Stats: 3,331,032 members, 8,448,291 topics. Date: Monday, 20 July 2026 at 07:18 AM

Michaeltotti's Posts

Nairaland ForumMichaeltotti's ProfileMichaeltotti's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 31 pages)

EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by michaeltotti(m): 5:46am On Jun 29, 2014
Bt u get liver o.when others are submitting dia file to d faculty u stl hold d momey.mhen awl like to borrow out of ur liver ocheesygrin
missyhorlah: thanks!ll pay on monday!
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by michaeltotti(m): 8:42pm On Jun 28, 2014
I wl advise u to go nd pay to b on d safer syd.and if them go rturn am,and if sug win.u wil b gven ur money bk.becux oau can cum with d trick dt they dnt close down d portal.and wit dat u can pay 4 late payment(reg)
missyhorlah: m wv d money o buht I never pay am
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by michaeltotti(m): 8:39pm On Jun 28, 2014
U go see who to exchange am with ogrin
Mhyke: i havnt started spending it yet jare,planning on exchanging it wt pounds
AM EVEN PREPARING TO GO HAVARD UNI SEVtongue
EducationRe: ~::ANSOAU~::(Information Crib) by michaeltotti(m): 11:56am On Jun 28, 2014
I comment my reserve.grin
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by michaeltotti(m): 11:39am On Jun 28, 2014
Mhyke: I'm BACK!..at least for d main time...

but 673 pageshuh? wat hapnd to d rest?
they av gone on tourcheesy...ao r u spendin d compulsory holiday dat has no resumption date?cheesygrin
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by michaeltotti(m): 11:35am On Jun 28, 2014
Y i go stil dey sch when no b say i no gt housecheesy i left on saturday 3:pm
jaryeh: #lol. Iffa hear....
Oga, you still dey school?
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by michaeltotti(m): 11:33am On Jun 28, 2014
How was ur nyt?
fumeah: morning evryone
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by michaeltotti(m): 11:32am On Jun 28, 2014
U welcome.
missyhorlah: aiit!thanks
avnt u done urz abi y are u afraid?
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by michaeltotti(m): 7:11pm On Jun 27, 2014
missyhorlah: hrd reg ll close on july 7!how true is that
it far from d truth.what about a student dat sch ask im to change dpartment and they ask im to com bk on monday.b4 monday,d sch had been shut down.anyway u stil followin d calendar dat said end of normal reg.it a lie.it apun in ASUU when dey ask em to pay 20k because of late reg.they protestd dat d sch has bin shut down dt d activity also shud stop
EducationRe: Thread for Urban And Regional Planning undergraduate by michaeltotti(op):
Oau urp course outline 4 harmattan semester
urp101,urp103,ssc101,ssc103,ssc105,ssc101
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by michaeltotti(m): 1:13pm On Jun 27, 2014
jaryeh: Mehn, hundreds of pages are gone..... We thank God sha.... Where are those bloody freshers gan?
they don go babcockcheesy
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by michaeltotti(m): 1:12pm On Jun 27, 2014
We no gt choice dan to enjoy it oocheesy
temitope23: Hi peeps hope you're enjoying this omole imposed holiday?
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by michaeltotti(m): 6:19am On Jan 09, 2014
pinpinkay: psychology ...
das gud nd happi resumption in advance
.dnt say same to me o cux u cant say hapi new yr m advance in july or augusttonguecheesy
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by michaeltotti(m): 11:33pm On Jan 07, 2014
pinpinkay: wats up guyz .. am from unilag 2013/2014 admission thread .. I just got admitted .. just wanted to wish newly admitted student congratulation .. Buh u guyz resumption dat is far ooh .. our own proposed resumption date is February 17
bon chance boss.to what course Sir?
EducationRe: Thread for Urban And Regional Planning undergraduate by michaeltotti(op): 10:47pm On Jan 06, 2014
ADMISSIONS
SCHOOLS CENTRES
SERVICES LIBRARY
LECTURES

URP
HOME
Staff
List
Academic
Programmes
Postgraduate
Programmes
Gallery
Contact
Us
Academic
Courses
Level
Level
Level
Level
Level
Code Unit Title
[1] ARC 101 R 2
Graphic
Communication
I
[2] GNS 101 R 2
Use Of
English
I
[3] MEE 101 R 3 Engineering
Drawing
[4] MTS 101 R 3
Introductory
Mathematics
I
[5] URP 101 C 3
Fundamentals
Of
Geography
[6] URP 103 C 2
Nature
Of
Environmental
Science
[7] CHE 101E 4
General
Chemistry
I
[8] BIO 101 E 4
General
Biology
I
[9] PHY 101E 3
General
Physics
(I) And
[10] PHY 107 E 1
General
Physics
Lab I
[11] ARC 102 R 2
Graphic
Communication
II
[12] CSC 102 R 3
Introduction
To
Computer
Science
[13] GNS 102 R 2
Use Of
English
II
[14] GNS 104 R 1 Information
Retrieval
[15] MEE 102 R 2
Workshop
Practice
I
[16] MTS 102 R 3
Introductory
Mathematics
II
[17] URP 102 C 3 Geomorphology
[18] URP 104 C 2
History
Of
Settlement
[19] CHE 102E 4
General
Chemistry
II
[20] BIO 102 4
General
Biology
II
[21] PHY 102E 3
General
Physics
II And
[22] PHY 108E 1
culled frm futa.

plz i need d course outline of other school especialy my dear oau.
tnx in anticipation
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by michaeltotti(m): 10:45pm On Jan 06, 2014
ADMISSIONS
SCHOOLS CENTRES
SERVICES LIBRARY
LECTURES

URP
HOME
Staff
List
Academic
Programmes
Postgraduate
Programmes
Gallery
Contact
Us
Academic
Courses
Level
Level
Level
Level
Level
Code Unit Title
[1] ARC 101 R 2
Graphic
Communication
I
[2] GNS 101 R 2
Use Of
English
I
[3] MEE 101 R 3 Engineering
Drawing
[4] MTS 101 R 3
Introductory
Mathematics
I
[5] URP 101 C 3
Fundamentals
Of
Geography
[6] URP 103 C 2
Nature
Of
Environmental
Science
[7] CHE 101E 4
General
Chemistry
I
[8] BIO 101 E 4
General
Biology
I
[9] PHY 101E 3
General
Physics
(I) And
[10] PHY 107 E 1
General
Physics
Lab I
[11] ARC 102 R 2
Graphic
Communication
II
[12] CSC 102 R 3
Introduction
To
Computer
Science
[13] GNS 102 R 2
Use Of
English
II
[14] GNS 104 R 1 Information
Retrieval
[15] MEE 102 R 2
Workshop
Practice
I
[16] MTS 102 R 3
Introductory
Mathematics
II
[17] URP 102 C 3 Geomorphology
[18] URP 104 C 2
History
Of
Settlement
[19] CHE 102E 4
General
Chemistry
II
[20] BIO 102 4
General
Biology
II
[21] PHY 102E 3
General
Physics
II And
[22] PHY 108E 1 .
culled frm futa website
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by michaeltotti(m): 10:42pm On Jan 06, 2014
Olastep: Let me borrow Papindinho list and say a Big Thank You to

Jakesund,

Phtemie,

Samtolly,

Michael,

TimiMichael,

X-kid,

and

Kejilee

I wont forget

T.ice,

Mhyke,

slasha,

Camizzy,

Ifyx,

and

Messilo,

Also to my:

Felcocom,

Chiama

Fynestboi

Lahby,

Worldgreatest,

Annysat,

Cimet,

Felastika,

Afolabi,

Tydamsel,

and

Tosdam.

Then a BIG Thank You from me to you Oluwatola and Miracy.

Bye and God Bless everyone.

*crying*
lol.cryin cuz u dey go school?

*tke pankere*flog im

'ile ti gbadun mo olA sha.ASUU no gud oo

go go nd mke me/us,nairaland,osewa proud!!!
EducationRe: The Obafemi Awolowo University Admission Thread For 2014/2015 Academic Session. by michaeltotti(m): 1:08am On Jan 03, 2014
Afolabi6046: i think itz tym u port in@ ambfitsaint, afobam, emmy, papidinho and the rest, ur brains wud be needed nw....thanks fynestiiii....hw time flies, i remember diz tym last yr, was suffering too
as my name isnt included awil stil b here to gv u gys info.

d motto z read nd pray.if u read widaot prayin it like u saying u r d best. nd yu pray widaot readin is like buyin petrol to a car dt has no engine. i wonder ap it will work.

i cn remember in my center.d pume center. a gurl name wasnt find nd d gurl by er syd has two question paper.was juz tinkin if it is 'ise aye'bt d problem was rectified.nd she score like 240 in jamb.so she knows book buh shez nt prayerful

assuming it cbt or noone to rectified it.dt means hers z gone
yurs wont b like dt oo.

d

motto:God first
RomanceRe: Letter To A Nairalander I Have A Huge Crush On by michaeltotti(m): 6:00pm On Dec 27, 2013
jreyez: Because you get small prik angry
who told u? gime yur sis nd hear er screamin 'oh my God'.

to maureen

.5000likes for only u.i like yur courage

advertisement:
if u av crush on me.i dnt nid an open leta.open leta b wahala.jux ping mecheesy
RomanceRe: Letter To A Nairalander I Have A Huge Crush On by michaeltotti(m): 5:39pm On Dec 27, 2013
ehehe.why me i no gt dz kind luck?cheesy
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by michaeltotti(m): 10:02pm On Dec 23, 2013
I owolabi michaeltotti is saying a BIG thanks to all my nairaland buddies as the year gradually get to a sweet closure,to those I have not chat with. personally except 4 BC, its because we have not found a common ground, I appreciate u 4 still keeping me ({})cheesy,4 my regular chat pals, u have kept me busy when am idle, gentle when am offensive smiley. Those I av offended this year am so sorry pls find a place in ur heart to 4give. me sadsad Those i have ever stolen dp 4rmX_X(no vex ur dp was 2 good 2 ignor. e). My deep appreciation goes 2 dos dat have been stealing my dp I know u all but thank you 4 seeing me. I pray that we'll all be alive next year to continue this business. In short all of you have been. 1derful({}). A big 'THANKS' TO YOU.:*:*:* Luv u all ({}) oh and before I forget ! I know u will still steal and forward this message to people and in case u do,pls remember to edit the name before u send:p =)) God is watching!!! X_X cheesy
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by michaeltotti(m): 9:34pm On Dec 23, 2013
Afolabi6046: Christmas is seriously less than 4days......what is that one thing u want as a gift?.......i want my hair to grow faster before Dec. 31st
y u too go barb fadan dz wk?;Ptongue

yur ansa b try aqain next yrcheesy
Nairaland GeneralRe: NMAT...Fynestboi wins the Most Level-Headed Moderator 2013...Congratulations!! by michaeltotti(m): 11:29am On Dec 19, 2013
I vote for fynestboi
Nairaland GeneralRe: NMAT Award: The Most Active Moniker Of The Year 2013 - Fynestboi (Unofficial) by michaeltotti(m): 10:28am On Dec 18, 2013
i nominAte our main man.dt do hep us in term of admission.fynestboi.d gy z messi he break record like Christmas chicken leg. d first gy to create education debate.hes name his alws evrrywhrre.i nominate FYNESTBOI
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by michaeltotti(m): 8:47pm On Nov 10, 2013
Harrisonn: longest time bro.. you follow ASUU strike alsohuh abe na asup you follow strike..
lolz.fg neva negotiate wit me oo.i no go cum bk until them pay me 00cheesy
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by michaeltotti(m): 6:32pm On Nov 10, 2013
happi sunday and lungesty tym here ooo;Ptongue
EducationRe: Your View On Jamb Admission Deadline!!! by michaeltotti(op): 6:02am On Oct 30, 2013
jaryeh: Well,I think they should submit all
admission lists to JAMB on or
before the deadline. But at the
same time,I wonder what will
happen to lists that are normally
released very late mostly after registration (the V.C list or so).
Maybe,such lists won't exist this
year. On the issue of JAMB launching
registration portal at this period
when some 2013 admitted
candidates are yet to resume,I
think it's a welcome development
since it is normally launched at this time of the year(nov/dec period).
And you should not expect them
to stop conducting exams because
ASUU is on strike,it's non of their
business! Remember that private
schools also admit students through JAMB,and some govt
schools are not even on
strike,colleges of education are not
on strike. So,you should not
expect ASUU strike to affect JAMB.
h0w can dey submit ¡t w¡t just 0nly a day wen abu,buk fuam neva d0 pume?.sad
Nairaland GeneralRe: #Fynestboi and Friends Hangout Joint: by michaeltotti(m): 10:10pm On Oct 29, 2013
¡ffahear!
Kiingsolomon: #blows whistle#

calling my whole oga, ur aburo.

Oya come here, #dips hand into chest pocket# grin
ur 0qa qan wunt wana du rub¡sh.abeq uncle s0lo y u no part¡c¡pate ¡n d dbate.u r a b0rn qenius also.grin
EducationYour View On Jamb Admission Deadline!!! by michaeltotti(op): 9:58pm On Oct 29, 2013
October 31st is the appointed
deadline given to Our tertiary
schools by JAMB/NUC to complete
all 2013 admission processes.
Do you see most varsities/poly/
colleges meeting this timeline in 2
days time?
And what is the rationale behind
JAMB's decision to start 2014
UTME registration without
waiting for the deadline to
elapse?
Comment reasonably like a true
student! No abuses. If you have
no reasonable contribution, stay
quiet and watch others discuss
issues affecting our schools and
admission processes.
Session start, let the comments
rain!
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by michaeltotti(m): 9:43pm On Oct 29, 2013
October 31st is the appointed
deadline given to Our tertiary
schools by JAMB/NUC to complete
all 2013 admission processes.
Do you see most varsities/poly/
colleges meeting this timeline in 2
days time?
And what is the rationale behind
JAMB's decision to start 2014
UTME registration without
waiting for the deadline to
elapse?
Comment reasonably like a true
student! No abuses. If you have
no reasonable contribution, stay
quiet and watch others discuss
issues affecting our schools and
admission processes.
Session start, let the comments
rain!
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by michaeltotti(m): 8:54pm On Oct 29, 2013
Boys If A Girl say's : - "I Don't Like
Shopping" !!
Then Marry Her

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 (of 31 pages)