Stats: 3,152,286 members, 7,815,485 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 01:09 PM

MidasTouche01's Posts

Nairaland Forum / MidasTouche01's Profile / MidasTouche01's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 45 pages)

Nairaland / General / Re: Why Does Hair Turn Gray At A Young Age? by MidasTouche01(m): 4:51am On Jun 12, 2017
Jiang:
Also smearing low quality perfume go change your hair from black---Grey---white in no time

Perfume on the hair or on the body?
Politics / Re: Kanti Bello: North Won’t Vote Buhari, We’ll Shop For Candidate With No Vendetta by MidasTouche01(m): 4:42am On Jun 12, 2017
Baba, dey don resume ur salary grin

Politics / Re: Thank You Sir, But I Do Have A Brain! by MidasTouche01(m): 4:39am On Jun 12, 2017
Interesting read, but the author saying we should do something should not stop at posting the writeup online, rent a public address system, organise seminars or town hall meetings, sensitise the public directly...

All this online preaching won't do, we need to start taking actions embarassed
Politics / Re: Continuation On October 1st by MidasTouche01(m): 4:29am On Jun 12, 2017
Where is the preceeding article?

Modified : Seen and read... interesting read
Crime / Re: Man Shot Dead By Soldiers In Kaduna (Graphic Photos) by MidasTouche01(m): 10:52am On Jun 10, 2017
Everything will soon boil.... everybody in every corner of the country is ensuring to contribute to the petrol and the firewood fees embarassed
Celebrities / Re: 15 Things You Probably Didn't Know About Lotachukwu (kiki In Jenifa's Diary) by MidasTouche01(m): 10:32pm On Jun 07, 2017
Single mum with four f**king kids

Jesu kreste!!!!

There goes my crush... cry cry
Education / Re: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by MidasTouche01(m): 9:53pm On Jun 07, 2017
Zeeney24:

Thanks for the information it really an eye opener, but i want to ask you a question Please.
Do i have to be regularized before i can take DE form?
Thanks.

It's not a MUST, it ur admission status on jamb site displayed the admission you used to do ur ND or NCE, u don't need it...

How many times will someone keep saying this
Education / Re: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by MidasTouche01(m): 11:26am On Jun 07, 2017
gloriadadiva:
o really... Thanks for the enlightenment.

You are welcome
Career / Re: Signs You’re Too Close To Your Boss by MidasTouche01(m): 3:47am On Jun 07, 2017
Tooootaly right...
Education / Re: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by MidasTouche01(m): 12:15pm On Jun 06, 2017
gloriadadiva:
from little understanding,I think any student that doesn't have it is not a Nigerian student. Its just a medium where you open a file with jamb and have an achieve with jamb. So for DE student its necessary as it has become compulsory that without it,you won't be able to register for DE,because your name will not be on the list of Nigerian students. Am on mine as of now,pls try and get it done. Its 10k

This is not correct sir, those who need regularisation are those that their admissions status did not display on jamb site i.e. those that did part time programmes or those that their respective schools did not send their names to jamb when they were given admission

Politics / Re: Governor Obaseki Appoints 192 Special Assistants In Edo State by MidasTouche01(m): 4:19pm On Jun 03, 2017
Something needs to be done and fast, before Nigeria go down the drain, imagine 192 compensation special assistants sad

Sports / Re: Footballers, Their Cars & How Many Minutes Of Play It Takes To Pay For Them by MidasTouche01(m): 5:06am On Jun 03, 2017
I'm taking the front seat. Let's go for a ride Explorer

10 Likes 1 Share

Business / Re: First Bank, Oko In Oyo On Fire (Photos) by MidasTouche01(m): 4:37am On Jun 03, 2017
So they now have had a bank, the last time I was there, that was in 2011, they had no bank
Sports / Re: Real Madrid Players Arrive Cardiff For UCL Final (Photos) by MidasTouche01(m): 6:42pm On Jun 02, 2017
Mckayzee:

I see you!! my fellow Yoruba man..."one leg".... Love my mother tongue cheesy

Lol, u get bro
Sports / Re: Real Madrid Players Arrive Cardiff For UCL Final (Photos) by MidasTouche01(m): 6:16pm On Jun 02, 2017
Bale is home...

He will use one leg reach their family house to say 'hi' to his extended family grin

Travel / Re: Nigeria’s Private Jet Owners Spend N30bn On Maintenance Annually by MidasTouche01(m): 7:12am On Jun 01, 2017
infogenius:
N30bn? Holy Cow!
I go reach that level & surpass it.
What about u?
If u go reach & surpass that level click like and if u want to stay broke click share.

Early in the morning, hustling for likes ,and u want to reach and surpass that level abi

Kwantinue ooo lipsrsealed

11 Likes 1 Share

Travel / Re: Nigeria’s Private Jet Owners Spend N30bn On Maintenance Annually by MidasTouche01(m): 7:10am On Jun 01, 2017
30bn shocked shocked

I don't understand this, is it that all of them spend 30bn or each owner spend 30bn for the maintenance undecided

Romance / Re: After My Photo Trended 48hrs Ago, This Happened. by MidasTouche01(m): 5:15am On Jun 01, 2017
I just came to see tosyne2much comment...

troll that troll trolls grin

Politics / Re: Buhari Spotted In Mecca On Democracy Day by MidasTouche01(m): 6:53pm On May 29, 2017
ALMUSTAQIM:
ALHAMDU LILLAH,

THIS CONFIRMS INFO THAT PMB 1523 HAS RECOVERED & HE IS HAIL & HEARTY.

HE PROBABLY WENT TO KAABA FOR THANKS GIVING.

I AM HAPPY

Brother, I'm very sorry for saying this oooo.....

But u no get sense, walahi, even sense as small as a drop of water u no get...

Education / Re: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by MidasTouche01(m): 9:13pm On May 26, 2017
HONemmaEke:
please can some help
can I change from building technology to chemical engineering with direct entry this year @ Uniosun or oou

From Building Technology to Chemical Engineering?

I don't think so, they are in different faculties, Engineering and Environmental respectively...

Why don't u just stick to ur Building Tech
Dating And Meet-up Zone / Re: Any "Popular" Young Nairalander In Owerri? by MidasTouche01(m): 10:46pm On May 24, 2017
Smellymouth:

Well said...

For you to enhiy the north, you need to understand and respect their culture and religion values.

Most Hausa guys (like me ) are very liberal with their lifestyles...
But the fanatics make us look like cave men..Lol
Northern nigeria is not as bad as the media makes it look like. .

If all Hausa guys are like you, I wouldn't mind if all my friends are Hausa kiss

NoHomo

4 Likes 3 Shares

Nairaland / General / Re: Do You Have Secrets You Intend To Take To The Grave? Get Some Off Your Chest by MidasTouche01(m): 11:08pm On May 21, 2017
PastorAji:
you wey dey shout....you holy pass

When I looked back I thank God because His mercies is inexhaustible

Neighbours are now difficult to have o, I can't imagine an innocent mother leaving her her in your care now....

No matter what that inexhaustible mercy can't extinguish the fire that's sitting deep down inside you..
Nairaland / General / Re: Do You Have Secrets You Intend To Take To The Grave? Get Some Off Your Chest by MidasTouche01(m): 10:54pm On May 21, 2017
PastorAji:
you said we should spill it out fa!!! And that was then.....
If I now say that my cousin and I had sexual relationship for like three years nko?

Incest.... shocked

I'm speechless o
Nairaland / General / Re: Do You Have Secrets You Intend To Take To The Grave? Get Some Off Your Chest by MidasTouche01(m): 4:32pm On May 21, 2017
PastorAji:
methinks it's high time i spill the beans

if anybody wan try anything with me after this confession.........

1. when i was 10, i almost raped my neighbors' daughter....she was 5+
2. when i was 15+, i gave a 2 MONTH OLD baby "MOUTHACTION"

PEDOPHILE!!!!!! angry

Education / Re: 2017/2018 University Of Ilorin Admission Guide Thread by MidasTouche01(m): 2:19pm On May 21, 2017
Damolux01:
He didn't.

Education / Re: 2017/2018 University Of Ilorin Admission Guide Thread by MidasTouche01(m): 8:56am On May 21, 2017
Damolux01:
Gud Morning all...pls, what's the cutoff for writing post utme in Unilorin? Again, can a student study architecture, Nursing as a course in unilorin? The Nursing aspirant has 196 while Archi guy has 204. Thanks!

Hi, did the Archy aspirant later got admission?
Politics / Re: Rauf Aregbesola Celebrates His 60th Birthday By Walking On The Streets (Photos) by MidasTouche01(m): 11:38am On May 20, 2017
Wayray governor....

Never been in the news for anything sensible before? No be governor be Ambode? Isn't he ashamed

Who did Osun offend embarassed

Politics / Re: Why Does Naira Appreciate Whenever Buhari Travels? by MidasTouche01(m): 9:09am On May 20, 2017
Such simple question...

PMB offended the gods of the land when he first did Head of State in the 80s and they are still angry... so when he is around they go about jumping inside every policy maker to do rubbish that will make life difficult

Celebrities / Re: "This Is The Most Handsome Man In The World" - Social Media Users (photos) by MidasTouche01(m): 2:38pm On May 19, 2017
Lol grin grin

Even oga Seun sef don vex....

People just go about saying all sort of things... most handsome man my feet!!! angry
Politics / Re: Seven Photos Nigerian Police Would Want Removed From Internet by MidasTouche01(m): 5:58pm On May 17, 2017
IamRespected:
Federal Policing should be scrapped, state policing is the way

State policing can't work in a country where everything is basterdised...

If it is implemented, that's when we will start seeing all types of dramas, Lagos police fights Ondo police over proceeds of oil

The stupid governors will even go as far as turning their state polices into personal property and use to chase their enemies upandan

Education / Re: DIRECT ENTRY Admission. by MidasTouche01(m): 9:40pm On May 16, 2017
Blacquin:
please help a sister I got 194,and I want to study medical biochemistry in Delta state university.can I get admission

You are on the wrong thread....

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 45 pages)