Stats: 3,326,081 members, 8,424,912 topics. Date: Thursday, 11 June 2026 at 07:28 PM

Mobinga's Posts

Nairaland ForumMobinga's ProfileMobinga's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 (of 257 pages)

WebmastersRe: Website Review by Mobinga: 10:14pm On Jul 06, 2011
yawa-ti-de:
@mobinga what matters most on this board? My sex or what is in my head?
Nothing matters, its just a question, out of curiosity.
RomanceRe: Proven Tricks On How To Seduce Nigerian Men by Mobinga: 6:45pm On Jul 06, 2011
They know already.
PoliticsRe: Explosion, Gunfire Rock Maiduguri by Mobinga: 6:41pm On Jul 06, 2011
dayokanu:
Fresh Air
This is not fresh air, this is air straight from an anus.
RomanceRe: Most Romantic Lady In Da Romance Section..... Voting Ends Tonight >>>>> by Mobinga: 6:39pm On Jul 06, 2011
Ms Potato.
WebmastersRe: Potterheads by Mobinga: 5:45pm On Jul 06, 2011
Please spam my email;

mobingapapingo@gmail.com
WebmastersRe: Website Review by Mobinga: 5:42pm On Jul 06, 2011
YaWaTiDe, pardon me but are you male or female?
GamingRe: Gta 4 Free Download by Mobinga: 5:24pm On Jul 06, 2011

GamingRe: Official Ps3 Jailbreak Thread by Mobinga: 5:11pm On Jul 06, 2011
You guys are making me proud.
GamingPlay Mario and other old games On PC! by Mobinga(op): 5:05pm On Jul 06, 2011
Uploading them.
GamingRe: Gta 4 Free Download by Mobinga: 5:00pm On Jul 06, 2011
I have it for PC. I've completed it. Its phucking intense! Also, i've got GTA:EFLC. Intense. I'd post screen shots when I get home.
ComputersRe: Get Googleplus Invitation Now by Mobinga: 4:53pm On Jul 06, 2011
Even if you get an invitation you still WOULD NOT be able to access it. I got an invitation 3 days ago, accessing it has been disabled by google. Don't drop your email again.
PhonesRe: Nigerian Activist Hackers Take Down Nigerian Army Website! by Mobinga: 4:51pm On Jul 06, 2011
Such idiots. Going around defacing websites for stupid reasons. What has the army done wrong?

They should hire me to trace them and deal with them appropriately.
ProgrammingRe: Community Project(strictly Java) by Mobinga: 12:20pm On Jul 06, 2011
Done. wink
ProgrammingRe: Community Project(strictly Java) by Mobinga: 12:18pm On Jul 06, 2011
Internet Cafe system would make more sense.

---Programmer and Tester
EducationRe: Strictly For Uniport Applicants by Mobinga: 10:28am On Jul 06, 2011
^Thats good.
ProgrammingRe: Community Project(strictly Java) by Mobinga: 10:27am On Jul 06, 2011
Stop talking and start abeg. angry
Nairaland GeneralRe: *--let's Play Catch Up--* by Mobinga: 10:26am On Jul 06, 2011
Coco29:
yes you are nice to meet you kiss
kiss kiss
Pweety4me:
[color=#550077]Hmm coco who r u? nevermind i ave a question[/color]? tongue
angry angry angry
Nairaland GeneralRe: On Sahalareporters' Wicked Attempt To Tarnish My Image by Mobinga: 10:25am On Jul 06, 2011
Ban Mukina.
RomanceRe: Configured A Phone For A Babe I'm Eyeing. Now What? by Mobinga: 11:03pm On Jul 05, 2011
As my father says:

"There's no emotion in business".
ComputersRe: Ubuntu Linux by Mobinga: 3:57pm On Jul 05, 2011
v3:
This boy na oloshi i swear!!! Jesus! grin grin grin grin
hahaha. cool cool
BusinessRe: Court Sends Skye Bank GMD To Jail by Mobinga: 2:09pm On Jul 05, 2011
Cecilia Ibru should be re-sentenced.
ComputersRe: Ubuntu Linux by Mobinga: 12:21pm On Jul 05, 2011
[img]http://2.bp..com/_TojmY7c3mnA/SEu3ERdzKqI/AAAAAAAAAGI/HfdkzCFXWB8/s400/self-servicer%27s+always+have+fun,%20png[/img]

There, I've killed the thread.
ProgrammingRe: Community Project(strictly Java) by Mobinga: 10:14am On Jul 05, 2011
Tester. I'd do the beta testing. Little time on my hands. Oya start.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 (of 257 pages)