Stats: 3,325,794 members, 8,423,761 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2026 at 09:11 AM

Midolian's Posts

Nairaland ForumMidolian's ProfileMidolian's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 (of 363 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Is Chichi Igbo Nigeria's Best Swagged Female Celebrity At The Moment? (photos) by midolian(m): 9:10pm On Nov 06, 2016
Twaci:
cheesy No, just packed it up. But expect that soon...
shocked shocked shocked

Pls don't.
CelebritiesRe: Is Chichi Igbo Nigeria's Best Swagged Female Celebrity At The Moment? (photos) by midolian(m): 9:07pm On Nov 06, 2016
farano huh huhpost=50822394:
Well, she's a beautiful woman is all I can say. .No make-up and all that.
ok..when next you mention me, don't attach his picture if you don't want to suffer some months ban. Ok? undecided
CelebritiesRe: Is Chichi Igbo Nigeria's Best Swagged Female Celebrity At The Moment? (photos) by midolian(m): 8:54pm On Nov 06, 2016
Twaci:
huh
choi! Is that you? Why did you cut your hair? angry
CelebritiesRe: Is Chichi Igbo Nigeria's Best Swagged Female Celebrity At The Moment? (photos) by midolian(m): 8:52pm On Nov 06, 2016
farano:
Yes tongue .. I love her confidence smiley
it disgusts me when I see women dress and behave like men. Nothing feminine about her. I am sure she's got a joystick somewhere down there....*spits*
CelebritiesRe: Is Chichi Igbo Nigeria's Best Swagged Female Celebrity At The Moment? (photos) by midolian(m): 8:46pm On Nov 06, 2016
Twaci:
Best?

Female?

huh
Is that your boyfriend on your profile? He has a big chest.
CelebritiesRe: Is Chichi Igbo Nigeria's Best Swagged Female Celebrity At The Moment? (photos) by midolian(m): 8:43pm On Nov 06, 2016
Is "she" "female"?
Christianity EtcRe: T.B. Joshua Predicts Who Will Win US Presidential Election... See Details by midolian(m): 7:59pm On Nov 06, 2016
deathmen12:
God help you
Na u need help pass. The guy only applied simple logic you have failed to apply. The way you guys soo much believe in these fake pastor's, I am sure if they tell you they dined with Jesus during his days, you ld believe them.

Yeye
HealthRe: See The Amazing Makeover This Woman Got, After Fire Accident (photos) by midolian(m): 5:35pm On Nov 06, 2016
Yea..she looks beautiful but artificial.
CelebritiesRe: Comedian Ay, Becomes The First Nigeria Celebrity To Join Lindaikejisocial by midolian(m): 1:48pm On Nov 06, 2016
Shey I no go port like this? gringrin

The getting paid part is more than enough to make a man port.
Christianity EtcRe: Man Decorates Himself With Dollars In A Church In Lekki (Photos) by midolian(m): 12:33pm On Nov 06, 2016
Fake dollar notes. As fake as monopoly notes.
FamilyRe: Pls Advice Me. by midolian(m): 12:31pm On Nov 06, 2016
kngblacq:
Thanks for the advice Sir and when i made that statement, i wasn't thinking suicide ( that's not the way out na). Thank you Sir.
Better!
FamilyRe: Pls Advice Me. by midolian(m): 12:31pm On Nov 06, 2016
kngblacq:
Thanks for the advice Sir and when i made that statement, i wasn't thinking suicide ( that's not the way out na). Thank you Sir.
Better! Best of luck, bro!
FamilyRe: Pls Advice Me. by midolian(m): 12:20pm On Nov 06, 2016
This is a sign that you ll be successful. Its good to know you believe there is a God somewhere. If you really believe so, you should also believe that God has designed what will be of you from your date of birth till your dying day. Pray to him, he will do it beyond your imagination.

Just as a brother up there has rightly said, learn some skills while you wait for mobilization. Go for excel and some other computer skills Or whatever you feel you can improve yourself with. You ll get to see the advantage later.

I have seen people like you who after battling with problems like this, later rose to become "bigger" than their mates.

And when I see stories that touch like this with statements like "I might end up doing something funny", it pisses me off. What will you do? Kill yourself? Go ahead, you ll always have people to bury you.
Christianity EtcRe: Benson Idahosa Boasts Of Raising The Dead (Video) by midolian(m): 8:03am On Nov 06, 2016
kingcity:
what will it cost God to prove himself to seunhuh?
Maybe you should read your comment again. You must have forgotten Seun is just a mere mortal in the eyes of God like every human. Benson Idahosa is the one who shld prove himself to him and not God.

All these raise the dead bullshits are for the dead and not for the living with a brain. Only God who takes life can restore it. My position.
CelebritiesRe: Nigerian Gay Rights Activist Bisi Alimi Weds His Man, Anthony by midolian(m):
PrinceFromDilli:
For identification sake, Who's the man and who's the woman among them?
The status will be changed from time to time. Whoever is ready to submit his butt-hole for penetration at any point in time is the woman...and he who does the penetration is the man. That's the way of the accursed.

Thank God the hypocrites know the dick can live happily without a hole.
CelebritiesFather Of Ex-miss Anambra Speaks, Denies Daughter Is Missing After Sextape Sca.. by midolian(op): 7:22am On Nov 06, 2016
https://i2.wp.com/media.premiumtimesng.com/wp-content/files/2016/11/miss-anambra3.jpg?fit=400%2C225

News reports that Chidinma Okeke, the former Miss Anambra whose lewd videos recently went viral on the internet, had been declared missing by her family, are “very far from the truth”, her father has said.
Jerry Okeke, who spoke to PREMIUM TIMES by phone Saturday evening, said her daughter was fine.

“My daughter is not missing and at no time did I declare her missing,” Mr. Okeke told this newspaper.

Mr. Okeke said after the scandal sent shockwaves across the country, the family immediately moved to save Miss Okeke, 20, from committing suicide.

Mr. Okeke said he handed over his “little girl” to another family member because he had to travel to the family’s ancestral home for another engagement.

He denied news report quoting him as declaring his daughter missing in the aftermath of the racy video.

“I have been trying to make contact with one of The Sun newspapers that published the story because they want to sell (market) and I will give them a seven-day notice to correct it,” Mr. Okeke said.
The Sun says it stands by its story.

Bruce Malogo, the editor of Saturday Sun which published the story, told PREMIUM TIMES the headline was appropriate for the direct quotes from Mr. Okeke, which he said were on the record.

“As it stands now, my daughter is still a small girl. I don’t know whether she is still alive or dead. But all I know is that God will prove Himself worthy to fight His children’s battle. I don’t have much to say for now,” the paper quoted Mr. Okeke as saying.

The quotes were published under the headline: “Aftermath of sex video scandal: Family declares Beauty queen missing.”
“In interpretative journalism, we’re not wrong with our headline,” Mr. Malogo said. “If he told us that he couldn’t find his daughter and we say he declared her missing, we’re not wrong.”

Mr. Okeke, however, maintained his ground.
“I did not tell press man that called me from The Sun that my daughter is missing or that I couldn’t find her,” Mr. Okeke reaffirmed to PREMIUM TIMES.

Specifically, Mr. Okeke said he told The Sun reporter that the family was holding on to God for a breakthrough in the wake of the scandal.

Chidinma Okeke’s video circulated across the Nigerian blogosphere nearly a month ago, and the controversy boiled over when the organisers of the beauty pageant stripped her of her crown.

The amateur footage appears to show Miss Okeke engaging in a sexual act with another woman.
Mr. Okeke expressed confidence in the ability of the police to do a thorough job in unraveling the scandal, even though he said he suspected foul play — including the possibility of her daughter being drugged prior to the act.

“I will allow them (police) to do that (their job), but I know my daughter was drugged by some people who took advantage of her as a young woman.”

The Commissioner of Police, Sam Okaula, recently denied knowledge of the case.
In the middle of it all, some individuals saw a bright spot for Miss Okeke.

The organisers of Miss Diva Awards said they had a unique reason for honouring the embattled ex-beauty queen this year.

“Chidinma didn’t have to meet any criteria to receive this award. It was solely the decision of the brand to honour her,” Chijioke Awugosi, project coordinator, said.

“We are aware of the controversy that will come with it. But we hope that in due time, every well-meaning and reasonable individual will see the reasons behind the award.”
http://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/top-news/214612-exclusive-father-ex-miss-anambra-speaks-denies-daughter-missing-sextape-scandal.html?utm_source=&utm_medium=twitter
CelebritiesRe: You Are The Reason For The Smile On My Face’ Kenyan Lesbian Rapper, Grammo Says by midolian(m): 8:56am On Nov 05, 2016
SalomonKane:
Haba bros, if I don't know you well enough I'd say this got you angry. Lol.

To be frank, I get pissed when I see two females making love, especially with the use of inanimate objects like cucumber or Love Machine. This is because, these girls have so many able and virile men waiting on the queue to do the magic.
CelebritiesRe: You Are The Reason For The Smile On My Face’ Kenyan Lesbian Rapper, Grammo Says by midolian(m): 8:39am On Nov 05, 2016
Cursed people..bloody hypocrites!

And in the end, they will still need a Love Machine or a cucumber to get that full satisfaction. This alone proves that for every Vagina, there must be a corresponding dick somewhere waiting impatiently.
CelebritiesRe: BasketMouth Blasted By Fans For His Joke About US Election( Pics) by midolian(m): 12:34pm On Nov 03, 2016
Shol3:
Nigerians be reacting to everything
They are not Nigerians. Check their names
CelebritiesRe: BasketMouth Blasted By Fans For His Joke About US Election( Pics) by midolian(m): 12:32pm On Nov 03, 2016
Dreamwaker:
Igbo people!!!
Na dem. Na so dem go just dey fume their cassava ridden spit everywhere. grin
LiteratureRe: Wole Soyinka: "I Will Tear My Green Card If Donald Trump Wins" by midolian(m): 6:22am On Nov 03, 2016
seunmsg:
The source looks fishy. I don't think Soyinka can meddle publicly in the politics of America. What is his business with who wins the election?
bro, it's on punch and guardian too. Read it yesterday night sef.

http://punchng.com/soyinka-to-destroy-his-green-card-if-trump-wins/

https://www.theguardian.com/books/2016/nov/02/wole-soyinka-says-he-will-tear-up-his-green-card-if-trump-wins
PoliticsRe: See The Unclad Pictures Of A Top Nigerian Politician Exposed By A Prostitute by midolian(m): 7:52pm On Nov 02, 2016
This happened since 2012
RomanceRe: 10 Things You Do In Nigeria That Make People Label You A “ Bad Girl” by midolian(m): 7:31pm On Nov 02, 2016
Abeg op, you and how many Nigerians dey see fair girls as bad girls? undecided

It's not a must for your points to be 10..you can make it 5 na. angry sad angry
EducationRe: BREAKING: Nigerian Government Approves 8 New Universities by midolian(op): 2:38pm On Nov 02, 2016
madridguy:
One of the Reasons the Nigeria Education System Is Failing. Very soon we will be seeing private university on a plot of land. YEYE dey smell.
cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy

My own problem is the rate at which universities produce graduates these days with no job to go a quarter way round at the end of the day. The insensitive government just approved 8 new universities, we ll be having many more of them in the labour market in no time.
EducationBREAKING: Nigerian Government Approves 8 New Universities by midolian(op): 2:30pm On Nov 02, 2016
The Federal Government of Nigeria has approved eight new private universities across the country.

The approval was granted, Wednesday, during a meeting of the Federal Executive Council, FEC, which held at the council chamber of the Presidential Villa, Abuja.

The Minister of State for Education, Anthony Onwuka, who briefed State House correspondents, said the ministry “submitted a memo seeking approval for eight private universities after recommendation by the NUC”

He said the eight approved universities include Anchor University, Ayobo, Lagos; Arthur Jarvis Akpabuyo University, Calabar, Cross River; Clifford University, Owerinta, Abia; Coal City University, Enugu; Crown Hill University, Kwara; Dominican University, Ibadan, Oyo; Kola Daisy University, also in Ibadan; and Legacy University, Okija, Anambra State.

Mr. Onwuka said the new universities were given three years provisional license.
He also said all the new universities are to be mentored older ones.

He said Anchor University will be mentored by the University of Lagos, Jarvis University by the University of Calabar and Clifford University by the University of Agriculture, Umudike.

Coal city University will be mentored by the University of Nigeria Nsukka; Crown Hill University by the University of Ilorin; while the two new universities in Oyo State, Kola Daisy and Dominican universities, will be mentored by the University of Ibadan.

Legacy University, Okija, will be mentored by the Nnamdi Azikiwe University, Awka.
More to come…

http://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/headlines/214320-breaking-nigerian-government-approves-8-new-universities.html
FamilyRe: Why Bride Rejected Husband, Ran Out Of Wedding Reception – Friend by midolian(m):
cheesy grin cheesy grin

Women!

This man travelled for a long time and never showed up until ya wedding day. Is that not the height of irresponsibility? Now you have an old responsible nigga who is ready to marry your old ass, you are still forming nollywood.

Women have one common problem. Choosing between an irresponsible man who is good on bed and a well to do man who isn't too good on bed. The summary of their problem is the dick!
Christianity EtcRe: Benny Hinn At Ayo Oritsejafor's Church In Warri. Photos by midolian(m): 6:57am On Nov 02, 2016
Juju men everywhere! If na me stand there, even if hin hit me, I no go fall. grin grin

God please deliver these gullible people from corporate jujumen!

Austyno4:
Have u noticed that camera men don't fall during all this prayers sessions shocked lipsrsealed
Yes na! They won't fall because if they do, the camera might fall too, and that ll be the end of the show .
PoliticsRe: They Plan To Assasinate Me – Goodluck Jonathan by midolian(m): 6:46am On Nov 02, 2016
Sibrah:
[s]Nothing will happen to you in Jesus Name. You shall live to answer important questions. Amen.[/s]
stop wasting ya prayers! Henceforth, shower them on your parents angry
PoliticsRe: They Plan To Assasinate Me – Goodluck Jonathan by midolian(m): 6:45am On Nov 02, 2016
joseph1832ng:
Honestly, I believe 'they' will rather assassinate a ram rather than assassinate our very own ineffectual buffoon.

A ram is far more useful than Oga Jona.

cheesy cheesy cheesy
RomanceRe: Nigerian Man Tells Where His Wife - To - Be Belongs In Lovely Pre Wedding Shoot by midolian(m):
What a man!

Well, you can sex her in your heart, Let her cook for you in your heart, and she can carry out other primary responsibilities in your heart.

Nonsense!
PoliticsRe: They Plan To Assasinate Me – Goodluck Jonathan by midolian(m): 6:37am On Nov 02, 2016
Assasinate a useless drunkard? Of what use will it be?

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 121 122 123 124 125 126 127 128 129 (of 363 pages)