Moneyhungry's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Moneyhungry's Profile › Moneyhungry's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 56 pages)
zub: Hello Miss Ope. Am a fresh graduate from the university, due for nysc by november, 2013. Please kindly hook me up with a job I can do within the shortest period. I reside in Lagos. Any good job type will do. Email: azubuikeagbarakwe@gmail.com thanks in advance.i don laff die!! |
why is almost everyone here writing wrong grammar? abi, do they also charge 12k to type correctly? |
kenjudy: Pls does anyone here know anything about "corinthian hotels in u.k?" They sent me mail for application and finally accepted me. But I don't know how genuine it is. Tho I checked their website and it showed some genuineness. Pls I need help.ahhhh! boys baaad oh, dat na confirm yahoo format. |
Sunshineville: My dear i was in a dream,when i was rushing for an interview i rushd into the firstbank office and they askd me to dress well cos i was sweating b4 i rearranged myself interview don finish! i woke up and thankd GOD it was just a dream... now i don iron my clothes oh abegresult never even comot u don already dey dream. so when interview start na coma u go enter oh! |
4mula22:fingers crossed?, lol. no worry u will soon cross ur legs also cuz this entire exercise will stretch over 5-6 months...so alot of Patience in needed. |
Vivapros: do i hear u say 13yrs old n pregnan,wot on earth s happenin,som1 shed tel me.bt 4 d Mata at hand only dem go hearde don dey mad abi? |
simple2004: where are we going in nigeria?actually, we are going NOWHERE ... |
henceforth, i will LLOYD any chinda dat comes my way! i see dead people. |
Ola Johnson: I can now see, you walk with your brain under your foot and sit with it under your yansh.u are feeling big because ur elder sister was appointed as d president of imbe/cile association of Nigeria abi? i still can't understand why ur m** jumped from 3rd mainland bridge last month. i heard dat ministry of environment arrested ur fada for smoking wee/d n shiting in d bush last week. like i advised earlier, u need to see a psychologist. |
striker9: ode!,you no get work abi?oh sorry,ASUU strike or your jobless?your mate dey by the road side hawking Aboniki,bootlicker.ur fada is wasting in kirikiri for rap.ing ur crippled 3yrs old sister n u are here talking rubbish. last month, ur elder brothers were caught while trying to steal 2 bags of garri from d market. as a gala seller, u need to advice ur mom to stop dat her ashawo biz n do something legal for once in her life... at least, she can start selling fresh pepper. too much big di.cks will break her waist oh! |
gentlepal: u need to v an insider to applythis answers my question! i luv mago-mago... see y'all at d top! #team-corruption. |
Ola Johnson: It is people like you that make employers to conclude that our "graduates" are not employable.oh, i suppose ur 'high' IQ n 'painstaking analytic skills' is a feature which every employable graduate should have. again, u've made zero sense. |
Ola Johnson: You're slave to f00lishness. Your f00lishness has made you not to even see anything wrong in the police man that was kicking the man Chidi Lloyd used the mace on. I cry for Nigeria's future if youths can not reason.ur analysis made zero sense. go to any free govt hospital n see a psychologist. |
striker9: YOU ARE A BIGGER FOO1!!!trust me, u r d BIGGEST. |
OLA JOHNSON is a FOOL. |
Miss Ope: If u've been followin my posstss on this thread u'll ssee that i av not even submitted my c.v to the insider talklessss of being invited.can i use mago-mago way n get it? i like sharp sharp tinz! no time. |
d woman seems addicted to anything cycle ... bicycle, motorcycle, tricycle, e.t.c except Gold-cirle! |
[quote author=dannysteve99@ya]My friend this is somebody wife for God sake .You don't make expenses joke like that .[/quote]wow. expenditures grammar. |
ayena: smiling, even the bible says my people perish for lack of knowledge... enuf of the insults pls. was just trying to correct the bad impression. how many of u have paid 8500 and dey didnt show you the live proof of what you will do to make money. no problems pls, let it end here. and for ur info im not a guy...ahhhhhh!. so u be female? omo u sabi hustle sha. u won rich like dangote abi? if u wan thief abeg go buy gun rob bank. boys wey dey find maga naim u wan chop mugu?. god punish poverty! |
MekT: Enjoi the money alone na....Y u com dey tell us...i wonder oh! |
abeg does anyone know d REAL pay. they say it's 60k n then 80k after confirmation. but MTN advertises 60k buy pays 53k. so pls, who knows d real etisalat pay? also i'd like to know which of their call center is bigger ... mushin or oshodi? pls guys i need ur reply ... i dey based for south abeg. |
no beans? |
Billionaires: I am a man of honor and I am a billionaire in real life, it does not matter whether you believe it or not. But remember, any decision I make in life will affect at least 50 people under my payroll and control. Nairaland will not remain a forum for losers. I am here because I belong to this generation, I am a Netizen of e-Nigeria and a Citizen of Nigeria. So what ever opinion you have of me, you can shove it in your dark a.s.s and let us treat issues as is, and not based on insults. I do not know anyone that will readily buy Wole's books if he still writes, and I assume ladies wont have to read his books because has proven to us that he disrespects women by cursing them, he disrespects God by worshiping idol and his does not respect the sanctity of life by founding murdering Cult. Wole, to me is one of the worst humans to walk on Earth, aside his literary prowess which I respect, he is a nobody to me.SUPER STORY ^^^^^. Anybody who believes u needs to be slapped by 7 crippled women n thrown into river benue. This is d most 'amazing' comment i ever read on nairaland. btw, u can't judge a man based on his religious belief. get ur mind right bro. |
lion phil: Since my honourable Sammy4love and other connected folks that have visited his forum have refused to give us reliable info, i decided to take d bull by the horn by putting a call across to my agent. What i was told is that the list has been compiled but it is being arranged. Whether it is in alphabetical order, by state, according to levels or all of the above, i don't know!! But i pray something happens urgently!!d story continues..... |
kasheemawo: the first reason i dislike you guys is that u will never and never say d truth,to your God how much have u made so far since u paid #8500 ? Many of u will be claiming to be receiving 120k,200k,250k,300k monthly and u always put on bosikoro/bend down and select wearsdon't mind dat lizard. |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 (of 56 pages)
If na 75% den I'm outta d competition naa...