Stats: 3,328,825 members, 8,437,554 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 July 2026 at 06:05 AM

Misscall247's Posts

Nairaland ForumMisscall247's ProfileMisscall247's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 35 pages)

CrimeRe: Man Was Found Dead In Palm-Street In Calabar (graphic Pics) by misscall247: 7:03am On Jun 09, 2016
Snipes009:
Na Muslims kill am, abi no be so? Lol
Siddeek:
Imagine this happened in the north. Almost all comments will be blasphemy agaist islam. God is not sleeping.
God punish u,bastard
dis war between 2cult groups and not dos religious bigots dat kills a man because he is not fastin wit dem#animals#
Go try m 4southeast mek thunder fire u
CrimeRe: Man Was Found Dead In Palm-Street In Calabar (graphic Pics) by misscall247: 7:01am On Jun 09, 2016
[quote author=Siddeek post=46399426]]God punish u,bastard
dis war between 2cult groups and not dos religious bigots dat kills a man because he is not fastin wit dem#animals#
CrimeRe: Man Was Found Dead In Palm-Street In Calabar (graphic Pics) by misscall247: 7:00am On Jun 09, 2016
[/quote]God punish u,bastard
CrimeRe: Man Was Found Dead In Palm-Street In Calabar (graphic Pics) by misscall247: 11:45pm On Jun 08, 2016
Siddeek:
Imagine this happened in the north. Almost all comments will be blasphemy agaist islam. God is not sleeping.
God punish u,bastard
PoliticsRe: Lai Mohammed, Fashola And Fayemi At FEC Meeting Today by misscall247: 11:19pm On Jun 08, 2016
BADNEAT:
Fayemi:nobody pass you lie nobody pass you lie nobody pass you Lie muhammad
Big heads without wisdom
RomanceRe: Her Phone Is Always Switched Off Every Evening by misscall247: 11:15pm On Jun 08, 2016
dante300:
Dating her for 5years now..contemplating marrying her..currently doing her phd..she's just 32yrs ,am 35 .I love her so much....no longer sure if all this will work out....she schools in a neighboring state and every God given evening her cell is swicthed off.

Wenever I ask why, we end up quarelling. I don't know how long all this will end. Almost thinking of joining that school of thought where I will just have children and forget marriage. I haven't made up my mind though. Just thinking.

Trust issue is choking me. I don't care if people think am insecure but I have bought her 3 different phones, powerbank etc just so I can get her on atleast one of her 4lines....all switched off....maybe I am crazy....I don't know I need advice....castigate me or abuse me nairalanders I don't care...coz trolls nogo do me anything....n my relationship matter to me now but I know better people go answer me wisely...sorry for the typing error...I dey vex.

P.s_ I am using a friends nairaland acc in my quaters...call me....nanle.
Bro u r in love wit d wrong person.
PoliticsRe: Ultimate Warriors of Niger Delta Emerges, Demands 60% Oil Bloc by misscall247: 9:37pm On Jun 08, 2016
oyia foolish Government come out .......food Don done
PoliticsRe: El-Rufai Visits Man Attacked In Kaduna By Muslim Youths For Not Fasting by misscall247: 9:10pm On Jun 08, 2016
kenny987:
Yet they will say keeping Nigeria one us a task that must be done. If I hear!
na lugard cause m
Jobs/VacanciesRe: How To Apply For Government Npower Program. by misscall247: 8:58pm On Jun 08, 2016
Nothing good comes from APC
CrimeRe: Nigerian Accountant Steals London School €4m Fund, Uk’s Biggest Education Fraud by misscall247: 8:19pm On Jun 08, 2016
Kai naija corruption is inbuilt
Jobs/VacanciesRe: "N-Power" FG Introduces Job Creation Initiative by misscall247: 2:22pm On Jun 08, 2016
I'm sick and tired of dis govtmnt foolish administration...........what abt You-win program
SportsRe: Stephen Keshi Died Of Cardiac Arrest - Family by misscall247: 11:37am On Jun 08, 2016
emorse:
Doctors are supposed to determine the cause of death through an autopsy, not family members.

I never liked the man as a coach. Its funny how that has suddenly changed with this news. Life is truly best understood backwards. RIP Big boss.
I just ve dis feelings dat he was poisond
SportsRe: Last Tweet Of Stephen Keshi Before His Death by misscall247: 11:32am On Jun 08, 2016
I ve dis feelings dat dis man was murderd
CrimeRe: Policeman Kills And Buries Inspector In Kwara Over N300,000(PHOTO) by misscall247: 11:24am On Jun 08, 2016
heart of men is evil
PoliticsRe: Mass Sack: FG Threatens To Withdraw License Of Recalcitrant Banks, Others by misscall247: 11:06pm On Jun 07, 2016
LuckyLadolce:
Truth be told.. Normally, Our banks are useless, they want cheap labour, they set unrealistic target, so they take opportunity of situations like this to sack people and overlabour the few ones left in the system. Go find out about all these banks sacking, some of their Executive director's take home is 6/7m per month and yet they will team up to sack an Executive trainee who receives just 150k per month or a contract staff who get 60/70k atfer several years in the system. Banks can still cope in this economy. They are lying to most people about their inability to pay staff. Let them also cut the amount being paid to the top staff. Banking sector has the most corrupt, selfish, inhumane and slaverymasters leaderships. This so called bank's management want to take virtually all the benefits. If possible, they want free labour. You don't just want to know what banks' directors get as profit sharing allowance. You may faint!
APC reasoning........shameless party
CelebritiesRe: Jide Kosoko cries: “This is the third wife I ’ve lost, what will people say?” by misscall247: 11:03pm On Jun 07, 2016
ISpiksDaTroof:
Well, sensible people know the life expectancy of Nigerians is very low. Added to that is the stressful society, deplorable health facilities, dirty environments and other issues that ensure people don't live long. Getting to age 50 in Nigeria is like getting to age 85 in Western Societies.
God sustains life.......don't b decivd by science
PoliticsRe: Military Raids Tompolo's Home In Oporoza, Delta State by misscall247: 10:54pm On Jun 07, 2016
ireneony:
undecidedmilitary raid homes in delta... and so
Op tell us what we have never heard of undecided

Where is the body of the story.
Op only you get heading, body, conclusion for one sentence grin
Stingy op.
APC bigot
HealthRe: Amina Ibrahim Dies Of Stevens-Johnson Syndrome In Kano After Taking Septrin by misscall247: 7:00pm On Jun 07, 2016
hmmmm
PoliticsRe: Breaking News: Nigerian Govt Orders Immediate Withdrawal Of Troops From ND by misscall247: 6:55pm On Jun 07, 2016
confuse and foolish administration..........because thy r not northners buhari sent troop to go and kill dem ova dia resources while he does nothing concerning herdsmen
#Buhari is d worst tin dat happnd to nigeria#
CelebritiesRe: Alex Usifo Graduates From Babcock With A Phd (photo) by misscall247: 6:54pm On Jun 07, 2016
jovialSoul001:
and some people like wizkid would hit millions and think that's the end of education 2face should do d same
hmmm PHD@63 .....na wa oooo
RomanceRe: "I Need A Husband" - A 26-Years-Old Nurse Posted On Facebook (snapshot) by misscall247: 6:52pm On Jun 07, 2016
Aviero:
You need a husband? Just like that? This is not right. Marriage is not something you jump into just like that.

The pressure on her must be immense.

Well, she should be careful. Swindlers and evil men are watching.
shut up......weda u crawl or run into marriage what will b will b
CrimeRe: Am Okoh Godwin Am Not A Bokoharam Member by misscall247: 6:39pm On Jun 07, 2016
godwin2345:
I have already reported to. Head of police...they put up investigating team please bloggers should help please
That is very stupid of u........ beta report to CAN
PoliticsRe: PDP Prays For Buhari’s Quick Recovery by misscall247: 6:31pm On Jun 07, 2016
He sld b alive to continue wit his woaful administration.......who he won die leave m 4m
PoliticsRe: El-Rufai Wants To Kill Me: Shehu Sani by misscall247: 8:20am On Jun 07, 2016
Al dis politicians
Foreign AffairsRe: Couple Had Sex In Bush After Church, Caught And Beaten Up By Angry Youths by misscall247: 7:39pm On Jun 05, 2016
ilobasama:
Even though what they did was very wrong, fornication or adultery is same. Whether it's done in the bush, the presidential villa or a 7 star hotel.

The youths beating them may be worse off. What happened to stoping them, correcting them not to do such in public and sending them home. Our youths are always ready to kill. It's well o
wetin u smoke.......na husband and wife thy be,
PoliticsRe: Abdulsalami Ignored Mko’s Health Till He Died — Abiola’s Son by misscall247: 7:31pm On Jun 05, 2016
killers
Christianity EtcRe: Guy Dancing In Church Chased By Ushers (Hilarious Video) by misscall247: 7:29pm On Jun 05, 2016
Michellla:
is it bad to dance in the presence of God again?
APC change is too bad4him to dance such dance
PoliticsRe: Should President Buhari Bring Back These Goodluck Jonathan's Folk's? by misscall247: 7:23pm On Jun 05, 2016
we need okonjo iweala..........who Kemi queens English help
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Pls Who Got Dis Stanbic IBTC: Assessment Invite by misscall247: 6:59pm On Jun 05, 2016
tarekamos:
Can you listen to this olodo. He has started talking about sack before he's employed. You lack faith even in yourself. Among those to be recruited now, one of them will rise to become MD / CEO of the bank in say 22years from today. You better work on your faith.
you are an idiot to call me olodo......who told u I'm frustrated as u are#mindurself#
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Pls Who Got Dis Stanbic IBTC: Assessment Invite by misscall247: 6:59pm On Jun 05, 2016
tarekamos:
Can you listen to this olodo. He has started talking about sack before he's employed. You lack faith even in yourself. Among those to be recruited now, one of them will rise to become MD / CEO of the bank in say 22years from today. You better work on your faith.
you are an idiot to call me olodo......who told u I'm as frustrated as u are#mindurself#
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Pls Who Got Dis Stanbic IBTC: Assessment Invite by misscall247: 9:49am On Jun 05, 2016
bank job work today,get sackd tomorrow
RomanceRe: Woman Marries Her Unknown Caller Whose Calls She Missed by misscall247: 5:31pm On Jun 04, 2016
amtaken:
Akuko ikoja. This is how you encourage our girls to go meet strangers and get kidnapped.
tell urselv d truth......DOS girls fall victims because of dia selfish desire of material things

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 35 pages)