Stats: 3,327,649 members, 8,431,929 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 June 2026 at 03:07 AM

MJBOLT's Posts

Nairaland ForumMJBOLT's ProfileMJBOLT's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 (of 510 pages)

AgricultureRe: The Puff Adder My Workers Killed On My Yam Farm (Pictures) by MJBOLT: 2:01pm On Nov 13, 2021
yes

Deffjam:
but dey are both viper...?
AgricultureRe: The Puff Adder My Workers Killed On My Yam Farm (Pictures) by MJBOLT: 12:45pm On Nov 13, 2021
the one on the left is a gaboon viper and the one on the right is a puff adder.

The designs on the gaboon viper are more beautiful than that of the puff adder.

Deffjam:
I thought dey are the same thing.??

SportsRe: Di Maria Winner Puts Argentina On Brink Of WC Qualification by MJBOLT: 12:20pm On Nov 13, 2021
keep crying

kenzysmith:
If not for. angel dmaria were would agretina be? Na wa for some people goat o

RomanceRe: Why Do Most Black Men Hate Black Women? by MJBOLT: 12:09pm On Nov 13, 2021
exactly,they don't love themselves or each other but will always come online to cry foul.

ednut1:
Do black women even love themselves or felow womenhuh
AgricultureRe: The Puff Adder My Workers Killed On My Yam Farm (Pictures) by MJBOLT: 12:05pm On Nov 13, 2021
that's a puff adder undecided
The picture below is a gaboon viper

TundeWX:
cheesy Gaboon viper
One bite and its "Adieu papa" cheesy

TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by MJBOLT: 11:28am On Nov 13, 2021
is this a joke,I've seen every paranormal activity movie and this one is horrible abeg.

IbrahimMav:
I understand why you would hate it. Found-footage horror is not for everyone.
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by MJBOLT: 3:45am On Nov 13, 2021
na male and female army she get na because na dem I see dey do training for the end

DieRich5:
Shang-Chi & D Legend of the Ten Rings 8.5/10

Marvel, we did it again...........the movie is so beautiful kiss I can't wait to see all the heroes in one movie.

Wong just Dy everywhere cheesy

Shang chi sis na only females army she wan get angry so if Dem add dis females army ND The Red Room useless females assassins,Yelena, Captain marvel etc Dem wan turn MCU to female wrld undecided
TV/MoviesRe: Marvel Cinematic Universe by MJBOLT: 9:12pm On Nov 12, 2021
why dem neva give this Terry live action movie sef undecided

Nickshrapnel:
Continuation? Take my money.
TV/MoviesRe: Marvel Cinematic Universe by MJBOLT: 7:45pm On Nov 12, 2021
Oscar Isaac

pu7pl3:
Duke Atriedes is moon knight?
TV/MoviesRe: Marvel Cinematic Universe by MJBOLT: 7:39pm On Nov 12, 2021
Nick Fury Secret Invasion
Second picture is related to X Men 97

TV/MoviesRe: Marvel Cinematic Universe by MJBOLT: 7:37pm On Nov 12, 2021
first look at She Hulk

TV/MoviesRe: Marvel Cinematic Universe by MJBOLT: 7:34pm On Nov 12, 2021
first look at Ms Marvel

TV/MoviesRe: Marvel Cinematic Universe by MJBOLT: 7:31pm On Nov 12, 2021
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by MJBOLT: 7:29pm On Nov 12, 2021

TV/MoviesRe: Marvel Cinematic Universe by MJBOLT: 7:28pm On Nov 12, 2021

TV/MoviesRe: Marvel Cinematic Universe by MJBOLT: 7:25pm On Nov 12, 2021
MJBOLT:
new and upcoming projects

TV/MoviesRe: Marvel Cinematic Universe by MJBOLT: 7:24pm On Nov 12, 2021
new and upcoming projects

TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by MJBOLT: 7:15pm On Nov 12, 2021
e be like say you enjoy that paranormal activity next of kin undecided
The film na pile of sh1t

IbrahimMav:
The Card Counter (2021)....7.5/10

Dangerous (2021)....5/10

Candyman (2021)....7/10

Paranormal Activity: Next of Kin (2021)....6/10

Snakehead (2021)....6/10
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by MJBOLT: 7:09pm On Nov 12, 2021
I checked her other threads,she's a 26/27 year old single mother of 4 shocked ah

The guy knew she was a single mother although she told him half truth
https://www.nairaland.com/6228557/should-tell-him-abt-oda

Martinez39s:
Wahala dey. A man has been hooked. Same textbook trick. Ubunja has spoken about this years ago. grin
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by MJBOLT: 7:02pm On Nov 12, 2021
imagine say na America or Canada,that guy for see shege

Dliquidmetal:
ah I just posted same thing bruh, the redpill philosophy keeps validating its self every fvcking day
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by MJBOLT: 7:00pm On Nov 12, 2021
Timekeeper:
See the name sef.. Johnabu.. grin

If this one scam you, even bank no go help grin

TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by MJBOLT: 6:57pm On Nov 12, 2021
that army of the dead prequel was unnecessary undecided
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by MJBOLT: 6:53pm On Nov 12, 2021
TV/MoviesRe: Marvel Cinematic Universe by MJBOLT: 6:50pm On Nov 12, 2021
someone said it's Marvel Roids grin

typicalgamer:
I know it’s not him, it’s just his sudden change of physique from a lanky dude damn.

What is marvel feeding these guys
SportsRe: Lionel Messi Vs Cristiano Ronaldo - Who Has Better Stats In El Clasicos? by MJBOLT: 5:06pm On Nov 12, 2021
unbitchable:
Messi was no longer motivated since the old fraud left. He just loved flogging the old fraud.

SportsRe: Why La Liga Is Losing Its Fans And Popularity by MJBOLT: 4:59pm On Nov 12, 2021
na so una talk for 2012 then they went on to win it 5 years in a row

Joebayo217:
In d next ten years no Spanish go win Champe na only Europa Dem go dey win d league is absolutely dead currently
TV/MoviesRe: Marvel Cinematic Universe by MJBOLT: 4:40pm On Nov 12, 2021
no

typicalgamer:
Is that Steve Rogers
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by MJBOLT: 1:56pm On Nov 12, 2021
I don sell my raca since

Timekeeper:
Thanks for the other favour u did for me sir..

I appreciate...

MJBOLT, how your raca dey do na??
RomanceRe: Reality Every Guy Need To Know ( STRICTLY REDPILL) ... by MJBOLT: 12:56pm On Nov 12, 2021
damn grin

InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by MJBOLT: 12:10pm On Nov 12, 2021
anybody here hodling money tree?

InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by MJBOLT: 12:09pm On Nov 12, 2021
This your FUFU is different from the one on CMC

timmyrocksz:
I just saw this in my trust wallet , can I trade it yet ?
InvestmentRe: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by MJBOLT: 12:08pm On Nov 12, 2021
nonut:
Go to coinmarketcap dot com/airdrop and join the airdrops in their page.
If you're lucky, you'll be given a bsc airdrop. If you're unfortunate, you'll get an erc20 dropgrin grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 (of 510 pages)