Politics › Re: Aliyu Abubakar's Lebanese Wife, Suhair, Cries For Help by Meedon: 3:27pm On Oct 31, 2025 |
Behold, it is better to cry  in a Lamborghini than to laugh  in a hut. So madam no disturb our public space at all  |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israel Kills 104 In Overnight Strikes, 66 Women And 46 Children Among The Dead by Meedon: 3:26pm On Oct 31, 2025 |
Kukutente23: Like the peace of boko haram abi Who told you they are followers of Almighty Allah? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Ex-Hamas Wife, Daughter Of A Hamas Founder, Leaves Islam After Meeting Jesus by Meedon: 3:25pm On Oct 31, 2025 |
MaxInDHouse: There is no sense in argument that's why you get tired arguing what makes sense is clarity so when you are making things clear you will never ever get tired because it brings joy unlike arguments that you have to start lying or hiding facts because you don't want the other person to win the argument.
So i am making things clear between two different spirits claiming they are God Almighty.
Jehovah (Yahweh) claimed He is the only true God while Allah is claiming He is Yahweh of the Bible but from the look of things these are two different characters!🙂 Repent from following Yahweh and see how your life will turn around for good. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Ex-Hamas Wife, Daughter Of A Hamas Founder, Leaves Islam After Meeting Jesus by Meedon: 3:24pm On Oct 31, 2025 |
chimex38: I like this.. I rarely see it.. 
The other extreme is a major limitation. If one leaves(apostacy),its death as punishment.. It's scary.
It's even possible for one to leave and come back especially youths and adolescent with their youthful exuberances seeking their path..
Don't you think this defeats the whole essence that religion should guide one unto self spiritually and morality in general? not a sense of coercion but freewill.  Religion shouldn't be forced on anyone because when people were not in existence (when they have not been given birth to) they don't know anything about religion. It should be a matter of choice. But Christians force their narratives on people, telling them they will go to hell if they don't give their life to Christ, who is the king of the Jews. I'm a Nigerian so how is Jesus who is the king and savour of the Jews my saviour? |
Politics › Re: Tinubu sees us as customers not citizens, he will tax d air we breathe - Adebayo by Meedon: 3:20pm On Oct 31, 2025 |
Tayorshd87: Loot or not loot 😔 If we are rich we won't be borrowing 🤔 Infact part of our cooperative money the government do borrow it for something 🤔 The question is if you very rich can u still borrow to buy cloth and shoe??
IF THE TAX WILL BE USED CORRECTLY THEN WE ARE OPEN FOR DEVELOPMENT BUT IF ITS THE OTHER WAY RIUBD KIKE YOU ARE THINKING THEN I DIDNT SUPPORT IT 😞 Oga the money will be looted |
Politics › Re: Tinubu sees us as customers not citizens, he will tax d air we breathe - Adebayo by Meedon: 7:16am On Oct 31, 2025 |
Tayorshd87: America US UK Germany etc are they not paying tax?m Paying tax to be looted by fools who think they are special |
Politics › Re: Tinubu sees us as customers not citizens, he will tax d air we breathe - Adebayo by Meedon: 7:06am On Oct 31, 2025 |
That is the order of this world. We are all customers. But after me, them no go see any customers from my gene again. So it is all good. Let them continue to do what they like. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Ex-Hamas Wife, Daughter Of A Hamas Founder, Leaves Islam After Meeting Jesus by Meedon: 7:04am On Oct 31, 2025 |
MaxInDHouse: I thought your power of reasoning is really strong that's why i engaged you but if you don't have the mental stamina for the discussion it's OK.
May you have peace!🙂 Peace be unto you too. It is very stressful arguing with Christians. So I rest my case. |
Celebrities › Re: Hilda Baci Donates ₦2 Million, Calls For Justice For Late 13-Year-Old Ochanya by Meedon: 6:56am On Oct 31, 2025 |
jaxxy: I barely know details of this case, just seeing it trending online and i hope justice is served.
kids Must be protected not abused and destroyed. Is it not better they don't come into this world were some adults are demonic. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Ex-Hamas Wife, Daughter Of A Hamas Founder, Leaves Islam After Meeting Jesus by Meedon: 6:49am On Oct 31, 2025 |
MaxInDHouse: Yahweh doesn't kill without reason.
I told you He has a purpose so whoever stands on His way will be cut off that's the truth.
So if you know and support His purpose He will never ever think of killing you in fact it's unthinkable for Him to kill the innocent!
But your Allah is confused as there is no reason why your Allah claimed to be God, the title GOD connotes SUPREME BEING so among those worshiping the supposed supreme ruler there should be PEACE but your Allah can't do that!😟 Bro. With time, maybe you will see and know the truth. But take time off your Bible and reason deep and this world, meditate about this world and look around. Don't just run to the Bible everytime learn to use your brain. That book was written by a mortal like you. Thank you. |
Celebrities › Re: Hilda Baci Donates ₦2 Million, Calls For Justice For Late 13-Year-Old Ochanya by Meedon: 6:42am On Oct 31, 2025 |
You just want to waste that money
You see why I support antinatalism. This world is wide prison that humans are kept to commit heinous crime against each other for the pleasure of the creators but yiu feeble humans are just so scared that you don't want to go against the institution by stop breeding, thereby ending this evil institution.
I'm not surprised though, the few people that have sympathy in their heart is this world is very few. Some are very wicked that they also commit heinous crime and molestation against their own offspring, for instance the baby Brianna case. Now the mother is released into the world (wide prison) to cause more pains.
Wicked world. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Ex-Hamas Wife, Daughter Of A Hamas Founder, Leaves Islam After Meeting Jesus by Meedon: 6:40am On Oct 31, 2025 |
MaxInDHouse: Your own personal judgement on the matter! 🙂 Back in those days the greatest God has the most indomitable force (army) but Yahweh entered Egypt with two feeble octogenarians (Moses and Aaron) and He singlehandedly delivered millions of people including some Egyptians who felt they must become worshipers of this invincible God.
A great number of people who were not Israelites went with them, along with many sheep, cattle, and other livestock. Exodus 12:38
So if Egyptians whose families and livestock perished during the dispute between Yahweh and their King who was also worshiped back then as a God decided to become worshipers of Yahweh ọmọ you've got no point!🙂 Yahweh kills the same creatures that he made because of sin or what ever you lots call it. If he is that powerfull, he could have just reset human brains so that they would not commit sin again but he hides behind freewill to commit massacre. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Ex-Hamas Wife, Daughter Of A Hamas Founder, Leaves Islam After Meeting Jesus by Meedon: 6:35am On Oct 31, 2025 |
MaxInDHouse: Islam is FAKE! Yahweh dealt with those standing on His way while doing His works but your Allah is helpless when Muslims are killing Muslims! Yahweh makes it clear that when it comes to fighting and killings it's those standing on His way that should be killed but Allah is confused because Muslims are killing Muslims yet when it's time for worship they will all face the same black stone in Mecca. That is what Yahweh will never ever accept from His own worshipers, they must not kill anyone who is doing His will!🙂 Yahweh that they said is a merciful God is the one killing and you are justifying it. No wonder several pastors are rappoingg minors and going scot free. The hypocrisy in this reply is too loud and clear for all to see. Your Yahweh is powerless that is why he resort to killing. He didn't have any idea how to control people in a better way, but to instill fear and intimidation, and engaging in killing spree. You lots don't reason at all. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israel Kills 104 In Overnight Strikes, 66 Women And 46 Children Among The Dead by Meedon: 6:33am On Oct 31, 2025 |
Kukutente23: What about Allah? What does he like? He gives peace to the world. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Ex-Hamas Wife, Daughter Of A Hamas Founder, Leaves Islam After Meeting Jesus by Meedon: 8:47am On Oct 30, 2025 |
MaxInDHouse: You misconstrued what that place says!
Hardening Pharaoh's heart doesn't mean using remote control on him rather it means not using military tactics on Pharaoh. In military the best form of defense is to attack but Yahweh is doing everything as if He couldn't just kill Pharaoh who isn't ready to let His people go. A Yorùbá adage says:
Ìwọ la rí bá wí Ìwọ la rí bá wí Nígbà tí o gbaya wọn tóò gbàyá a wọn Ìwọ la rí bá wí.
Meaning:
You are to blame You are to blame You took their wives and left their mothers You are to blame.
If Yahweh has struck only Pharaoh with an illness while demanding for the release of His worshipers even the Egyptians will condemn their king as not worthy enough to be their ruler because after releasing the Israelites Egyptians will have to do all the works themselves. Moreover the nations where Israelites are going to take possession of their land can't hear the story because Egypt will not allow such bad news to spread as it will expose their weakness. So for Yahweh to have allowed Pharaoh to continue living as king is like giving him the impetus to refuse Israelites to go! Yahweh is a conman and he is not powerful. If not all these killings he would have stopped it, but I guess he loves blood and bloodshed so much. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israel Kills 104 In Overnight Strikes, 66 Women And 46 Children Among The Dead by Meedon: 8:38am On Oct 30, 2025 |
LagosOrigin: Where are the bodies?
Yeye people and lies
Why start what you can't finish ..
Israel is God's own country and people so fighting them is like fighting your creator and anything you see you take. You are brainwashed. God too like blood if not him for don stop all these killings, but no the sight of blood makes him happy. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israel Kills 104 In Overnight Strikes, 66 Women And 46 Children Among The Dead by Meedon: 8:32am On Oct 30, 2025 |
More meats for the owners of this world.  Christmas special The owners of this world are really enjoying oooo |
Christianity Etc › Re: Ex-Hamas Wife, Daughter Of A Hamas Founder, Leaves Islam After Meeting Jesus by Meedon: 8:25am On Oct 30, 2025 |
MaxInDHouse: Yahweh claimed He is the Creator and He wants to restore the earth back to what He wanted it to be so when you think of Yahweh always have that at the back of your mind. Yahweh will never ever tamper with any person or group of persons that has nothing to do with His will! Is he not the same Yahweh that hardened the heart of Pharaoh that led to the numerous death of he innocent Egyptians and their animals? |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Trump Orders Pentagon To Start Testing Nuclear Weapons by Meedon: 8:23am On Oct 30, 2025 |
fuckingAyaya: Na God create the world na man wan spoil am. A rat can never construct a rat trap to catch rat but humans are building thousands of nuclear weapons to destroy the human race, why exactly? Then that God is not all powerful. He can't even control his creations to stop the killings that is going around the globe. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Ex-Hamas Wife, Daughter Of A Hamas Founder, Leaves Islam After Meeting Jesus by Meedon: 8:10am On Oct 30, 2025 |
MaxInDHouse: Christianity has never raised a weapon against anyone rather it's the weeds that Satan sowed {Matthew 13:25} that's killing people. Revelations 6:3-4
The word "Christians" came from Christ who commanded his disciples never to fight or kill their enemies {Matthew 5:43-48} so those killing people are not real Christians but Satan's children! John 8:44 So you mean all the pope that engaged in crusades are Satan? Didn't Yahweh the father of all Christians kill and maimed his creatures? |
Crime › Re: 3 Police Inspectors Arrested For Beating Colleague’s Son Over Love Affair by Meedon: 8:05am On Oct 30, 2025 |
NoahHadNoArk: Finally I get to block you and your bad news!
You horrible, hopeless agent of Doom! He is not an agent of doom. He is giving us the reality of life but you want to choose to live in denial. |
Crime › Re: 3 Police Inspectors Arrested For Beating Colleague’s Son Over Love Affair by Meedon: 8:02am On Oct 30, 2025 |
Jehovah always killing living things since time immemorial and humans keep giving birth to more kids for him to kill and send to hell.
Omo una wicked oooo |
Christianity Etc › Re: Ex-Hamas Wife, Daughter Of A Hamas Founder, Leaves Islam After Meeting Jesus by Meedon: 7:52am On Oct 30, 2025 |
Phred1717: You need Jesus, you need to be saved. Your religion is full of hate, killing and ignorance Christianity has killed many people. Behold your Christian religion and the untold suffering they caused to humanity: Crusades initiated by popes First Crusade (1095–1099) Pope: Urban II called for the Crusade in 1095 at the Council of Clermont. Casualties: The First Crusade resulted in massacres of both Jewish and Muslim people. Jerusalem (1099): During the siege of Jerusalem, crusaders indiscriminately slaughtered the inhabitants, including Muslims, Jews, and even some Eastern Christians. Accounts vary, with one contemporary Muslim source reporting 3,000 casualties and some historical estimates ranging as high as 70,000 or more, though these are likely exaggerated. Rhineland massacres (1096): In the months leading up to the main campaign, forces of the "People's Crusade" massacred Jewish communities in cities along the Rhine River. Estimates of the Jewish dead vary significantly, ranging from 2,000 to over 10,000. Second Crusade (1147–1149) Pope: Eugene III initiated the crusade in 1145. Casualties: The Second Crusade involved campaigns in the Holy Land, the Iberian Peninsula, and against the pagan Wends in northern Europe. The main campaign in the Levant was considered a disastrous failure and included a failed siege of Damascus. Due to its scattered nature and overall failure, no reliable total casualty count is available. Fourth Crusade (1202–1204) Pope: Innocent III called for this crusade. Casualties: Originally intended for the Holy Land, the Fourth Crusade was controversially redirected to attack Christian cities. Siege of Zara (1202): Crusaders sacked the Catholic city of Zara. The pope excommunicated the entire army for the act. Sack of Constantinople (1204): The crusaders attacked and brutally plundered the Christian capital of Constantinople. This act deepened the East-West Schism and was not sanctioned by the pope, who nevertheless reluctantly accepted it. No total number of dead is available, but the sack was famously violent, resulting in widespread looting and death. |
Food › Re: Why Is The Price Of Rice Crashing In Lagos? by Meedon: 7:48am On Oct 30, 2025 |
Fuckyoumod: What do you understand?
When you can't understand the difference between poor leadership and good leadership.
You don't even know that the problems of this country can be resolved only by a good and right leader in Government.
It's totally a waste of time to debate somebody like you who knows nothing about dividends of democracy. I know that. That is why i said, "this your comment the make me laugh." Even if you wail from now till tomorrow, the leaders will keep on doing what they know how to do best. You know the right thing to do. Do it and stop the pain going on around the world in your own little way. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Ex-Hamas Wife, Daughter Of A Hamas Founder, Leaves Islam After Meeting Jesus by Meedon: 4:18pm On Oct 29, 2025 |
Kukutente23: Really? What religion is that? I might be interested in being a part Islam, the true and only religion. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Ex-Hamas Wife, Daughter Of A Hamas Founder, Leaves Islam After Meeting Jesus by Meedon: 4:09pm On Oct 29, 2025 |
Kukutente23: Is that what your Quran teaches? I thought the prescription should be death not trying to get her back My religion is the religion of peace and love. We don't kill people and send them to hell like your beloved Yahweh. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Ex-Hamas Wife, Daughter Of A Hamas Founder, Leaves Islam After Meeting Jesus by Meedon: 4:07pm On Oct 29, 2025 |
bewisemasses: Okay worship the one that wants to lead u there and ignore the one who wants to deliver u from it. He gave u his son, his word ( compiled over 600 years), his spirit, his power, his grace, his blood, his life and his angels and u say he wants u to suffer in hell. Yes he built hell but not 4 u. But 4 a rebel that wants to steal his kingdom. That rebel wants to drag as many people as possible with him to that dungeon of torture. Choose carefully who u align with and there is no middle ground. Remember only a f. Says in his heart there is no God. Peace You think say you go make heaven. You can't do all that Yahweh's says, so you must end up in hell if you don't quit worshipping Yahweh. Gullible African. White people enslaved your ancestors, them still enslaved you again. Shiooorrrrrrr |
Christianity Etc › Re: Ex-Hamas Wife, Daughter Of A Hamas Founder, Leaves Islam After Meeting Jesus by Meedon: 3:30pm On Oct 29, 2025 |
oloriooko: You are next my friend, your visitation is next
What a testimony what an encounter I couldn't hold back tears
God loves Muslims and He wants them free I have come across numerous converts who Jesus appeared to and the rate of conversion these days is alarming especially in the middle east Glory to God forever! Delusion Free yourself from mental slavery |
Christianity Etc › Re: Ex-Hamas Wife, Daughter Of A Hamas Founder, Leaves Islam After Meeting Jesus by Meedon: 3:29pm On Oct 29, 2025 |
Onlinetutor7: Whether you Worship him or not you will meet him someday. And I will give him a dirty slap |
Family › Re: Marriage On The Brink Of Collapse by Meedon: 12:50pm On Oct 29, 2025 |
It is better not to marry than to be a simp in marriage. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Ex-Hamas Wife, Daughter Of A Hamas Founder, Leaves Islam After Meeting Jesus by Meedon: 12:34pm On Oct 29, 2025 |
eepeepook: Na una know. If you like, meet Jesus, Satan, God, Buddha, spirits of the ancestors and what-have-you. All these hallucinations are societally accepted mental illnesses. I will find out the true religion after death. I live a good life. Any deity which feels I should suffer eternal torment for it is not one I should worship. You get it right. There is no hell fire and if there is, the being that created it to torment humans is not just wicked but evil. I shall not worship such being. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Ex-Hamas Wife, Daughter Of A Hamas Founder, Leaves Islam After Meeting Jesus by Meedon: 12:32pm On Oct 29, 2025 |
From light to darkness. She made a wrong decision. May Almighty Allah guide her back to the light. |