Stats: 3,325,285 members, 8,421,195 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 10:45 PM

Maxi112's Posts

Nairaland ForumMaxi112's ProfileMaxi112's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 (of 272 pages)

RomanceRe: Romance Section Awards 2016 (AFTER PARTY) LIVE!!!! by Maxi112: 4:37pm On Dec 14, 2016
EmperorKross:
Hahahahahaha. Make i carry my wahala go grin

baba for the girls, I see ya grin
RomanceRe: Romance Section Awards 2016 (AFTER PARTY) LIVE!!!! by Maxi112: 4:34pm On Dec 14, 2016
DAVIYJONESS:
this is a dumb list mynd44 delete it
seconded cheesy
RomanceRe: Romance Section Awards 2016 (AFTER PARTY) LIVE!!!! by Maxi112: 4:33pm On Dec 14, 2016
EmperorKross:
Hehehehe I for interview you but i know say you fit break Mic for my head cheesy grin grin
grin cheesy grin

the one you do me no do you. now you done come again

mind your buz kross, not in the mood for you grin
RomanceRe: Romance Section Awards 2016 (AFTER PARTY) LIVE!!!! by Maxi112: 4:26pm On Dec 14, 2016
*here to read comment*
RomanceRe: Usefulness Of Ugly Guys In Relationships by Maxi112: 1:20pm On Dec 14, 2016
who fine boy EPP?
InvestmentRe: My MMM Story -the Money, The Madness And The Miracle by Maxi112: 6:16pm On Dec 13, 2016
believe in God, your money is safe.

funny enough, I'm also a victim grin
RomanceRe: Please How Do I Prolong My Conversations by Maxi112: 8:36pm On Dec 12, 2016
Fispofizzy:
its a Lady we are talking bro perphabs someone am.just meeting
so fücking what?

you never won learn be that grin
RomanceRe: Nairaland Romance Section Slum Book 2016! [fill&tag] by Maxi112: 2:18pm On Dec 10, 2016
KINGinVAHALA:
You nor see your life Mazi okafor? When church don close naim you they fill your own?

*cough* maxit... must hear this that you claimed to be single.

You they fuckup sha, since then you never still go see that level, juh..?

Na 32 metal drilling for you whenever I catch you physically, chey you understand?
Fix a date for me after Xmas and I will appear at Alpha MP, Mother's Deck, but also keep enough LTs for me to Lut o, you know say I love pvssies, hahahahaha.

Done!
why you'd open my nyash for public, I thought is all about being a brothers keeper grin

that should be new year then, forget LT, you'd lut and run grin trust me on that
RomanceRe: Nairaland Romance Section Slum Book 2016! [fill&tag] by Maxi112: 1:41pm On Dec 10, 2016

[b]

Name : Maxwell

Relationship status : single, not searching though.

Those I like on romance section : Lezz, Estharfabian, Onstelly, Herbie27, Diddydiva, thesonofmark, Lovelygurl, teamwolf, ellacute45, kross my nigga. jerzoid, stfuareyougod, charijee (love something about you tho) misshaty, nwaty and (LOM) endless list.....

Those I dislike: none!

Those I find annoying: Mamagee3 jude

Those I can't help but read their posts:
Estharfabian, laveda this girl sha grin thesonofmark, Diddydive

Those I follow and wish follows me back : none

Why do I follow those who follow me: I follow them cause they followed me.

Romancelander that I would have one night stand with but won't date: nah, i don't indulge in such.

Romancelander I can date or have a crush on: adura4ever

My favorite mod: Rockitation

Romancelander I used to get along with but not anymore : dollyjoy. I don't know what you filling like, but what you had about me is not true, I'm opposite of what you had, ain't Judas.

Romancelanders that I try to avoid quoting: dollyjoy, misspicy and muva

Nairalander that I will love to give a dirty slap in
public someday: judeefcc, prettyadolisa

Which romancelander is fake: Orlando, gossipfreek

Nairalander that tries too hard: tsamson, herzern

Who do I often disagree with on romance section: none

Romancelander I secretly wish we both can get to know each other : Estharfabian, adaura4ever

My favorite Romancelanders: none.

Funniest romancelander: smellymouth and mrcork

Romancelander with the best threads: don't keep tabs on that

Romancelander's diary I stalk: misshatey, Estharfabian, emperorlee

Which nairalander's personality that's similar to mine? : Lsofdk, dude is so blunt with truth

Nairalander that I would go on a second and first base with? : none

Nairalanders i"ve met physically or i"d like to meet someday : kinginvahala, smellymouth, saint fellow dude is always resolute in whatever he's doing. Gladiator, Juhan, juliaann, ontselly, Diddydiva, ivyy, makydebibe

Nairalanders I consider smart : none

Which female Nairalander do I consider sexy:? See wahala question grin I will pass this one.

Romancelander I consider ugly: nobody is ugly to me.
Romance Section Mr Nice guy ;smellymouth, firstking01

done!

[/b]

EntertainmentRe: Help A Family Win The Maltina Dance All (Season 9) by Maxi112: 11:52am On Dec 10, 2016
optional1:
thank you baba mi

God bless
and you too!

stay cool cool
EntertainmentRe: Help A Family Win The Maltina Dance All (Season 9) by Maxi112: 11:37am On Dec 10, 2016
optional1:
Oga Maxi112 abeg I never beg you for anything before but I know say as I beg you now you no go fall my hand. Abeg your own vote need to count abeg.

Oga boss Royalblak007 abeg youself need to vote abeg.

Thanks and God bless.
ma'am! sorry for the late reply.

done!
RomanceRe: 18 Things You Can Relate To If You Are Involved With MMM by Maxi112: 10:23am On Dec 09, 2016
sigh....
RomanceRe: When You Found Out That The Girl You Want To Marry Is A Porn Addict by Maxi112: 10:20am On Dec 09, 2016
I spot nothing Wong with finding porn on your spouse phone...
RomanceRe: Who Would It Be? by Maxi112: 10:05am On Dec 09, 2016
RomanceRe: Relationship With A Nairalander. by Maxi112: 9:16pm On Dec 08, 2016
Benita27:
Was i not being nice?. grin
Had to tell him the truth, instead of keeping his pm hanging.
you ain't nice here, why not hear him out first.

no be only pm grin
RomanceRe: Relationship With A Nairalander. by Maxi112: 8:36pm On Dec 08, 2016
Darween88:
I am dating up to 15girls here.
shocked shocked shocked
RomanceRe: Relationship With A Nairalander. by Maxi112: 8:33pm On Dec 08, 2016
Benita27:
I sure won't, cos i don't have reasons to. grin
Gudnyt!.
cheesy cheesy be nice na grin
RomanceRe: Make Romanceland Greater And Redefined by Maxi112: 6:58pm On Dec 08, 2016
hahahahahah

if not MMM, you're talking nonsense
RomanceRe: Top 20 Areas Dominated By Runs Girls In Port Harcourt City by Maxi112: 6:38pm On Dec 07, 2016
Benita27:
Eleme, top on the list. cheesy grin
You will see confirm white kids their fathers left behind with olosho mothers.
home of bus drivers, conductors and trailer drivers grin

I think eleme should be top of the list.... seconded cheesy

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 (of 272 pages)