Stats: 3,325,160 members, 8,420,610 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 07:00 AM

MoraleVitae's Posts

Nairaland ForumMoraleVitae's ProfileMoraleVitae's Posts

1 (of 1 pages)

CrimeRe: Woman Dies During Sex Romp With Lagos Driver by MoraleVitae: 11:41am On May 19, 2015
cyril700:
The gal must have had an abortion without d wounds being healed and needed money to build up her self and the guy had to still bang her on those abortion wounds leading to her dead.
u dey there, na u knw pass
CrimeRe: Woman Dies During Sex Romp With Lagos Driver by MoraleVitae: 11:40am On May 19, 2015
self control zero
CelebritiesRe: Rita Dominic Shines In A Cleavage Baring Dress (photo) by MoraleVitae: 9:50am On May 12, 2015
ritababe:
Upon all the makeup, she still no fine make she go rest she don old..
bad belle. u wey dey talk u never marry, u no knw wen u go marry u dey talk
PoliticsRe: Chuka Umunna Shows Off His Girlfriend For First Time (photos) by MoraleVitae: 12:55pm On May 11, 2015
MzJackBaueress:
A white lady?

Mtscheeew!
wats wrong with dat?
mind ur business
CelebritiesRe: Oge Okoye’s Short Gown Causes Uproars by MoraleVitae: 3:07pm On Apr 29, 2015
sexymoma:
I tire o
CrimeRe: Man Beats Wife To Death by MoraleVitae: 3:44pm On Apr 16, 2015
shameless man
RomanceRe: Ladies: Would You "Settle Down" With Him In A Self-Contain? by MoraleVitae: 12:18pm On Apr 16, 2015
it depends if the guy in question has a bright future why not. if his working and the lady is working too, all they need to do is plan.
CareerRe: My Employer Wants Me To Come To His Church Or Be Fired (advice) by MoraleVitae: 9:04am On Apr 16, 2015
Resign pls. person no go die because e dey work, na your destiny the man dey collect. wise up na before is too late.
CareerRe: My Employer Wants Me To Come To His Church Or Be Fired (advice) by MoraleVitae: 9:03am On Apr 16, 2015
Resign pls. person no go die because e dey work, na your destiny the man dey collect. wise up na before is too late
CelebritiesRe: Flavour’s Babymama, Anna Banner Lashes Out At A Fan Who Called Him A Tout by MoraleVitae: 1:20pm On Apr 15, 2015
why una dey drink pannadol for persin headache? pikin say she lyk am, una no go leave am. the way u make your bed that's how u lie on it. let it go my people
CrimeRe: Girl Kills Herself In Delta After Her Fiancé Wedded Another Girl In Lagos by MoraleVitae: 12:44pm On Apr 15, 2015
men don't worth dying for. life goes on
EducationRe: 3 Nigerian Universities With The Fastest Academic Calender by MoraleVitae: 8:27am On Apr 14, 2015
UNIZIK
TV/MoviesRe: How Many Of You Remembers The Drama That Featured This Character? Pic. by MoraleVitae: 9:35am On Mar 13, 2015
I no dey miss am dat tym
TV/MoviesRe: How Many Of You Remembers The Drama That Featured This Character? Pic. by MoraleVitae: 9:34am On Mar 13, 2015
true talk
RomanceRe: I Helped Her Evade Rape, She Paid Me Back By Stealing. by MoraleVitae: 3:10pm On Mar 12, 2015
sowie u fell for it, next tym u shine ur eyes na naija u dey oooooo
PoliticsRe: Patience Jonathan & Aisha Buhari Battle On Who Will Use Ogbemudia Stadium In Edo by MoraleVitae: 2:33pm On Mar 12, 2015
HMM
LiteratureRe: Intellectual Property Removed At Owner's Request by MoraleVitae: 11:58am On Mar 12, 2015
what a profound thought. nice one
RomanceRe: Ladies & Their Craze For Butt Pads... by MoraleVitae: 11:37am On Mar 12, 2015
not all mbok! we still have girls out there that are natural. u guys saying fake dis and dat is it nt wat u guys want, u go for big yansh, big boobs, tall girls, fair girls and so on...... wat do u expect?
FashionRe: Sandra Muna Okerie Is Amity's Most Beautiful Face In Nigeria (pics) by MoraleVitae: 10:53am On Mar 12, 2015
she is okay bt nt dat beautiful.
PoliticsRe: Patience Jonathan & Aisha Buhari Battle On Who Will Use Ogbemudia Stadium In Edo by MoraleVitae: 10:36am On Mar 12, 2015
I TRUST PEPE, SHE NO DEY CARRY LAST AT ALL.
CrimeRe: My Experience With A Police Man Today by MoraleVitae: 2:25pm On Mar 11, 2015
POLICE WEY DEY DRINK OGOGORO BEFORE THEY START WORK FOR THE DAY. MAD PEOPLE
Nairaland GeneralRe: What Is Wrong With This Picture by MoraleVitae: 12:06pm On Mar 11, 2015
nothing do u, carry go

1 (of 1 pages)