Stats: 3,152,204 members, 7,815,191 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 08:49 AM

MidasTouche01's Posts

Nairaland Forum / MidasTouche01's Profile / MidasTouche01's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 45 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Dija's Outfit To AMVCA 2017 (Photos) by MidasTouche01(m): 10:25pm On Mar 06, 2017
pussyponder:
She Don get bwest

Thank God for her..

*walks outta thread

She dey deceive u ni oo, no be bress, na push-up, foam!!! grin
Food / Re: Suya Wrapped In Newspaper Showing Exchange Rate In 2015 by MidasTouche01(m): 7:09pm On Mar 04, 2017
Horlawoomey:
After you finish the Suya

Buhari or no Buhari

Change or no Change

PDP, APC,KOWA or SDP

[s][s]this is where the Dollar will be at this point in time. It is the wastage of yesteryears, corruption and inability of those past leaders to think inward that is manifesting right now.[/s]

I pray the necessary transformation takes place after this trying time.

For God's sake when u go stop this blame game....

Infact just Negodu!!!
Travel / Re: Fatal Accident In Ibadan Kills 4 People (Graphic Photos) by MidasTouche01(m): 8:24pm On Mar 03, 2017
Ibadan sef undecided

Why is that man in blue holding the second man's neck

Trying to finish him off or what?

Culture / Re: We Need This Custom In Nigeria! by MidasTouche01(m): 8:08pm On Mar 03, 2017
Mummy Ishilove, u use style wicked oooo, wetin we do u na
Literature / Re: Life The Way I See It ( Family Drama Series) by MidasTouche01(m): 6:07pm On Mar 03, 2017
jagugu88li:
Choi, i don send pikin come collect you. E no reach?

Lol!!!

the pikin no show o
Literature / Re: Life The Way I See It ( Family Drama Series) by MidasTouche01(m): 4:32pm On Mar 03, 2017
Jagugu88li, e no good o. Sey na like this u go dey do

U no even mention me at alll angry
Family / Re: Little Girls Reaction To Moms Threat After She Stole A Candy Trends by MidasTouche01(m): 10:27pm On Mar 02, 2017
Mouthgag:

Saw the video last week.... I was marveled..

95% of Nigerian kids of her age can never speak like this..

I agree with u, but that's because we try to teach out kids to speak English instead of their mother tongue....

I have a kid who come to play with us at my mom's shop, he will be three this September, but when he speaks u will looking around for who said what.... he speaks pure Yoruba, no abula

Education / Re: Top 10 Strangest Buildings In The World That Will Blow Your Mind by MidasTouche01(m): 7:13am On Feb 28, 2017
Onyenna:
I once had that "dancing house" as wallpaper last year... Never knew twas real oooh! Chooii!

It's very real o, twas designed by Frank Gehry, u can search his name on google, the guy's building are always crazy especially his Guggeihem Museum in Bilbao...

Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Which Inactive Romancelander Do You Miss The Most And Why? Mine Is.... by MidasTouche01(m): 2:30pm On Feb 26, 2017
SmellingAnus:
I miss Kashybaby

Baba, ur main don go kirikiri abi?
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Which Inactive Romancelander Do You Miss The Most And Why? Mine Is.... by MidasTouche01(m): 2:29pm On Feb 26, 2017
Sandoski

Health / Re: Body Part Commonly Neglected While Bathing. by MidasTouche01(m): 4:16pm On Feb 23, 2017
Mimzyy:
I actually thought you were going to mention the back of the ear lobe.

Hiiii, u disappeared on us... hope everything is fine?

Family / Re: USA - Possible 7 Yr Prison Time For Nigerian Parents For Whipping Their Son by MidasTouche01(m): 11:03pm On Feb 20, 2017
Ishilove:

Joe, there should be a line.

So many of us were abused as kids by our parents in the name of discipline, we just don't realise it.

Ma, I agree we were abused.....

But Tough meat requires tough teeth.... if not for the disciplinary methods used on us, most of us won't turn out a better man that we are now...
Romance / Re: Man Receives Apology Letter From Ex-lover, Grades It And Then Sends It Back. Pic by MidasTouche01(m): 2:54pm On Feb 19, 2017
Ishilove:

Say hi to your mum and sisters for me

Choi!!!

Celebrities / Re: Davido's Daughter Imade Doing Makeup For Dad & Mom With Grand Style(pics,video) by MidasTouche01(m): 1:11pm On Feb 17, 2017
Mikylopez:
dz girls is gonna be thick and pretty. ooo biko its their normal children paintings

Thick, I agree

Pretty... mba, who she wan use am resemble, u no see her mama ni
Celebrities / Re: Tiwa Savage Pictured With Brandy by MidasTouche01(m): 10:13pm On Feb 11, 2017
Ishilove:
What's up with Tiwa'a slutty dress? undecided

Who knows for her, maybe she's trying to give them oyinbo celebs 'the green light ' tongue
Celebrities / Re: Picture Of Simi's Baby Bump? (Photo) by MidasTouche01(m): 5:03pm On Feb 10, 2017
I am not understanding, did I miss her wedding or engagement notice

If she did none and got pregnant out of wedlock, well, I will be disappointed....

Romance / Re: She Usually Delete Him Off Her Bbm,never Knew He Will Eventually Be Her Husband by MidasTouche01(m): 4:59pm On Feb 10, 2017
Mikylopez:
dz days most guys are perverts. . u can't even keep up with a decent conversation.... being single sucks to some extent buh den again ill rather be single dan be with someone who isn't understanding

Coman be with me, I'm veeeeery understanding... on a cellular level.
Romance / Re: They Say This Girl Is 16years Old by MidasTouche01(m): 8:54pm On Feb 09, 2017
Those 'agbalumo' in the tray are very fresh o, abeg where is this pix taken, I've not seen that agbalumo for my side this year o grin

Politics / Re: Buhari's Inconclusive Medical Vacation: Aljazeera Analyses The Fear Of The North by MidasTouche01(m): 8:46pm On Feb 09, 2017
OK, make we dey watch na, CW part 2 loading....

Politics / Re: PDP Governments Spent N2.7 Trillion To Put Nigeria In Darkness — Dogara by MidasTouche01(m): 4:45pm On Feb 07, 2017
PDP government

Stupi.d idiot, no be PDP he dey before? undecided
Celebrities / Re: Falz Shares Fela Revolutionary Video To Shade 2face by MidasTouche01(m): 1:28pm On Feb 07, 2017
Yeye dey smell,

What has he done to help? He has the same stage Fela had, Fela spoke up...all he know to do is sing rubbish songs in gibberish tone....

Romance / Re: See What Having Sex Everyday Can Cause.. A Must See by MidasTouche01(m): 9:03pm On Feb 04, 2017
makydebbie:
Donald Trump wanted his son's wedding on low key lipsrsealed

Hmmm, really?

Congratulations oooo,

Wo let's meet at that place to celebrate o
Romance / Re: See What Having Sex Everyday Can Cause.. A Must See by MidasTouche01(m): 8:55pm On Feb 04, 2017
makydebbie:
Im married

My friend comehere, u got married and u didn't invite me and Smellymouth to u wedding or marriage abi
Celebrities / Re: 10 Things To Note Before You Protest With 2face Idibia by MidasTouche01(m): 3:02pm On Feb 03, 2017
OP, no fess o, but u no get sense...
Education / Re: Architects' Corner: Models And 3D Fair by MidasTouche01(m): 12:05pm On Feb 02, 2017
Certifiedbillio:
not yet sir

Search for it there, it should be
Health / Re: Why You Should Know Your Genotype Before Considering Getting Married by MidasTouche01(m): 10:11pm On Feb 01, 2017
What about AC genotype?
Celebrities / Re: Shan George Kisses Kevin Ikeduba On Set Of 'Gboko Boy' (Pictured) by MidasTouche01(m): 5:23pm On Feb 01, 2017
Na film dem dey act na, what's special here that warrants it space on the FP
Education / Re: Architects' Corner: Models And 3D Fair by MidasTouche01(m): 11:16am On Feb 01, 2017
Certifiedbillio:
Daddies and mummies in the house, pls anyone has Vray for revit or crack of Vray 3.4 for sketchup 2017

Have u checked 4shared.com

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (of 45 pages)