Stats: 3,152,749 members, 7,817,070 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 02:58 AM

MONEY247's Posts

Nairaland Forum / MONEY247's Profile / MONEY247's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (of 51 pages)

Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by MONEY247: 6:55pm On May 29, 2023
Xxxjpy
Expecting drops on all this pair...
We wait for Asian session before executing....

Full lot
If you blow, you fund grin grin grin grin
Lol..

Just my veiws anyways
Politics / Re: Our Next President by MONEY247: 6:40pm On May 29, 2023
Let's enjoy the peace and joy coming to Nigeria from henceforth.....
Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by MONEY247: 2:42pm On May 29, 2023
You see this guy, he's ready to buy....
Let's enjoy a jolly ride, to the top..

Eurusd buy

Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by MONEY247: 6:33am On May 29, 2023
MONEY247:
My thoughts on Aussie dollar...
The Aussie pair have been on a long ride down, through the month....of may....

During the week we had four consecutive days of decline pushing price below major psychological level 0.66...
Now price moves from one major zone to another major zone....

Currently price is sitting around 0.65 a previous resistance level that was broken last year Nov....
Now serving as a current support....
From my view I expect the market to shoot up back to the broken zone , aggressively and balance the slag as in a form of correction, then maybe a continuous downward move..
A retracement is imminent on this guy...... From the coming trading week....
And this Bala blu government fit add value give Aussie small strength as e nah jagaban...

Well I am going long aggressively......

I have a hidden divergence and price around an orderblock ....on h1 timeframe.....
Full steam ahead.....

Happy trading week...

Enjoy

Hoorah....

Bagging the pips.....
Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by MONEY247: 8:10pm On May 28, 2023
Opportunities....will always come at some times be patient and wait for it...
Those that believe this forex is going to bring the good life and the happy world we as hustlers always seek would soon be a reality.....

Let's charge again and secure the bag once again this week....

Happy trading to everyone...

Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by MONEY247: 4:51pm On May 28, 2023
My thoughts on Aussie dollar...
The Aussie pair have been on a long ride down, through the month....of may....

During the week we had four consecutive days of decline pushing price below major psychological level 0.66...
Now price moves from one major zone to another major zone....

Currently price is sitting around 0.65 a previous resistance level that was broken last year Nov....
Now serving as a current support....
From my view I expect the market to shoot up back to the broken zone , aggressively and balance the slag as in a form of correction, then maybe a continuous downward move..
A retracement is imminent on this guy...... From the coming trading week....
And this Bala blu government fit add value give Aussie small strength as e nah jagaban...

Well I am going long aggressively......

I have a hidden divergence and price around an orderblock ....on h1 timeframe.....
Full steam ahead.....

Happy trading week...

Enjoy

Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by MONEY247: 2:08pm On May 25, 2023
The market is not for babes and sucklings.....
It's for men with strong ba*"lls🤣🤣...

Nawa, which Kian thing be this
Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by MONEY247: 5:53am On May 25, 2023
Top of the morning....
Welcome to a threshing Thursday......

Let's do the most.....
Risk management is the holy Grail....

Here's gbcad..for short term sells....
Let's grab the bi**tch by the balls.....and squeeze...lol🤣🤣🤣😋

Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by MONEY247: 9:50pm On May 24, 2023
Chfjpy blessed me today...

So up next is audjpy.....

Let's buy this guy and hold....
Once mini structure is broken from divergence....on the H1 Timeframe....

We move full lot....

Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by MONEY247: 5:36pm On May 24, 2023
Chfjpy...
Took me out ..... Idiot pair
Now I am going full margin

Let's die like real mehn....

Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by MONEY247: 9:34am On May 24, 2023
The trend is your friend until it bends...
Long time since I caught up on gold.....(xauusd)

Looking to short xauusd... when it closes below...

Meanwhile there would be a pandemic...so strong and scary......

Prepare....
Stuck your kitchen

Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by MONEY247: 10:54am On May 22, 2023
One will always corrupt
Two will divide
But with three there's a balance....

Remember to always go into any trade with confluences, don't rush in and rush out....

Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by MONEY247: 7:59am On May 22, 2023
It's another MONDAY of the MONTH of MAY...
Let's do the most this week

Forex is the future..
Happy trading week fellas.

Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by MONEY247: 8:38pm On May 20, 2023
Inside life
Mo ti ri dipa life... grin grin grin
Lol......

When other senses sleep the eyes of HOPE is first to awaken and Last to sleep.....
Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by MONEY247: 6:50am On May 20, 2023
The day is bright and fair....
Traders should try to relax thier nerves,refresh your body system....
Enjoy your profits, help those you feel you can help, be God's blessings to another man.....

Enjoy your weekend and let's continue pipping...

Have a great weekend bosses...
Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by MONEY247: 12:09pm On May 19, 2023
You need some level of EGO to trade forex.
Like when it comes to trading your strategy and following your trading plan without people opinions.......the market is brutal, approach it with brutality.

Have a great weekend.....

Trading week not so good for me.....
But it's part of the game.....

Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by MONEY247: 2:24pm On May 17, 2023
Gbpusd touched a daily support,,,,
Went down to h4 for confluence...( Because confluence brings confidence 🤣🤣🤣)
Divergence was spotted.... entered a buy position.....

Same scenario for audusd......

Let's wait for the move...

Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by MONEY247: 2:17pm On May 17, 2023
MONEY247:
Targeting 100 pips
Risking 50 pips....

I am indicator trader......

NZdjpy......
Good evening comrades

100 pipz completed...

Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by MONEY247: 1:29pm On May 17, 2023
Nwadaka:
Baba grace pass grace ,in any profession in life, some people pass some.. Cr7 no pass Mikel obi na same footballers Dem be..I have practically seen a trader that has taken 26 positions with within 3months, he had 25 wins and 1 break even.
Waoh....may God grant me this grace, I need am these APC Regime...
Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by MONEY247: 1:14pm On May 17, 2023
NO TRADER IS ABOVE ANY TRADER ✅ WE ALL HAVE THE SKILL ... SOME ARE JUST MORE PRIVILEGED FINANCIALLY ALREADY..👍

Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by MONEY247: 9:35am On May 17, 2023
Every man is gifted, but not all open their gifts.,.
So while you weather the Storm, scale the hurdles and pass through this life.... Live a well meaning life.

Nzdjpy going 50pips in profit as I called it yesterday......

Have a great trading day...
Don't Force trades...
Don't go in with assumption.....

Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by MONEY247: 7:36am On May 17, 2023
MONEY247:
Targeting 100 pips
Risking 50 pips....

NZdjpy......
Good evening comrades

Yaaay.....
20+ pips gone in profit...
Trade locked.... still holding to Target

Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by MONEY247: 6:42pm On May 16, 2023
Targeting 100 pips
Risking 50 pips....

NZdjpy......
Good evening comrades

Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by MONEY247: 2:05pm On May 16, 2023
It goes like these..
High risk= high reward
Low risk= low reward
No risk= no reward...

No risk, no Benz... grin grin..

I can't the south Africans more, those guys die like real mehn...
Come and see stacking.....
May God give me such a strong ❤️ heart

Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by MONEY247: 2:00pm On May 16, 2023
Out of the $7.7trillion floating the market daily....
I never see $1 collect today...eeih God..

Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by MONEY247: 2:00pm On May 16, 2023
Family / Re: How Do I Save My Marriage by MONEY247: 1:50pm On May 16, 2023
Marriage...
Is it really worth it.....
Hmmm

May God guide you and establish peace as you thread this paths....
Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by MONEY247: 9:17am On May 16, 2023
If you find someone smarter than you,
work with them.
Dont compete with them. 📈🙏🏾🧎🏾

Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by MONEY247: 9:02am On May 16, 2023
The goal is to fight poverty not people....
Forex trading can change your life.....

Positively and also negativity....

Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by MONEY247: 7:08am On May 16, 2023
Trade what you see not what you think...
Have a great day today

Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by MONEY247: 2:42pm On May 15, 2023
This thread...lol grin grin
I be pesin wey dey laugh well well..... grin grin grin

Abeg make my trades go well.....
Business / Re: Forex Trade Alerts: Season 23 by MONEY247: 7:54am On May 15, 2023
Imagine trading with this your strategy in the next 10 years..... just imagine how rich you gonna be...

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (of 51 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24