Stats: 3,331,259 members, 8,449,456 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 07:31 PM

Mike213's Posts

Nairaland ForumMike213's ProfileMike213's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 11 pages)

PhonesRe: Iphone 7 128gig For Sale In Lagos by Mike213(op): 10:12pm On Jan 18, 2021
Still available to serious buyers
TravelRe: Authenticity Of Documents At Ministry Of Foreign Affairs, Abuja by Mike213: 8:59pm On Jan 18, 2021
Who is leaving Lagos to Abuja this week??
EducationRe: Steps For Document Authentication In Ministry Of Education And Foreign Affairs by Mike213: 8:40pm On Jan 18, 2021
cuutielaura:
pls, can some one help the current price for Document Authentication In Ministry Of Education And Foreign and how long does it take.
When are you going.?? I am coming from Lagos this week. Was told I should budget 100k for all including hotel
PhonesRe: Iphone 7 128gig For Sale In Lagos by Mike213(op): 11:14am On Jan 18, 2021
Flytime:
76% battery,no power button

Give me 40k...
WhatsApp me let’s talk
PhonesRe: Iphone 7 128gig For Sale In Lagos by Mike213(op): 9:34am On Jan 18, 2021
Sa
TravelRe: QATAR AND UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES Part 3 by Mike213: 7:35am On Jan 18, 2021
Who is going to Abuja this week for attestation
TravelRe: "There Are No Jobs In Dubai, Nigerians Don't Be Deceived" (Photos/video) by Mike213: 12:05am On Jan 18, 2021
paradigmshift:
u re writing stories.
everybody ain't like you or reason like u.
if you don't believe, that's left for you. I have friends in Italy n Germany too, they work and they are getting paid, so many Nigerians there don't like to work, they are busy begging on the street or stealing. if everything is hard for you, don't think is hard for others. I have links in Dubai who can help u out but since you have concluded that there's no Job, good for you ,keep dreaming . if you go to Dubai now, so many police everywhere,it was not like that before ,its now secure because of the things we Africans do, robbing ATM users n co. am done with you. remember that in dead Nigeria economy,people are also making millions..over n out
Chief you are last seen, 20,12:2020 please when you come online quote me. I need a job in Dubai. I am in Dubai already please thanks
TravelRe: Need Help With Direction by Mike213: 9:47pm On Jan 17, 2021
nelem:
1. Ikorodu--leventis--marina road

From ikorodu board the brt heading to tbs/cms, alight at Leventis, cross to the other side of the road and walk up/bike to 36 marina road

2. Ikorodu--cms--marina road

From ikorodu board the brt heading to tbs/cms, alight at cms, cross to the other side of the road(please use the pedestrian bridge oo) and walk up to marina road.

Preferably i will use Option since you will be heading to No 36.

All the best
Please how do I get to maza maza from Mile 2
PoliticsRe: Jubril Martins-Kuye Was A Highly Observant Leader Of Leaders - Segun Showunmi by Mike213: 9:38pm On Jan 17, 2021
If he like make he sabi Quran from A - Z. His judgement is waiting in heaven for him. That is where the real judgement begins
PhonesRe: Iphone 7 128gig For Sale In Lagos by Mike213(op): 9:04pm On Jan 17, 2021
Bouz:
Nairalander likes awoof, thats why most easily gets duped, you saw a phone of 50k you quickly ran to buy. now power button doesn't work your mute grin grin, No be by force to use i phone techno dey na grin
I am actually selling it for 50k. I use a iPhone 11 PRO NOW
PhonesRe: Iphone 7 128gig For Sale In Lagos by Mike213(op): 9:53am On Jan 17, 2021
More pictures on request on WhatsApp
PhonesRe: Iphone 7 128gig For Sale In Lagos by Mike213(op): 7:40am On Jan 16, 2021
rahdam01:
battery percentage?
See am

PhonesRe: Iphone 7 128gig For Sale In Lagos by Mike213(op): 7:39am On Jan 16, 2021
More... power button does not work l. Every other thing works

PhonesRe: Iphone 7 128gig For Sale In Lagos by Mike213(op): 9:45pm On Jan 15, 2021
Simran94:
Is it chip Unlocked
Factory unlocked
TravelRe: Please Pass This Video Around Till It Gets To Uli People Anambra State by Mike213: 11:27am On Jan 15, 2021
euromilion:
The problem with the video is that he didn’t make any mention of the country that they are nor any phone number.

This’s what I’ve been telling people on Nairaland to be careful with their I wan travel out mentality.
What did he say please
PhonesRe: Iphone 7 128gig For Sale In Lagos by Mike213(op): 10:42am On Jan 15, 2021
Pictures

PhonesIphone 7 128gig For Sale In Lagos by Mike213(op): 10:39am On Jan 15, 2021
iPhone 7 128gig for sale in Lagos.

Price - 50k

Non - negotiable

Call/WhatsApp - Zero eight one five one three eight nine nine one five
TravelRe: I Just Got A 3-Month Visa To Dubai, I Need Your Suggestions Please!!! by Mike213: 8:14am On Jan 13, 2021
Another question my gurus please, can I go to the Airport and book my flight directly instead of involving agents and the likes

TravelRe: I Just Got A 3-Month Visa To Dubai, I Need Your Suggestions Please!!! by Mike213: 8:12am On Jan 13, 2021
Please is this a return flight ticket airline with Egyptairhuh I want to be sure of the way I booked it

TravelRe: Hwo Do I Get To Dunamies HQ Abuja From Lagos by Mike213: 11:16am On Jan 12, 2021
Quim2:
8k from Lagos to Abuja?
TravelRe: Hwo Do I Get To Dunamies HQ Abuja From Lagos by Mike213: 8:24am On Jan 12, 2021
Quim2:
The young at Maza Maza

Night bus.

16 hrs on road.

Safe
How much is it
TravelRe: Hwo Do I Get To Dunamies HQ Abuja From Lagos by Mike213: 6:50am On Jan 12, 2021
Quim2:
Pls where can I find a general motor park here. I am done and wish to get a bus to Aba
Did you use bus to go to Abuja from Lagoshuh How are the roads like because I am scared of the kidnappers or do GUO and other mass transit take alternative routes
TravelRe: I Just Got A 3-Month Visa To Dubai, I Need Your Suggestions Please!!! by Mike213: 6:25am On Jan 12, 2021
BarrSly:
Burger and chips in Deira grin Nigerian food is expensive (depending on your pocket sha)

I always order Nigerian food from Africana Restaurant e.g the simplest food I have ever ordered was simply Jollof rice and chicken which went for about 51AED which they offered me a chance to pay in Naira at the rate of #133 I.e #6,783.

Cheap if you ask me.

However if you plan to move there fully to hustle and not dropping in once in a while for fun then just come along with food stuffs from naija cool
Almost 7k isn’t so bad to have a feel of the jollof rice again. Thanks for responding to me
TravelRe: QATAR AND UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES Part 3 by Mike213: 9:39pm On Jan 11, 2021
Monsur82:
Pls, anyone going to Abuja for attestation
When are you going
TravelRe: QATAR AND UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES Part 3 by Mike213: 8:03pm On Jan 11, 2021
Who is going to Abuja from Lagos for attestation
TravelRe: QATAR AND UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES Part 3 by Mike213: 6:47am On Jan 11, 2021
sifo:
Yes, with Original certificates. 18k per certificate at UAE embassy
Chief please one last question, what job category do I fall in under International relations and diplomacy?? And I am going through dubrizzle and feel UAE certifications are better taken to give me a edge. But I agree with you that attestation will broaden my scope for more jobs
TravelRe: General Russia Visiting Visa Enquiries.!!!(Lets go support Eagles)!!!. by Mike213: 6:31am On Jan 11, 2021
seangy4konji:
Nothing in Russia bro. Just beautiful girls vodka and back to Africa I would advice you.u cant afford to go lost in Russia. Too cold a country.but them girls are d baddest.eastern Europe have the nicest girls. Well everyone from all around d world will be there no lost there. Candid advice.

Ps. Try and get Shenghen visa so some friends you make from Russia. You flex in Netherlands,Belgium and co and head back home. Just get your $ in shape,be a god fun traveller and it's gonna be a lovely 2018 trip.
Please tell me about your experiences in Dubai. You promised to talk about it some years ago and didn’t pls. Just say little if your experience so I don’t take ur time bro
TravelRe: QATAR AND UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES Part 3 by Mike213:
What’s the first embassy to hit when in Abuja, is it MOE first then I move to Ministry of foreign affairs and later to uae embassy??
TravelRe: I'm Thinking Of Relocating To Dubai For Greener Pasture by Mike213: 7:22pm On Jan 10, 2021
talk2tosep:
This post reminds me of the first time I was seeking advise about traveling to southafrica in 2011 with just 320k budget...I was discouraged,advised to stay back and do business with the money...thank God I didn't listen...
Brother it’s been a while. We’re you able to sort out the issue with your over stay in sa?? Are you in Europe now?? How is it going now. Really wish to hear your feedback. I encouraged you then way back in 2011
TravelRe: I Just Got A 3-Month Visa To Dubai, I Need Your Suggestions Please!!! by Mike213: 9:45pm On Jan 09, 2021
ebuka10box:
no ooo but it depends on the kinda food
Like what kinda of foods are cheap there
TravelRe: Cost Of A Nigeria International Passport by Mike213: 3:34pm On Jan 09, 2021
JaceyOpara:
Please, what do you understand by this?

"Completed passport application form and 2 passport sized photographs (passport photographs endorsed at the back by the Guarantor)"...
I believe your guarantor should sign at the back of the passport photographs and fill the application form in the necessary columns meant for him

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 11 pages)