuggling In Navi Mumbai by marooh: 12:25am On May 16, 2017 |
Crime › Re: Barbaric: A Headless Corpse Found In Osun by marooh: 12:21am On May 16, 2017 |
I better be drug dealer than killing my fellow bros chai! Afokirinja Owodada olebruku Gbada wale oooooo... Oluwa raaraa |
Travel › Re: Cattle Spotted At Ibadan Airport (Photos) by marooh: 12:10am On May 16, 2017 |
Organs: Don't know who is more retarded, the "goats roaming aimlessly looking for food", the person that posted this, or the retarded to power 6 mofos that can not differentiate between local goats, sheep/Ram and "Cattle Hahahahahah My son u are a waste of spermatozoa... U must pay me for all the food waste on ur head.. Fufu brain |
Travel › Re: Cattle Spotted At Ibadan Airport (Photos) by marooh: 12:06am On May 16, 2017 |
They wan go see their father at hospital... U know now!!!!lol Baba |
Romance › Re: Newlywed Lawyer's Caption About Her Crying Mom At Her Wedding (Photos) by marooh: 10:23pm On May 15, 2017 |
Isim bia saa efere! Anyi abiara efere contest..... |
Events › Re: Funny Dance Moves Of A Groom At His Wedding That Got Guests Laughing (Video) by marooh: 10:20am On May 15, 2017 |
Kenya or Zimbabwe.....na them |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pope Appoints Jude Thaddeus Okolo As Apostolic Nuncio In Ireland by marooh: 10:05am On May 15, 2017 |
gaetano: Them say okolo na from kano state  Catholics are all one.... He was ordained in kano... So he priesthood is from Kano.. Ok |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pope Appoints Jude Thaddeus Okolo As Apostolic Nuncio In Ireland by marooh: 10:04am On May 15, 2017 |
MultiCEO1: Okolo from Kano? Okay. Catholics are all one.... He was ordained in kano... So he priesthood is from Kano.. Ok |
Politics › Re: Disregard Baseless Rumours About Buhari's Death - Garba Shehu by marooh: 8:55am On May 15, 2017 |
Oga buhari recover fast oooo......
Career › Re: See How This Port Harcourt Based Lady Is Making Her Money(pics) by marooh: 6:24pm On May 14, 2017 |
fallout87: She's making fake gucci and fake versace and you want us to applaud her?
How is this any less fraudulent then credit card scamming or the other 419 Nigerians are known to do worldwide?
Smh Because na ibo right? Even those monkey style ur dad use to do no be Oyibo e learn from.... Abeg find sit |