Stats: 3,331,211 members, 8,449,171 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 11:59 AM

Miracy's Posts

Nairaland ForumMiracy's ProfileMiracy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 (of 39 pages)

EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Miracy(f): 11:37pm On Aug 31, 2013
michaeltotti: infact shez tellin me to tell u dt goodnyt..dt shez weak frm d tree...she has gone to bed....reason best known to her..nd ......
nd wathuhhuh angry

sad
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Miracy(f): 11:33pm On Aug 31, 2013
michaeltotti: lolz..open dt yur maot nd witnes ooo
###speechlessssss####
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Miracy(f): 11:31pm On Aug 31, 2013
michaeltotti: shez in ma room..recievin treatment..she fell frm ewedu tree
lmao....ewedu treehuh shocked
abegg free ha oooo cos we’re missin ha here

EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Miracy(f): 11:27pm On Aug 31, 2013
michaeltotti: scar wetin..God see me ah no like girl.
Miracy is ma witness..ahahahahahah..
michaeltotti: scar wetin..God see me ah no like girl.
Miracy is ma witness..ahahahahahah..
lipsrsealed
lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Miracy(f): 11:24pm On Aug 31, 2013
Oluwatola where art thouhuh?

wily filin ur absence..... sad
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Miracy(f): 11:14pm On Aug 31, 2013
TP shey ur watchin sha....some pple r chinty oooooo
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Miracy(f): 11:10pm On Aug 31, 2013
Adegbemigunjosh: Economics and Education...
wow...dats great.
we’ll talk berra on 2go sha.... wink
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Miracy(f): 11:06pm On Aug 31, 2013
jakesund: thats me in between tola and camizzy grin grin grin
mmmmmmmm.....reallyhuh??
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Miracy(f): 11:03pm On Aug 31, 2013
Adegbemigunjosh: hmmm permit me to say ure Well trained...i neva knew ure gonna reply me lyk dis...m sowie if i was rude in wat i posted earlier
thats all in d past nw....wc course r u in forhuh??
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Miracy(f): 10:56pm On Aug 31, 2013
jakesund: guys i gotta catch ma flight to dreamland....later tinz wink
jakes m stil waitin 4u ooooo

samtolly oya oooooo
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Miracy(f): 10:53pm On Aug 31, 2013
Adegbemigunjosh: nt dat,d dae i was chattin wit her,her response dat dae got me pissed off...mayb she tink say i dey find gurlfrnd...sharp response nt lively at all
its nt wah u tink ooooo...most time i usually av too many frnds online n i cnt chat wid all @d sme time,so ah do minimise d chats by stayin away or ignorin dos m nt familiar wid....
4giv ma insolence sire...it wount repeat itself.....

EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Miracy(f): 10:26pm On Aug 31, 2013
Adegbemigunjosh: So ure Miracy...dis is adegbemigun1 on 2go...surprised ooo
oops! cool shocked....never knew ur on NL...

cool cool cool cool
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Miracy(f): 10:20pm On Aug 31, 2013
Samtolly4JESUS: shocked
undecided undecided
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Miracy(f): 10:18pm On Aug 31, 2013
jakesund: ma pastor didnt lie when he said i will find ma wife on this thread..miracy dearie can i add u on 2go for some important discussions huh wink
lolzzz...funny u

waitin for ya info too oooo
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Miracy(f): 10:15pm On Aug 31, 2013
Samtolly4JESUS: Jakes, hope you never sleep?

ayam wait 4ur own ooooo
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Miracy(f): 10:10pm On Aug 31, 2013
NAME-Oluwatosin bello a.k.a miracy
SEX-female
STATE OF ORIGIN-Ogun state
RESIDENCE-Lagos state
MARITAL STATUS-Engaged
about MYSELF-i’m a girl with dignity,integrity n focus to fulfil ma vision n mission...cool-headed,friendly buh shy.....
BEST QOUTE-d world is a world of competition,ayam in it to compete,to win n to b on top“
CONTACT INFO
2go id-tosynbello50
facebook-tosinbello
email-tosinbello29@yahoo.com

EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Miracy(f): 9:34pm On Aug 31, 2013
jakesund: Ladies first tongue tongue
lipsrsealed
lipsrsealed
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Miracy(f): 9:29pm On Aug 31, 2013
cimetidine: dnt av ur mind/hrt on high o because 1. Miracy is engaged to phtemie 2. Miracy resembles Onuh nd u knw wat dt means
shocked shocked
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Miracy(f): 9:20pm On Aug 31, 2013
jakesund: miracy what are u waiting forhuh...upload ya piixx na wink
waitin 4 u to take d lead

EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Miracy(f): 8:21pm On Aug 31, 2013
Kendzyma: .i dnt want u to start falin 4 me..wana avoid unecesary conflict frm d guyz 4 diz thread,dey go tink i wan steal al of u
lolzzz
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Miracy(f): 8:14pm On Aug 31, 2013
Kendzyma: u don show face,oya hit it!
[sup][/sup]
cool cool cool cool

waitin 4u to take d lead
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Miracy(f): 8:09pm On Aug 31, 2013
mmmmmmmmmmm

EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Miracy(f): 6:30pm On Aug 29, 2013
Dolphineyes: whoa!!!!!!!! I can feel ur joy!!!!!! Am so happy for u too. Congrats!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Congrats !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!congrats!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
tnkx alot
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Miracy(f): 4:01pm On Aug 29, 2013
Oluwatola5: Words fail me 2 express my gratitude 2 d one and only able God, creator of all d earth, d 1 who was, who is and will forever be. D one who changest not but yet He is d changeable changer, d saviour and founder of d whole universe. D 1 who's mere breath of His nose causes d world 2 stand at a stand-still and nobody can reverse. D 1 who fetches water wif d basket 2 disgrace d bucket. D 1 who breaks kernels with an egg 2 disgrace d stone.D 1 who caused d cutoff marks 2 favour us. Hmm........goin on and on and on is still not enuf 2 sing His praise, my King and Lord. Not evn if my mouth were full of tongues would it b enuf 2 sing and praise His holy name. But 2 close dis piece in a nutshell, He is d wonder workin God, d God of all Ages, d God of all flesh and d prayer-answerin God. I hold my peace.
yessss oooo HE is all in one....the greatest of greater n greats,d all knowin....so awesome!...

i tank the Almighty GOD for our success sis....cnt wait to cee y’all n to xperience great ife wid u...

mr tp i hail oooo...aw r we goin abt d celebration oooo cos it calls for one....
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Miracy(f): 1:20pm On Aug 29, 2013
Breaking news....

FINALLY!!! FINALLY FINALLY!!!!.

...The lord has done it again!!!!
ayam d happiest person on earth...

All thnks n adorations to baba GOD...THE LILY OF THE VALLEY,LION OF THE TRIBE OF JUDAH,OMINIPOTENT,OMINISCIENCE GOD...KABIYESI,ABETILUKARABIAJERE,OYIGIYIGI...MIRACLE WORKER,THE GOD OF gods,ANCIENT OF DAYS,ALPHA N OMEGA,BEGINING N THE END,I AM DAT I AM,THE GOD OF OLUWATOSIN MIRACY BELLO....wat can i say dan sayin thnk u JESUS cos its not by ma power or intelligence but by ur unconditonal n steadfast love N mercy in ma lyf....be thou glorified......

finally i,oluwatosin Bello is now an undergraduate of d skul of ma dreams#great ife#...a prospective barrister....

congratulations to all d undergraduates in d house...may our joy continue to overflow IJN

To dose still xpectn deir name,d LORD will surprise u N may ur joy be fild IJN....

matriculation on ma mind###
LLB*****###...**1luv

*tears of joy***singin####dancin****dancin*****
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Miracy(f): 9:27am On Aug 24, 2013
michaeltotti: the only fmale law aspirant on dix thread is ma yunger sis...aspirin for law...will write her jamb 2017grin:DMAWEEN TO U OOO
lol....funny u
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Miracy(f): 9:25am On Aug 24, 2013
hackex: At this juncture, i want to just begin to thank GOD 4 our admission into our various departments.

Thank Him 4 i know deep down my heart that our mighty GOD has done it again

Thank Him 4 he has restored the years we sowed in tears

Jst thank Him 4 we av already been admitted, given our first choice courses, cleared, matriculated and we are already receiving lectures by His Grace

Thank Him 4 the ASUU strike whch i know by faith that he has brought to an end

Thank Him 4 providing our parents and families with the finance and materials needed thru-out our stay in OAU
Thank Him 4 i know he would guide and protect us tru-out our stay in school

Thank Him 4 his Grace and Mercy over our lifes
Thank Him 4 sparing us and our families and giving us and our families long life

Thank Him 4 the innumerable things he has done, he is doing and he will do

Thank Him, worship Him, give Him praise IN JESUS NAME AMEN
AMEN....*
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Miracy(f): 8:22am On Aug 24, 2013
Good mawin y’all,hope you had a great nythuh??

there’s sumtin weird n funny here oooangry....avnt cin any female law student on dis trend oooo

abeg any aspiring female barrister in d househuh?pls signify oooooo
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Miracy(f): 5:14pm On Aug 23, 2013
Samtolly4JESUS: Tosin, I sight ya o
mmmmmmmm
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Miracy(f): 8:12am On Aug 21, 2013
Fynestboi: Before today runs Down, may GOD remember you tomorrow

- like Noah

- Favour you like Moses

- Fight for you like Israelites

- Prosper you like Isaac

- Intervene for you like Esther

- Protect you like Daniel

- Use you like Paul

- Heal you like Naaman

- Answer you like Elijah

- Annoint you like David.

In 2seconds type AMEN to claim this

(GUDMORNING FOLKS AND HOW ARE YOU DOING)
AMEN AMEN
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Miracy(f): 8:22am On Aug 19, 2013
Samtolly4JESUS: Good Morning Boss and Bossresses
Its A New Week!
May The Favour Of God Be With Us!

We will continue praying for our brothers and sisters that didn't meet the cut off.

May God Remember them!
Samtolly4JESUS: Good Morning Boss and Bossresses
Its A New Week!
May The Favour Of God Be With Us!

We will continue praying for our brothers and sisters that didn't meet the cut off.

May God Remember them!
AMEN AMEN AMEN IN JESUS NAME!!!

Good morning nairalanders...hope you all had a great nighthuh

Adoration to the ALPHA N OMEGA for makin it possible fo:r us to see the beginin of dis blessed day n week..

av a blissful day ahead!!!!
EducationRe: 2013/2014 Obafemi Awolowo University ::ASPIRANTS:: by Miracy(f): 4:44pm On Aug 18, 2013
Samtolly4JESUS: Tosin! I catch... Is this the book you're reading??
lol...ayam readin oooo
branchd to see wats goin on....

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 (of 39 pages)