Molarp's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Molarp's Profile › Molarp's Posts
1 (of 1 pages)
Do you want Admission? Are you tired of writing JAMB? Do you want to move your Education further? No time to waste because life is short. I am a Nigerian, I wrote Jamb five times without gaining admission into the uni. Now I discovered the cheapest and fastest way to get my B.Sc, B.A in just 2years. Wow I am covering wasted years with very cheap school fees.. N:B. ITS NOT ONLINE.... FULL TIME AND PART TIME STUDIES. for more info, send and email to [email]monypolite@gmail.com[/email] |
Hello House, I want to get a domain name and hosting from http://www.registeram.com/ and I don't know if they Genuine. Does anybody know if their services are good ![]() Are they trust worthy? Thank You for your Contributions. |
Hi Preye, Thanks for the info. I am just gonna do as you said. Can you kindly send an email to [email]lyongangale@yahoo.com[/email] so that if I have any prob I can get to you better. Thanks very much for that. Samuel L. |
hi, I can really help you on google adsense but you will need to send me an email on sammylyo@gmail.com for confirmation that you really need these information. Thanks an goodluck. |
Hello House, Can anybody really help me with information on how i can register my own N.G.O in Nigeria ? Steps to do this will really be appreciated. Thank You for your contribution. |
Hello House, I am Samuel from Port-Harcourt and I want to help all those who are in need of designing their own professional website. You will be using a well compilled and professional step by step Ebook. For more information on this, do send an email to sammylyo@gmail.com or Call 07067102333 |
hey, I thank my God for revealing this fraudulent guy who calls himself Mr. Williams of snecou group of companies. I just read an article some few minuites ago about how he duped a young man and stole #19000.00 from. House beware of them. |
House, BEWARE. There is a particular guy that called himself 'Mr. Williams' of snecou group of company who claims to be a dealer in Recharge cards business. He has duped me of the sum of #19,000(the supposed money for the software he said and one block of MTN). I actually thought we could trust ourselves on dis forum, dat was why I decided to partner with him. He sent one fake software dat never opened. Ever since that time(two weeks ago now), he has not been picking his calls. To confirm just call his number, 08134810969. (he will not pick it). So house just BEWARE O and dont partner with him. And to you 'Mr. Williams(even though that might not be your real name), provided you are reading dis message, dont think you can go away with it o cos you dont know d type of person you just duped. You will SOON be discovered MAY GOD HAVE MERCY AND REVEAL THEM ONE BY ONE |
Hi, Please, i want to start printing Recghrage Cards with Snecou Group Of Companies and i dont know if they are genuine? cos the prices for their pins are very cheap. anyone operating with them? thanks. |
Hi, you can start the printing of plastic ID Cards which is a very lucrative business. To start this business do send an email to lyongangale@yahoo.com To your success |
1 (of 1 pages)
