Travel › Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by Miles300: 6:20pm On Jul 18, 2017 |
This forum was established to give info about Estonia and how to study in Estonia couple with the admission processes and all , if any one want to discuss businesses and all that they should do so in private ! I believe we should make this forunm for only informations ! |
Celebrities › Re: Feed Your Daughter This - Kemi Olunloyo Drags Seyi Law And His Daughter Again by Miles300: 6:03pm On Jul 18, 2017 |
olaniyisamuel: All of this saga explains *Never pull out your family for recognition* It breeds hate. U never can tell. #justsaying. OLA true ! Every little details we upload online |
Travel › Re: I Was Denied A Schengen Visa Today. by Miles300: 6:02pm On Jul 18, 2017 |
They feel u are not going to come back , as there was no strong evidence provided by u that u will come back ... |
Travel › Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by Miles300: 7:44am On Jul 18, 2017 |
Everyone seems desperate so are we vulnerable to agents , someone just pm me how an agent took 300k for India visa , pls be. Mindful of post u see here , any business u do its at your own risk , I understand the need to get to an estonia embassy abroad but then thread carefully and use your God given brain to be smart ! |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Finally Speaks On Buhari's Health, Urges Nigerian To Pray by Miles300: 9:31pm On Jul 17, 2017 |
aioluwa: Can u tell me that all you've asked God for you have received? But you haven't stopped praying? God does answer prayers but in His own time and way. We should not stop praying for Buhari. that's the problem , do we still pray to God when we know the right to do and we don't do dem ? Hasn't God given us wisdom to apply to sought out solutions. Will God come down from heaven before Nigeria will be great ! |
Romance › Re: Have You Ever Seen This Kind Of Massive Ukwu Before? by Miles300: 5:48pm On Jul 17, 2017 |
After u do finish pour pap , u go know say it's just a swollen flash ... LOl |
Travel › Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by Miles300: 5:37pm On Jul 17, 2017 |
Umuks: this condition of 50-50 na wa oooooo...... yeah he should tell us if his sister or relative had a Shengen visa or other documents they grant her access to Georgia , before u guys waste 1200 dollar on airline tickets and they send u back to Nigeria .. cos last time I checked it's either u av Shengen visa , US visa or Dubai residence before u can travel wit an e-visa or get visa on arrival ! |
Travel › Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by Miles300: 4:19pm On Jul 17, 2017 |
Georgia e-visa is $20 online , but u need to av a Shengen visa or Dubai residence to get visa on arrival in Georgia .. if u go wit a virgin passport and e -visa it's a 50-50 thing, u may be allowed in or not , but be sure to have hotel reservation and atlest 1500 dollars. On arrival at the airport .. this is exceptional for those wit Shengen visa or dubai residence .. but one thing is for sure u will get ur visa at Estonia embassy in Georgia if u are allowed In .. It's |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Finally Speaks On Buhari's Health, Urges Nigerian To Pray by Miles300: 12:02pm On Jul 17, 2017 |
toyetade: Then you don't believe in God. Men ought always to pray and not to faint and wats faith without works ! It's not just to pray only |
Politics › Re: Tinubu Finally Speaks On Buhari's Health, Urges Nigerian To Pray by Miles300: 8:47am On Jul 17, 2017 |
Everytine we urge Nigerians to pray , does it mean God hasn't been hearing our prayers ! It's time for the leaders to do there own part and leave God out of this ! |
Travel › Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by Miles300: 7:47am On Jul 17, 2017 |
hybeenoni: Considering the challenges we admitted students are facing securing a way to get to a country where Estonia has an embassy, I think to properly coordinate this easily we should just form a WhatsApp group, compile names of affected prospective students and then speak with a voice to the international offices of our respective schools.
What do you guys see to this suggestion? even the schools are helpless regarding this situation, there is nothin that can be done without the backing of ministry of foreign affairs in Estonia ! |
Travel › Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by Miles300: 7:26am On Jul 17, 2017 |
our9ja: Bro can you suggest anyone that is close to the embassy ? book for hostel in the city where the embassy is via booking.com u only need 10 days or less after u submit your application at the embassy ! |
Travel › Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by Miles300: 7:39pm On Jul 16, 2017 |
Isapro1: Abeg bro can you suggest any cheap hotel in Ankara that one can stay ,before Estonia embassy make their decision? go to booking.com and check for cheapest hostel reservations , no need staying in hotel cos it will be expensive.. |
Travel › Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by Miles300: 8:11am On Jul 16, 2017 |
Obogomathias: pls am about to submit my my document to Belgium embasy in Nigeria, since am passing through Belgium to Estonia, can somebody advise me on what to do so i don't make mistakes.because I was told to apply for tourist visa. has any one pass tru Belgium? or is any one who's application is with them.pls somebody should say something cos I need to be guided. you are going for tourism , if u say na studies to Estonia. Na OYO for u ! |
Travel › Re: PTE & Ieits Which Is Easier by Miles300(op): 8:09am On Jul 16, 2017 |
Suplexx: Can statement as at June ending be okay when I get to Egypt in mid August? it doesn't count be to be on safe side try get July statements ! It's early enough before your appointment in august |
Politics › Re: "President Buhari's First Photo In 68 Days Since He Left For UK" - Shehu Ashaka by Miles300: 10:01pm On Jul 15, 2017 |
Is that's his medical germent ? |
Travel › Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by Miles300: 8:16am On Jul 15, 2017 |
Suplexx: Thanks.
But if you get to Egypt, why go to Georgia instead of Estonia? Egypt only issue visas for master and phd students , degree students will av to wait for 2 months to get TRP that's d diff |
Travel › Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by Miles300: 7:59am On Jul 15, 2017 |
laepisanto: o got admission on euroacademy dis year but all dis visa stuff don weak me so me won defer my admission till next term.... das y I wana knw wen dy will start to give admission agin this particular skool u mentioned nxt admission is by end of august or early sept , within this months tho |
Travel › Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by Miles300: 7:57am On Jul 15, 2017 |
I was in my school yesterday , regarding the July 10th thing ! It's all man for himself oo , the ministry of foreign affairs said there is nothing they can do about it as y"all need to travel down to any Estonia embassy close to u and they made recommendations for Georgia route , that if u can get there they will surely issue the visa , but problem is getting Georgia visa requires you to travel down to Egypt as the av embassy there as well ! |
Travel › Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by Miles300: 7:44am On Jul 15, 2017 |
laepisanto: Pls Frnds wen will dy next admission open for bs students next year?? nxt Jan ! Which school are u applyin too? |
Travel › Re: PTE & Ieits Which Is Easier by Miles300(op): 1:48pm On Jul 13, 2017 |
Suplexx: I have mine too. But they said a business account wont work, except salary account. They said they would assume the money in business account can be withdraw after the statement has been printed.
And I will likely go through Egypt. No one seems to know what they demand at Estonian embassy in Egypt.
If your own statement worked for you, I would like to use mine too when I get to Egypt.
Any advise is welcome. they don't he j all those things wat they are after is youtransaction history and I had 2m in my account .. they didn't ask me wat I was doin nd all dat .... |
Travel › Re: PTE & Ieits Which Is Easier by Miles300(op): 10:59am On Jul 13, 2017 |
Suplexx: Please can I have your wassap no? Need to know more about the self sponsored stuff. Cos many people said it is far better to use a sponsor. bro I use my account and apply at the embassy and I got my visa ! It depends on wat u want . I only share my experience so dat people can decide on wat choice to use ! |
Travel › Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by Miles300: 9:06am On Jul 13, 2017 |
Suplexx: You have an entry visa. Then one way ticket will work.
But if you have a tourist visa, it's two way ticket.
My opinion I used one way ticket |
Travel › Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by Miles300: 9:06am On Jul 13, 2017 |
femiratess: him no well ni...what if you were travelling with a valid visa on an expired passport. Will he allow you to go? na Latvia dem stamp me on self , as I reach essti I no meet immigration for airport ! Just took my luggage and left |
Travel › Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by Miles300: 8:11am On Jul 13, 2017 |
femiratess: miles300. are you sure because your traveling history is also part of your identification which can only be known on your passport(old or new). please shed light on this boss. bro na wetin d guy dey question me for airpor oo why traveling wit 2 passport I explain to am , am just sayin Incase cos this dey get brain touch sometimes ... |
Travel › Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by Miles300: 7:59am On Jul 13, 2017 |
Note : incase u av your old and new passport together , pls detach ur old passport and present your recent passport , cos I was asked in Latvia why I am Avin 2 passport and I told them to make references to the old one wen the need arises ! U no never some immigration officers fit dey kolo ! |
NYSC › Re: Corpers Made To Sit Under The Sun In Command Day School In Lagos (Photos) by Miles300: 9:41pm On Jul 12, 2017 |
That's my sec skool |
Travel › Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by Miles300: 9:39pm On Jul 12, 2017 |
hybeenoni: Good day fellows in the house, to those who have gotten the travel health insurance before, which company provides a 3month health insurance at the cheapest price?
Would appreciate your kind and prompt response. u will need Swiss care , besides u need a one year insurance package and Swiss care is the cheapest 197 euro |
Celebrities › Re: Dencia's Phone Stolen By Hacker, Her Nude She Sent To A Footballer Exposed by Miles300: 5:00am On Jul 12, 2017 |
All this babes get one mags wey dey pay dem , they will now come online nd say how they became self millionaire like there some kind of legal deeds they did to get to where they are , fucking hoes ! |
Christianity Etc › Re: Apostle Johnson Suleman Lands In Egypt For 'Help From Above' (Photos) by Miles300: 8:21pm On Jul 11, 2017 |
Buhari needs the help from above as well |
Celebrities › Re: Badoo: I Pray Not To Meet Those Boys - Baba Suwe by Miles300: 5:12pm On Jul 11, 2017 |
Pls don't let them come for you oo with your statement nobody knows who they are and wat they are up to |
Travel › Re: Lets Talk About Estonia by Miles300: 4:14pm On Jul 11, 2017 |
koning: Hello Miles300, can you assist me find a school in Estonia for a postgraduate diploma. A short program of max. 1 year in Business, marketing, Public admin or international relations. first of all u need to v a 2.1 as most universities require that |