Stats: 3,327,789 members, 8,432,605 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 June 2026 at 01:07 AM

Minime10's Posts

Nairaland ForumMinime10's ProfileMinime10's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 (of 81 pages)

PoliticsRe: Kpak And Sofio Kagoro In Southern Kaduna Is Under A Heavy Attack Now by Minime10(m): 9:02am On Dec 24, 2022
If you are a Christian, whether fake or real and you ever vote for APC in the coming elections at whatever level, the blood of all those murdered in Southern Kaduna shall be upon your heads.
PoliticsRe: Breaking: Inec Call On Voters To Disregard Anap Poll Results by Minime10(m): 5:04pm On Dec 23, 2022
This fake information kill u diaa embarassed
AutosRe: Well Used Toyota Camry 2008 by Minime10(m): 2:57pm On Dec 23, 2022
2.4m
PoliticsRe: Ethnic Cleansing Of Southern Kaduna People by Minime10(m): 10:23am On Dec 23, 2022
AmehTsaev:
We Northern Christians will never forget this brazen injustice against our people, all Islamic terrorists must be wiped out after we vote out APC come Feb
No be this same southern kaduna Christian's endorsed tinubu Muslim -Muslim ticket the other dayhuh E bi like say them dey enjoy the way these bandits& terrorists dey kill them
PoliticsRe: Fresh ANAP/NOI Poll Skewed To Encourage Peter Obi’s Supporters – APC by Minime10(m): 9:05am On Dec 23, 2022
The same ANAP/NOI Poll was not skewed in 2015 & 2019 when it favours APChuh Kontinue wailing grin
BusinessRe: Top Secrets Your Banks Will Never Tell You by Minime10(m): 5:08am On Dec 23, 2022
Scammers everywhere you go
Have you ask all your family members to invest in this too grin
PoliticsRe: Mohammed Bello-Koko: Investigators Write UK Govt, Seek Visa Cancellation by Minime10(m): 7:33pm On Dec 21, 2022
99.9% of Nigerians are common thieves
PoliticsRe: UK Court Again Denies Bail To Ekweremadu As Trial Begins January by Minime10(m): 12:21pm On Dec 21, 2022
Make una hold that man well ooh!
If una release am im go japa to either Ghana or even Cameroon grin
PoliticsRe: 19 Northern CAN Now Support Tinubu: Which Way For Religious Card Of Obi by Minime10(m): 6:56am On Dec 21, 2022
After their support, they should proceed to southern kaduna to bury the 38 persons killed by bandits a fortnight ago. Useful idiots grin
APC go finish dem pa ta pa ta since they have choosen to be stupid
PoliticsRe: Court Stops DSS From Arresting Emefiele by Minime10(m): 8:40pm On Dec 20, 2022
When Godwin Emefiele was ordered by the cabals to print 100bn which was paid to bandits, what was he thinking?
I knew a time like this was going to come, but funny enough Alhaji Funtua is no more a live to protect him.
As a public servant, where did Godwin Emefiele get the 100million with which he bought the APC's presidential formhuh
PoliticsRe: Primate Ayodele Reveals The Winner Of 2023 Presidency Says Atiku Is Sleeping by Minime10(m): 3:51pm On Dec 20, 2022
This your god who reveal this kain prediction to you must be slumbering too grin
PoliticsRe: Suggestion:-can 1 Naira Ever Be Equal To 1 Dollar? by Minime10(m): 8:37pm On Dec 18, 2022
Ask APC & Buhari
PoliticsRe: Stop Campaign, Apologise To Nigerians For Deceiving Them - Atiku Tells Tinubu by Minime10(m): 6:41am On Dec 18, 2022
Atiku was part & parcel of the APC that deceived & is still deceiving Nigerians, so he (Atiku) should not try to pontify any holier than thou political gimmicks here.
PoliticsRe: President BUHARI In His Nigerian Kaftan While Other African Leaders Wear A Suit. by Minime10(m): 1:48pm On Dec 17, 2022
UncleAyo:
Sometimes, it is inferiority complex for Africans to put on suit.

You will see universities and lecturers forcing students to put on suit for their academic project defense. Thinking it makes them look smart.

Are there not Yoruba cloths that are smart and can as well replace suit? Is our hot weather not inclement enough to discourage one from wearing suit?

Will it not be good if:
1. Science is taught in both native language and English up to Secondary School level.
2. You create your videos contents (YouTube, Instagram etc.) and blog posts in both English and your native language.
3. Students are mandated to on Fridays speak only native language in schools and in their classes?
I'm sure even you, what you are wearing right now is the same white man clothing's.
You should be using goat skin, cow skin etc & not Jean trouser & polo
PoliticsRe: We Have Recovered ₦‎30bn From Suspended AGF - EFCC by Minime10(m):
If Nigerians get to know how rich most of these guys have become from helping themselves from recovered loots eehh!
PoliticsRe: Obi Of Onitsha Trending On Twitter For Meeting Atiku In Awka (Video, Pics) by Minime10(m): 8:53am On Dec 16, 2022
The Obi is even on his feet while speaking but Atiku is sitting down.
What an insult! to the throne of his father's.
The Obi of Onitsha should be dethrone and banished ASAP grin
PoliticsNigerians Wake Up by Minime10(op): 7:48am On Dec 16, 2022
The docility & gullibility of the suffering Nigerian masses is what gives the Thieving, Looting & Stealing Political Leaders in this God forsaking Country the guts to get away with their looting of the Nation's resource
AutosRe: DISTRESS SALE: HONDA ELEMENT 2003 SOLD by Minime10(m): 11:37am On Dec 15, 2022
Cash no time to check time
AutosRe: Pristine Clean Nigerian Used Bought Brand New 2008 Honda CRV by Minime10(m): 11:14am On Dec 15, 2022
Can you show the dashboard & the entire front view?
Also show the 4 doors wide open, as well as the boot
AutosRe: Very Sharp Registered 010 Honda Accord V4 Leather by Minime10(m): 3:53pm On Dec 14, 2022
Ogudu is in which State?
PoliticsNigeria Is A Terrible Sick & Dying Country by Minime10(op): 8:07am On Dec 14, 2022
The only Country on planet Earth where you will find confirmed thieves, oppressors, destroyers & looters parading themselves as leaders is Nigeria grin grin
PoliticsRe: Where Are This Men??? by Minime10(op): 9:55am On Dec 11, 2022
Asgard73:
First reason why the northern governors have taken a back seat in Tinubu campaign… except for elrufia . And Zulum

Since the pcc .. all them don quiet .. na Yoruba just carry am for head grin
Bros the tin dey weak me, I swear undecided
PoliticsWhere Are This Men??? by Minime10(op): 9:48am On Dec 11, 2022
1. Rotimi Chibuke Ameachi grin
2. Owele Rochas Okorocha grin
3. Chief Ogbonaya Onu grin
4. Godswill Obot Akpabio grin
Why have they chosen to shy away from associating with the APC's Presidential rallieshuh grin
AutosRe: Used 2010 Lexus Rx350 6.850.. Quick Deal by Minime10(m): 9:03pm On Dec 08, 2022
Pls can you throw more light on the health status of the car
Where does the car really have issues and needed to be touch?
Urgent response pls.
PoliticsRe: Thugs Attack Atiku’s Supporter’s (Lee Maeba's) Residence In Rivers (Photos) by Minime10(m): 2:03pm On Dec 08, 2022
Abfinest007:
he's the chief security officer in the d state.i know questions like this will pop up
Just like all attacks in Imo, Enugu & Kaduna should be blame on those Governor's bahhuh
PoliticsRe: Like Tinubu, Jide Sanwuolu Is A Repository Of Fraud by Minime10(m): 1:55pm On Dec 08, 2022
I hear say the guy man been drop one egg for Delta & that the egg don dey find im owner nowgrin
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Gunmen Attack Rivers PDP Campaign Boss’ Residence by Minime10(m): 1:51pm On Dec 08, 2022
How much will the erstwhile sinator sell the Acura with smashed back screenhuh grin
PoliticsRe: Paternity Case: Sanwo-olu Invokes Immunity Clause To Evade DNA Test by Minime10(m): 1:41pm On Dec 08, 2022
I can see so many of you taken the position of Sanwolu in this matter, even when the man in the spotlight has not come out to deny this story, other than resort to immunity bla blu Blu bla.
Do you think that if this story has no semblance of truth that Sanwolu & his lawyers wouldn't have threaten the man with a Libel/Defamation suit by now.
Mek una dey try use una head sometimes.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 (of 81 pages)