Stats: 3,330,946 members, 8,447,873 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 08:15 AM

Miraxzeebility's Posts

Nairaland ForumMiraxzeebility's ProfileMiraxzeebility's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 21 pages)

EducationRe: University Of Maiduguri 2017/2018 Post-utme Form Is Out by Miraxzeebility(m): 10:06pm On Aug 31, 2017
no way. I won't advice my enemy to ...
HealthRe: Benefits Of Eating Snake Meat by Miraxzeebility(m): 9:32am On Aug 30, 2017
I prefer snake meat to human meat
CelebritiesRe: Peter Okoye Shares Photo Of How Arsenal Fans Now Watch Football After 4-0 Defeat by Miraxzeebility(m): 10:28pm On Aug 27, 2017
My name is Muhammad Sallah,Happy sallah to all Arsenal fans.
PoliticsRe: Aisha Buhari Thanks Nigerians For Continuous Prayers During Husband's U.K Stay by Miraxzeebility(m): 11:19am On Aug 21, 2017
We thank God Madam Buhari. Please help us tell your husband to either up his game or resign peacefully.

He receives Much love and ought to meet up with the expectations of we the ordinary Nigerians.
Music/RadioRe: Nigerian Musicians Categorized Into A - F List By AdebisiOlumide5 by Miraxzeebility(m): 9:58am On Aug 21, 2017
How dare u put Wizkid and Davido on A list. They ought to be on A+ list.

A++: Wizkid
A+: Davido.

That's how it ought to be..
RomanceRe: Fashion Designer Gives Out Female Apprentice To Male Customer For Sex by Miraxzeebility(m): 9:19am On Aug 18, 2017
It is obvious the man has been fvvking the fashion designer but grew tired of her and so requested for fresh first fruit.
PoliticsRe: Salaries: Lawmakers Are Unarmed Robbers – Obasanjo by Miraxzeebility(m): 10:21pm On Aug 17, 2017
Anini calling Shini Rambo a thief. Thief call thief thief.
CelebritiesRe: Tuface Idibia Signs Lady G Cynthia Anyiam For N20m (Photos) by Miraxzeebility(m): 4:47pm On Aug 17, 2017
H
PoliticsRe: Omoyele Sowore Leads #ResumeOrResign Protest In New York (Photos) by Miraxzeebility(m): 8:37pm On Aug 16, 2017
H
PoliticsRe: Mob Attack Injures 8 Government Officials In Imo by Miraxzeebility(m): 8:32pm On Aug 16, 2017
N
CrimeRe: Man Arrested For Robbing Bank Customers (photo) by Miraxzeebility(m): 10:39am On Aug 16, 2017
WHat is his name again?

Na every time something or na generational curse something?

CultureRe: Olori Wuraola And Partners Assist Victims Of Mudslide With Shelter In Freetown by Miraxzeebility(m): 10:08am On Aug 16, 2017
No matter what ur ID as an Olosho still remains intact. Tho God will bless u for this kind Gesture.
PoliticsRe: Whistleblower: 5000 Tips Received, N11bn Recovered - Adeosun by Miraxzeebility(m): 10:03am On Aug 16, 2017
sarrki:
fvvk you Kemi Adeosun, better tell buhari to pay me my 3 months salary for lying on his behalf online.
oh Mr man now we know who u are
PoliticsRe: Whistleblower: 5000 Tips Received, N11bn Recovered - Adeosun by Miraxzeebility(m): 10:02am On Aug 16, 2017
To all those Alhaji in my estate at Abuja, wallahi am watching u all. Any day i sight either a bullion van or a bus entering una compound wallahi that day i turn blow.
PoliticsRe: Whistleblower: 5000 Tips Received, N11bn Recovered - Adeosun by Miraxzeebility(m): 10:00am On Aug 16, 2017
M
CrimeRe: "Lady's Breast Sucked On Orders Of Oyo Task Force" - Twitter User Claims by Miraxzeebility(m): 9:28am On Aug 16, 2017
Where is the picture?

PoliticsRe: Pastor Adeboye Has Touched More Lives Than Politicians - Ex-President Obasanjo by Miraxzeebility(m): 9:23am On Aug 16, 2017
If OBJ makes it to heaven after all the crimes he have committed then there is hope for Lucifer to be forgiven.

Atheist says that there is no God but they also confirm that there exist evil beings like OBJ and the devil.
PoliticsRe: Buhari's 2019 Presidential Campaign Headquarter In Jigawa State (Photo) by Miraxzeebility(m): 7:45am On Aug 15, 2017
This man should leave us alone o. Pls sir take care of ur health and let healthy people rule us pls. A sick man should have nothing to do with the presidential seat.

To those supporting this madness i want to wish u all a quick recovery from ur stupidity.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester United Vs West Ham (4 - 0) On 13th August 2017 by Miraxzeebility(m): 2:56pm On Aug 13, 2017
We are losing this match. On behalf of all man Utd fans i wish to state we will loose this match. Mark my words
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Burnley (2 - 3) On 12th August 2017 by Miraxzeebility(m): 3:41pm On Aug 12, 2017
God punish Cahill
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Chelsea Vs Burnley (2 - 3) On 12th August 2017 by Miraxzeebility(m): 2:42pm On Aug 12, 2017
Oh God when did my club start using fielder team players.

Anyways

We are winning this match! Over 2.5.
CelebritiesRe: OzzyBosco Pictured With Olusegun Obasanjo by Miraxzeebility(m): 10:24am On Aug 10, 2017
This one that baba groped him from the back i just hope.... I just hope tis not what am thinking....
PoliticsRe: PDP Plotted Igbo Hate Song - APC Chairman, Oyegun by Miraxzeebility(m): 8:21pm On Aug 09, 2017
PDP Is responsible for the illness of Buhari and possibly his death. They are also responsible for the rotten state of Tinubu's teeth.

Omo Ales.
Ndi Ara.
ubanku.
CrimeRe: Motorcyle & Handbag Snatcher Arrested & Tied By Vigilante In Anambra(pics) by Miraxzeebility(m): 10:24am On Aug 09, 2017
modsfucker:
my father was a thief and i love thieves but not those from the east grin

No wonder, tis a family curse. I recommend u visit a spiritualist to cure u.
CrimeRe: Motorcyle & Handbag Snatcher Arrested & Tied By Vigilante In Anambra(pics) by Miraxzeebility(m): 10:21am On Aug 09, 2017
modsfucker:
Igbos

When u are mad others feel the pain but u don't.

When u die others feel the pain but u don't.

This also applies when u are stupid, Foolish and senseless.
CrimeRe: Motorcyle & Handbag Snatcher Arrested & Tied By Vigilante In Anambra(pics) by Miraxzeebility(m): 10:18am On Aug 09, 2017
He should be flogged 30 strokes of the Cane then made to fast for 3 days after which he should be released.
CelebritiesRe: Justin Skye: "I Am Not Dating Wizkid, We Are Just Friend" by Miraxzeebility(m): 10:15am On Aug 09, 2017
Wizkid don do fvvk and run
RomanceRe: When A Man Asks A Girl If She Ever Had Sex With Her Ex-boyfriend? by Miraxzeebility(m): 10:30pm On Aug 08, 2017
Lols!!! The guy just wanna fvvk the he'll outta u. His line sounds dump but he definetly has succeded in inputting the imaginary image of his dick in your heart.

If u like him and wanna fvvk him too just reply him thus:
"i know u wanna fvvk me and am ready to oblige".

But if u don't like him these should be ur reply:
"i know u wanna fvvk me but am not in anyway interested in riding ur dick".
SportsRe: Football Fans Who Broke Referee's Head After Match In Bauchi Arrested. Photos by Miraxzeebility(m): 6:33pm On Aug 08, 2017
G
PoliticsRe: 2019: Buhari, Atiku, Kwankwaso Divide North by Miraxzeebility(m): 11:45am On Aug 08, 2017
G
CelebritiesRe: Mayorkun Rents A Whole Cinema To Watch ‘Banana Island Ghost', Nigerians Drag Him by Miraxzeebility(m): 5:30pm On Aug 07, 2017
G

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 21 pages)