Stats: 3,330,979 members, 8,448,072 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 05:26 PM

McCoy662's Posts

Nairaland ForumMcCoy662's ProfileMcCoy662's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 42 pages)

Jobs/VacanciesRe: Can He Still Be Considered 26 Years old or not? by McCoy662(m): 12:05pm On Aug 27, 2023
He's 26
BusinessShare Your Start-up Experience by McCoy662(op): 11:08pm On Jun 30, 2023
What was it like in the early days of your new business.
I recently started a business but I must confess it's not been easy. I'm funding everything from A-Z from my pocket as sales have been so low, sometimes there's no sale at all.
I was thinking of closing the place down but i thought of how Coca-Cola was said to have sold only 15 bottles the year they started.
I'm keeping hope alive and I'm planning to keep it running for a year at least, let me watch how it goes.
Pls share your start-up experience to encourage us.
PoliticsRe: NNPC To Supply 300,000 Barrels Of Crude To Dangote Refinery by McCoy662(m): 11:48am On May 21, 2023
Aliko Dangote to the rescue!
PoliticsRe: Can The Kano Court Nullification Of Otti’s Candidature Stand? by McCoy662(m): 2:08pm On May 19, 2023
Aonkuuse:
Same Obidients who don't want Tinubu to be sworn in because the case is in court are the same people bragging that Alex will be sworn in despite the court judgement. Hypocrisy at it's peak
Because Alex won fair and square! We don't want tinubu's inauguration because he's riding on a stolen mandate
PoliticsRe: Politics Section Moderator Wanted by McCoy662(m): 10:38pm On Apr 11, 2023
Seun:
Dear All,

We need someone who has the following qualities to help moderate the Politics section and deal with tribalists and derailers:
* A strong understanding of Nigerian politics and current affairs, as well as the ability to engage in informed discussions on related topics.
* Familiarity with Nairaland's guidelines, rules, and community culture to ensure a positive and respectful environment for political discourse.
* Excellent communication skills, both written and verbal, to facilitate discussions, address user concerns, and enforce forum rules.
* Conflict resolution skills and the ability to remain neutral and fair when dealing with disputes or controversial topics.
* Experience in moderating online forums or similar platforms, as well as a history of active participation in Nairaland's politics section, would be advantageous.
If you know someone who is the right candidate, or if you think you're the right candidate, please recommend and advocate for your choice.

Regards.
I'm here 💯
PoliticsRe: European Union Says Nigeria’s 2023 Presidential Election ‘distorted’, Not Credib by McCoy662(m): 7:57am On Feb 28, 2023
Even Tinubu knows that
PoliticsWhere Is Rv. Fr. Mbaka? by McCoy662(op): 7:43pm On Feb 25, 2023
From tomorrow by the grace of God Mbaka will be exposed and disgraced.
PoliticsRe: See The Moment President Buhari And His Entire Household Voted Tinubu (Pictures) by McCoy662(m): 12:34pm On Feb 25, 2023
StrongAlphMale:
Buhari's vote is invalid and will be disqualified.

Zoom the first picture. Buhari's thumb print touched the lines which is against INEC rules and regulations and it is therefore invalid.
U see that too. The print touched the line. Invalid vote for urchins 😂
PoliticsRe: "Daddy You Will Win": Peter Obi Collects Crying Lady's Phone Number (Video/Pics) by McCoy662(m): 6:56am On Jan 22, 2023
LikeAking:
Oga this kind talk, our destiny is in our hand not govt.

I knw normal people wo became millionaires in this same regime..

Govt is just to assist us.

The poor will always suffer...

Na universal principle..

Govt will contribute only 10% to our future..

Its high time we reduce our blame on the govt and focus on our untapped potentials..
Trying to tap ur potentials and Boko Haram, bandits and fulani herdsmen now send u to IDP camp, or kill you, or kill your destiny helper. Still don't blame it on the government
Jokes EtcRe: 15 Funny Nigeria Father Christmas (Santa Claus) , No 1 Will Shock You (video) by McCoy662(m): 8:50am On Dec 25, 2022
Christianity EtcRe: What Are Your Best Christmas Songs? by McCoy662(m): 7:53am On Dec 25, 2022
Silent night, holy night!
That song gives me goosebumps!
PoliticsRe: Fact Check: APC Lied About Their Donation, Only N18m Has Been Raised (Pictures) by McCoy662(m): 8:36pm On Nov 29, 2022
More grin grin grin

PoliticsRe: New Naira Notes That You Haven't Seen by McCoy662(m): 9:27pm On Nov 23, 2022
It's not beautiful anything. This right here should be adopted

PoliticsCaption This Picture Of Shettima! by McCoy662(op): 6:33pm On Nov 12, 2022
Omo, this man no dey smile at all. Wetin be this?? grin

PoliticsRe: Fuel Pump Price Hits N285 In FCT by McCoy662(m): 9:24am On Nov 12, 2022
Finally, fuel subsidy has been removed.
PoliticsRe: See How Governor Okowa And Peter Obi Were Received In A Church In Abuja by McCoy662(m): 11:10am On Nov 11, 2022
Wow... Just wow!
CrimeRe: At 31, I'm In Love With A Teenager! Help. by McCoy662(m): 10:58am On Nov 11, 2022
CrimeRe: At 31, I'm In Love With A Teenager! Help. by McCoy662(m): 10:54am On Nov 11, 2022
PoliticsRe: Tinubu Visits Kano, Met By Supporters (Video, Pictures) by McCoy662(m): 6:28am On Oct 23, 2022
Seun u allowed ur mods to move this fake news to fp. No p na, continue living in denial. Is this not the same picture posted on Eko youth rally for tinubu earlier??

PoliticsRe: Tinubu Visits Kano, Met By Supporters (Video, Pictures) by McCoy662(m): 6:08am On Oct 23, 2022
seunmsg:
Tinubu will win Kano. Bookmark this post.
Urchins and fake news are just 5&6. This ur first picture is from Buhari's visit to plateau in 2019. The second picture is in the "Eko youth rally for tinubu" the rest are just gang up of our oppressors. Contact sarki to get the real video. grin
PoliticsRe: Low Turnout As Tinubu Storms Kano State (Videos) by McCoy662(m): 5:56am On Oct 23, 2022
Wahala for tinubu and his urchins. What is this... He guy with bicycle even wanted to headbutt the convoy grin
But, how many luxury cars are in this man's fleet? He's not even the president yet.
Maybe some of the cars are just london hospitals on wheels?
Some dey carry pampas grin
Others dey carry money wet he go share grin
Jobs/VacanciesRe: What's The Best Approach To Fire This Type Of Worker? by McCoy662(m): 12:58pm On Oct 19, 2022
I know the organization is just trying to boycott the burden if giving the man his full retirement package. If the man wasn't contributing positively to the company, he would have since been fired.
The company should not dare. Karma is a bitch!
PoliticsTB: PHCN Lauds Obi Over Improved Power Supply In Anambra by McCoy662(op): 6:52am On Oct 11, 2022
HOMENEWSPOLITICSMETROSPORTENTERTAINMENTOPINIONEDUCATIONHEALTHINTERVIEWDAILY POST GHANA
CONNECT WITH US
SEARCH

Daily Post Nigeria

POLITICSPHCN lauds Obi over improved power supply in AnambraPublished on November 11, 2013By Joe Chukindi

The Power Holding Company of Nigeria, PHCN, Onitsha Works Centre has attributed the new lease of life enjoyed by Anambra people in power supply to the intervention of Anambra State Governor Mr. Peter Obi.

This followed Obi’s request to the presidency for additional power transmission capacity.

The Assistant General Manager of PHCN IN Onitsha, Engr T.U.J. Emuchay who made this commendation in a letter to the Governor said the people of the state, especially Awka capital city residents were excited at the development following the commissioning of the 40MVA, 132/33KV Mobile Transformer Sub-Station at Agulu Awka. Emuchay who described the feat as a testimony of the commitment of Transmission Company of Nigeria, TCN, to lift the state’s economy, said Governor Obi’s request which was in tandem with the TCN Grid Improvement Master Plan, had received FG’s approval for the construction of 2x60MVA, 132/33KV Sub-Station at Ogidi/Ogbunike after previously failing to have it installed at GCM Onitsha.
“These projects, which the Anambra State government is championing, especially the GCM power project are critical”, Emuchay stated.

He, however, regretted that the execution of the projects had been stalled by difficulty in the acquisition and allocation of land owing to a communal dispute at Ogbunike/Ogidi land.
According to Emuchay, the GCM project was packaged to radiate 5N0 33KV out-going feeders to power INTAFACT, Golden Oil and other companies within the Harbour Industrial area.
https://www.google.com/amp/s/dailypost.ng/2013/11/11/phcn-lauds-obi-over-improved-power-supply-in-anambra/%3famp=1

PoliticsRe: Peter Obi Averts APGA Clash With Ifeanyi Ubah & Labour Party Camp (Throwback) by McCoy662(m): 6:34pm On Oct 09, 2022
Mods won't move this to fp ooo is it not seun again.
I'm Obidient
You too should be Obidient; it's for your own good
PoliticsRe: 5 Million Man March For Tinubu by McCoy662(m): 3:31pm On Oct 09, 2022
I bet Obidients outnumbered these people in tinubus Lagos.
Urchins, how about the Kano rally?? grin grin
Nigerians are wiser now. All odds favours Obi!
Obidient to the core!
PoliticsRe: Mum Of Chioma, The Little Girl Who Joined Obi's Rally, Gets Furnished Flat by McCoy662(m): 3:19pm On Oct 09, 2022
Obi is synonymous with success. Little girl, being Obidient have lifted u out of poverty forever. May u forever remain blessed.
All of us that are Obidients will in due time be blessed and rewarded for our unwavering resolve to liberate Nigeria from the shackles of dark forces.
Posterity will be kind to us all.
It pays to be Obidient
Remain Obidient!
Victoria ascerta!!
PoliticsRe: APC & PDP Structures Collapse As LP Structure Rises by McCoy662(m): 6:46am On Oct 08, 2022
Paid urchins are everywhere talking I'll of Obi but their propaganda will fail as usual.
Obi 4 life
On Obi mandate we stand!
PoliticsRe: Concerned Tinubu Supporter Dare Obidients to stage rally in Anambra not Lagos by McCoy662(m): 7:47am On Oct 04, 2022
Baba no dey updated at all. There has been at least 3 rallies in Anambra State for Obi and more are still loading. Maybe he's as brain dead as his agbado master... I can feel the pain in his voice.
Obi dey tear boundaries, let ur thieefnubu come to Anambra for rally grin

PoliticsRe: Labour Party Rejects APC Defector by McCoy662(m): 7:42am On Oct 04, 2022
Way to go. We don't need them. We need people with clean sheet not corrupt criminals
PoliticsRe: APC Members Hold Walk For Tinubu And Other APC Candidates In Kwara State by McCoy662(m): 7:37am On Oct 04, 2022
No picture of tinubu and urchins are rejoicing grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 42 pages)