Stats: 3,324,999 members, 8,419,864 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 04:58 AM

Mathmatica's Posts

Nairaland ForumMathmatica's ProfileMathmatica's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 14 pages)

EducationRe: I Need D Pdf File Of A Textbook, Anyone Pls Help by mathmatica: 6:25pm On Jun 07, 2016
....go to bookboon.com
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by mathmatica: 4:37pm On Jun 07, 2016
....E DON BE FOR RIVERS STATE CIVIL SERVANTS.....BARELY ONE YEAR AS GOVERNOR,BROTHER WIKE DON BEGIN SHOW US HOW HIM GO TAKE RULE US......IF E DEY THIS DIFFICULT TO PAY SALARIES,I WONDER WETIN PENSIONERS GO DO....CHEI,GOD PLEASE COME QUICKLY AND ESTABLISH YOUR KINGDOM,MAN DON TIRE FOR THIS KIND SUFFER....
CelebritiesRe: See The Craziest Pre-Wedding Pictures In Nigeria (Pictures) by mathmatica: 1:34pm On Jun 04, 2016
cramjones:
I wonder where the concept of prewedding pictures came about? Can't couples just show pictures of their journey? Must they specifically take shots before a wedding? Why do Nigerians Marry two times in some cases 3 times when their counterparts in other parts of the world marry once? Why can't we be proud of our traditional weddings? Have you ever seen an Israeli doing a Jewish and non Jewish wedding? Have you seen an Indian doing an Indian and then a white wedding? Why are Africans so stuupid? We are the poorest continent in terms of GDP per capita, yet go bankrupt and spend the most for weddings. Is there really hope for our fooolishness?

-CramJones
.....Are you married?.........just answer the question,no plenty gist,...Are you married?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Pls Help!!! Am In Need Of A Part Time Job In Abak Akwaibom State by mathmatica: 5:04pm On May 31, 2016
this may be helpful....saw it in ukana.

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Urgent Job Vacancy In Port Harcourt by mathmatica: 3:10pm On May 30, 2016
please ,how much would be the salary?
CelebritiesRe: 10 Celebs Living With Deadly Diseases (with Pictures) by mathmatica: 6:19pm On May 27, 2016
......YOU FORGOT TO INCLUDE MICHEAL JACKSON....HE SEEM TO BE SUFFERING FROM......
CrimeRe: A Desperate Man Slaughter His Wife This Morning by mathmatica: 7:53am On May 27, 2016
...THATS WHAT YOU GET WHEN YOU VOTE FOR CHANGE AND ALL YOU GET IS 4 PIECE OF TOMATOES FOR #500....
PoliticsRe: Reasons Why Nigeria Is A Type Of Comedy by mathmatica: 9:54pm On May 26, 2016
....I WILL BE BACK TO COMMENT....
Technology MarketRe: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by mathmatica: 11:40pm On May 08, 2016
write2obi:
Please Oga acunon, see what you can do to help him, it's 100% not your fault, but remember: customer first.
....Problem solved...TV is now functional.
Technology MarketRe: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by mathmatica: 11:01pm On May 08, 2016
write2obi:
Did you test the TV in his office before taking it home?
....Yes I did,....it got damaged on the way
Technology MarketRe: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by mathmatica: 8:00am On May 07, 2016
Ehuatamuigunisi:
Tell us how it was fixed. By yourself or acunon
....He (acunon) rightly suspected that the power issue was caused by a broken power board as a result of my carrying it on my head(I wonder how else am supposed to carry it,when I was never informed about the fragility of the power board)....Following his suggestion,I got an electrician to solder the power board and that seem to solve the problem...Although it cost me about #2000 (excluding the #1400 I spent buying beer for friends who rejoiced with me for finally having a functional TV,instead of a 50" mirror....and am yet to buy beer for the electrician that fixed it,even after having to beg him to accept #2000 for a job well done)....So,nah only me waka come for the repairing thing....
Technology MarketRe: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by mathmatica: 9:52pm On May 06, 2016
.....Finally able to fix the problem of broken power board from the TV set I bought from acunon....TV is working and seem ok.....Therefore,my verdict on doing business with acunon?.....65%.....He might not be a completely honest and sincere fellow,but...He is ok to do business with.
Technology MarketRe: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by mathmatica: 8:29pm On May 05, 2016
acunon:
It's not non tested sir,it's tested. As I said before that LG razor frame plasma TV if carried on the head will break the power and it will make it produce a ticking sound when power. It's always advise to carry a tv on the shoulder to advoid problem.
....And I guess I deserve to know of this your advice after I have wasted my money and time buying from you,abi?....Discussed with you several times before paying for it but never once did you mention it....By the way,both the NEPA and Generator does not power it....and there is nothing wrong with the power cord.
Technology MarketRe: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by mathmatica: 8:26pm On May 05, 2016
ibnilyas:
Is he selling nontested?
...Non tested ke?.....I tested it there and then....working fine...had to pay additional #3100 so I can have a double sit on the bus from Lagos to Aba.Never took any chance when handling it....Didn't sleep all night ,so I can hold it from vibrating,as I journey from Lagos to Abia state ,on a night bus....Then paid an additional #1000 to transport it from Aba to Ikot-Ekpene......Now ,not only have I spent #62000 +#9500(transport fare ,to and fro),...I have issue to settle with my boss for leaving my responsibilities unattended to
Technology MarketRe: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by mathmatica: 6:51pm On May 05, 2016
Traveled all the way from Akwaibom to Lagos to buy a 50" plasma TV from acunon....,Got home this afternoon, turned it on but it won't power on.Tried it on generator,not powering on...waiting to try with NEPA light....After the stress and sleepless night..
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by mathmatica: 4:30pm On Apr 27, 2016
ogbugo:
pls house do any one have an idea if FCMB had paid Teachers of UBE .Asari-Toru Lga
.....My take is that,since FCMB has credited its customers in UBE,then there is no reason why it should withhold Asari-Toru's....So,if you're been owed or is owing,don't blame it on FCMB owing Asari-Toru......E no go work.
RomanceRe: If You Don't Know This,then Tell Me Two Thousand And What Were You Born? (photo) by mathmatica: 9:53am On Apr 27, 2016
.....WE DONT HAVE THINGS LIKE THAT IN THE EIGHTIES...
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by mathmatica: 9:33am On Apr 27, 2016
ikem50:
same here, what's the next line of action? the board again? or finance? or . . .?
.....I am not intending to be negative here but would sudgest that you go verify if you have not been accidentally delisted as a staff of rivers state government.....With this new administration,everything is considerable.....Abeg,no quote me oooo.
PhonesRe: Help Uncover The Face Behind This GLO Number by mathmatica: 6:10pm On Apr 26, 2016
Another man's father is another man's ATM......Nah Whaoooo.....
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by mathmatica: 5:47pm On Apr 26, 2016
zikiziki:
ube smiling I guess no more wailing from you guys
....Wailing you say?.....No whahala,I comment my reserve .
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by mathmatica: 12:36pm On Apr 26, 2016
...FCMB just paid.....March salary,UBE ,ONOLGA....FEBUARY SALARY STILL LOADING....
Jobs/VacanciesRe: So Urgent Pls by mathmatica: 6:58pm On Apr 25, 2016
.....When you apply,you tell me?
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by mathmatica: 6:39pm On Apr 25, 2016
rOsy247:
Exactly, though I dnt support any politician. A reliable source told me same thing, that the problem is from the board and school heads/principals. Late submission of norminal roll from some schools plus errors made in bank details while typing,etc. In fact, it was later discovered that the reason somebody very close to me was not paid march salary, was as a result of the school head not submitting their school voucher on time.

Instead of lamenting via this medium that yields nothing, let us assist our school head or principals to ensure the right thing is done and norminal rolls submitted on or before 15th of every month, cos some principals are so dull. Then should be checking on the board frequently in case of mistakes or a new requirement that comes up as usual. The board does not call or beg any school to submit theirs. Its what they receive, they send to ministry of finance for payment.

Lets help ourselves!!!!
....Aunty,abeg no ves....if wetin you talk nah true,....then wetin for happen if UBE people use the old norminal roll pay workers?...Abi nah every month new workers dey start work while older ones dey resign?....wetin go happen if them copy and paste the previous norminal roll whey principals bring come,then send am to ministry of finance?.....in case you no understand my queetion,abeg,no quote me because....I just want to make uncommon sense.
Christianity EtcRe: Was Emperor Constantine A Christian? (Shocking Revelation) by mathmatica: 3:37pm On Apr 24, 2016
XaintJoel20:
I guess you are an Adventist.
....If you aren't,...in this era when the light of the truth about God,is abundant and available for any and everyone,....then....you're like one who,though in the river,still washes his face with spittle....The bible book of Daniel and Revelation have been unsealed in this our era and every true Christian is expected to know the way-marks and the role played by any historical figure ,in the great controversy between ....good and evil...light and darkness....life and death....God and satan.
Christianity EtcRe: Was Emperor Constantine A Christian? (Shocking Revelation) by mathmatica: 11:03am On Apr 24, 2016
XaintJoel20:
Do you know of any Christian congregation today that has not been influenced by the "reform" Emperor Constantine brought to the early church?
.....Yes....The Seventh Day Adventist
TravelRe: Bus Fare Within Nigeria by mathmatica: 10:20pm On Apr 23, 2016
....How much is from Akwaibom to Alaba international market,Lagos?...and which transport company is the best.Urgent answer,please.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by mathmatica: 1:13pm On Apr 21, 2016
Lizdamore:
what LGA pls and are u of UBE or PPSB?
.....Babe/bros,nah joke that aboki dey joke ooo....Nothing like alert yet.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by mathmatica: 1:11pm On Apr 21, 2016
[quote author=ecmb post=44902046]First Bank Alert received.

Them just debit me #5 as sms charge. Lol[/quote......So,for you,this is the best time to joke,abi?....
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Rivers State Teachers Recruitment 2012 by mathmatica: 7:40am On Apr 21, 2016
sammymarvin:
I get irritated when I hear PDP dis APC dat...this our problem now they have used politics in blinding some minds...you are having an issue and u are calling PDP...we all should hold ourselves responsible cos if u can't talk, we can't talk to d govt we can't act on what d govt is doing then we have ourselves 2 b blamed, d kind of mental slavery we are in is been induced by ourselves.... so pls forget d PDP stuff and APC stuff struggle for ur freedom .If u want to lay blames d u go to d board , and another body to put d blame on is d NUT, which I guess nut cos those guys cut our money 4 nothing, when u c dem act is only on supervision. they should b protecting our welfare but instead they cut some amount of our salary flex on it and do nothing....but bro God de sha...pls forget d party thing again and face d govt d board d Nut and finally urself
.....Bros,nah because of this your way of reasoning,nah him make me beg you not to quote me....I know say you go find am difficult to understand wetin I write and wetin I dey try imply......Anyway,no ves,abeg.....
Technology MarketRe: Buy Plasma, Lcd And Led Televisions For Affordable Pricein Lagos. by mathmatica: 9:06pm On Apr 20, 2016
Segunnairaland:
https://www.nairaland.com/2896454/traumatic-buying-experience-acunon-buy

Please Mr op have you resolve this issue?
Shine your eyes, shine am well well!
....Bros,I quickly go read that thread and I can confirm that it has been closed...but...small fear done enter my body after I read am from beginning to end.....Can't imagine hearing story that touch if i go ahead to do business with this our bros called acunon.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 14 pages)