Christianity Etc › Re: The Only Criteria That Can Take You To Heaven? by Mattswaggz: 3:21pm On Oct 06, 2025 |
SlavaUkraini: Jesus Christ remains the Way the Truth and the Life
No one comes to the Father except by him...
He was revealed in Israel but his impact and saving Grace is felt globally today through the propagation of the Gospel
He died on the Cross to save you from Eternal Damnation that you would face due to your Atheist beliefs unless you repent and accept his finished work on the Cross of Calvary
Repent today or be separated from the Father for eternity Jesus Christ remains ur "the Way the Truth and the Life". Eternal damnation from being exactly the way everyone was born.😅....this crack must be so strong. Hardly was anyone born with the knowledge of any religion so why should they be punished for maintaining their natural method of existence?. You guys are so funny. |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Only Criteria That Can Take You To Heaven? by Mattswaggz: 12:06pm On Oct 06, 2025 |
SlavaUkraini: Go ahead with your Atheist beliefs... No one cares..
Before Jesus Christ came, men have walked with God the Father and he took them...
After the revelation of the Son of God, the only access to the Father is now through his Son Jesus Christ that payed the Ultimate Price for mankind on the Cross...
If you will not accept Christ as your lord and savior, that is your headache...
So Mr Atheist continue to bask in your unbelief You mean the revelation that was done to a specific group of people on a specific location in the world....you are telling to submit to a limited god that couldn't get his message to all his creations....pls who's you guys dealer.😅. Savior from what?. |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Only Criteria That Can Take You To Heaven? by Mattswaggz: 8:31pm On Oct 05, 2025 |
SlavaUkraini: At the Appointed time..... God became Flesh and dwelt amongst us...
John 3: 16
Now that the father has sent his son to us, if you refuse to believe in him as the way, you will have yourself to blame. I'd rather me be an Atheist than believe in some biased and unloving god.....so all those that died before this quote you coined from that book you view is holy....what will become of them and why did the god of u are talking about appear amongst a specific set of people/race?. God through his creation has shown to be constant,unbiased,the author of diversification and equality......that one you're talking about is most likely a man made idea.  . |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Only Criteria That Can Take You To Heaven? by Mattswaggz: 7:18pm On Oct 05, 2025 |
Kushites: Mr "Jesus" ignored our Ancestors for 2,000 years, only remembering us when the British came to steal, mass murder, colonise, plunder and loot our resources, a century ago.
Suddenly it became REALLY IMPORTANT for us to be "SAVED" BY "Jesus". Courtesy of British invaders and plunderers who burned down our cities.
And then the thieves shoved a "holy book" in your face, with a fake white "savior" for you to worship them as gods while they plunder and loot your resources.
They left 65 years ago and our people are still worshiping them like cursed people.
I really pity people who believe that "Jesus" GARBAGE. I really wonder why it's so hard for them to see through all that made up stuff of which was used against them to some extent. |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Only Criteria That Can Take You To Heaven? by Mattswaggz: 3:51pm On Oct 05, 2025 |
SlavaUkraini: Na una Sabi...
If you don't accept Jesus as Lord and Saviour, then be prepared to join your Ancestors wherever they may be..
But if you truly want to meet with the Father,
Jesus Christ remains the Way, the Truth and the Life
No one comes to the Father except by him
If that statement offend you, then cry to your Ancestors. How can ur opinion offend anyone....it's not like you presented any evidence to back it up.  . |
Food › Re: How Much Is Cooking Gas In Your Area? by Mattswaggz: 3:49pm On Oct 05, 2025 |
ecolime: 1,000kg per kg in Port Harcourt. Price has really reduced from what it was weeks ago. 150 per Kg if you are an APC member and you're standing on Mr grab it, snatch it and run away with it mandate. |
Christianity Etc › Re: The Only Criteria That Can Take You To Heaven? by Mattswaggz: 12:15pm On Oct 05, 2025 |
SlavaUkraini: Continue to dey play ▶️▶️▶️
Even your Ancestors are calling you to believe in Jesus Christ
Jesus is the Way, the Truth and the Life
No one comes to the Father except by him Then how comes the ancestors didn't know about him.....how comes Christianity started existing 2500+yrs ago?.  . |
Christianity Etc › Re: Elon Musk Shares Erika Kirk's Call To "Go To Church" As Attendance Soars(Photo) by Mattswaggz: 8:39am On Oct 05, 2025 |
Provided they don't teach them hatred against other beliefs and give an impression that they know God better than others and also not milk the poor like in this country......I see nothing wrong in going to Church. |
Politics › Re: I Inherited Islam From My Parents, My Wife Is A Pastor, No Conflict - Tinubu by Mattswaggz: 8:34am On Oct 05, 2025 |
Baxilexi: Firstly, you somehow took the opportunity to vilify Christianity, which is quite disrespectful and intolerant. Everyone should have the right to religion, but should never use it as an instrument of violence or cohesion. You’re not a scientist hence your ignorance to the argument/validity of the God factor. One of them is called ‘God of gaps’. There are so many constants in science like gravity, that is too precise to be coincidental.
Secondly, you should understand that Christianity was never accepted with open hands, it wasn’t a white-man’s religion as oftentimes parroted. It was a force that couldn’t be stopped, martyrs loved not themselves even unto death, and whichever nation fought in the name of Christ overcame. Europe was a pagan nation but were overcome by Christianity. England was very pagan, same with Italy (people like Girolamo Savonarola), the Dutch - Norse Gods couldn’t save them when Christianity came to their door steps, same as the Aztecs. Down to Africa, our shameless idols, ifa, ogun, ekpe, sango, olokun etc were powerless in the face of Christianity.
Science is about the works of God, religion is about the person of God and both should remain pillars of the Nigerian society.
PS., these politicians are diabolical, don’t be naive to think Tinubu believes in Charles Darwin. You're speaking ill of the deity of ur ancestors....with the borrow religion...haven't you become worse?.  . |
Politics › Re: I Inherited Islam From My Parents, My Wife Is A Pastor, No Conflict - Tinubu by Mattswaggz: 8:32am On Oct 05, 2025 |
Who asked you?.....Were you elected to be giving useless information or to stop insecurity and improve the country?.  . |
Christianity Etc › Re: 15,000 Churches Could Close This Year Amid Religious Shift In U.S. by Mattswaggz: 8:30am On Oct 05, 2025 |
Elusive001: It is prophesied in the Holy Bible. Many will eschew CHRIST JESUS. Closure of denominations does not translate to backsliding. Being a member of a denomination does not mean being born-again.
As we approach to the time of your 12th Imam, Muhammad al-Mahdi, the antichrist, more people will abandon the faith and will be deceived by satan his sponsor.
Matthew 7:13-14 TPT [13] Enter through the narrow gate because the wide gate and broad path is the way that leads to destruction—nearly everyone chooses that crowded road! [14] The narrow gate and the difficult way leads to eternal life—so few even find it!”
II Thessalonians 2:3 NKJV [3] Let no one deceive you by any means; for that Day will not come unless the falling away comes first, and the man of sin is revealed, the son of perdition,
Matthew 24:12 NKJV [12] And because lawlessness will abound, the love of many will grow cold.
II Timothy 3:1-5 NKJV [1] But know this, that in the last days perilous times will come: [2] For men will be lovers of themselves, lovers of money, boasters, proud, blasphemers, disobedient to parents, unthankful, unholy, [3] unloving, unforgiving, slanderers, without self-control, brutal, despisers of good, [4] traitors, headstrong, haughty, lovers of pleasure rather than lovers of God, [5] having a form of godliness but denying its power. And from such people turn away! You don't know God better than anyone.....so stop spreading what's most likely propaganda. |
Christianity Etc › Re: 15,000 Churches Could Close This Year Amid Religious Shift In U.S. by Mattswaggz: 8:28am On Oct 05, 2025 |
Man made ideology is been exposed day after day.....it's just a matter of time before most humans will understand that religion is mostly man made idea with man made doctrines to serve certain purposes to those that orchestrate and understand it.  . |
Politics › Re: Bandit Commander, Dangata Abba & Armed Gang Members Display Ransom Cash Online by Mattswaggz: 8:53pm On Oct 04, 2025 |
Abdul05: See Bros, if given order was enough, Nigeria would have been improved since 1960s..,
The problem.is not the man at top,..but it is those who take his orders and do nothing with them.. So you mean he appointed people that have no regard for him and his position or what?.  . |
Family › Re: Meet The Igbo Queens Of South Africa by Mattswaggz: 8:31pm On Oct 04, 2025 |
Samantha125: You won't see anything wrong with them because they're your native food and you're accustomed to them, which is understandable.
But whenever I see them, I always get amazed at the amount of oil you guys are consuming... How many litres of oil do you buy in a month? Not ur concern and we like it that way....stop making it the culprit because you have a personal issue with the oil thing okay.  . |
Family › Re: Meet The Igbo Queens Of South Africa by Mattswaggz: 2:22pm On Oct 04, 2025 |
Samantha125: But it seems like majority of the time you guys settle with bigger(fat) SA ladies with less arsenals... Only one lady is of average weight in the above video.
It's not about keeping flat tummies, but about the type of everyday diet that we consume... I've noticed how most of your food are soaked in too much oil and some of your people even consider our food as mere snacks rather than solid food. Everyday diets does determine if a person gets overweight or not.....but why making palm oil the main culprit?.  . |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia Will Seize Assets Of Western Companies In Retaliation - Kremlin Warns by Mattswaggz: 2:06pm On Oct 03, 2025 |
Fred2020: In case you havent heard, Russia not only got beaten by the taliban, they also got broken by it. Answer my question and stop beating about the bush......what you're talking about is incomparable. 30+ top economy countries in the world plus the biggest economy with the largest military budget couldn't defeat Taliban.....what should be said about that?. |
TV/Movies › Re: Netflix Loses Billions In Stock As Elon Musk Calls For Boycott by Mattswaggz: 1:03pm On Oct 03, 2025 |
ednut1: At what point do we realize elon is doing market manipulation Even if you think it's market manipulation....it wouldn't work if that's not what people wanted.....people are getting sick and tired of these guys antics lately. |
TV/Movies › Re: Netflix Loses Billions In Stock As Elon Musk Calls For Boycott by Mattswaggz: 1:01pm On Oct 03, 2025 |
faxana: This is not about gay or trans whatever. This is about power. Stttooorrryyy. |
TV/Movies › Re: Netflix Loses Billions In Stock As Elon Musk Calls For Boycott by Mattswaggz: 12:56pm On Oct 03, 2025 |
They had it coming.....I've stopped having anything to do with Netflix months ago after seeing 2+ of their movies promoting this guy stuffs.....and any movie I come across that happens to be from Netflix will be first scrutinized to ensure that no LGBTQ characters or scenes before I even consider starting to watch.
Imagine promoting it to kids as well via cartoons.....this guys are the main reason why they get more hated than tolerated in the society....keep ur weird sexual behaviors to urself na no they want to shove it down peoples throats. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Russia Will Seize Assets Of Western Companies In Retaliation - Kremlin Warns by Mattswaggz: 12:42pm On Oct 03, 2025 |
Fred2020: Russia is a big embarassment.
Nuclear weapon aside, Ukraine would have batted Russia aside. Even with the restrictions to weapons Ukraine is allowed to use in Russia and Russia receiving North Korean, chinese and iranian gadgets plus 10s of thousands of troops from North Korea, the frontline is largely a stalemate.
Take this your propaganda to X. You will find people dull enough to believe it. If they are a big embarrassment then those that couldn't defeat mere Taliban should be called what?. |
Politics › Re: Wike Flags Off "Light Up Abuja Project" To Provide Solar Lighting Across FCT by Mattswaggz: 9:32pm On Oct 02, 2025 |
No be till e come to fruition.....because their usual language na "we will"....."we plan to"..."flag off" blah blah blah only to commission roads that 25% haven't been completed yet.  . |
Science/Technology › Re: Scientists Use Skin Cells To Create Fertilizable Human Eggs by Mattswaggz: 10:13pm On Oct 01, 2025 |
sprints1: I leave you with your knowledge we reason on different scope so you are right. Of course what you're saying is hilarious at most especially not being able to defend it.....good day anyway. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: You Will Never Walk Alone But .....: Galatasaray Mocks Liverpool In Cryptic Post by Mattswaggz: 10:12pm On Oct 01, 2025 |
Iweakbro: Little kid Ain't no little kid in Madrid. |
Politics › Re: Fubara Sacks All His Commissioners, Public Officers by Mattswaggz: 9:21pm On Oct 01, 2025 |
The ones he hired himself or the ones initially chosen for by by the drunken master?. |
Science/Technology › Re: Scientists Use Skin Cells To Create Fertilizable Human Eggs by Mattswaggz: 9:14pm On Oct 01, 2025 |
sprints1: make I leave you with this piece. People wey never create simple basic code to run a program dey talk say AI is not a self learning model. Shebi you know pass the founder https://www.abc.net.au/news/2023-05-03/geoffrey-hinton-godfather-of-ai-quits-google-with-danger-warning/102297868 All these are nothing but speculations which doesn't change what I said....I said as at now no AI program is self learning and AI is programmed by humans.....True or False?. Also...humans ability to learn and make decisions independently is natural....True or False?. Would the potential possibility of a self learning machine change that?.....most likely NO.....so stop arguing without direction and basic understanding. |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: You Will Never Walk Alone But .....: Galatasaray Mocks Liverpool In Cryptic Post by Mattswaggz: 8:43pm On Oct 01, 2025 |
Iweakbro: Give him time to adjust—my guy. It took Mbappe one season to adjust. Calm down! Which Mbappe?. |
Science/Technology › Re: Scientists Use Skin Cells To Create Fertilizable Human Eggs by Mattswaggz: 8:39pm On Oct 01, 2025 |
sprints1: dey deceive yourself... Na AI no come dey learn. Seems you don't know what is going on. dumbb talk.....even if AI is programmed to learn...it's learning will limited to what the programmer(a human) wants it to learn....no records of AI that are self learning as at now. Humans on the other hand are naturally built that way....I wonder what u learned in school if you're making all these baseless assumptions. |
Science/Technology › Re: Scientists Use Skin Cells To Create Fertilizable Human Eggs by Mattswaggz: 8:17pm On Oct 01, 2025 |
[quote author=sprints1 post=136973544]With combined artificial intelligence, soon we shall start having kids created as tools to serve the universe. Imagine having a child which his or genome is configured by AI to do specific things.[/ quote] What are you even saying.....humans have the ability to learn...make decisions and choose where or what they they want to be....humans can hardly just be programmed by AI in a specific direction.  . |
Romance › Re: Do Women Really Marry Who They Love — Or Just Who Is Ready? by Mattswaggz: 5:41pm On Sep 30, 2025 |
In most cases in this country....it's who is ready.
Then depending on the kind of lady...she will continue away match and might even bring the poor man a bastard home to take care of in the name of his own child. |
Properties › Re: ₦2.5 Million For A 2-Bedroom Flat And Say You Don’t Want Yahoo Boys – Asaba Man by Mattswaggz: 12:31pm On Sep 30, 2025 |
JustPowerApps: This is exactly a real problem in Nigeria lately. I was hunting for apartment earlier this year, I am a legit hustler and I can afford to pay for most of the buildings my agents showed me but I have one problem, most of the buildings are filled with Yahoo boys and I can't live with scammers.
Nigerians are extremely POOR people, they believe fraud is the only way they can afford good things just like the OP of this post.
2.5M apartment is not for fraudsters if you know what you are doing as a man Did you ask yourself how much minimum wage is and the rate of unemployment in the country?.  . |
Foreign Affairs › Re: 'I will run Gaza': Trump's "Comprehensive plan to end war in Gaza" (Full Text) by Mattswaggz: 9:32pm On Sep 29, 2025 |
Well....all that should be known is that Israel wouldn't back down without getting it's hostages and peace guarantees(Hamas and others recognizing it's right to exist).
Well....the ball is mostly in Hamas court now if they truly want peace. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: USA Senate Democrats Introduce First-ever Bid To Recognize Palestinian State by Mattswaggz: 8:47pm On Sep 29, 2025 |
malali: Israel was the same people sponsoring Hamas and other Islamist groups against the Palestinian PLO. Go and read your history. If they don't make themselves available to be sponsored (that's if what you said is even true)....will anyone forcefully sponsor them?. |