Stats: 3,331,376 members, 8,450,028 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 05:17 PM

Millz404's Posts

Nairaland ForumMillz404's ProfileMillz404's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 93 pages)

HealthRe: Ekiti Government Speaks On Coronavirus In The State As American Man Dies by Millz404(m): 8:47pm On Mar 18, 2020
What kind of corrosive virus is this?

check my signature if you run a business
BusinessRe: Easy Online Marketplace For Businesses by Millz404(op): 8:38pm On Mar 18, 2020
start now
BusinessRe: Easy Online Marketplace For Businesses by Millz404(op): 7:13pm On Mar 18, 2020
start up now
BusinessRe: Easy Online Marketplace For Businesses by Millz404(op): 7:12pm On Mar 18, 2020
go
BusinessRe: Easy Online Marketplace For Businesses by Millz404(op): 4:32pm On Mar 18, 2020
click
CelebritiesRe: "This Is A Rip Off" Ramsey Noah Laments Over Cracked TV Screen (video) by Millz404(m): 2:12pm On Mar 18, 2020
I once bought a tecno phone and after using it for some days, i discovered that the phone refused to catch strong network inside my house, until i move to a different area. I first thought it was glo being glo, but somebody else in my house was browsing with glo with very good speed.

I took it to carlcare and they changed the entire panel of the phone. I think it is something like this that is covered under warranty.

Meanwhile while waiting to get my phone, one man ran inside rain with his phone and came for them to work it free for him, that the phone is still under warranty. They told him he cannot spoil his phone out of carelessness and bring it to them to change the board or whatever for free, that he has to pay. The man ginger ginger still carry him phone go house.

So oga Noah should go and throw away that tv and buy another one. They won't fix it for free
BusinessRe: Easy Online Marketplace For Businesses by Millz404(op): 1:43pm On Mar 18, 2020
bump up
RomanceCheating Husband Catches Coronavirus On Secret Trip To Italy With Mistress by Millz404(op): 10:31am On Mar 18, 2020
A MARRIED man in quarantine with coronavirus is in a sweat because he caught the killer bug during a secret trip to Italy with his mistress.

His unsuspecting wife is now in self-isolation, unaware of how her cheating husband caught the disease.

He confessed to public health coordinators in the north of England how he picked up the killer bug following a secret break overseas.

The unnamed patient - in his late 30s - told his wife he was away on a business trip in the UK, and she has no idea he visited Italy.

He presented himself to a hospital on return with coronavirus symptoms - and tests revealed he has Covid-19.

The man, described as "well-heeled and with a high-flying job", told doctors that the affair was with a woman, but has refused to name her.

His wife has now self-isolated at their lavish home in the north of England.

A source told The Sun: "This patient is the talk of public health officials.

"His case would be funny if it wasn't quite so serious.

"The man confessed what he'd been up to in Italy, and that his wife has no idea.

"She thinks he just picked up the disease on his business trip away.

"Although the patient admitted to medics what had happened, he said nothing would persuade him to name his mistress.

"Despite his infection he is expected to survive the outbreak, unlike his extra-marital relationship.

"He thought he had the perfect alibi to carry out his affair, but hadn't reckoned on the coronavirus meltdown. The patient is just relieved he got home before flights were cancelled - that would have taken some explaining.

"He's in a blind panic, but more about his adultery being exposed rather than his health."

https://www.thesun.co.uk/news/11189716/cheating-husband-catches-coronavirus-secret-trip-italy-mistress/?utm_campaign=sunmainfacebook&utm_medium=Social&utm_source=Facebook#Echobox=1584442462

Christianity EtcRe: Coronavirus: Pastor Adeboye Prays, Advises Nigerians by Millz404(m): 10:26am On Mar 18, 2020
m140:
Why you mumu like this na, if you get am them go heal you,okay!
BusinessRe: Easy Online Marketplace For Businesses by Millz404(op): 10:04am On Mar 18, 2020
Christianity EtcRe: Coronavirus: Pastor Adeboye Prays, Advises Nigerians by Millz404(m): 9:56am On Mar 18, 2020
Funny no pastor has healed a corona virus positive patient. Meanwhile we are always hearing things like...

"The Man of God prayed for me and i was instantly healed and the doctors were surprised when i went back to the hospital"

"I was lame now i can walk after casting and binding the demons that were in my legs"

etc.

Anyway Good advice...

check my signature if you run a business
BusinessRe: Easy Online Marketplace For Businesses by Millz404(op): 7:53am On Mar 18, 2020
go
BusinessRe: Easy Online Marketplace For Businesses by Millz404(op): 10:51pm On Mar 17, 2020
up
BusinessRe: Easy Online Marketplace For Businesses by Millz404(op): 9:33pm On Mar 17, 2020
bump up
FamilyRe: Help Find My Brother (missing Person Case) by Millz404(m): 4:37pm On Mar 17, 2020
Na wao...let's hope he is found
Business To BusinessRe: Steel Pipes and tubing pipes of various sizes are for Sale In Portharcourt by Millz404(m): 2:24pm On Mar 17, 2020
kibbutz123:
We have various sizes of used and new steel pipes for pilling and oil and gas projects for sale in portharcourt ranging from 6" to 40" schedule 40 and 80,coated and plain respectively, call for more details and price , 08069095009 email kibbutznigltd@yahoo.com
You can get to more customers by Posting your pipeline products on https://

Get started

https:///seller-account-phone-verification
Business To BusinessRe: Shower Doors and Glass Handrails in Lagos by Millz404(m): 2:20pm On Mar 17, 2020
Obiowada:
Owada Resources Limited
For your frameless shower doors, shower enclosures,
8mm,10mm tempered glass.
customization and installation.
for further inquiries contact us at;
emaIl: owadaltd@gmail.com
phone: 08068103022, 08075512672
You can expand your customer reach by posting your bathroom products on https:// where we have a category for every business.

Get started
https:///seller-account-phone-verification

https:///subcategory/construction-and-real-estate
Business To BusinessRe: Customized Bag/nylon for Food Packaging by Millz404(m): 2:16pm On Mar 17, 2020
payne4real:
Do you need quality customized Packaging for your Rice,Flour,Garri,Cement,Fertilizer,Chemicals,Animal Feeds, FIBC Ton Bag etc
We can supply quality PP Woven bag of different sizes and design with very competitive Price
I represent a Chinese PP Woven Bag Manufacturing Company
We are now taking orders from interested individual who need PP Woven Bag and Plastic bag for product packaging.

The minimum order is 1000pcs.

Contact me for your quotation.

WhatsApp 08067441198

www.smartedgeservices.com
You can expand your reach by posting your packaging products on https://

We have a category for every business. Get started
https:///subcategory/packaging-products
Business To BusinessRe: Dredging Pipes,with flanges,& Floating Hose for Sale by Millz404(m): 2:12pm On Mar 17, 2020
essienasuquo:
We have various sizes of dredging pipes, floating jackets and flanges,available for sale.we can also do delivery nationwide,interested and ONLY serious buyers call me me up via :08134340380 -Engr Essien.
Good day, you can check up https:// for a category that best fits your business and post your
product.

we have a category for every business.
Business To BusinessRe: Cheap Airconditioning Sets: Alabaconnect by Millz404(m): 2:08pm On Mar 17, 2020
ALABACONNECT:
AT ALABACONNECT, WE SUPPLY YOU WITH THE BEST FACTORY FITTED ACs ON
. SAMSUNG
. LG
BE IT
-SPLIT UNIT SET or
- MOBILE AC
- STANDING SETS

OF OUT OF 1HP, 1.5HP AND 2HP @ AFFORDABLE PRICES.

(WE DELIVER TO ANYWHERE NIGERIA)
You can post your air-conditioning products on https://

We have a category for every business. Get started
https:///subcategory/home-appliances
BusinessRe: Stamp Duty Charges Extended To Savings Account by Millz404(m): 1:57pm On Mar 17, 2020
so apart from the one they are embezzling, Government wants to be dipping their infested fingers directly into people's accounts.

click the link on my signature if you run a business
BusinessRe: Easy Online Marketplace For Businesses by Millz404(op): 1:12pm On Mar 17, 2020
get started now.....
BusinessRe: Easy Online Marketplace For Businesses by Millz404(op): 9:00am On Mar 17, 2020

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 93 pages)